Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1586 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1586opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1156
  • 4 Estrellas
    343
  • 3 Estrellas
    61
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Wonderful service !

By

04 mayo 2021

I continue to enjoy wonderful service from the ALL the staff here and Housekeeping do a great job also of keeping the rooms very clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务一流,交通便捷

By

29 abril 2021

交通很便捷,坐地铁2-3站,而且出地铁站就是酒店了。内部环境很舒适,后花园植物布置得很好很推荐晚上闲遛。服务人员态度亲切,接待我的小钟经理笑容满满,贴心周到,是一个爱猫的小女生,印象深刻。房间整洁,落地窗景致一览,温度调节也是恰到好处。整体上令人满意,也很值得推荐。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

酒店不错,地理位置好服务可以

By

26 abril 2021

club

早餐很丰富,附近热闹!转机值得推荐。前台服务热情!不错不错,值得推荐。Aaaaaaaaa!有空还会再来!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

物超所值

By

21 abril 2021

club

很好的酒店,从环境到员工都很棒,尤其是前台谭俊,很细心的问了我们房间朝向,送我去机场的司机也很健谈,一切都很好,下次会再来

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

酒店服务很好 房间干净整洁

By

19 abril 2021

platinumelite

很好,很适合商务入住,下次应该来机场附近出差还会住在这里

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding customer service

By

16 abril 2021

During my stay at the Crowne Plaza hotel in Guangzhou ALL members of staff were incredibly professional, friendly, well presented and would always deliver an above average customer experience.

It’s staff are an absolute credit to the company.

I would highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good staff

By

08 abril 2021

all receptionists are very kind, people like Kevin are enthusiastic and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

體驗感非常好。

By

07 abril 2021

环境优美,地理位置好,交通方便,房间舒适卫生,服务人员很热情,乐于提供各种帮助,早餐丰富。设施很人性化,网络高速信号好,窗外风景好。有特别的开床服务,房间小摆件的设计也很有特色。性价比不错,下次还要入住。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

value for money, good service

By

22 febrero 2021

club

excellent service from staff, made the difference for everything else

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务一流

By

20 febrero 2021

platinumelite

前台工作人员超赞,酒店很新,设施先进齐全。去机场很近,上高速方便。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly staff

By

14 febrero 2021

club

Especially Lacey, 罗广城, 刘欢萍, 东梅, Daisyl, Forrest, Luna and Concierge Kevin and Lobby Managers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful experience !

By

08 febrero 2021

All services VERY professional giving a VERY comfortable stay for me and my wife..
Small issue with wifi one time resolved fast by Manager David.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información