Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 677 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

677opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    328
  • 4 Estrellas
    235
  • 3 Estrellas
    65
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Hervorragender Service und nettes Ambiente

By

28 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Angenehmer Aufenthalt der durch ein vorzügliches Frühstück abgerundet wurde!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Toller Aufenthalt

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

Gute Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis, schöne Zimmer, Die Crown Plaza Lounge war ein erfreuliches Extra.
Alles bestens - gerne wieder

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gutes Hotel, das seinem Anspruch nicht immer gerecht wird

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

Das Hotel eignet sich gut für einen Städtetrip in Hamburg. Die Zimmer sind sauber und ordentlich, wenn auch in einem gediegenen Ambiente (muss man mögen). Negativ fiel uns die mangelnde Hilfsbereitschaft des Personals auf.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Bar/Restaurant

By

27 septiembre 2016

Dining, Bar, Breakfast were all top notch. Great, friendly and competent staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for your great review. You can be sure that your compliment will be directly forwarded to our employees. Please visit us again and enjoy our delicious breakfast, served fresh daily. We hope to see you again, soon. Kind regards, Hannes Dreher, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza, Hamburg

By

26 septiembre 2016

Friendly, conveniently located, well kept hotel a short walk from the Alster

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Dear Stephen999999, Thank you very much for your review. We will make sure to increase our service quality in order to receive next time full points from you. Please visit us again to take a long walk this time along the Alster. However, feel free to use our Runners Desk in front of the Lobby to refresh your body. Kind regards, Hannes Dreher, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel - expensive room rate

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

Good stay - only downside was finding excrement on one of the towels in the bathroom.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Dear IC01, Thank you very much for your review. Your feedback is very important because it assists us in continually improving the service we offer to our guests. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Crowne Plaza Hamburg - City Alster. We are sorry for your experience, you mentioned. We will make sure it won’t happen again in future. Kind regards, Hannes Dreher, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Alster atmosphere

By

26 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

This hotel has a very attractive location. Not directly but very close to the Alster lake with the Alster atmosphere. Good public transport. You can park your car for free - not easy allways to find parking space though.

TV channel selection is not the finest - especially not for as non-German.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Dear Frequent traveler - no. 1, Thank you for mentioning positively our location. We hope you had time to walk around the Alster. Afterword’s you might refresh yourself at our Runners Desk, found in front of the lobby. If you do not want to use our parking garage, you can always park in front of your Hotel, if space is available. We will increase our variety of TV channels for international guests. Kind regards, Hannes Dreher, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Immer wieder gerne

By

24 septiembre 2016

club

Immer wieder gerne, weil alles immer wieder passt.
Hohe Servicebereitschaft - Wohlfühlfaktor - Lage

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Lieber Dunedain, wir möchten Ihnen für die super Bewertung ganz herzlich danken. Wir geben uns stets große Mühe um all unseren Gästen den bestmöglichen Komfort zu bieten, um den Wohlfühlfaktor hier bei uns zu steigern. Ich werde Ihr Lob weiter an unsere Mitarbeiter geben, was Sie weiter und stärker motivieren wird auch weiterhin das beste zu geben. Liebe Grüße, Hannes Dreher, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wieder zufrieden

By

24 septiembre 2016

club

Freundlichkeit und Service stimmten wie immer.
Das angefragte Zimmer wurde mir (ohne Garantie) zur Verfügung gestellt.
Man kam mir mit allen Wünschen entgegen!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Lieber MM1000, toll, dass Sie wieder bei uns zu Gast waren und unseren Service, sowie unsere Freundlichkeit loben. Empfehlen Sie uns doch gerne weiter. Bis zum nächsten Mal im wunderschönen Hamburg. Wir freuen uns schon auf Sie. Liebe Grüße, Hannes Dreher, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

gutes Hotel

By

23 septiembre 2016

bis auf das Problem mit dem Service auf der Terrasse
war alles in OrdnungTermin

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Lieber kjingkong1000, schön, dass Sie bei uns zu Gast waren. Es war uns eine Freude Ihnen den Service entgegenzubringen, den Sie von uns erwartet haben. Wir bedauern sehr, dass Sie einige Probleme auf unserer Terrasse hatten. Seien Sie versichert, dass wir unseren Service optimieren werden, sodass Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch hier bei uns positiv überzeugt sind. Bis zum nächsten Mal. Liebe Grüße, Hannes Dreher, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WAS OK

By

22 septiembre 2016

club

WAS OK

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Dear Shymks, Thank you for your short review. It was great to welcome you in our Hotel and to serve you our service as you expected from us. Please visit us again whenever you return to Hamburg and do not forget to recommend us to your family and friends. Kind regards, Hannes Dreher, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Airconditioner

By

18 septiembre 2016

The hotel is not at all upto the mark as per IHG standard. there were various problem with the hotel and staff

1. Air conditioner wa not at all working. Couldn't sleep for 2 nights
2. Staff was very vocal about the fact that we can't do much about it and pls check out if u want to do so even at 11.30 pm in night and that too a female guest, who was alone.
3. Lounge food was not at all maintained properly. there were food flies on the food items, which were kept open like cherry tomatoes and sprouts. couldn't eat anything seeing flies sitting on the food

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We are sorry for any inconvenience happened during your stay within our hotel. It’s definitely not our standard to neglect the service all our guests can expect from us by having access to the club lounge. We will do our best to avoid such incidents from happening again. However, we would be happy about a second chance, just to prove to you: We can do better! Kind regards, Hannes Dreher, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información