Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1568 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1568opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    846
  • 4 Estrellas
    356
  • 3 Estrellas
    151
  • 2 Estrellas
    116
  • 1 Estrellas
    99

Friendly staff and clean and comfortable room

By

25 marzo 2020

The location was perfect and the staff was friendly. We enjoyed an evening cocktail at the hotel bar and the breakfast buffet the next morning.The room was clean and comfortable. We would definitely recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Bed- Great Service and Staff!!

By

17 marzo 2020

Amazing new mattresses. Staff was amazing, I would definitely staff here again and recommend it to anyone visiting the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible experience

By

15 marzo 2020

club

Bathroom floor was sticky and guest room doors slammed loudly. Food service at our hosted event was sloppy and unclean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not bad for the price

By

10 marzo 2020

club

I selected this hotel because it was only 2 blocks from the event I was attending and the rate was affordable. It was fine for one night, but I expected more from a Crowne Plaza. The corridors were dark and the room needed a full fresh coat of paint; the doors and trim had significant scratches and dings. The flat surfaces (desk, dresser, etc) appeared to have been wiped, but not cleaned. The toilet was wobbly and the sink faucet was not secured/affixed to the vanity. The toiletries had not been replaced between guests, and the body lotion had clearly been used. Temperature control in the room was an issue because the thermostat did nothing, but thankfully it didn't become unbearable until shortly before checkout. The food and service in the lounge were excellent! Very friendly and helpful staff. I probably wouldn't stay here for more than a night or two, but was satisfied given the rate and location. I'd probably go back for the food though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I got the royal treatment

By

10 marzo 2020

club

Staff were super solicitous and many little extras: snack while in line; drink at the bar; etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I needed this

By

06 marzo 2020

club

I just wanted a break. I booked a room easy reservation and easy check-in. I got there, took a shower plan to go for a swim but feel asleep shortly afterwards. The only issue I had was how long it took the shower to heat up. It was so peaceful. I rested and came home a new person.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place in a prime location

By

02 marzo 2020

Loved my stay here, comfortable bed, friendly staff, good location close to many restaurants and bars. Definitely would stay here again when I’m in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value for Budget Traveller or Government

By

02 marzo 2020

platinumelite

A really dated facility; however, great location, great value and friendly eager staff. Would not hesitate to stay here again only as a loyal IHG member.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No hot water

By

26 febrero 2020

club

2nd stay without hot morning water. Cold shower. Cold shave.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay at HA

By

25 febrero 2020

club

I always stay here when I go to HA for business and they always give me the best service and I pay a value amount for the room and service offered. I have to be at HA every month, and I always choose to stay at the Crowne Plaza.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent services overall

By

24 febrero 2020

club

Very friendly and helpful staff. Got to hang out with the bar tender and manager while I waited for my Uber and there was no lack of education about PA! Great guys!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It is what it is

By

24 febrero 2020

platinumelite

This property is convenient to downtown/business district of HARRISBURG. It is convenient to walk to the Capitol and most other government buildings. Riverfront Park is just a block away for a beautiful walk along the Susquehanna River.
Guest rooms are very dated and in need of refreshing.
Lobby is bland; restaurant is passable, but many other better options exist within 5-min walk.
$40 cab ride to/from airport is outrageous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información