Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 713 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

713opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    471
  • 4 Estrellas
    167
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great hotel!

By

19 enero 2017

platinumelite

Everything was amazing! The staff was great in Friendly, the lounge was very homey and very well appreciated. The overall location of the hotel was very accessible to highways, and the airport! The Starbucks and restaurant in the hotel lobby we're both great for my trip as I use both.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

18 enero 2017

club

Crowne Plaza is a first class hotel and the Herndon property meets this standard.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear avidcyclist; Thank you so much for the great review. I am pleased to hear you had a first class stay with us! Exceeding our guests expectations is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

12 enero 2017

platinumelite

I stayed in a Club Floor room. The room and the club lounge were excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear MR61; Thank you for being a valued IHG Platinum Guest Rewards Member. We appreciate your business and delighted to hear that the Club Level rooms and Lounge were a great fit for your travel needs and made for an enjoyable and relaxing experience. Thank you for sharing this with us, we hope to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant respite from normal routine

By

11 enero 2017

Our stay here was most pleasant. The service was excellent, the food quality at the restaurant was very good. We look forward to staying here again in March.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear TerryB2; Thank you for your business. As a valued IHG Spire Rewards Member, we appreciate your business and thank you for the wonderful feedback. We are pleased to hear the customer service from the hotel and dining experience at Houlihan's all exceeded your expectations leaving you with a very enjoyable stay. Thank you for booking your return trip in March with us, we are looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Europe Return

By

11 enero 2017

IAD was great and the room was amazing! A real treat to stay here!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Jenny; Thank you for the kind words and great feedback for us. We appreciate you selecting the Crowne Plaza Dulles as your place to stay near IAD Airport. It was a pleasure having you as our guest. We hope to welcome you again next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

10 enero 2017

club

Checking in was the best part of this hotel. The host was very friendless and polite. (Abeer) She was able to give me the room I wanted and was very quick.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Kay; Thank you, we appreciate the praise and kind words for our staff. We will be glad to share your compliments with Abeer to continue to inspire her to keep up the great job. We are pleased to hear the arrival experience and overall stay exceeded expectations. We hope for the opportunity to welcome you again during your travels. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay prior to early am flight

By

06 enero 2017

I stay at other Crowne plaza in Panama and really enjoy the values of this hotel chain. Excellent hotel management with excellent results

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear taiko; As a valued IHG Gold Rewards Member, thank you for the great review and feedback for the Crowne Plaza Dulles. We take great pride in our hotel and work hard to ensure our guests are comfortable and receiving exceptional service. We appreciate your business and thank you again for the compliments. We hope to welcome you again next time you are in town. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Experience

By

06 enero 2017

club

Great rooms, great service, great food, and clean. Would highly recommend the executive rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Josh; Thank you for being our guest and taking the time to share your review. We are pleased to learn that the newly remodeled guestrooms, friendly service and more exceeded your expectations leaving you with a very enjoyable stay. We hope to welcome you back next time you are in town. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Had a great short visit

By

06 enero 2017

I was looking for a Holiday Inn and this hotel popped up. I feel very lucky it did. I had been on the road for about 2 weeks staying in some resort hotels. this Hotel by far exceeded my expectations. I was only there one night but got vouchers for drinks at the bar, breakfast buffet and both were exceptionally good. The hotel was spotless, and so was my room. I will look for more Crown Plaza Hotels in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear AngieBoy; Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel from your recent stay. As a valued IHG Gold Rewards Member we are very pleased to hear that the Crowne Plaza Dulles far exceeded your expectations and delighted to welcome you a new fan of the brand. The brand is known for exceptional service, great sleep quality and top notch amenities. We are delighted to know we set the bar high for future visits with us and other Crowne Plaza brand hotels. We look forward to welcoming you back during your travels. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and stay

By

05 enero 2017

club

Fast service, fast check in, and great attitude from service desk attendants. Comfortable bed and very quiet sleep. Overall great stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Valued Guest; Thank you for selecting the Crowne Plaza Dulles as your place to stay while in town. We appreciate the praise and compliments for our friendly front desk team, we are delighted to hear their prompt service upon arrival started your stay off very well, that is what we strive to deliver and value your feedback. We are pleased to hear the quiet and comfortable guestroom exceeded expectations as well. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and very convenient for travelers using Dulles airport

By

05 enero 2017

Great hotel and great value. Comfortable beds and a convenient shuttle to and from the airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Pandika; Thank you for being a valued IHG Gold Rewards Member. We are delighted to hear that the value received as well as the convenient location and comfortable guestroom well exceeded expectations leaving you with a very enjoyable stay. Thank you for sharing this with us as we strive to provide exceptional service for all guests. We hope to welcome you again next time your travels bring you to the area. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A nice hotel convenient to Dulles Airport

By

03 enero 2017

I stayed here one night on a stop over to Dulles. Very close to the airport and close to restaurants and activities. Room was very nice and pillows were especially comfortable. Only issue I had was with noise outside the room - I could hear the music from the room across the hall quite loudly as well as bath and conversations in rooms beside me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Bethps; Thank you for being our guests for the evening. As a valued IHG Gold Rewards Member, we appreciate your feedback and pleased to hear the comfortable guestroom, location of hotel and variety of dining options close by all exceeded your expectations. We understand the importance of a quite environment to rest well and very sorry to read that there was some outside noise that affected your stay. We do not have soundproof rooms but do have a quiet zone that we are happy to look into room availability on that floor for your next stay in ensure a more restful night. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información