Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 620 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

620opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    401
  • 4 Estrellas
    150
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Close to business AND Dulles Airport

By

27 julio 2016

club

The stay was very close to my place of work by walk and the Dulles airport is 10 mins drive. The room was very clean and the staff excellent.

The only issue was that the air conditioning was too loud and wasn't very good at keeping a temperature. Also, the room faced the back of the hotel and it was very noisy (possibly compressors or other large machine)

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear VidL; Thank you for selecting our hotel as your place to stay while in town. We are delighted to hear the service and location exceeded expectations. We apologize that section of the hotel and guestrooms are closest to the outside units which can be a bit noisy. We unfortunately cannot change that, but what we can do is on your next visit look for a room away from there to ensure a more peaceful night. Just let us know that you prefer to be away from those units and we'll do our best! Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

16 julio 2016

club

I stay at this particular hotel quite frequently. I would definitely recommend this location, it's close to the airport and the shuttle service runs on time. The rooms are clean and the staff at the hotel are friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Bully7; Thank you for being a repeat guest of ours and for sharing your experience. We are delighted to hear that our friendly customer service, timely shuttle and comfortable rooms all exceed your expectations. We appreciate that and will let the team know to continue to keep up the great job. We look forward to your next stay. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Very Comfortable Stay

By

13 julio 2016

club

Used the hotel as a convenient last night before a flight home. Very comfortable with great toiletries available in the bathroom.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear Laytie3; Thank you for selecting our hotel as your place to rest before your flight home. We appreciate your business and delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the guestroom and amenities exceeded expectations. We hope to welcome you again next time you find yourself in the area. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel convenient to Dulles Airport

By

12 julio 2016

club

Good Hotel Good amenities convenient to Dulles Airport !Cant beat the shuttle and being able to park car for a week at a reasonable rate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Aiken; We appreciate your feedback and thank you for the review of our hotel. We are very pleased to hear the hotel's convenient location and affordable park and go package was a great value and fit for your travel needs. We hope to welcome you again during your travels. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great for airport

By

11 julio 2016

platinumelite

great for airport, early flight but breakfast opens too late.,,,,,,6 am loo late if you have very early flight

other wise this is a great hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest; We appreciate your feedback and delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. Sorry to hear you were departing so early and not able to join us for breakfast. The new Starbucks Cafe in the lobby is open 24 hours and they have light snacks available for a reasonable prices to start your very early morning off a little better next time. We look forward to welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

visit

By

09 julio 2016

very nice staff and food -- shuttle to airport was on time

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear mre123456; Thank you for selecting our hotel as your place to stay while in town. We appreciate your feedback and pleased to hear the hotel and restaurant exceeded your expectations. We hope to welcome you again next time your travels bring you to the area. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top Quality Choice

By

06 julio 2016

club

When traveling through Dulles Airport, this is an exceptionally comfortable and convenient choice of hotel. It is clean and modern but the key feature is that the staff is very friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear avidcyclist; Thank you for the wonderful feedback for the hotel, we are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your kind words. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

位置方便,服务不错

By

06 julio 2016

club

机场穿梭巴士很方便,司机态度很好;
房间设施很新,酒廊食品种类不多,也可能是因为晚上的缘故;
前台服务人员态度很好,入住与结账都很快;
作为到DC的第一站,总体感觉不错。

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
感谢您成为我们的客人和分享您的反馈。我们很高兴听到你有一个很好的访问,发现酒店和班车服务是优秀的。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great night sleep before Flying out of Dulles

By

05 julio 2016

The staff was exceptional and very attentive. I was greeted not just by the front desk but from every staff member when passing by throughout my stay. The room is very clean and they have a Bluetooth mirror in the bathroom which was something different but pretty cool. My only gripes is not hotel but the toll highway to the hotel. In all, highly recommended for a good night sleep with excellent service. Great location for your stay if you're flying out of Dulles International!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear TravelFTW; Thank you for selecting our hotel as your place to stay when flying out of Dulles. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and received exceptional customer service. We are getting great feedback on the Bluetooth mirrors and glad you liked that feature too. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in and value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome hotel

By

01 julio 2016

club

Everything was beautiful and awesome and I was close to stores if I needed anything. The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Baby Joy; Thank you for being our guests and taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your hotel and found the location an ideal fit for your travel and stay needs. The recommendation to others means a great deal to us, thank you. We look forward to your next visit as well. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza- Dulles airport

By

29 junio 2016

platinumelite

I booked this hotel specifically for its pool and other amenities. Upon arrival I was told the pool was not open and when I inquired about other options the front desk staff was very flippant about the fact that I could go across the street to another hotel and use theirs but would have to pay for it. The TV in the room had such a washed out picture that my son and I were unable to watch the NBA finals game and had to go somewhere else to watch it. Overall I was very dissatisfied with this stay and as a Platinum Rewards member that will hit Spire Elite level this year this was by far the worst IHG hotel I have stayed in this year.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Tbushee; We would like to take this opportunity to apologize to you and your son. We closed the pool a short time ago permanently and sorry to hear this and the TV signal quality negatively affected your stay. I understand you were disappointed with this stay and we are sorry we let you both down this time. We hope to be able to make this up to you next time you are in town and provide the level of service we pride ourselves on. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

28 junio 2016

The hotel staff was very friendly and attentive. The room was amazing and the free upgrade for being a rewards member was a bonus. The food in the restraunt was really good!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Guest; Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Gold Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and had a great experience at Houlihan's Restaurant as well. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información