Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 653 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

653opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    425
  • 4 Estrellas
    157
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Club/executive level not up to par

By

24 septiembre 2016

The club lounge was not kept up well. No continental breakfast setup at all on Friday AM. Try to access the computer that was in the lounge but never got it to work with unable to unlock the password. I call the front desk twice but no success, so gave up. I have been to plenty of other Crown Plaza Club/executive level before and this was one of the worst one I have ever encountered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A comfortable break in the IAD experience

By

23 septiembre 2016

Perforce, I had to make a stopover overnight at Dulles Airport on a gruelling transAtlantic and transPacific journey from Europe to Japan.

To my pleasure, the Crowne Plaza offered a pleasant break. After the frustration of waiting 50 minutes for the shuttle, things were excellent. The only mysterious event was a 15-minute power cut in the dead of night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean rooms

By

22 septiembre 2016

club

I'll have to give this location 5 stars throughout..

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Dear PC3USN; Thank you for the 5 star review. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in meeting our guests expectations and appreciate your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

20 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Excellent Services, food and all was fantastic! The restaurant was excellent there. I look forward to y next stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Dear Andy; Thank you for selecting our hotel as your place to stay while in town. We are very pleased to hear the hotel, friendly staff and restaurant all exceeded your expectations leading to a very pleasant experience. As a valued IHG Platinum Rewards Member, your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to keep up the great job. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front Desk Staff Need Training

By

19 septiembre 2016

Disappointed in the front desk staff. Didn't seem to care about being an IHG member.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear Diane; Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We take great pride in ensuring that all guests, and our valued IHG Guest Reward Members have all they need for a pleasant experience. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

one night befor early flight

By

19 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Checked-in late (10 PM) for early flight (6 AM) but hotel seemed newly renovated. Grabbed a few breakfast bars in the club lounge that was open 24 hr prior to catching the 4:30 AM shuttle to Dulles.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear Mdfolk; Thank you for being our guests for the evening. We did just complete a major renovation, thank you for noticing the changes we made. We are happy to hear that you were able to quickly get a bite to eat before catching an early flight. We hope to welcome you again next time you are in town. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best stay hotel

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

Large clean hotel, extremely close to Dulles airport, excellent concierge service staff especially Abeer, Mais and Saad. Large clean room, excellent house keeping, and great amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear tunaprince; Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Executive Floor review

By

15 septiembre 2016

I have stayed at a lot of hotels, but my stay at the Crowne Plaza - Dulles stands out. I stayed on the 10th floor also known as the Executive Floor. I must write that I was immediately impressed at the high quality of the fixtures in the room. I was impressed by the amenities offered in the Executive lounge. The snacks, drinks, electronics, and furniture were all excellent. This hotel's offering for its guests on the 10th floor have set the standard in my mind for future hotel stays. I highly recommend anyone needing to stay near Dulles Airport that you give the Crowne Plaza's Executive Floor a try. You won't be disappointed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear Joseph; Thank you for being our guests and taking the time to write your review of the Executive Level. As a valued IHG Spire Guest Rewards Member, we truly appreciate your great review and feedback for us. We recently completed a multi million dollar renovation to the entire hotel and it means a great deal to us have you mention the attention to detail that went into improving this already beautiful and modern hotel, we take great pride in that. The recommendation to others is important to us, thank you. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

tres silencieux

By

15 septiembre 2016

club

hotel tres silencieux ce qui est rare pour un hotel proche d un aeroport car il est a 3 mn de l aeroport de dulles airport

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Cher Olive; Merci d'être nos invités. Nous sommes heureux d'entendre l'emplacement très pratique et fait pour un séjour agréable. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau bientôt. Cordialement, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tired Traveler

By

15 septiembre 2016

I slept very well after a long business day and enjoyed the executive suite. Nicely done

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest; Thank you very much for the great review. We are delighted to hear that the comfortable bed and quite guestroom allowed you to rest very well after a long day. We take great pride in hearing that. We hope to welcome you again next time your travels bring you to the area. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Muy buen servicio

By

13 septiembre 2016

Muy buen servicio y habitaciones con todo lo necesario

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear Piloto; Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, quiet

By

13 septiembre 2016

club

Clean, quiet and comfortable, what isn't there to love. Really enjoyed our stay. Visited to participate in a conference, attend a meeting in Leesburg, VA and celebrate an anniversary! Accomplished all three. Staff was attentive and helpful. Food at Hoolihan's was delicious. Room was clean and comfortable, with furnishings that were adaptable to various needs - working and relaxing. Comfy bed and loved the soaps and toiletries.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear SharD2; Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and had a pleasant experience at the restaurant also. Our staff takes great pride in assuring our guests have everything they need for a great stay so we value your feedback. Thank you. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información