Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 625 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

625opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    395
  • 4 Estrellas
    176
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Superb Staff; Great Location

By

24 abril 2016

We went on a business trip to HK and chose the Crowne Plaza Causeway Bay because of its location and reviews. We made the right decision. The staff was extremely friendly, the room was impecable, the food was really good. All this was topped by the quick response we received from the lost and found team. My wife left some personal items in the room after we checked out, and they shipped them to our hotel in Shanghai, so we were able to get them before leaving China. We´ll stay here every time, either on business or leisure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 abril 2016
Dear rodmurgas Thank you very much for leaving us a comment. Great to hear that you enjoyed our location and food. We’re happy to hear your compliments towards our lost and found team. We will share your kind words to our team and keep up our work! We are looking forward to your next visit. Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务一流;设施一流

By

21 abril 2016

club

前台服务很好,check-in check-out很快捷,礼宾服务有求必应。顶层健身房和泳池很好,教练既专业又礼貌。

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
亲爱的Daniel Y 谢谢你的点赞。非常开心你满意我们的服务效率和态度,同时很高兴你喜欢顶层的健身房和泳池。我们会与同事分享你的好评,这对我们是一个很大的鼓舞,谢谢你。 期待你於不久的将来再次入住。 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great as Always

By

21 abril 2016

platinumelite

The Crowne Plaza Causeway Bay is my 'home away from home' when I visit Hong Kong. I am always warmly welcomed by the staff and welcomed back like a family member. The Hotel is well located, close to transport, shops, restaurants etc without being in the chaos of the Central district of Hong Kong. The rooftop pool is to die for - great for a refreshing dip after a hard day of business or shopping. The rooms at the hotel are large by HK standards and the sliding door to the bathroom is a very funky idea!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Dear Murray H Thank you very much for your review. Glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and our surroundings in Causeway Bay. Hope to see you again soon in Hong Kong! Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and service

By

20 abril 2016

club

Here on business. Great location for entertainment, staff where very helpful and rooms comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Dear TSheringham Thanks a lot for your valuable comment. It’s our pleasure to hear that you enjoyed the stay with us. Hope your trip was as well a fruitful one. We look forward to welcoming your again. Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

快適な滞在

By

19 abril 2016

香港7中の滞在であったが、朝食サービス、場所も近く大満足でした。香港は住んでいたので土地勘はあるが、CWBの決まったホテルにしか泊まったことがなかったので、同じような値段でそこよりは格段良いです。

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 abril 2016
拝啓arirang64 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

地段极佳,房间挺大

By

19 abril 2016

platinumelite

在铜锣湾这样好的地段,能够选到这家酒店非常满意,地段绝好,走路不足5分钟就可以抵达地铁站,商圈林立,购物餐饮都很方便。房间也比预期的要大,之前住过附近其他酒店,房间小的可怜,这里相当不错,设施也OK,强烈推荐。顶楼酒吧环境也很不错。

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
亲爱的Moya724 谢谢你的留言。很开心你非常满意酒店的设施丶地段和房间,也很高兴你喜欢顶楼酒吧的环境。除附近的商圈外,酒店一楼的西餐厅亦提供多元化的餐饮选择,客人下次也可以尝一尝。 期待下次再为你服务。 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect for HK Sevens

By

18 abril 2016

platinumelite

Fifth stay at the Crowne Plaza Causeway. It is a modern and well maintained hotel with good facilities and nice rooms. Service is very attentive. It is well located in Causeway Bay and a perfect place to stay for the Hong Kong Sevens as it is a 5 minute walk to HK Stadium.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
Dear HK7 Fan It’s great to hear that you enjoyed your stays with us and the Hong Kong Sevens. See you again next year! Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

空間舒服

By

17 abril 2016

居住空間無壓迫感,空調的溫度及居住安靜品質,對當天旅遊回來的旅客,很有舒適感,床墊符合人體工學,好眠!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
親愛的Morgan 65 謝謝你的好評,很開心你有很舒適的睡眠。酒店非常著重客人的睡眠質素,所以選擇品質優良的床墊和床上用品。 期待你下次訪港時有機會再為你服務。 祝好 香港銅鑼灣皇冠假日酒店 市場及傳訊經理 Angel Leong
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hkg

By

15 abril 2016

over all great expérience
well located and good size of room
only very down side if you come for busienss and pay for a room wit acces to the launch is that during my stay it was privetized and both launch and restaurant in the hotel were closed for clients
they offered to have room service but all the point was not to be in the room all day long
out of this unpleasant experience highly recomanded if you are there for holiday but not for busienss

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear IB7619 Thank you for spending time to review your stay. Glad to hear that our spacious room and location is up to your satisfaction. May I take this chance to apologize again on behalf of the hotel for the temporary closure of Club@28 and Kudos during your stay. We understand that closing the venues for guests’ private functions might bring inconvenience to guests and we will definitely consider your comments with the management seriously and to minimize the disturbances in future. Thank you for recommending us and we hope to welcome you again in near future! Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

14 abril 2016

platinumelite

The Crowne Plaza Causeway Bay HK is always my first pick when I travel here!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
Dear CW1688 It’s our honor that we are always your top favorite. We can’t wait to see you soon. Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay, shame about the internet!

By

14 abril 2016

Stayed here for the HK7s weekend. Very convenient for the stadium. Excellent caring staff and very comfortable room. Super "Club" benefits. Only problem was wifi kept cutting out which was very irritating as this is now an absolute necessity when travelling.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear IPD1 Thanks for spending time to review your stay. Great to hear that you enjoyed our location and I believed you had also enjoyed the exciting HK7s! We have shared your kind words with our team members as well as your comment on Internet connection with our management for review. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience and please do let us know next time during the stay. We would more than happy to assist and try our best to solve any problem. Hope to see you again in HK7s 2017! Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very enjoyable stay for 4 nights

By

12 abril 2016

Services were all very satisfactory and adequate
I rated most services as excellent. Reception crew were very attentavie.

One comment I made to the Manager -
disappointed that I had to pay HK150 for two very small hot chocolates one evening around 10.00pm.
Not value for money. Manager compensated me on departure- which I thought was most pleasing and unexpected.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Dear terror2 Happy to hear that you are happy with the stay! Your compliments are very encouraging and we will share with our team members. Thank you for your comment regarding the price of drinks. We will share your comments with management team for review. Glad that you are satisfied with the manager’s decision upon departure. Wish to serve you again. Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información