Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 2025 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2025opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1346
  • 4 Estrellas
    512
  • 3 Estrellas
    107
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

服務質素和餐飲質量口味及員工處理問題的能力非常滿意

By

26 noviembre 2021

服務質素和餐飲質量口味及員工處理問題的能力非常滿意。我們是應政府強制酒店隔離21天的客人,並帶著一個New born boy, 酒店細心地給我們提供了BB床,還有BB羽絨被。剛入住的時候,發現房間的插蘇壞了,前台有個員工叫Leo,非常熱心到給我們查看及換房並且打電話通知衛生署,在最短的時間裡幫我們完成了換房間。當酒店得知我們的餐飲不夠吃的時候,行政經理親自打電話給我道歉並且每餐增加一份餐飲給我們。還有每次政府外判商來酒店取樣做核酸檢測的時候,都是在我們吃午飯的時間,當我們告知酒店的時候,酒店及時提前15分鐘把餐飲送來,讓我們可以享有熱騰騰的午餐。酒店還不定時地送些點心、水果、蛋糕給我們,讓我們的隔離生活多點色彩。說實在的話,因為有你們細心的和熱情的照顧,我們非常享受這21天的隔離生活,而且覺得時間很快就過去了!在這裏再次感謝貴酒店的所有同事對我們的照顧和熱心的服務!我們一定會推薦給我們的親朋好友,我們也會再次入住的!謝謝!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel for Quarantine Stay

By

25 noviembre 2021

club

Good room size
Roomy bathroom with fluffy towels
strong air con
Lighting on the bed side needs improvement!
Responsive and friendly hotel staff
good noise insulation against outside noise
Food boxes for full board quarantine stay were generally quite good, but if you can, stay with the Asian food selection, because this is what the kitchen can do better than the European food

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

浴室洗澡一流

By

20 noviembre 2021

總體很好,環境,境觀,酒店位置,空凋都好,(回答必須要做滿25個字的設計非常不合理)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

21 days quarantine stay

By

16 noviembre 2021

club

The hotel service was very good and commendable. The room was spacious with a a view. The bathroom is spacious, clean, with stand-up shower and a separate bathtub. The bed was comfortable and quiet environment. I in particular like the wifi and desk where I can do work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quarantine stay

By

15 noviembre 2021

Overall very satisfied with the 14day experience. Would highly recommend it. Suggest to request for a vaccuum cleaner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

11 noviembre 2021

Both front desk and room service are excellent . We really feel comfortable and happy with everyone in crown plaza . We stayed in 2020 for quarantine and we are happy with the service. There are very good restaurants in hotel , we can order food from them and they always delivered our food fast .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

21 天隔離

By

10 noviembre 2021

酒店服務非常好
特別生台各位和room service sandy 對人有禮。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

09 noviembre 2021

We had a three week stay at the hotel and while we were afraid of such a long stay lock up the time past fast. We have appreciated the service of the hotel during our stay and decided to come back next year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk

By

07 noviembre 2021

club

No one at front desk to pick up the phone, did not provide the dental floss

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent quarantine hotel

By

05 noviembre 2021

club

Excellent service, good view, good food. Excellent and comfortable room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room is good size

By

02 noviembre 2021

club

Well run quarantine hotel except food quality was very poor!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quarantine hotel

By

01 noviembre 2021

Room was average in terms of cleanliness. Bathroom was good size. The plastic coverings on the mattress and pillows was a terrible idea - I cannot understand why this was used. A fabric mattress cover should be used and CHANGED with each guest. Pillows need to be sanitized after each guest. Plastic won't do for a 14 or 21 day stay. Plus it makes no sense, what about the rest of the soft furnishings in the room (carpets, fabric chair and fabric bench), either you cover this with plastic or you need to find a better alternative for sanitizing the rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información