Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 723 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

723opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    459
  • 4 Estrellas
    204
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Biggest room in HK

By

27 septiembre 2016

Hotels in HK are usually small, but this time the room is quite big! The room is cozy and well equipped. Bathroom is very clean. The view from the drinking bar is nice, and there is even a mini swim pool on the rooftop!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HK crown plaza

By

26 septiembre 2016

铜锣湾的皇冠假日酒店离时代广场,Sogo等shopping mall很近, 交通便利。 这次去貌似大堂的外围也装修完毕啦, 工作人员服务热情真诚, 值得入住。

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
亲爱的0922MT 非常感谢你对我们的支持和赞赏,很高兴你再次选择我们酒店。酒店邻近铜锣湾港铁站,附近有多个大型商场,真开心你享受在港的购物之旅! 我们会继续努力维持服务质素,欢迎你下次访港时再度光临! 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great property

By

26 septiembre 2016

The CP is always the best value for location and amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Dear JBESCO Thank you very much for your compliments and support towards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay. Glad to learn that you found us worth the money and had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to bring you another unforgettable journey in Hong Kong! Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,早餐非常棒

By

22 septiembre 2016

club

入住这家酒店也是因为朋友推荐,酒店地址很好找,房间空间也比较大,给我们安排的房间应该是靠背后有山的一边,所以非常安静,很舒适

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
亲爱的23kids 感谢你选择入住我们酒店,很开心得知你有一次舒适的住宿体验,同时亦满意酒店宽敞的房间。希望你在香港的旅程美满愉快,期待下次再为你服务! 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff, Very Quiet in Causeway Bay

By

21 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Great time at Hotel with the staff making it a memorable family holiday.
Centrally located in Causeway Bay to MRT, Times Square, Restaurants, McDonalds, Happy Valley and shopping.
Restaurant food of good quality and variety. Daily something different on the breakfast menu.
Say hi to Tony @ Concierge and be impressed with Hunter's service in the restaurant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Woodi14 Thank you very much for leaving your valuable comment. It’s lovely to hear that you had a memorable stay with us. Our location is always highly praised by our guests, great to hear that it provided convenience for you. Thank you for your kind compliments with Tony & Hunter and highlighting the buffet breakfast. I am sure they will be happy too as guests’ compliments are always the best rewards! We are looking forward to welcoming you and your family back again soon! Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great property when traveling to Central Hong Kong on Business

By

20 septiembre 2016

Clean, efficient, friendly property with a great breakfast and awesome hotel staff. Great place to stay on business in Hong Kong!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Dear nrm60 Thank you very much for your compliments and support towards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay. We are truly happy to hear that everything was up to your satisfaction. We will continue to strive for excellence and wish to welcome you back at your next business trip to Hong Kong! Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

很好的体验

By

19 septiembre 2016

这次去香港用积分换的房间,本来以为要再付60美元,结果只要积分,还给我升级了豪华标间,员工都非常客气,我很非常满意。房间干净整洁温馨,洗手间也很大~步行至时代广场很近,还在附近吃了很多美食。28楼的酒吧到了夜晚也很有感觉,比兰桂坊高大上。
要是有什么不满意的话 就是前台有点小,也不喜欢把我安排在走廊的最后一个房间。
下次去香港还会选择铜锣湾皇冠假日~

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
亲爱的Ly00 非常感谢你选择入住我们酒店,很高兴得知你有一次舒适的住宿体验,而酒店的位置亦能满足你的美食购物之旅。很遗憾房间分配可能因客房供应紧张而未能令你满意,很抱歉造成你的不愉快,请你见谅。如果你下次入住时有特别不喜欢的房间,请告诉我们当值的服务人员,我们务必尽量为你安排。 希望在不久的将来可以再为你服务。 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente estadia

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

Ficamos 3 noites e o hotel atendeu plenamente nossas expectativas. Muito bom.
Recomendo já que minha estadia foi sem qualquer problema e o conforto e atendimento compatível com o preço.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear Fernando227 Muito obrigado por dar sua avaliação de nosso hotel. Apreciamos sua fidelidade como associado [Club] do IHG® Rewards Club. Ficamos felizes em ouvir que você teve uma boa estadia conosco. Uma experiência positiva do hóspede é algo de que nossa equipe se orgulha imensamente, por isso seus comentários são de grande valor. Esperamos vê-lo novamente. Atenciosamente, Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务一流

By

18 septiembre 2016

关怀备至,服务态度好,很温馨。作为会员,有相应的升级房间,还有水果送到,很开心。还帮我们交车,很舒服。

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
亲爱的crazymumu 非常感谢你对酒店服务的赞赏,很开心你享受酒店和同事用心的服务,同时亦满意前台客房升级的安排。酒店安排的迎宾水果是欢迎客人入住的一份心意,希望你在香港的旅程美满愉快,欢迎你下次访港时再度光临! 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

sound sleep on comfortable bed, excellent service.

By

17 septiembre 2016

club

Very closely located to the office and commercial area of Causeway Bay, Hotel Crowne Plaza is best located for a business traveller as well as leisure travellers. Shopping hub is 2 minutes walking distance. Room service, in room dining, quality of food, friendly staff, quiet rooms, cleanliness and buffet breakfast were all make it inviting to come again and again to Hotel Crowne Plaza. Great experience.....will come again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear vivmath Thank you very much for your compliments and support towards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay. We are delighted to hear that you found our location convenient for leisure and business. Providing a flawless guest experience has always been our ultimate goal and it’s our honor to hear that everything was up to your satisfaction. Hope you had a fruitful trip in Hong Kong and hope to serve you again in future! Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never disappointed

By

15 septiembre 2016

I've stayed at the Crowne Plaza several times in causeway bay for business. The staff never disappoint, rooms are very comfortable, good value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear Panama Dan Thank you very much for your compliments and support towards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay. Glad to learn that you found us worth the money and had a pleasant stay with us. Nothing would please us more than receiving compliments from our guests and this is what keeps us take pride in our work. We will continue to strive for excellence and wish to welcome you back at your next business trip to Hong Kong. Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice location, clean room

By

14 septiembre 2016

staff helpful
nice location
room upgrade
free wifi

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you very much for leaving your valuable comment. It’s our pleasure to hear that you had a nice stay with us and your room was well appointed for you. Glad that you are satisfied with our services too – your compliments will be our motivation to continue providing outstanding services. We look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información