Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 801 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

801opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    506
  • 4 Estrellas
    228
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

环境舒适,服务一流。

By

23 enero 2017

club

交通便利,服务不错,环境舒适,还有水果赠送,床铺也很舒适,很安静,隔音不错。下次还会选择这家入住的。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,房间空间很大。

By

23 enero 2017

酒店房间的床铺很舒适,大床很宽敞,睡2大1小也足够。卫生间很宽敞,使用的洗浴设备都很不错。在香港的酒店大都面积比较小,皇冠假日的房间属于很大了。住宿体验很好。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent stay

By

22 enero 2017

platinumelite

A perfect hotel for business stay. All you need to make a business travel well organised.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne plaza causeway bay

By

22 enero 2017

club

Great hotel, rooms are spacious, clean and with good views. Staff are helpful and food is good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

20 enero 2017

Staff is very accommodating and the room was very clean and quiet. Great lounge area on the top floor along with the gym having great views of the city

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2017
Dear Kesser Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. Providing a flawless guest experience has always been our ultimate goal and we are truly happy to read that our room and service quality were up to your satisfaction! Thank you for visiting our poolside bar Club @28. Hope you’ll give our restaurant Kudos a try next time! Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

很不錯的飯店

By

19 enero 2017

club

整體來說,交通便利,房間舒適清潔,早餐好吃,唯一美中不足是房間空氣太乾燥,晚上睡覺時候常覺得口渴,太乾燥,除此之外,都很好.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
親愛的Huichun 多謝你選擇入住我們飯店,很高興得知房間的整潔度能讓客人感到安心,同時亦很開心飯店的位置能讓你出行便利。我們十分重視每一位客人的入住體驗,會應客人的要求提供加濕器,如果你下次入住時有需要,請跟我們服務中心聯絡,我們可以為你安排。 希望你在香港有一趟美滿愉快的旅程,期待再次為你服務。 祝好 香港銅鑼灣皇冠假日酒店 市場及傳訊經理 Angel Leong
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

性價比不優,無法check in , 房間整理落東落西

By

19 enero 2017

入住時無法給出明確check in 時間
房間清潔會落東落西如水沒給或手巾沒放
其它如位置尚可,離地鐵站近,附近餐廳或購物方便

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
親愛的Dosa168 感謝你抽空對我們作出點評,在你入住當天,可能由於客滿,以致未能準時為你預備好房間,在此亦為前台同事沒有跟你解釋清楚致歉,請你見諒。此外,我們飯店一向重視房間的清潔衛生,打掃時亦會嚴格按照皇冠假日的標準每天更換毛巾和補給瓶裝水。 日後如果有機會再次接待你,懇請你在入住期間把問題告知我們,讓我們可以即時跟進。希望下次有機會讓你看到我們的進步,期待將來再次為你服務。 祝好 香港銅鑼灣皇冠假日酒店 市場及傳訊經理 Angel Leong
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and comfortness

By

18 enero 2017

club

The location of this hotel in Causeway Bay can't be beaten. It's right between Times Sq and the jockey club. The best shops and eateries are just a short stroll away, including Wan Chai. The view from the top floor gym is uplifting in the morning. The open terrace bar is great for entertaining guests. This is my default place to stay at when I'm in HKG. Can never go wrong in choosing this place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear collin996 Thank you very much for your compliments and support towards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay! We are delighted to hear that you found our location convenient, our hotel is located in the centre of Causeway Bay with many shopping malls in nearby area, and we are very close to the MTR station as well. Thank you for visiting our poolside bar Club @28. Hope you’ll give our restaurant Kudos a try next time! Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

一如既往喜欢IHG

By

18 enero 2017

是洲际系列的忠实会员很多年了,从未让我失望过,很喜欢香港这家店的地段以及服务,性价比还是很高的,购物出行以及会务都很方便。

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
亲爱的bghsl521 非常感谢你对我们的支持和赞赏,很高兴你再次选择我们酒店,同时亦欣赏同事用心的服务!我们会继续努力维持服务质素,希望能让每一位入住的客人都有宾至如归的感受! 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

很不错的体验

By

17 enero 2017

platinumelite

除了浴缸水塞塞不紧以外,其他都好。
礼宾和前台服务非常贴心,而且酒廊环境非常不错,提供的赠送饮品很不错!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
亲爱的mailtocd 感谢你抽空向我们提出意见,很开心你欣赏同事用心的服务,同时亦享受到池畔酒吧Club @28休憩。 很抱歉浴缸水塞造成了你的不便,我们会把你的意见转达相关部门主管跟進。如果你下次入住时遇到任何问题,可即时联络服务中心,我们定会尽力为你解决。希望下次有机会再为你服务。 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

High quality, new hotel, in the best location in CB

By

13 enero 2017

club

Stayed at the CP in CB on multiple occasions by myself or with my family. The hotel keeps a stable high quality hospitality level on all areas that gives excellent value for money.
Definitely recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear ZivL Thank you very much for leaving your valuable comment and recommending us. Glad to learn that you found us worth the money and had a pleasant stay with us. Nothing would please us more than receiving compliments from our guests and this is what keeps us take pride in our work! We are looking forward to welcoming you and your family back again soon! Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适

By

13 enero 2017

第一次去香港,元旦期间价格越贵,顶楼的行政酒廊不错 可以体验 其余都很好 位置方便,床铺舒适 打扫干净

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
亲爱的jianYx 多谢你选择入住我们酒店,很开心得知你有一次舒适的住宿体验,同时亦满意房间的整洁度和酒店环境。很高兴你享受到池畔酒吧Club @28休憩,我们酒店1楼Kudos餐厅同样提供多元化的美食,酒店住客更有多项优惠,欢迎你下次入住时尝尝! 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información