Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 698 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

698opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    441
  • 4 Estrellas
    197
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

great hotel convenient to business

By

22 agosto 2016

club

great hotel convenient to business. great hotel convenient to business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 agosto 2016
Dear mikes234 Thank you very much for your valuable review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our prime location. Hope you had a fruitful trip and we look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay in Crowne Plaza Causeway Bay HK

By

22 agosto 2016

First time in Crowne Causeway Bay, wanted to get away from Admiralty business hotels, to do some shopping on this trip. The front desk staff can't get any friendlier, so helpful in every way, upgraded my rooms, due to being ambassador membership. Late check out the usual. The hotel doesn't have much in terms of facilities, but the location made up for the lack of facilities, one of the best Chinese restaurant in HK, opposite the hotel, a very good simple HK noodle house. And the bar upstairs very unique setout. Overall very happy with my stay here, but seriously the staff to be applauded for their dedication for high hotel standard. Try it on your next trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

位置很棒,服务一流

By

22 agosto 2016

club

酒店位置很棒,周围购物美食都很方便!服务也很好,房间打扫很及时!屋顶的泳池不错,视野很开阔!房间里面有转换头、手机等,想的很周到!

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 agosto 2016
亲爱的kevin-yc 感谢你的好评。 很开心酒店的位置满足了你的美食购物之旅,同时也很开心你喜欢酒店的顶层露天泳池,很多客人也喜欢我们的池畔酒吧。很高兴房间的配备合乎你所需,期待你再来入住! 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

地点卓越 服务还可以

By

20 agosto 2016

整体不错 房间大小算是大的 大堂太小了 礼宾很热情 前台一般般 每次都要过很长时间 才能释放信用卡预授权 很慢的

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 agosto 2016
亲爱的Daniel927 非常感谢你宝贵的意见。 酒店会於客人离店的当天通知银行释放信用卡预授权,银行一般需时七天左右。然而,由於所需时间完全视乎个别银行而定,如有疑问请联络相关银行。如遇到其他问题,欢迎你再次联络我们,我们会尽量提供协助。 期待你下次再为你服务。 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and service

By

19 agosto 2016

You are making this review too long.
You are making this review too long.
You are making this review too long.
You are making this review too long.
You are making this review too long.
You are making this review too long.
You are making this review too long.
You are making this review too long.
You are making this review too long.
You are making this review too long.
You are making this review too long.
You are making this review too long.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 agosto 2016
Dear Upyrgunga Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay and taking time to share your comments with us. It’s our pleasure to hear that you had a nice stay with us and were satisfied with our services. Please accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience caused due to system limitation. Thank you so much for your kind understanding that we truly value guest feedback as it makes us aware of the areas we need to improve. Hope to welcome you again next time when you visit Hong Kong. Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

房間空氣好差, 但服务一流

By

16 agosto 2016

就是房間空氣好差,問前台有沒空氣清新機,他說已供其他人用. 之後, 有些技工來幫我們弄了冷氣機, 但都是不行. 每位員工, 都盡力了.服務是非常好, 可是酒店配套不足. 不能安睡~

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 agosto 2016
亲爱的Titi1234 谢谢你抽空对我们作出点评,对於你在入住期间遇到的问题,我们深感抱歉。酒店高度重视客人的意见,我们会把你的意见转达相关部门主管跟进,在此请再次接受我们的道歉,希望将来有机会再次为你服务。 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床很舒適,洗手間的設計佳

By

10 agosto 2016

club

該飯店提供的床墊軟硬適中,甚至枕頭也有多種選擇,睡起來很舒服,能提供很好的睡眠品質;
浴室有大浴缸,放水也很快;蓮蓬頭的水量很大,溫度也很好調整,排水也很好!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
親愛的Mandy6837 非常感謝你對我們的支持和讚賞,很高興你滿意今次的入住體驗,亦欣賞我們的客房配套和貼心服務。下次如果你再次光臨,可以在白天到訪位於頂層游泳池暢泳,或是在晚上到池畔酒吧淺嘗一杯,都是我們的客人喜愛的事! 希望你在香港有一趟美滿愉快的旅程,歡迎你下次訪港時再度光臨! 祝好 香港銅鑼灣皇冠假日酒店 市場及傳訊經理 Angel Leong
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务一般

By

06 agosto 2016

club

门童看起来很不开心。前台服务人员速度不是很快,还可以接受。我在预约的时候通过呼叫中心,特别关照要发邮件给我确认。可以一直没有收到邮件。

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
亲爱的dingy3 非常感谢你抽空向我们提出意见,对於服务员的态度造成了你的不愉快,我们深感抱歉。在你预约当天,有可能是由於沟通出了问题,所以同事并没有向你发送确认邮件,在此为了当天的服务不周致歉,请你见谅。我们会把你的意见转达相关部门主管,并提醒员工更细心关注客人的需要。 再次为你的不快致歉,希望将来有机会再次为你服务。 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Crown Plaza Causeway

By

06 agosto 2016

Always a great place to stay. Central for many activities and close to most key areas I want to see in Hong Kong. Service very good. Very much like the staff approach and attitude is always caring. More so than other hotels.
Ambiance is nice. Roof top bars really nice. Thoroughly enjoy my stay there each time I come. Always recommend to my business partners.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Dear Cutecow Thank you very much for your compliments and support towards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay. It is truly a pleasure to hear that our loyal guest like you made good use of our easy access to explore the neighborhood and city. Glad that you are satisfied with our services and drinks at poolside bar Club @28 too – your compliments will be our motivation to continue providing outstanding services. Thank you for choosing us on your return stay, and we look forward to bring you another unforgettable journey in Hong Kong! Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

快適な部屋、サービスは及第点

By

06 agosto 2016

club

部屋の快適さは申し分なし
バーラウンジはサービスを考慮すると少し価格は高い
朝食も質は良いのだがもう少し説明があったほうが初めての利用者には親切。

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear sushinobu 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。[Club] IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

05 agosto 2016

club

I found the hotel to be located in a convenient area. It was clean and the service was good. The staff were very professional and polite.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear Furruscas Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking time to review us. It’s our pleasure to hear that you had a nice stay with us and enjoyed the convenience to explore the neighborhood and city. Glad that you are satisfied with our services too – your compliments will be our motivation to continue providing outstanding services. Hope to welcome you again next time when you visit Hong Kong! Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location, wonderful service, many thanks

By

04 agosto 2016

Many thanks to Crowne Plaza HK,

We had a bravo week for the short break.

We will be back ASAP,

However, as a Spire Elite Ambassordor, I would like to experice the suite in CP HK if possible.

Best,

Qin

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear Samqin Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay and taking time to share your comments with us. We are glad to hear that our loyal guest like you had a nice stay with us. Hope you had a fruitful trip in Hong Kong and hope to serve you again in future! Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información