Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 485 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

485opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    392
  • 4 Estrellas
    65
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Short Stay

By

April 05, 2020

club

Very nice, convenient place for short teo night stay before catching my flight. Very comfortable room, clean and reasonably priced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good airport hotel

By

April 02, 2020

platinumelite

Usual excellent service and facilities for a Crown Plaza Hotel. The let down was the catering that was of limited selection and exuberant prices.

Convenient shuttle bus to all Heathrow terminals almost all day long.

Reception desk particularly accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

24th March

By

March 28, 2020

club

The hotel as always with the Crowne Plaza was generally clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

March 25, 2020

No access to lounge in lobby or fine dining restaurant. Also, no pool as described on web site. We chose this hotel so we could have a nice dinner before our flight and our teenagers could relax before our 15 hour journey. We had access to none. We had an awful dinner at the holiday inn cafe. We should gave paid £100 less just to stay at the attached holiday inn as we were forced to only use those amenities. Most disappointing experience at an IHG in all our years.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A fine hotel

By

March 24, 2020

My stay was very good apart from the fact that restaurant and coffee shop were taken over by an embassy, we had to eat in the adjacent Holiday Inn.
The food was basic but the staff were pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Felt invisible

By

March 24, 2020

Disappointing service, diverted to the Holiday Inn for breakfast despite paying for breakfast in my booking.
All dining facilities were booked exclusively for another group so we had to order room service. The meals were cold.
Snacks in the Holiday Inn section were also served cold with one staff member trying to cover many roles.
Totally disappointed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice, new hotel, excellent rooms and facilities

By

March 18, 2020

club

Great hotel at busy airport. You can get there readily by taxis from terminals, and hotel schedules taxis to your return terminal. Taxis moderately expensive but efficient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 18, 2020

A wonderful night's sleep after having to leave holiday destination earlier than expected. Delighted to find we'd been upgraded. Staff kind and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome staff

By

March 16, 2020

Thanks to Herman, Terance, Maria, Eurico, Toswel everything worked perfect had a great time. Thanks again to you guys

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, well-appointed

By

March 12, 2020

club

The hotel is clean, conveniently located and had all needed amenities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

March 08, 2020

Lovely nights sleep good quality bedding and towels, complimentary extras and great breakfast choices

Only disappointment was menu choice in bar area and hard boiled eggs

Found duel location with holiday inn very strange

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

March 08, 2020

club

Stayed one night prior to early morning flight to Australia. Perfect relaxing start to the holiday. Staff decor and ambience of hotel are 5 Star all the way. Would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel. Travelling with my 85 year old mother, so being attached to T4 by a walkway was ideal, no worrying about Taxi’s or Hoppa bus to get you there. Requested the room be made into a twin and this was all ready on our arrival.
Our stay was in a Club room and the the evening canapés and drinks were very good, again with very attentive staff on hand.
Next time I have to fly from T4

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información