Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 836 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

836opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    444
  • 4 Estrellas
    178
  • 3 Estrellas
    85
  • 2 Estrellas
    75
  • 1 Estrellas
    54

Good, solid room and service

By

06 diciembre 2016

club

A good stay in a convenient location. The staff was terrific. We like the retro style room. Nice ability to darken the room and television was among the best we've seen lately in a hotel.

Everything was good except:
1. From next door neighbors who arrived at 2:55 a.m. on Thanksgiving and had very noisy intercourse about 45 minutes later for an extennnnnded period.
2. Not enough towels. One hand towel the first day. None on the second.
3. The biggest thing were the weird top sheets on the bed. They were extremely stiff and noisy, like some sort of plastic material was inserted in their material. They crinkled loudly when one moved. The waffle-like blanket also was somewhat strange.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight Stay for meeting next day

By

05 diciembre 2016

The hotel location and price were right for the reason I needed a hotel. I have stayed in this hotel before and will probably stay in it again in the future. The only problem i have had with my stays here is the noise level. I will probably mention this to the FD on my next stay and see it the problem persisists

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place and excellent value

By

03 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Clean modern and helpful staff, I will return again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 diciembre 2016
Dear Surewinnn Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Montze Pichardo Concierge
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

02 diciembre 2016

club

We travel to Houston 2 times a year for a 3 - 5 night stay for my wife's MD Anderson visits and always look forward to staying at this property and have recommended it to friends over the years. Well, things changed on this visit and will be finding a different place to stay for our next six month visit to the hospital.
When management can't do the right thing, that make me have to do whats right for my family in the future.
The hotel is convenient to a great part of town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 diciembre 2016
DearJimmyC20171904 Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Montze Pichardo Concierge
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Accomodating

By

01 diciembre 2016

The room was very comfortable, the parking was secure, the hotel was clean, all staff (front desk, valet and housekeeping) were pleasant and very helpful, even helping me with a late check out while I sorted out some car issues on my last day. The kitchenette was practical (microwave in the room instead of only in the lobby), and the location was convenient to everything Houston has to offer. I loved the Templessa body products and will look to get more of them!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 diciembre 2016
Hello and thanks for the 5 star review! Glad you were comfortable and that you enjoyed the staff. Please come back and see us again! Best regards, Debbie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good with a few blips.

By

01 diciembre 2016

club

Please see earlier comment, it really does include how we felt about our stay which was in general good, but a couple of unfortunate blips. We appreciated the MDA rate as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 diciembre 2016
Hello Sashabean and thanks for taking the time to write a review! I am sorry it was not up to a 5 star standard but hope you will come back and let us do better! Best regards, Debbie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable Stay!

By

28 noviembre 2016

club

We stayed a total of three nights and everything was as expected at this location. We have stayed here in the past. The desk clerk was very friendly however having to leave your car keys with valet at checkin when the car was parked in a parking spot was weird.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
Hello mooch3523 and thanks for a nice 5 star review! Glad that you enjoyed your stay. About leaving your keys with the valet - it is because they need to be able to move your car in the event of an emergency. I do apologize for that inconvenience. Please come back soon! Best regards, Debbie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quest room design

By

28 noviembre 2016

club

The quest room arrangement and design was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
Dear Guest: Thank you for staying with us and for giving us a 5 star rating, we truly appreciate it! Come back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs major updating & better service

By

22 noviembre 2016

This is an old building and I appreciate that some room configurations cannot be changed. However, my room was dark and dull, walls can be easily painted and better lighting fixtures and brighter furniture installed. The bathroom could use a newer toilet.
A major disappointment appears to be lack of floor management. When I checked in late afternoon and went up to my room, there were several room service trays on the floor in front of other hotel room doors. These had not been removed 3 hours later. I called the front desk to ask them to be removed, but they were still there the next morning! This is not the service standard to be expected of such an establishment.
Upon check-out, the receptionist said my account would be credited 5000 points for this inconvenience, but no points have yet been added since my stay 15 days ago.
If this were my first stay at a Crowne Plaza, I doubt I would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 noviembre 2016
Hello mj1993 and thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. I am very sorry that you were not happy and will share your comments with my management. Would you kindly email me so that I can ensure the 5000 points are awarded? I'd like to add another 5000 to show my sincere apology for your experience. dhollier@pacificahost.com. Best regards, Debbie Hollier
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bussiness Meetings

By

14 noviembre 2016

Was in town meeting with an oil company. Hotel exceeded all expectations. Clean and fairly priced

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice bed, but thin sheets.

By

10 noviembre 2016

I would stare here again and recommend it to others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 noviembre 2016
Dear JammieBob Thank you for staying with us and your feedback. I am glad to know you've enjoyed your stay. We have shared your feedback on the sheets. Hope you will come back soon. Sincerely Montze Pichardo Concierge
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't lodge here when it is cold outside before winter officially hits

By

08 noviembre 2016

I have been proud IHG member for several years. This is still my brand. Lodged here October 28, 2016. This was not my first stay at this hotel. We lodged there in May and were very pleased. We returned. The weather was getting cold and our room was cold. The heat had not been turned on yet. Upon contacting the desk and telling them that my heat was not working, they sent up a maintenance man (very polite/professional) to our room. The maintenance man, after looking at our AC/Heat unit, came clean and told me that the heat at the hotel is not on yet. The temperature had to reach certain degree before they could turn on the heater. They have all these signs up stating to let them they know If you did not like your stay. That is exactly what I did. The person at the desk blew me off with some lame reason why the heat cannot be turned on yet. I lodge at IHG all the time. I travel for my job and carry a portable heater when I have to use poor hotels. I don't travel with this heater when I use IHG hotels. Poor decision. This Crowne Plaza had great breakfast, excellent staff, polite/professional valet, etc. However, my wife is cold and had a miserable night of sleep, it was a poor choice. My wife was the keynote speaker at her mom's 75th Birthday Celebration. She was exhausted. DO NOT LODGE HERE IF YOU ARE COLD NATURED. Oh yes, we are staying with IHG, but for the first time, I was very disappointed. We had to return to Houston this weekend for a funeral....we decided to lodge at another IHG hotel....never again this Crowne Plaza. We don't want refunds/points, just a good night of sleep.

Publicado porCustomerCare
07 diciembre 2016
Dear Sleepstarved, Thank you for staying with us and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We're very disappointed to hear about your experience and would like to address this with you further. I have sent you a private message with additional details. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información