Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 815 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

815opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    432
  • 4 Estrellas
    174
  • 3 Estrellas
    83
  • 2 Estrellas
    73
  • 1 Estrellas
    53

Excellent Stay

By

27 septiembre 2016

club

It was a great stay overall. Breakfast was superb!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Hello audi956, Short, sweet and to the point! Thank you for your review! we appreciate your business and look forward to your return! Best Regards, Mandy Patterson
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, quiet, safe hotel

By

25 septiembre 2016

club

Stayed here for 1 week recovering from surgery. Room was nice and clean, bed and pillows super comfy, room darkening drapes were great. Room nice and quiet. Used parking all week as well, that worked nicely. Would be great if this hotel offered breakfast and happy hour ! The pool was a disappointment, very small and so loud beside the highway. No hot tub either. Always plenty of ice in the machine which was great for ice packs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Hello JamieS80 and thanks for a nice 4 star review! Glad that you enjoyed your stay. You can find a rate that includes breakfast and on Wednesdays we have our IHG Rewards reception at 5pm. Please come back and see us again! Best regards, Debbie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel for a short stay

By

25 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Staff are very good and recognize you as a valuable guest.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Hello mkrish and thank you for a 4 star review! Glad that you were recognized as a valuable guest and hope that you will come back soon! Best regards, Debbie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what you would expect

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

I thought by booking the Crowne Plaza I would be at a bit more high end... my mistake. The hotel shows some definite age. The hallways smell like a locker room and you can get the occasional smell of stale cigarettes throughout the hallways by the rooms. The mattress in our room is in need of being replaced. It sunk in the middle and made for a long night of low quality sleep. the towels are a bit old. I travel a great deal for business and leisure and would pick a Holiday Inn Express our another property over this one.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Hello Samantha and thanks for the feedback. I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations! I have shared your comments with my management. We are in the process of replacing our mattresses with new ones and sorry that you didn't get one. I hope that you might try us again and let us show you that we can do better. Best regards, Debbie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never Again!

By

18 septiembre 2016

I stayed at your hotel last nigh in room 701. Upon checking in I was informed that I had been upgraded. Unfortunately it sure didn't feel like it. My experience at your hotel was not nearly satisfactory. Below you have a short list of reasons why I feel this way. But before I list them I'd like you to know that I travel at least 4 days per week so I sleep at 3-4 different hotel rooms per week. I am Sprite Elite status with IHG. I also have a habit of commenting on my stays both when I have a good experience and when I have a bad experience so please don't feel as if I am singling your hotel out.

1. After checking in I walked in my hotel and noticed a strange smell in my room I figured since it closed maybe that's why, I turned the AC on and went downstairs to the bar to have dinner as I was tired and did not feel like driving. I sat at the bar for what seemed at least 10 minutes before I actually called the bar tender, he kept passing by but not stopping. I informed him what I'd like to drink after like 5 minutes of him going back and forth again, I had to remind him for my drink to which he asked what did you want?

2. I ordered wings and fries, it took over 20 minutes for my meal to be ready I had to ask as to the status of my order. I sat at the bar because I wanted fast service I did not get fast or good service just a bad experience. The worst part of this was that the restaurant was almost empty.

3. I got back to my room and it seemed like the strange smell disappeared but it did not, the AC was not working properly as my room did not get below 80 degrees, I took a shower and cooled of a bit but the room remained hot. The sitting area by the entrance was cool so I sleep on the couch instead of my upgraded king size bed.

4. I got up in the morning went to your workout room in the second floor and people were waiting to use the machines, one of your thread mill machines had some weird instructions on how to use it even thou it was broken. Hard to follow instructions for frustrated and decided to just walk my 3 miles outside. Not the plan I had. By the way that room is so small I felt like I was in one of your broom closets. A hotel your size should have a better exercise room considering how many travelers are at your hotel each day. Three people were in line to use the machines.

5. After my walk I went back up to my room only to find that he temperature in my bedroom was 83 degrees. I took a shower, sweated while getting dressed and checked out. (By the way your hot water pressure is very very low!)

People tend to think that a Crowne hotel is an automatic pleasant stay, unfortunately every crown hotel I have stayed at I've had bad experiences this will be my last Crowne hotel I will stay at even if I have to pay more. You wanted to know if you got a 10 or what it would take to get a ten. Now you know. Fix these issues. Lots of money for sleeping on a couch! Not a very good experience. I know these issues may seem trivial to you but not to me as I mentioned I travel extensively, these issues make a big difference to me!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Hello Jesscey and thanks for your detailed feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for your experiences. I recognize that you are a Spire Elite member and a seasoned traveler. We did have some AC issues recently that have been repaired but understand that is not your problem and that you were uncomfortable. I will share your comments with my management so that we can make improvements. I would like to be able to speak with you or communicate via email to be able to make amends. Please contact me if that is okay at dhollier@pacificahost.com or 713-477-1259. Thanks again. Best regards, Debbie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COMFY BEDS GREAT SERVICE

By

15 septiembre 2016

club

THIS PARTICULAR HOTEL COULD USE SOME TLC
THE BATHROOM CEILING COULD USE A PAINT JOB.
THE COUCH LOOKS WORN.
BUT WE ARE COMFORTABLE OTHER WISE.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
LIBIT06. Thank you so much for your feedback.  I am pleased to hear your stay was comfortable.   We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Montze Pichardo Concierge
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent service

By

13 septiembre 2016

excellent service, nice location and full restaurant bar, confort bed and pillows. Food can't be better; excellent attention from staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Hello and thanks for a 5 star review! Glad that you had excellent service and liked the location, bar, bed and pillows along with the food! Please come back and see us again! Best regards, Debbie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Service

By

08 septiembre 2016

This was very poor hotel and are was key not ready upon arriver of hotel did not get key till Saturday morning bathroom toitel ran hold time there the lady was cooking in restaurant was very rude in her service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best sleep

By

06 septiembre 2016

New Beautyrest mattresses are the best I have ever Slept on. In fact that has inspired me to buy a new Beautyrest mattress for my home.
I have been a regular at the River Oaks Crowne Plaza for over Ten years and they seem to always make it better. The employees make each visit extra special. Truly is my home away from home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Hello Huggie Bear! Thank you so much for your gracious review and for being such a loyal guest!! We are constantly upgrading our hotel and we appreciate you recognizing our recent improvements. It has been our pleasure taking care of you for over 10 years and we look forward to your return! Safe Travels, Mandy Patterson
Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Dear Huggie Bear Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Montze Pichardo Concierge
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

concerige

By

30 agosto 2016

club

The guys are always very helpful with me and my husband, we have to make these trips due to his cancer and when we go to MD Anderson.
The valet are nice friendly and well versed with the rooms and what we might need.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Complimentary Drinks and Food

By

26 agosto 2016

platinumelite

The only day is Wednesdays. Just wish it was more often with a limit. We love staying here. Everyone is great. Nice secure parking area. My wife goes to MD Anderson and thank you for the discounted rates.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel but noisy

By

25 agosto 2016

club

We stayed here for 3 nights. The hotel is clean and modern. The front desk staff and concierge service were friendly. However, when I booked I specifically asked if there was a shuttle from the airport to the hotel. I was told absolutely just call when you arrive and we will send it....there was no shuttle and we had to pay $80 out of pocket each way for a taxi. No apology nothing. The only other incident was the noise on the last night; our neighbors were slamming doors and yelling in the hallways. I tried several times to call the front desk with no answer. Finally, at 2am, I'd had enough. I walked down to the front desk and security escorted me back upstairs. The chaos was still happening and he dealt with them immediately but by that point we were packed and just decided to head to the airport

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 agosto 2016
Hello Carol and thanks for taking the time to give us some feedback. I am sorry about the airport shuttle - we have never done that as it is too far from the hotel. I wish I knew who told you that. In the future you should try www.supershuttle.com for a less expensive ride. I sincerely apologize for that as well as for the loud guests on your floor. I hope you will give us another try. Best regards, Debbie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información