Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,1

en base a 699 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

699opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    374
  • 4 Estrellas
    144
  • 3 Estrellas
    69
  • 2 Estrellas
    69
  • 1 Estrellas
    43

Comfortable Hotel

By

07. Februar 2016

club

Great service, friendly staff, clean room. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience overall! Staff is exceptional!

By

06. Februar 2016

club

We always enjoy our stay at Crowne Plaze. The staff always is so accommodating! We look forward to being there again next week.
The only thing missing, was there is no concierge. The previous concierge was exceptional! She was so helpful. We understand they are looking for a new employee.
Thank you!
Rhonda M.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Nights Sleep

By

04. Februar 2016

I admit I was tired but I slept better than I have in a hotel for a long time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Absolutely perfect!

By

04. Februar 2016

club

I was in town for my daughter's engagement party. Hotel was perfect. Location great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

02. Februar 2016

Close to the medical district good transportation to MD Anderson

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Experience

By

01. Februar 2016

I have stayed at this property many times before. this time, my room service was always delayed. The server arrived sweating profusely all over my drink. My room was not cleaned. The internet was not working.
Overall a very disappointing experience especially for the price I paid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unfortunate disappointment

By

01. Februar 2016

platinumelite

From the outside, I had hope. Even the check in was okay and the lobby was bright and clean. Self-parked and enjoyed the short walk back through the lobby to the elevator. Then I got off on the 8 th floor, dimly lit, stained carpets, slight stale odor. Went in the room and started normal routine of unpacking and preparing to work. No soap or shampoo in the bathroom. No soap for hand-washing or bathing;luckily I had some in my bag. Went to desk to start working and when I pulled out the chair was met with the remnants of someone's meal. After I brushed the old food into the trash decided to get some ice. Dirty rag and caulk gun laying on top of the ice machine. I hope the caulk gun means renovations are coming soon
. Left early in the morning and did not feel safe walking in parking garage with broken gate. I expect better from a Crowne Plaza. Next time I'll pick a different property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing location

By

31. Januar 2016

club

I always stay here because I can get to all the places I need to go in Houston without getting stuck in traffic.

No complaints about the service. As a matter of fact the staff is amazing.

This past stay is the first time I have experienced an issue. A fire sprinkler near my room turned the hallway into a canal. They wet vac'd the hall way pretty good but they neglected to check inside the rooms. The hall carpet inside my room to the bathroom was soaked when I got back in the evening I called the reception desk and they brought me a bunch of towels to put down so that I could get to the bathroom without getting my feet wet.

I've never had an issue in the past and I think this was just a one time incident. I plan to stay again soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mold in the bathroom

By

30. Januar 2016

club

My wife and I have stayed here several times in the past 2 years. My wife is a patient at M D Anderson so we keep things at our home very sanitary due to her illness and her susceptibility to infection. This stay there was what appeared to be black mold on the floor, a pink growth on the shower head and numerous stains on the bathroom wall. This is just not acceptable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty shower

By

30. Januar 2016

Stayed at the Crown Plaza in Houston on 1/25-1/26. Hotel had black mold in shower. Very disgusting! I was in a hurry that morning so I did not go down to the front desk to complain. I expect more out of the Crown Plaza, especially considering what I pay to stay there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The pillows were not for us.

By

29. Januar 2016

club

Everything was nice. We have been back several times sense second week of 12/2015. The staff is more than nice. We would send a friend to stay with you. Keli the manager at the front desk and the manager in resturant were very professional and met any of our needs. Thank you Crown Plaza for discounting our rooms for my wife being a p atient at MD Anderson. Its nice to have a place so nice with a break on the rate. We will be back several times through out the spring. I do wish the lounge would open a little earlier.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel staff was great

By

28. Januar 2016

platinumelite

The location could use some modern upgrades but as far as the quality of the staff, it was great. Anything I ordered or asked for was delivered promptly! Room service was extremely pricey but that's to be expected.

Was on the 13th floor suite. It was quiet and roomy. Loved the showerhead but the ceiling was low. I'm only 5'5" but for someone taller, it would be a problem.

My only complaint was that the room could use much better lighting. There's only one small window in the living room and bedroom but I guess there's not much you can do about that aside adding more lamps.

Other than that, I was thoroughly satisfied.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información