Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 892 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

892opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    478
  • 4 Estrellas
    189
  • 3 Estrellas
    90
  • 2 Estrellas
    79
  • 1 Estrellas
    56

Convenient to Downtown

By

20 febrero 2017

Stayed for a couple of night for the NAPE convention.
Everything was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location easy access.

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Great Hotel right off the freeway, easy check in. Free Coffee downstairs. Parking is $10/night garage. Ability to travel in and out of the hotel is easy. Parking lot is a little cramped entering and exiting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Houston Crowne Plaza River Oaks

By

19 febrero 2017

Comfortable bed and friendly front desk staff. Clean room, good value for business travel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good experience

By

19 febrero 2017

club

Everything was great rooms where clean we slept great everything you can ask for is really in walking distance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Dear Always100 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and the 5 star rating. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Montze Pichardo Concierge
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful

By

15 febrero 2017

club

I stayed on the 18th floor in the view was amazing the room was clean the worker was super nice they even walk me to my room n i didn't use bell hop

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2017
Dear Ronnie29 Thank you for giving us a perfect score, we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and the view. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Montze P Concierge
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty Room

By

14 febrero 2017

There were a lot of issues with my room from roaches to hairy towels. The restaurant was over priced for dry food with bad service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Hello jomu1074 and thanks for the feedback. I am very sorry about the issues that you had at our hotel and would like to make things right. Would you mind emailing me with the name on the reservation and I can offer you some IHG Rewards points? dhollier@pacificahost.com Best regards, Debbie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Room

By

13 febrero 2017

Large, well furnished with comfort. Felt more like home than a hotel room. Spacious bath with sufficient counter top and storage. Bar area in living room equipped with small refrigerator and coffee pot was convenient and used daily. Large desk provided for comfortable work space. Loved coming home at night and sinking into the space.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Hello Doug and thanks for the very nice 5 star rating! Glad that you enjoyed your room experience! Please come back and see us again! Best regards, Debbie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

11 febrero 2017

The stag was very nice and the hotel exceeded our expectations! It was nice not to have to worry about a bad experience when your going to have to worry about so much more! I even got a discount because I was going to MD Anderson for treatment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor experience

By

10 febrero 2017

Hotel is ran down, internet is poor. Breakfast is lacking in imagination and is very mundane. Staff just do their job without actual genuine care.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Hello Abesorai and thanks for the feedback. I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations and hope that you would give us another chance. You can email me if that might work and I'd be happy to make arrangements. Best regards, Debbie dhollier@pacificahost.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

09 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I came in after a long drive and really enjoyed dinner at the hotel. I slept great and then enjoyed an excellent breakfast buffet the following morning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Hello bald61 and thanks for a great 5 star review! Glad you enjoyed the stay, your dinner and breakfast. Please come back and see us again! Best regards, Debbie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

07 febrero 2017

club

Place was wonderful and friendly despite hectic Siuper Bowl time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Comfortable and courteous staff

By

03 febrero 2017

The Staff at Check in (Erica) was the most pleasant person. She made sure I knew where everything was located at and away from the Plaza.
She rates a 10 in my book.
The hotel was clean and very well kept.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2017
Hello jelly, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay! It's nice to hear that Erika helped make your stay a great one! I will be glad to pass on your gracious comments to her. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Mandy Patterson
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información