Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 870 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

870opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    463
  • 4 Estrellas
    187
  • 3 Estrellas
    89
  • 2 Estrellas
    75
  • 1 Estrellas
    56

MD Anderson Patient

By

23 enero 2017

Excellent shuttle service to and from MD Anderson Cancer Center. Have stayed here for all my trips. Like business center and lounge which helps me between my appointments.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good sleep. Updated fitness equipment.

By

23 enero 2017

Slept well. Fitness center updated. Staff friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

18 enero 2017

platinumelite

Definitely will be my "go-to" hotel in Houston from now on

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear Justad Thank you so much for the 5 star rating we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and that you want to come back. We cant wait to welcome you again! Sincerely, Montze Pichardo Concierge
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

18 enero 2017

club

We stayed at the crowne plaza for the Houston marathon. This hotel exceeded our expectations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear Bostonbound26.2 Thank you so much for your giving us a 5 star rating.. We are happy to know that you've enjoyed your stay with us. Hope you will visit us again, there are many fun activities in Houston all year long! Sincerely, Montze Pichardo Concierge
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Volunteer Stay

By

17 enero 2017

club

from start to finish Crowne Plaza River Oaks takes care of people.

I've stayed he a few times, but I've housed 100's of volunteers over the past year.

Each time the hotel is well received by my team and we are well received by the hotel.

Will continue to use CP of RO

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear DonDonald Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your comments We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Montze Pichardo Concierge
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Must Stay When In Houston

By

16 enero 2017

I am from NY and have becoming to Houston for over the last 7 years on business. In the beginning I stayed at all the top hotels in the area never having loyalty to any until I the pleasure of staying at the Crown Plaza River Oaks. Since that first my group all felt the same, they made our stay feel like family. We do not stay at any other Hotel now when we are in Houston. There are many, many reasons but I say to you to try them and you will see and find what we have found!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Hello Travel Gruru and thanks for a very nice 5 star review! I am glad that we make you feel like you are family as that is exactly what we want to do! Please come back soon! Best regards, Debbie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Stay

By

14 enero 2017

We had a Dr. appointment in Houston and enjoy our stay every time!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Hello P144633! Thanks for a wonderful review! Glad that you enjoy our hotel and please come back soon! Best regards, Debbie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

air conditioning

By

13 enero 2017

club

Not sure if it was maintenance or other issue. It was so noisy that we have to cover up our ears.

I think the room should be checked constantly from the standpoint of a customer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Hello PTSAI and thanks for taking the time to rate my hotel. I am sorry that your AC was loud and hope you might email me with the name that was on your reservation so that we can have maintenance check for why it was so noise. dhollier@pacificahost.com. I hope that you will give us another try. Best regards, Debbie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a Bad Stay

By

13 enero 2017

platinumelite

Older Crowne Plaza. Room was large but needs to be updated. Staff were very kind and helpful. I wouldn't refuse to stay there again but I would definitely look for a newer Crowne Plaza next time in Houston.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Hello Safari2016 and thanks for the 4 star rating! I am glad that you liked our staff but sorry that you would look for another hotel on your next visit. I hope that you might change your mind and give us another try. Best regards, Debbie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Year

By

12 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great stay the service was excellent. Will stay here again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Hello D Bringas and thanks for a 5 star rating to kick off our New Year! Glad you enjoyed the service and that you will stay again! Best regards, Debbie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff comfortable bed Great breakfast

By

08 enero 2017

club

I give my overall rating of the crown plaza a 10. We enjoy parking Beautiful lobby Great Check in and out Beautiful Restaurant and Bar Room was very Clean and neat. Soda and ice machine down the Hall . I would recommend this hotel to all my family and friends

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Louisiana nation Thank you so much for honoring us with a perfect score and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Montze Pichardo Concierge
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quietist hotel room I have ever stayed in, no slamming doors.

By

08 enero 2017

club

Very comfortable beds, very clean, quietist room I have ever started in. Restaurant service and food was excellent. Parking garage was nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Scymonfar Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Montze Pichardo Concierge
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información