Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 737 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

737opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    396
  • 4 Estrellas
    153
  • 3 Estrellas
    73
  • 2 Estrellas
    71
  • 1 Estrellas
    44

Outstanding Value In All Areas

By

26 abril 2016

club

Excellent value in all areas especially in quality and pricing of Restaurants. Great well trained staff and very nice rooms. The rooms have couches and desks and are like mini suites. Absolutely best value in Houston when considering location. This is a obviously well managed property. I used to have a career in Hotel Management and recognize the signs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

25 abril 2016

platinumelite

I stayed for a couple of nights. The hotel outer appearance is not that great but they seem to have done a decent job with the interior in the common areas. The service is fine in general. They certainly need to improve the quality of linen in the rooms especially pillows, sheets, bed covers and carpets. This will significantly improve the overall experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

it was OK

By

23 abril 2016

club

overall everything was OK, nothing stood out as great in my mind.
I might stay here again, however, I might look around for something else next time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and accommodating

By

19 abril 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay. Stayed for work Friday and Saturday. It was comfortable, convenient and very accommodating stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

18 abril 2016

I have stayed at this hotel at least thirty nights, while undergoing cancer treatment. I have never experienced any complaint concerning the hotel, staff, restaurant and parking facilities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent Stay in April

By

17 abril 2016

club

The hotel is about average in terms of cost, services, value for the money spent. Where the hotel is above average is their concierge/shuttle service and the excellent care I got from their hotel operator, who has been so attentive to some mail that I had sent to the hotel. On at least 3 occasions she has called to update me with any progress (in this case, none) in the search for the missing mail. I think this is outstanding. A problem area has been resolution of my staying in a nonsmoking room that i now know had tobacco residue in the carpet.

Publicado porCustomerCare
27 abril 2016
Dear mt1214, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your feedback. We work hard to make your stay comfortable and pleasant so we are pleased to note that you were satisfied with the good price points, level of service and excellent staff. It is regrettable that you were let down by the tobacco residue in your room. Rest assured this issue will be certainly looked into. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused you. I sent you a private message regarding this matter. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

17 abril 2016

platinumelite

Found the hotel overpriced for what i received. Room had outdated and uncomfortable furniture. Shuttle driver was unwilling to go 2/10 of a mile past the 3 mile free range. so we had to take taxi cab.

Publicado porCustomerCare
27 abril 2016
Dear Bob715, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and submitting your review. It is our goal to consistently ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to provide rates that are competitive in the area. It is regrettable that you found the rooms outdated and the furniture not comfortable. I am very sorry that our shuttle service was unable to drive past the limited range. I apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas. We welcome any opportunity to improve. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need New Matresses

By

15 abril 2016

Matress was old and sunken in. Very uncomfortable!

Promised bonus points that I paid for but never received them for the 2nd year in a row.

Food was great at the restaurant but only had one waitress so it took forever to order dinner.

Carpet in the room was FILTHY! Big black stains next to the bed.

I gave it a second chance for the location but will not stay there again.

Publicado porCustomerCare
26 abril 2016
Dear Waldog, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and sharing your comments. It is great to hear that you liked the food quality at the restaurant. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Your comments regarding the bad condition of the mattress, unclean carpet in your room as well as the staffing issues at the dining will be certainly looked into. I have noted your concern about the bonus points. Rest assured these inefficiencies aren't reflective of the high standards that we usually pride ourselves in. Allow me to apologize for the areas that we may have fallen short. I have sent you a private message to follow up on your experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elit member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

14 abril 2016

club

Again, my critique is related to the Final Four basketball game, which is difficult to manage. Drunk guests, etc is going to happen. Rude bartenders and better breakfast waiter service can be corrected. I comment as though I were the manager, not just as a guest. Overall, I was very impressed with the hotel and would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place

By

12 abril 2016

The staff and the hotel makes me feel welcome and the suites are very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value; very nice hotel

By

11 abril 2016

My wife and I stayed here for one night in April and found the hotel to be a great value. Very nice hotel, friendly staff, great breakfast buffet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Parking garage.

By

08 abril 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at your hotel but I think that the nine dollars a day that your customers has to pay is too high of a cost for customers. It should only be
five dollars a day if not any cost at all for customers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información