Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 362 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

362opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    256
  • 4 Estrellas
    64
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Very Friendly Staff

By

07 agosto 2015

club

Enjoyed our stay. Was very comfortable and conveniently located. Will stay here again and would definitely recommend to others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2015
Dear dkl56, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon on your next visit to Houston. Sincerely, Guest Services Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service!

By

06 agosto 2015

club

I came to Houston to visit family and friends. I booked a room at Crowne Plaza Houston Galleria Area for my stay. I arrived very early on Saturday with my friend and we knew that we would not be able to check in, but wanted to leave our bags at the front desk and run off to our brunch reservations (which were in 45 minutes at this point). We had an Uber drop us off, we were automatically greeted by the FRIENDLIEST hotel employee, I wish I remembered his name for this review. He grabbed our bags and greeted us with a smile. We told him we knew we were early and just wanted to leave our bags at the front desk so we could dash off to brunch. He walked with us to the front desk and explained what we were doing, the front desk employee was very friendly too and said she would see if she could go ahead and check us in- and she could! The man who helped us with our bags took them to our room for us and walked back downstairs where he proceeded to find our Uber that was waiting for us and told them to bring the car up front. We made it to brunch on time! This was not the only friendly/helpful interaction we had while there, but this was the best service I have recieved at a hotel in a long time. We even told our waitor at brunch what a great day we were having because of that interaction at the hote.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2015
Dear Court8, Thank you for your review. You have no idea how happy you have made us all feel from your review. This is the kind of service we strive to achieve and are so happy to hear we were able to do so for you. We will definitely pass a long your kind words to the rest of the staff and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Houston. Sincerely Guest Services Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best staff, comfortable rooms, excellent service

By

03 agosto 2015

platinumelite

A great hotel with the friendliest staff plus a convenient location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2015
Dear Clem43, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you come back and see us again whenever you are in town. We would love to see you. Sincerely Guest Services Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Housekeeping Left Room Door Open!!!!

By

29 julio 2015

This is the worst case of security I have ever experienced!!!! We returned to our hotel room only to find that our hotel room door was not shut. Housekeeping had left it open!! Luckily, no items of value were left in the room and nothing appeared to be missing. But the immediate fear of 2 young women walking into a dark room with the door left open was intense. I immediately went down to the front desk and complained. They apologized but did nothing else. About 30 minutes later, an envelope was shoved under our door. In it was a typed apology note and 2 coupons for a complimentary breakfast. Seriously???? We were able to use one of the coupons the morning that we left on a room service breakfast. I included the coupon BUT was charged for the breakfast anyway!!!! I did not realize this until I returned home. The rest of the time, the employees were rude and inconsiderate. I stayed for 3 days for business but will never stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Dear KellyKW, Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize about the experience you had with us. We completely understand how it would feel if something like that were to happen. We truly apologize and will pass this information to the appropriate management so Housekeeping is aware to shut all doors appropriately after cleaning them so we don't have that issue again in the future. We will talk to our staff as well about problem solution and we apologize if you felt as if they came off rude and disrespectful in any way. Again, we apologize and hope you will give us a second chance and stay with us again. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly on your next visit if you choose to stay with us. Sincerely Guest Services Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

29 julio 2015

club

The room and hotel were very clean and nicely renovated. The breakfast buffet was a little pricey, but food was very good. All the staff were very friendly and accomodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Dear MackeyCPA, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff strives to accommodate to all our guests and are glad to know we were able to do so with you. We hope to see you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely Guest Services Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

29 julio 2015

platinumelite

The service was wonderful; they even had a free happy hour with drinks and hors 'doevres.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Dear dazz123, Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy to hear you were able to enjoy our complimentary happy hour for our IHG members during your stay. We hope you come back and visit us again soon. We would love to see you again. Sincerely Guest Services Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel, good workout room

By

27 julio 2015

platinumelite

nice hotel, good workout room that is about all i have to say, but it is making me type 50 characters.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
Dear mmf13, Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again on your next visit to Houston. Sincerely Guest services team
Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
Dear mmf13, Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our workout facilities. During your next stay with us be sure to ask about our partnership with LA fitness across the highway from us. Sincerely Guest Services Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

26 julio 2015

club

My experience--
Clean, spacious, cool rooms.
Lovely, spotless bathrooms.
Shuttle takes you anywhere within five miles.
Houston Improv, movie theater, dining, and Ikea right across the highway.
Easy freeway access.
The room service fried calamari was AMAZING. Surprise!

If you are a Rewards member, make sure to visit the manager's reception on the sixth floor in the evening. Say "Hi!" to Danni and Jon--they will make sure your stay is as comfortable as possible.

Seriously, when my only complaint is about the elevators--that two of the three elevators are very tiny--tow people max, and extreeeeemely slow, I know I've got a winning hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Dear sandpedlar, Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and could experience the accommodations we have here at the hotel for our guests. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have faced during your stay and we will definitely pass a long your feedback to the appropriate management. I will personally relay your kind words to Dani and Jon, and we all hope to see you again soon on your next visit to Houston. Sincerely Guest Services Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice accommodations and location

By

21 julio 2015

club

The only big suggestion we have is to provide liquid creamer or half

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2015
Dear Hill Country Folks, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear your stay went well. We will definitely pass a long your feedback to the appropriate management, we appreciate your input. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely Guest Services Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

20 julio 2015

platinumelite

Outstanding hotel and service. Ask for RJ, he is outstanding.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Dear Snackman1958, Thank you for your review. We will definitely pass a long your kind words to the staff. We hope to see you again on your next visit. Sincerely, Guest Services Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staff

By

16 julio 2015

club

Staff were very attentive to our requests. Very professional and always with a smile.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2015
Dear tbone6004, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that our staff was able to go above and beyond for you during your stay with us. We strive for the best quality service and we are so happy to have achieved that. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Houston. Sincerely, Guest Services Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will come back again

By

15 julio 2015

club

Very friendly staff, comfortable beds, easy access to shopping!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2015
Dear jessesgirl, Thank you for your review. We are ecstatic to hear that you will be coming back to see us. So glad that everything was so great on your stay. We would love to see you again soon. Sincerely Guest Services Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información