Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1542 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1542opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1066
  • 4 Estrellas
    269
  • 3 Estrellas
    89
  • 2 Estrellas
    61
  • 1 Estrellas
    57

Family vacation weekend

By

20 febrero 2020

club

Great place clean great bar and drinks . Friendly service staff can’t wait to retire great price

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean property

By

19 febrero 2020

club

I wish there were more hand towels in the bathroom. I wish breakfast was included in the rate. It was clean and staff was friendly and professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MacD

By

18 febrero 2020

club

Stay was fine, nice, clean, and quite but frint desk was very slow and check in line was all the way thru the lobby to the exit doors every time I went down stairs from 3 pm until 6pm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk staff so rude it is hard to express

By

18 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Ignored my proof of reservation, talked down to me, made me step aside to help other guests

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Robert

By

18 febrero 2020

Perfect stay. Good price. Free and ample parking. Staff professional and nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent price and Great Property

By

17 febrero 2020

club

Very clean room. Room service and restaurant staff was awesome. Happy hour offered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to stay in Houston

By

17 febrero 2020

This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel, the location is very good for my business it's a safe location and very accessible for transportation. The staff are very friendly and helpful and based on the location of the hotel to the freeway it is quiet at night. In Houston, this place is a 10 out of 10 for me!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good

By

13 febrero 2020

club

good sleeping, beds are very confortable, the food is delicious, i mean the breakfast, like the lobby is beautiful for pictures.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

12 febrero 2020

Good hotel overall! You need to be mindful of where you park. I suggest parking on the back wall of the south parking lot, that is the only place the security cameras can view. If you park anywhere else you might get broken into. We had our work trailer broken into and a bunch of tos stolen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Conference stay

By

12 febrero 2020

Everything was fine except the front desk check in process. We were tax exempt (school exemption) and front desk rep would not accept our tax exempt for for all rooms; said we needed one for each room. When returning to our campus, we found out this is not true.
We have called the hotel 3 times requesting a refund of the paid taxes, asked them to return our call, and no one has responded.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slept great

By

11 febrero 2020

The bed was really comfortable. The room was clean and quiet. Check in took too long because there was one person working but I would stay again in this hotel. So much to do across the street. Location is great for the Improv.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another fine stay

By

11 febrero 2020

Despite issues upon check in which were finally resolved there after, the stay itself as with past visits was most fine. The 2 Queen Suite I always book, is spacious enough, quite clean and comfortable. Respectable buffet breakfast with a fine helpful, accommodating staff. I have stayed here a dozen times and am sure to return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información