Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 592 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

592opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    425
  • 4 Estrellas
    100
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Enjoyable stay

By

29 septiembre 2016

club

The restaurant staff and front desk staff are the absolute best.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your positive review - I am glad we exceeded your expectations!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and peaceful

By

25 septiembre 2016

club

The hotel room was quite comfortable, clean and quiet. Breakfast was really good, but I'm glad it was complementary. It would be have been really overpriced had I had to pay for it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Dear Dpmcd, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you come back and see us again soon. Warm Regards, Guest Services Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will not return here

By

24 septiembre 2016

The AC consistently shut off during the dark hours of the early morning as though there was a main timer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Dear done done done, Thank you for your feedback. We are diligently working on resolving the issues stated. Again, we apologize. Warm Regards, Guest Services Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good: Amenities, Atmosphere, Room Cleanliness, Facilities, Location, Recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members

By

20 septiembre 2016

What impresses me most however, is the friendly staff; and how willing and eager they are to help, and resolve any issues. They always seem to be happy, and love their jobs- and I guess that's one of the main reasons I loved it here.
The hotel is in "like new" condition. Food was great and the staff friendly and attentive. The room included a K-cup coffee maker and was spacious. The room "window style" A/C was a little on the noisy side.
I was recognized right away for being an IHG Platinum Member, I was given an early check-in and an upgraded room on the 3rd floor that I loved.
They made my 10 anniversary weekend a great success it made my husband feel like a King..

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear Loretta7112, Thank you so much for your review. Happy Anniversary once again. We are so pleased to hear we were able to accommodate to you during your stay with us. We strive to achieve the best customer service and are so glad we were able to do the best for you. We hope you come back and see us again soon. Warm Regards, Guest Services Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy if you stay next to i10

By

14 septiembre 2016

Good hotel, friendly staff. Breakfast is not included but we felt the price is fair for what we received. Major issue is the noise if you have a room facing the highway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Thank you for the positive review - we hope to have you as our guest again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

he location is was perfect for us, the staff friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Dear Flex254, Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Houston. Warm Regards, Guest Services Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

would recommend to everyone, professional employee's very nice rooms

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Dear ashleighp85, Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Houston. Warm Regards, Guest Services Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Traveled all day/night to arrive here at 3AM...

By

08 septiembre 2016

AND BOY WAS I RELIEVED. I was driving through out the day and into the night until I finally got to Houston after 3 AM. I found the hotel right off the interstate and called ahead and they directed me where to park my truck and trailer I was towing in a safe, convenient spot. Lobby worker could tell I was exhausted from traveling and efficiently checked me in and I went straight to my room and slept comfortably.
Although I was traveling for business, I had family in Houston and decided to stay another night because I was comfortable and resting and recharging in my room. After a day of visiting with family around town, I had another great nights sleep before embarking on the rest of my travel journey.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Dear FlyNavy333, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again next time your are in town. Warm Regards, Guest Services Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed alright but not much choice in the area

By

05 septiembre 2016

Besides the Holiday Inn Express pretty much next door, these two are the only choice in the immediate area.
I've stayed in much more modern hotels in the Energy Corridor that blow this one one into a much lesser grade.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your review - we will look at how we can improve the hotel for your future visits.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

all as decribed

By

05 septiembre 2016

club

wonderful stay , staff was extremely helpful not only at the front desk but in the restaurant too , will be back again

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your positive comments on the front desk and restaurant - we have a great team! Hope you come back and see us soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and attentive staff

By

04 septiembre 2016

club

It was easy to get where I needed to go in a timely fashion, and the shuttle driver made himself available constantly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Thanks for the positive comments on the hotel and our shuttle. Hope you come back and stay with us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fin de semana agradable

By

02 septiembre 2016

club

Hotel con buena ubicacion, instalaciones de primera y excelente atencion.
Los cuartos son amplios, bien iluminados,
la cama muy comoda y las almohadas increibles
La conexion de internet es buena y la velocidad es muy aceptable.
La atmosfera del restaurante es agradable y muy buena la calidad de los alimentos y del servicio.

Con gusto regresaria y desde luego que lo recomiendo ampliamente

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Thanks you for your comments!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información