Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 520 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

520opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    374
  • 4 Estrellas
    86
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

nice hotel

By

23 abril 2016

club

Great hotel. Only 2 negatives: limited parking and high road noise for rooms facing freeway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Vegabond123, Thank you for your 4 Star review of the Crowne Plaza Houston Galleria Area. Your feedback is much appreciated. During high occupancy or a large event, we do have additional parking areas. Again, thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon. Sincerely, Reid H.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Best Place To Stay In The Area!

By

22 abril 2016

My company insists I stay with another brand because of our "corporate rate", but I found this hotel to be a better value and MUCH better accomodations. I used to stay a couple doors down at the Holiday Inn Express and it was nice but they allow pets and that doesn't work for me.

Crowne Plaza - Galleria made an amazing 1st impression on me when the other chain was sold out and I needed another option. Since then, it has been my exclusive choice for all my visits to Houston. In fact, I have stayed there over 21 days total on multiple occasions since the beginning of the year. I have also introduced the hotel to 4 other colleagues that now stay there per my recommendation.

The best feature of the hotel is the staff. RJ, Jon, Steven, Dani, and Liz are amazing and all know me by name when I walk in the door since my first stay. The restaurant and bar staff also treat me like a VIP. That's impressive! The entire staff goes above and beyond to make my stay so enjoyable. It's worth braking our corporate travel rules to stay there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Yogi1966, Thank you for your 5 Star review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Also, thank you for spreading the word to your colleagues. We look forward to having you as a guest again soon. Sincerely, Reid H.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza

By

20 abril 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at Crowne Plaza hotels from the USA, Philippines, Singapore to Bahrain, all are excellent, I always look for a Crowne Plaza hotel when I travel

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
Thank you for the review and positive comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel agréable

By

18 abril 2016

platinumelite

La meyeure election faite a Houston jusqu'aujourdhui

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Thank you for the review and the high marks - it was a pleasure having you as a guest!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

banquet and meeting staff

By

18 abril 2016

The staff was great. We had a 2-day training session with 70 people attending.

We had some problems with our own equipment and they helped by getting equipment from the facility. The also were extremely helpful in moving our equipment in and out (we had 4 pallets of equipment for our 2-day workshop).

Food service for our meeting was also great. On the 2nd day there was a person with a food allergy issue and the staff brought this person a special chicken sandwich to meet his needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear DoorKing, Thank you for your review. We could not be happier that your meeting with us went so well. I will pass along your kind words to the rest of the staff and hope you continue choosing the Crowne Plaza Galleria as the hotel to host all your upcoming events. Warm Regards, Guest Services Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room, bed was very good, and service was great.

By

16 abril 2016

club

The staff was very helpful. I would stay again .The parking was close, the food service very good, and the room was very comfortable and cool. My friends that stayed with you all agree, it was a good value. We were all there playing in the National Women's Clay Court Championships. So ladies from 45 years to 90 stayed at the Crown Plaza. Many of these ladies came from all over the United States. Thank you again for such good service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear JKR40, Thank you for your review. We are so glad our staff was so helpful during your stay.We love having y'all stay with us every year. We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Guest Services Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

14 abril 2016

club

I appreciate the professional courtesy and great customer service provided by the staff during my stay over the past weekend. Everyone was willing to go above and beyond even when we checked in late due to our flight. I will certainly stay in this hotel again next time I'm in Houston.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear JoJoe53, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you come back and see us again soon. Warm Regards, Guest Services Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best pillows this side of Houston

By

13 abril 2016

Awesome atmosphere, close to area locations, bar on property, IHG rewards happy hour, best pillows I've used in a long time. Very beautiful pool and firepit area outside. Highly recommend this location. I needed a place to rest to avoid a long commute to Houston early in the morning. I had so much fun, missed out on some sleep, and considered staying another night just because! Awesome bartenders, friendly staff, cozy, and fun.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Thank you for your comments and we are glad you like the IHG Rewards lounge and our pool. Look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Houston.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome service!

By

11 abril 2016

club

I have no complaints. Staff were friendly and helped me the best as they could. Location is excellent for business travelers.

I had access to VIP lounge for free snacks and drinks. That was a huge plus!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Thank you so much for the great comments. We appreciate you taking the tome to review us and I hope you stay with us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff

By

11 abril 2016

club

Staff and hotel were excellent. Location is great except that it's right next to I-10 which made it hard to sleep due to the noise level from I-10

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Thank you for your comments on the hotel - it was a pleasure having you as our guest - Hope you stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Qualityq

By

10 abril 2016

The room was very comfortable and spacious for my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Glad you enjoyed you stay and thank you for the nice comments!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No hubo upgrade ni bienvenida Elite

By

08 abril 2016

En front desk no se me dió el upgrade y ni siquiera el paquete de bienvenida , por la categoría elite.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
I am sorry we were not able to do upgrade - this was a very busy period for the hotel with a city wide in house. Tom Mathews, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información