Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 357 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

357opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    253
  • 4 Estrellas
    63
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Excellent stay

By

29 julio 2015

platinumelite

The service was wonderful; they even had a free happy hour with drinks and hors 'doevres.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Dear dazz123, Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy to hear you were able to enjoy our complimentary happy hour for our IHG members during your stay. We hope you come back and visit us again soon. We would love to see you again. Sincerely Guest Services Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel, good workout room

By

27 julio 2015

platinumelite

nice hotel, good workout room that is about all i have to say, but it is making me type 50 characters.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
Dear mmf13, Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again on your next visit to Houston. Sincerely Guest services team
Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
Dear mmf13, Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our workout facilities. During your next stay with us be sure to ask about our partnership with LA fitness across the highway from us. Sincerely Guest Services Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

26 julio 2015

club

My experience--
Clean, spacious, cool rooms.
Lovely, spotless bathrooms.
Shuttle takes you anywhere within five miles.
Houston Improv, movie theater, dining, and Ikea right across the highway.
Easy freeway access.
The room service fried calamari was AMAZING. Surprise!

If you are a Rewards member, make sure to visit the manager's reception on the sixth floor in the evening. Say "Hi!" to Danni and Jon--they will make sure your stay is as comfortable as possible.

Seriously, when my only complaint is about the elevators--that two of the three elevators are very tiny--tow people max, and extreeeeemely slow, I know I've got a winning hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Dear sandpedlar, Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and could experience the accommodations we have here at the hotel for our guests. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have faced during your stay and we will definitely pass a long your feedback to the appropriate management. I will personally relay your kind words to Dani and Jon, and we all hope to see you again soon on your next visit to Houston. Sincerely Guest Services Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice accommodations and location

By

21 julio 2015

club

The only big suggestion we have is to provide liquid creamer or half

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2015
Dear Hill Country Folks, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear your stay went well. We will definitely pass a long your feedback to the appropriate management, we appreciate your input. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely Guest Services Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

20 julio 2015

platinumelite

Outstanding hotel and service. Ask for RJ, he is outstanding.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Dear Snackman1958, Thank you for your review. We will definitely pass a long your kind words to the staff. We hope to see you again on your next visit. Sincerely, Guest Services Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staff

By

16 julio 2015

club

Staff were very attentive to our requests. Very professional and always with a smile.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2015
Dear tbone6004, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that our staff was able to go above and beyond for you during your stay with us. We strive for the best quality service and we are so happy to have achieved that. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Houston. Sincerely, Guest Services Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will come back again

By

15 julio 2015

club

Very friendly staff, comfortable beds, easy access to shopping!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2015
Dear jessesgirl, Thank you for your review. We are ecstatic to hear that you will be coming back to see us. So glad that everything was so great on your stay. We would love to see you again soon. Sincerely Guest Services Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

14 julio 2015

I like the service and the stuff in room.
But I can hear the noise from outside due to my room faces to the road. If the noise is blocked, it will be great.

I will choose Crowne Plaza again for my next trip even in other cities. I do feel comfortable when I live in there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2015
Dear flywithme, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience you may have faced during your stay with us. Our hotel being on such a major interstate can cause some issues. We do apologize. We try to accommodate to all of our guests so when you are in town next please don't hesitate to reach out to us personally. We will be more than happy to assist you in every way possible. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely guest services team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

13 julio 2015

club

Enjoyed my stay and dinning experience in the hotel restaurant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2015
Dear jwtx64, Thank you for your review. We are so glad your stay with us was so great. We love to have our guests share their amazing experiences with us and are so happy to hear you were able to do so. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely Guest Services Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Muy Bien

By

13 julio 2015

Muy buen serviicio, amabilidad el la llegada y en el centro de negocios me atendieron muy bien.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2015
estimado JCFM, Gracias por tu opinión . Estamos felices de saber que su estancia fue tan grande . Esperamos volver a verte pronto. sinceramente Servicios Invitado Equipo
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

July 4th Stay

By

07 julio 2015

club

Desk receptionists were very helpful and accommodating. Hotel room was clean and comfortable.
Bathroom was clean, however drain in bath was slow/clogged. Additional towels would also have been nice. Room rate was very reasonable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2015
Dear Bazball, Thank you for your review. We are glad to have spent the holiday weekend with you. Our staff strives to accommodate to all of our guests and we are so happy to do so for you. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have faced during your stay with us. We will pass a long your feedback to the appropriate management. We hope you come back and see us again on your next visit to Houston. Sincerely Guest Services Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience

By

01 julio 2015

club

Crown Plaza was a nice surprise in everything that counts. Nice, comfortable, clean beds and rooms. Friendly, helpful staff. Wonderful hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2015
Dear P-Cat, Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to hear that your stay with us was so great. We strive to accommodate to all of our guests and are glad to hear we were able to do so for you. We hope you surprise us next time you are in town. We would love to see you again. Sincerely, Guest Services Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información