Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
La información que proporcionó no corresponde a la que tenemos en su registro. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente o llame al Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club al 1-888-897-0089.
Su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club ya tiene un NIP asignado a ésta. Si usa nuestro sistema telefónico automatizado, su NIP es el mismo. Si olvidó su NIP, podemos enviárselo al correo electrónico de su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente, o comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club mas cercano para recibir ayuda.
Los PINs que ha indicado no coinciden. Vuelva a indicar un PIN, o ambos, asegurándose que sean exactamente iguales.
Su PIN no es lo suficientemente seguro; debe cambiar su PIN.
Las direcciones de correo electrónico deben coincidir.
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 645 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

645opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    497
  • 4 Estrellas
    120
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Great service

By

23 octubre 2019

club

We had a pleasant check in at night as we arrived late but the counter was ready and fast. We received a sweet door gift which is very cute. The rooms were very comfortable and big enough. Very oriental feel which is reflective of Huangshan.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Probably the best hotel in Huangshan

By

21 octubre 2019

We stayed here either side of a trip to Huangshan mountain, and had a great experience. As you'd expect from a Crowne Plaza, the rooms are a good size with high-quality fittings, and there is a good range of options on the breakfast buffet. The Club Lounge was closed during our visit, but we were instead provided with a generous credit for the lobby lounge. Concierge was very helpful in assisting us with arrangements for our trip to Huangshan mountain, including buying tickets from a machine in the Crowne Plaza lobby.

The only negative about the hotel was some of the other guests. Someone was smoking in the lobby lounge despite signs saying it was prohibited. At the dinner buffet there were a lot of children running around and shouting, which didn't make it a very relaxing experience until they all left. And finally, the swimming pool staff militantly enforce the "mandatory swimming cap" rule, which is unusual by international standards but admittedly common in China. However, the staff did not seem at all bothered by another swimmer spitting onto the edge of the pool, which is surely a bigger hygiene issue than wearing a hat! That said, I would definitely choose to stay at this hotel again next time I am visiting Huangshan.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

前台服务超烂

By

09 octubre 2019

在黄山皇冠假日酒店,没人招呼,前台等于没有台(10.03),忽视老年人住客,两外地老年人没人指引如何办理入住。没人指引在哪里歇脚,没有人哪怕端上一杯热茶过问一下,我想作为一个星级酒店,如果这都叫服务,我无话可说。黄金周就一个前台,经理与前台与餐厅之间的沟通和协调都是问题,两个人的队伍处理时间需要半小时(10.06日上午7点)点)我真没见过有这么烂的服务。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

因為太美好,所以臨時決定再多住一晚

By

02 octubre 2019

完美的接待及令人印象深刻的河岸景色,搭配夕陽,充分地舒緩攀爬黃山下來後的疲累,特別是安排接待和服務的張經理和所有酒店同仁,貼心注意關心我們的需求,做最好的安排,非常感謝。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

令人經喜難忘的一次旅程

By

02 octubre 2019

完美的接待及令人印象深刻的河岸景色,搭配夕陽,充分地舒緩攀爬黃山下來後的疲累,特別是安排接待和服務的張經理和所有酒店同仁,貼心注意關心我們的需求,做最好的安排,非常感謝。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Crown Plaza

By

01 octubre 2019

Great location - room was superb - upgraded to a suite with a beautiful big balcony with views over the river - delightful stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A wonderful surprise

By

16 septiembre 2019

club

Due to whatever reason, I have not been staying too often at the crown plaza series hotels. This one stay really makes me feel special and happy. I have been greeted with great care and special attitude. we stayed there twice in a week and each time there is some surprise which I didn't have experienced elsewhere. Especially the breakfast restaurant and the checkin and out counter really makes one feel special. These are the little things which make you feel great in a trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

People

By

26 agosto 2019

Staff were just excellent. they make all the difference between a good hotel and an excellent hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

非常不错

By

21 agosto 2019

整体非常不错,酒廊未开,有点小遗憾。
亲子房间太小,不推荐。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel with great services

By

06 julio 2019

Spacious room, comfortable bed, clean bathroom and friendly staff. Services were great, especially Kevin from the concierge desk. We had a great time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would recommend this hotel-staff was great!

By

26 junio 2019

club

My adult daughters and I stayed at this hotel a couple nights in June. The staff was outstanding. Not everyone spoke fluent English but they would go out of their way to be accommodating and friendly. We were very pleased with the service and our whole visit. We experienced exceptional service from the concierge as well as the restaurant staff. I would recommend staying here if your plans take you to Huangshan. The mountain will require a taxi drive but it's beautiful spot for hiking and the concierge can help arrange that. June is rainy season though so be prepared.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great ambience and strong shower

By

23 junio 2019

club

My wife and I stayed overnight at the hotel on arrival from Hangzhou, before returning (from an overnight stay at the summit) to stay for another two nights, all pre-booked. We were delighted with the upgrade, as an IHG member, to the 10th floor, and the welcome drink, which offered a range of choices. We shared the red and white wines and they were good. The ambience of the hotel, outside and inside, looked impressive, including the superior room, with a strong shower and a bathtub. The two single beds, though comfortable at first, sags later into the night, which affected our sleep. When we checked-out, we asked for a firm bed for our return stay. The following evening, we met the affable Duty Manager Fiona, who was apologetic over our last stay, and has upgraded us to a river-view room. It was nice of her to follow us to the bedroom to check the bed condition. We were all surprised that a wooden platform was instead placed beneath the bedsheet; the request for a firm bed was mistaken for a wooden bed! We opted then to reverse one of the beds, after removing the wooden platform, in the absence of any firm beds in the hotel. Unfortunately, the bed sags on the reverse side as well. Bed aside, we were pleased with the services rendered during our stay, although the command of English at the front desk to cater for English speaking guests need improvement, including the 'missing' smiles. We took buffet breakfast and a buffet dinner at the hotel for the three nights stay, and the range of offerings are satisfactory, although it would have been necessary to vary some dishes, especially those for breakfast. We ran out of variety! We, however, must commend on the services rendered by Winnie Huang. She was a delight; full of enthusiasm, energy and cheerful in welcoming guests and recommending dishes to savour, besides getting us the regular coffee and red tea. The other person we found pleasant and welcoming was Leo Huang, during our second night stay, who attended to us during the welcoming drink. It is the people that make the organization, and that made the difference for our stay with the hotel. We did not use the indoor swimming pool, although we noticed that it is compulsory to wear a cap before you can swim. The hotel is also within walking distance of the riverside walkway, where there are many night activities on both sides of the river, which the hotel could take advantage of to promote to first time guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información