Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1486 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1486opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    850
  • 4 Estrellas
    330
  • 3 Estrellas
    129
  • 2 Estrellas
    105
  • 1 Estrellas
    72

Restful night following a flight

By

02 abril 2020

platinumelite

The hotel staff are very nice. We always find this hotel to be relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night is enough

By

15 marzo 2020

This hotel is dated, I ordered off menu for breakfast and it was served mostly cold. Bar servers good, food okay, room clean but very dated. It’s not really at the Airport (the terminal moved over ten years ago) there is nothing nearby, no restaurants, no pLace walk, It’s pretty much a dead zone. Unless you are looking for a hotel for one night before flying out, I’d skip this one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a great hotel

By

14 marzo 2020

The design of the hotel is horrible. The rooms aren’t laid out in any sequential order, and if I used the elevator to go to my room I had to then walk down like 4 different hallways to find it. The pool is open and in the middle of the hotel, so there’s lots of noise from it in most of the rooms.

There’s also no vent in the bathroom so it gets super humid/steamy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, great staff

By

11 marzo 2020

club

Every thing is great about the hotel and my stay except one small issue which my room was directly under the flight path of fedex jets.
They provide ear plugs , I just used music to block out and once asleep it wasn’t an issue,
The rate at the hotel was great and the staff was very attentive and helpful.
The GM checked me out on Monday and he runs a very fine crew and hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice enough, but tired

By

10 marzo 2020

platinumelite

The people were great; friendly and helpful. The place itself could use a serious update. The bed felt like a sheet of plywood, but the pillows were heavenly. Overall it was fine, but not what I think of when I hear "Crowne Plaza".

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy HVAC system

By

08 marzo 2020

I expected airplane noise, but not noise from inside the room. The HVAC system made a low pitch compressor noise when it started every 10 minutes. I contacted the front desk and a very friendly maintenance person came. He listened and stated that is the noise the unit makes. It made for a night my wife did not sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very convenient

By

05 marzo 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is close to the airport and provide free shuttle to and from the airport every half an hour, very convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Staff help

By

04 marzo 2020

Checked in to the Hotel on Friday for the Hooiser Classic Bowling Tournament. At 4pm asked to have a small frig brought to the room. We departed the hotel for day one of the tournament at Western Bowl, and returned at 930pm. We stopped at the front desk and asked about the Frig. The front desk asked a male service staff member and he claimed he delivered it. When we entered the room we discovered it was not delivered. I called the front desk and advised it was not in the room only to be told 'Well we are fully booked and not staffed properly. We will bring it up soon." 90 minutes later 2 female cleaning staff members arrived and did not know where it should go. They ended putting by the desk and plugged it into the lamp. so everytime the Frig recycled the light went through a brown out.
I also the sheers were ripped. For what was the flagship hotel of the IHG group this was very disappointing. I would expect this type of service from a sub-par hotel chain not IHG.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

04 marzo 2020

club

The hotel had great service. It was very clean and organized. I’d definitely recommend it to friends or family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient stay near Indy

By

03 marzo 2020

club

Find an interior room and you’re golden. Great check in, risky early am check out. Convenient to the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and wonderful, helpful staff, attractive

By

03 marzo 2020

club

The staff was very helpful. They went above and beyond when asked for help. They tried to make up for a mistake by adding in free snacks and drinks. They were friendly too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel near the airport

By

02 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Perfect hotel for flying out of Indy, the shuttle runs every 30 minutes,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información