Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 593 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

593opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    421
  • 4 Estrellas
    93
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

A really fantastic hotel

By

15 noviembre 2020

This is a great hotel with a proffessional staff that are quite service-minded and really care for you as guest. Special service from the guest relations manager, Raffy! Thanks!

Club Lounge is closed by even better services are available at the lobby bar! Try it!

Special thanks to Serhan, Fatih, and all the others. Thanks to you all to make our vacation such a fantastic experience!

Remember to rent a car that makes your transportation an easy task!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Zimmer

By

05 noviembre 2020

Hotel ist gut ausgestattet, ware vielleicht nicht schlecht einige Sachen schon zu renovieren. Lage ist super. Service sehr freundlich.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Emad Omar

By

03 noviembre 2020

Very good Clean hotel good location very good service and good stuff elation I would recommend this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Трудные времена.

By

30 octubre 2020

Я заказывал номер с ванной, но получил с душевой. 2 Розетки в номере были неисправными. Все запросы по сервису делались только со второго раза. Отель хороший. Расположение супер. Бассейн отличный.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Freundliches Personal

By

29 octubre 2020

Das hoteleigene Restaurant ist fantastisch und das Essen/Wein ausgezeichnet. Das Personal im Restaurant ist sehr freundlich und korrekt Keine lange Wartezeiten. Ein Kompliment auch an die Küche.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confort, propreté et accueil

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Personnel accueillant, chambre confortable à proximité de restaurants, cafés et shopping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tolles Hotel an toller und zentraler Lage

By

23 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Unser Aufenthalt war sehr schön und wir konnten alle Bedürfnisse erledigen. Ebenso wurden alle Bedürfnisse im und durch das Hotel trotz der aussergewöhnlichen Zeit sehr gut abgedeckt.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Sea View

By

20 octubre 2020

I like crown plaza hotel alot .. location .. staff .. food .. I really liked it !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Les extra

By

14 octubre 2020

J’ai adoré et je retournerai dans un mois
Toujours pour le travail mais je prendrai la même chambre

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice pool

By

07 octubre 2020

Overall was really good.
But as I mentioned navigation is not clear. I had to ask few times as I been a bit lost

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel and service

By

04 octubre 2020

Will definitely recommend the service was brilliant and the hotel is very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in Istanbul

By

25 septiembre 2020

Seren at the front desk was great!, raffee at guest services was amazing! The customer service at this hotel is impeccable as always. Very clean hotel. Should be an 8 star property. The restaraunt staff on the lobby floor was the best service i have seen anywhere. So kind, so fast, so proffessional. The rooms are beautiful, with an ocean view it is much better! I would recommend this hotel to everyone and i will be staying soon again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información