Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 676 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

676opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    486
  • 4 Estrellas
    119
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Room to stay

By

24 mayo 2017

Everything from the room to the pool was great! Very friendly and helpful staff, including the cleaning women. There was a drought going on with wildfires and we could smell them mostly in the morning but it cleared out by mid morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Property and Staff

By

23 mayo 2017

Very simply the staff here always make us feel at home, the property is the best in the area. We love staying here and we will be back soon!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleep

By

23 mayo 2017

Bed was comfortable bartender was nice but bar was warm

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average Hotel, Mediocre at best Experience

By

22 mayo 2017

club

The reason why I chose the Crowne Plaza was primarily because they had a restaurant in the hotel and it gave me an option to not leave the property to have meals during my extended stay. However, after the first night of eating their over-priced food I quickly realized that this was a waste. I had gotten a burger and fries one of the evenings during my stay. When I received the order, the fries were cold and soggy. The burger was tough and the bacon on the burger still had raw sections. After waiting 25 minutes for the meal I decided to eat what I could and just not return. I rated the hotel so poorly because of the food and also because half of my stay lacked hot water (it had not reduced itself to lukewarm at best). After bringing it to the attention of the staff, I had maintenance up to my room twice to resolve the issue to be told that there was nothing to be done. No solution or offer was ever provided to resolve the issue. I do not plan on returning to this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

18 mayo 2017

club

Clean, relaxing, and comfortable hotel. Wonderful staff and beautiful hotel. I will recommend this hotel to everyone going to Jacksonville. The bar staff was great! Beer was cold and the environment was welcoming. I travel a lot and this will be my Jacksonville go to!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

18 mayo 2017

club

The room were very nice BUT the only thing I did not like about the room is There were No Refrigerator and there were No Microwave other than that everything was wonderful so please get a refrigerator and microwave for the rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable bed

By

17 mayo 2017

The staff was very friendly. the food was delicious the pool was nice and relaxing. The shuttle van was very handy. The hotel is in a great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent hotel with good location

By

15 mayo 2017

club

Over, my expectations were a little higher considering the reputation of this particular chain. It isn't a bad hotel, but it needs some updates to bring it up to par.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

13 mayo 2017

platinumelite

I was welcomed in by a friendly staff. I was also upgraded to the Executive Suite. The room was great and my sleep was perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service!

By

11 mayo 2017

club

No issues. Room was clean, staff was friendly! Great hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Location and Great Value

By

09 mayo 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is in a good location just minutes from the airport. Parking is complimentary and the staff are warm and friendly. The lobby has a very appealing ambiance but it did have almost a smokers smell to it in certain areas. I stayed in a King size executive suite. The room was very spacious and clean, but the bathtub in the shower did seem a little worn down. The wifi worked great and was around 15mbps which is plenty for my needs and was a breeze to login. TV selections were great and even included HBO on a slick LG LED tv. There was a safe in the room, but no refrigerator which meant if I wanted to keep my drinks cold I had to get ice from the machine down the hall. The bed was comfortable and there were ample plugs to keep my devices charged through the night. Overall, a great value for the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean quiet and comfortable

By

08 mayo 2017

The hotel was clean quiet. We purchased breakfast when booking our room. The Buffett breakfadt was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información