Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 632 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

632opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    451
  • 4 Estrellas
    113
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Good night sleep

By

25 marzo 2017

Clean and welcoming room. The ladies at the front desk were very nice and welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Room

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and very helpful. The bed was comfortable, and the pillows were wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Loved the hotel. Had a ball in the lobby bar. Training class was awesome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

outdated hotel

By

20 marzo 2017

This hotel is not up to Crowne Plaza standards. I would not stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall great experience

By

19 marzo 2017

I didn't stay long,mostly worked all day and crashed at night. But the hotel was great. Only thing I do wish the room had was a microwave and fridge. But other than that it was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
"brinsdraco777", Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to serving you again soon. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restful Oasis

By

13 marzo 2017

platinumelite

After a long day of driving, this was a welcomed oasis. Our room was clean and very comfortable. The staff was friendly and we enjoyed our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
"Vikingypsy", Thank you for taking the time to post your comments following your stay. We are glad to have provided you with a good resting spot after traveling all day. We are here when you need us and your room will be ready when you need it. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

March 8, 2017

By

12 marzo 2017

Front desk was pleasant and accommodating since I had to check in early bc of an early flight into Jax and had a presentation I had that afternoon they were able to let me check in early and shower and change. I adjusted room temp down when I got to room again because it was stuffy and when I got back to the room and later in the night but the AC didn't seem to be cooling the room. Other than that pleasant stay nice clean hotel and grounds. I'm a IHG member and have stayed at a lot of hotels this one was average but would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

12 marzo 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay and appreciated the convenient shuttle to my cruise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice property, efficiant check-in

By

11 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Close to airport, has restaurant internally, clean rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

11 marzo 2017

This is a great place to stay if you are in the Jacksonville area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room

By

09 marzo 2017

club

wish I would of got my request.i had request way in advance. I even called the day before to make sure my request was going to be met. they assured me it would. as I checked in the had not requests met for me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
"AirForce", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments following your stay with us. Please accept our apologies for not following through with your request to be near the pool area. We are addressing that with staff and we will improve in this area as a result. Feel free to contact us directly through the contact us link on our web site if we can be of further assistance. I can promise you we will be able to honor such a request going forward. Thank you again and have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last minute stay a hit

By

08 marzo 2017

The crown was first choice when arrived in Jacksonville. What got us to stop was the indoor pool. The front was very nice and helpful. I would leave liked the indoor pool to have longer hours. Our room was dusty and the. Atheism could have been cleaned better. The bed was a full and uncomfortable. The pillows were soft and fluffy though. Overall it was a nice experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
"Lucinda", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments following your stay with us last weekend. We are glad that you seemed to have a good overall stay but we regret that you found the mattress uncomfortable. We will have our staff look at the beds in that room and make sure the mattresses are up to par with the manufacturers standards. Should your travels bring you back this way we would love another opportunity to serve you again. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información