Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 608 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

608opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    432
  • 4 Estrellas
    112
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Clean peaceful sleep

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Staff was pleasant, room was clean.. beds are small but comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

22 febrero 2017

club

The hotel is conveniently close to a variety of restaurants and shopping center. Also, very close to the beach, zoo, port, and board walk. Overall hotel experience was good. The beds are comfortable, the bar and restaurant have excellent service, WiFi works well, and staff is very knowledgeable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
"CG07", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments following your stay. We are glad you were able to take advantage of so many of the amenities in the area and that our centralized location to these made it easy for you to get where you needed to be. We would love to serve you again soon. Have a prosperous day. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Coach roaches

By

21 febrero 2017

club

I expected an exceptional experience at a CP, this particular hotel missed the mark entirely.
We were met a large coachroche while eating in the bar.
The rooms were OK, but my significant other was so completely grossed out by the bar experience that she didn't sleep all night, which kept me up all night.
I can get this level of experience at a motel 8...
Not acceptable at a high end hotel no mater what the cost...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

21 febrero 2017

club

I drove 4 hours to attend a surprise birthday party and was tried when I arrived. I was able to take a nap before the party and found the be extremely comfortable. I didn't have any problems falling asleep. The bed had the same effect on me after the party. I got a good night sleep and awoke the next refreshed and ready to return home,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente hotel

By

19 febrero 2017

club

This is just perfect, shutter services is the best, all the time available. but

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
"Anonymous", Thank you for taking the time to post your comments and we are glad that you are able to take advantage shuttle services we offer. We also appreciate your loyalty to the property and look forward to seeing you again very soon. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs renovations

By

19 febrero 2017

club

Just needs to be painted and cleaned up . They atmosphere was great on the main floor with pools restaurants and bar

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
"Akon1911", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your feedback following your recent stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed the atmosphere and the amenities. We are also currently in the planning stages for some significant work around the property and hope to have details finalized very soon. We would love to have you back should your travels bring you this way again in the future. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

16 febrero 2017

The hotel fit all the needs for my business trip. The place was clean and the bar tender was very nice and worked to accommodate our needs. The front desk was not as nice but did their job. I had to suggest my IHG number. The rooms were clean and the bed is comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
"Bwhitley3", Thank you very much for your post. We are glad you got such great service from the bar staff and regret that at check in we did not solicit you for your membership information. We will work with staff to be more diligent in this are. It sounds otherwise that your business trip was a success and we are glad for that. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very, very clean

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Friendly staff, tasty food available until 11pm, and walking distance to stores. Enjoyed my short stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
"Firefly", We appreciate your comments and thank you for taking the time to share them online. We are also glad that during your short stay you were able to enjoy some of the local amenities nearby. We look forward to having you back soon. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

the rest stop from Disney

By

15 febrero 2017

Location was ideal being off the interstate. There are many eatery stops near the hotel. The only drawback was there is no frig or microware in the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
"next stop home", We are glad we could provide the rest you needed traveling home from Disney. It is also great that you found nearby amenities that you could take advantage of. As this area continues to grow there will be many more offerings. We understand your disappointment with the lack of standard appliances in the rooms that so many limited service properties offer these days. We do have them available for rental but otherwise offer the full amenities not available at smaller properties. We would love to serve you again should your travels bring you back to or through Jacksonville. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

11 febrero 2017

club

The staff went out of their way to ensure that my staff was excellent. I felt like it was a home away from home!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
"Billy", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments following your stay. We are glad the staff helped to make your stay successful. We trust we will see you again soon when business or leisure travel brings you back to Jacksonville. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

11 febrero 2017

The mattress bad was nice and the bed didn't sink in the middle like most hotel beds.

The bathroom was updated and well appointed

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
"Rick727", Thank you for your post. We are glad you found your accommodations to have what you needed and the bed to be so comfortable. We look forward to serving you again soon. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staay

By

10 febrero 2017

platinumelite

A great al around stay, the staff is very friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
"JCB1", Thank you for providing your feedback and for your loyalty as a Platinum Elite member of the Rewards Club as well as your loyalty to our property as a regular guest. We enjoy the relationships we develop with our customers and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a prosperous day. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información