Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 538 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

538opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    389
  • 4 Estrellas
    99
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Very Comfortable and Quiet

By

10 septiembre 2016

It is always a wonderful stay at the Crowne. Very Clean and Comfortable Stay....ALWAYS

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
"RAW70", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments. We also appreciate your loyalty when you are in Jacksonville. We look forward to return very soon. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lord

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

Good place to stay for business or pleasure. Centrally located and clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
"Railman6725", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments. We also appreciate you choosing to stay with us while you were in Jacksonville. We would love to have the opportunity to serve you again. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

04 septiembre 2016

club

I stay a few times a month at this hotel for business. It has always been a great experience. There has been times when I have had to show up late and the staff has managed to accommodate me with a room. Top notch service, cleanliness, one of the best in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 septiembre 2016
"Ace1stdan", Thank you very much for the kind post and for your loyalty. We appreciate our relationships we build with many of our customers on so many levels. It's often difficult to work away from home and we are happy to be able to make friends with business travelers and provide them a familiar place to rest and rejuvenate. Your room will be ready when you need it. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

02 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

More than I expected. Loved this hotel and plan on returning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
"Anonymous", Thank you for your post. We love that you love the hotel. We look forward to serving you again. Your room will be ready when you need it. Have a great day! Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overnight stop

By

31 agosto 2016

The reception staff were very attentive on arrival, sorted out my problem with checking in to forthcoming flight, gave some good advice on local amenities. The room was a nice size the all the "bells and whistles" we needed. Will visit again in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 septiembre 2016
"Kirkton", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments. We also appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite member of IHG's rewards club. We are pleased that you were able to get the most out of a short visit and we are certainly looking forward to serving you again. Your room will be ready when you need it. Cheers! Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sub-Par Service

By

30 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Had to press the bartender to give me silverware rather than plasticware so that I could eat the steak I had delivered. Rolled his eyes at me after I finally convinced him I had no interest in stealing the hotel's silverware.

Also: are Crowne Plaza's only amenities free lemon water in the lobby?

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 agosto 2016
"Kat312", Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your feedback following your recent stay. We also appreciate your loyalty to IHG Hotels as a Platinum Elite member of IHG's Rewards Club. We apologize that you ran into difficulty at our bar. Be assured that we have spoken with all bar staff about this situation and that it will not happen in the future. We look forward to your return so that you may experience the proper service that you expect and deserve. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Review

By

29 agosto 2016

My overall stay was great and enjoyable. I will return to this location in the near future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 agosto 2016
"ezque2", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments following your stay with us last week. We also appreciate your loyalty to IHG Rewards club properties throughout the world as a Spire Elite member. We are looking forward to your return. Your room will be ready when you need it. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Center and Pillows

By

28 agosto 2016

Only one of the two computers at the business center would communicate with the printer.
Pillows were too small and uncomfortable.
Overall my stay was very good

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 agosto 2016
"MHS Engineer", Thank you very much for your feedback following your stay with us last week. Thank you also for your loyalty to IHG hotels as a Gold Elite member of the rewards club. We apologize for the inconvenience at the business center area and we have been working with our technical support folks to be certain all of the equipment is working as designed. We also wish your rest had been better. We do have a stock of alternate pillow types and would be glad to find what makes you most comfortable in the future. We would love to serve you again should business or leisure travel bring you back to Jacksonville. Have a prosperous day. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

So Satisfied

By

24 agosto 2016

club

The room was very relaxing and the staff was always helpful. The food was excellent and the atmosphere were very nice. The hotel lobby/dinning room/ and hotel rooms were always clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 agosto 2016
"sis46", Thank you very much for your post. We are glad you were able to relax during your down time. We also appreciate your loyalty to us when visiting Jacksonville. Your room is ready when you need it again. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service with fantastic pillows

By

22 agosto 2016

club

Friendly staff; spacious, comfortable room; complimentary breakfast buffet; what more can you ask for?!?

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 agosto 2016
"TomC001", Thank you very much for your post. We are glad we could help make your trip comfortable. It's great that you were able to get your day off to a great start with the buffet included in your company's rate with us and we will be sure to pass on your kudos to the staff. We hope to serve you again soon. Have a prosperous day. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NICE STAY

By

22 agosto 2016

club

GOOD PLACE TO STAY, CLEAN QUITE
RIGHT OFF OF HIGHWAY
CLOSE

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 agosto 2016
"GERRY1025", Thank you very much for your post. We appreciate your business very much and hope to see you again should business or leisure travel bring you back to or through Jacksonville. Have a prosperous day. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

best motel stay

By

22 agosto 2016

love this place, great rooms. love the beds and the staff are super friendly. always look forward to going Jackson ville

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 agosto 2016
"robbin97", Thank you for your post and for your loyalty. We will be sure the staff is thanked for their efforts and we trust we will see you again very soon. Have a great, safe day. Mark Kane General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información