Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1780 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1780opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    972
  • 4 Estrellas
    369
  • 3 Estrellas
    191
  • 2 Estrellas
    139
  • 1 Estrellas
    109

Huge, clean room and comfortable bed.

By

23 septiembre 2021

The room was larger than expected and very clean. The bed and linens were very comfortable. The only negative was the small bathroom. That needs to be updated and made much bigger.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend getaway

By

21 septiembre 2021

Had a great time from check in to check out. Wish i could have stayed longer. Bar was great plus the little store they had. Breakfast was pretty good too. Staff was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old Hotel

By

17 septiembre 2021

Check in was OK, was not recognized as a Gold Rewards member. Pool was open which was a plus. Room and furnishings are dated. Breakfast (wasn't really as it is just a coffee shop with a few items) wasn't staffed properly and an order (fast food type) took 30 minutes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kansas City

By

16 septiembre 2021

Great staff and overall excellent. The rooms could have been cleaner. . Breakfasts was a little cold .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brown splatter spots on the bathroom wall and toilet

By

16 septiembre 2021

When I walked into my room I noticed brown splatter on the bathroom wall and toilet. There was also long strands of broken off hair all in the bathroom and the throughout the room. It was disgusting. I found a leftover bobby pin near the coffee maker and accumulated dust on the bed stands and dresser. There was left over hair attached to the hangers. I asked to be switched to another room and though it was more clean than the first room, the toilet was dirty and this room had curly hair instead of long straight hair. I will never return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Nights Sleep

By

16 septiembre 2021

Amazingly comfortable beds. Convenient walking location to the free city tram and Power Light District. Will definitely stay here again..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Servicio Excelente

By

15 septiembre 2021

Excelentes instalaciones y muy buena atención de todo el personal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top notch hotel experience

By

15 septiembre 2021

I loved the view from the 27th floor. The bed was super comfortable and the temperature of the room was perfect. The hotel staff were kind and courteous. Overall a great 2 night stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will always stay here when visiting KC

By

30 agosto 2021

Most comfortable bed ever. Would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Looking forward to coming back

By

28 agosto 2021

Overall a good experience was had. We did have a few MINOR issues, but in the grand scheme of things,they were handled well.One issue upon checking into our room, we found that although there were 3 of us (2 adults and an adult child) the King Suite with pull out couch did not have bedding for the hide a bed anywhere and there was only one towel and one bar of soap in the room. It was as if they didn't know we were coming. I called the front desk and it was HOURS before we got any service, in fact my son had to go request everything again in person.
ANOTHER thing was the tub was VERY SLOW DRAINING...after a call down to the front desk and waiting for almost an hour, it took my husband going down in person to get someone up there immediately. However, once that happened, the repair man was quick and very polite. He tried to get the job done (but it didn't quite work out, it still was running slowly after he had left)

When we went to check out, we spoke with the Manager Kibrom Berhe, who was extremely professional and helpful and apologetic. He did what a "Good" Manager does, they make it right...(folks this doesn't mean you get a free vacation or your next trip is free...it means they make it not "sting so much" they give you a bonus and a little bit to smile about for the day!!!!)

This is an older hotel, and could use some updating to maintain it's 4-star rating. The hotel industry has been hit hard during this pandemic, as have many industries. I am hopeful that this particular hotel will come shining through the other side!!!! I should would LOVE to come back !!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly staff

By

27 agosto 2021

club

Only complaint was lack of bath towels. 2 queen beds but only 2 towels??
The fact that beverages were not allowed at pool area made for a thirsty pool visit And pool towels were tiny had to use several to wrap in
The staff though really helped us get to Union Station and answered all our questions!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding experience

By

26 agosto 2021

Our overall experience was great! Loved the location, so close to the FREE electric streetcar. We were able to use the streetcar to go to north part of downtown for dinner. Great experience. The staff was very friendly at check in and check out. Very much appreciated. Looking forward to our next visit!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información