Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 2133 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2133opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1595
  • 4 Estrellas
    334
  • 3 Estrellas
    107
  • 2 Estrellas
    59
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

clean

By

22 julio 2021

some of the room design was very poor.not enough towel racks.closet was not deep enough.sink. spicket to short,does not extend far enough into sink

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

21 julio 2021

club

Overall, very good - good location and nice hotel. Only negative was that front desk failed to ask about my IHG number, which I assumed was in the reservation, and therefore I did not receive my IHG points.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great stay

By

21 julio 2021

platinumelite

Perfect location, GREAT staff , clean as always , convenient to Dollywood and splash country. We drove from the Plaza to Dollywood and splash country 4 days and was a easy drive .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place!!

By

21 julio 2021

club

Great place that was located in the downtown area close to everything in walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay love this hotel!this is a great place to stay

By

21 julio 2021

Loved my stay!hotel very clean and comfortable. Staff was excellent at check in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location

By

21 julio 2021

Location is perfect for walking around Market Square for daytime shopping and night time night life. Staff were pleasant and excellent. Breakfast is great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

20 julio 2021

platinumelite

Staff was nice and attentive. Bathrooms are a little small and awkward with a corner vanity.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and classy atmosphere

By

19 julio 2021

The Crown Plaza was a great finish to our week in the Smoky Mountains! Excellent service and breakfast and directly across from ‘happeniing’ downtown ‘Square’ Knoxville!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel Gym in the US.

By

19 julio 2021

platinumelite

The only comparable hotel gym I have been to in a Crown Plaza was in Copenhagen. The only thing that could make it better is g getting rid of the pool and adding a sauna and stream
room!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was clean

By

19 julio 2021

platinumelite

The room was clean. A freezer and microwave in the room would be beneficial.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

17 julio 2021

The staff is friendly professional and welcoming! It is a beautiful hotel property and is very clean. Great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel great location

By

17 julio 2021

I have stayed at this Crowne Plaza property many times and have never been disappointed. It’s a great location close to the market Square in many restaurants and has excellent indoor secure parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información