Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1599 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1599opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1245
  • 4 Estrellas
    260
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Great servive

By

21 enero 2022

platinumelite

Great service and very friendly staff members and helpful, specially intuitive covid situation they are all taking care with all safeties .......location very beautiful..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a great experience even being a Spire Elite Member

By

05 enero 2022

Checked in by around 3pm, No welcome drinks, No Priority care. had to wait in line both during the checkin and the checkout. Staff seemed busy or careless. Multiple room service for food, water were delayed (almost an hour). Had to make calls twice.
No toiletries and the mini bar was empty.
During the breakfast we there were lots of items we ordered which we never got. Property and some of the staff were nice.
I have been to this hotel multiple times this is one of the worst experiences I had.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crown Plaza Kochi

By

01 enero 2022

platinumelite

Everything was good and enjoyed my stay, very friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

30 diciembre 2021

club

Stayed with family, it was a great experience. Rooms were great , courteous staff prompt and swift. Had dinner and breakfast, which too was good . The buffet breakfast was a pretty large spread . In total pleasant . We would love to come back here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Property

By

29 diciembre 2021

club

Stayed with my family on Christmas night 2021. Was redeeming my reward nights as an IHG member. Property was excellent and the staff was very polite and attentive. The lady who attended me at reception on my check in was very supportive. Gave me a good room with back water view. Excellent location next to the highway. Breakfast was very good. Restaurant was very busy during breakfast. But the staff attended us very carefully.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice ambience

By

24 diciembre 2021

club

Ambience is good. Can improve room service and food taste.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

20 diciembre 2021

Excellent stay and service . Quality of food is good too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best place to stay

By

20 diciembre 2021

club

Spacious and well maintained rooms, well equipped gym, courteous and professional staff are some of the remarks that define my experience at Crowne Plaza, Kochi

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better service expected

By

20 diciembre 2021

club

I hope the staff spruce up better before the heavy season. A lot of improvement is required.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant and comfortable stay

By

17 diciembre 2021

club

The first and foremost point is that the service is super good. The people in reception were very helpful with all the questions and they do respond to your requests quickly and promptly. The breakfast menu was so vast and delicious. I tried their Sadya, and it was the best one I had, the chef is really talented. Also, tried few of their dinner menus and everything was cooked with perfection. I would recommend this place to whoever is looking for a relaxed and splendid vacation or even a one night stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Goof for a night but need improvement.

By

17 diciembre 2021

Arrival check in was smooth and finished in 10 minutes. But we had to wait at the room for 30 minutes to get the luggage which is unusual and even we had to follow up twice and even gone to reception to check.
Dinner was good and few items were exceptional like thalasseri biriyani, pear tart, and walnut pudding. Live Fish grill was really bad as it was not fresh and cold too also another fish curry dish was bad. So don't try fish there. Restaurant staff were good and helping. Breakfast was good and South Indian dishes were excellent. Wheat upma was outstanding. But no much variety for European dishes and those available were below standard. Overall we rate 3 on 5. Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay and service

By

16 diciembre 2021

club

Had a wonderful stay courtesy of a wonderful room service team. Special thanks to Mr sathish. Will definitely visit again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información