Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 913 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

913opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    591
  • 4 Estrellas
    217
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Superb staff

By

23 marzo 2017

Traveled to Leeds on business but combined with meeting Friends,
Wife became ill and required a hospital visit and extended stay at hotel. All hotel staff were superb, special thank you to Alex on reception who was exceptional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

20 marzo 2017

Staff were very accomodating letting me check-in earlier than the time stated.

Efficient

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, friendly staff

By

18 marzo 2017

club

A nice hotel close for my needs in Leeds.

Undergoing a revamp at the moment so some rooms are up to date.

Noise levels are good.

Breakfast was the usual affair - had everything I wanted

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cold and Noisy Room

By

16 marzo 2017

club

I recently stayed at the CP Leeds . On arrival as a Gold member I was informed that there were no upgrades for IHG members due to the hotel being full .

The A/C in the room was broken and the radiator was also broken , so the room was extremely cold.

One tip , ask for a room away from the busy road as the road noise will keep you awake . My first hand experience was that I had a disturbed sleep due to heavy road noise

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good night away

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Clean, friendly and a good location. Room had all the things you would expect. Check in/out was quick and easy. Car park charges reasonable for Leeds. Breakfast was buffet and had a fab selection. Would definitely return. Great hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good quality hotel

By

14 marzo 2017

club

Great value. Pleasant stay even though refurbishments going on, didn't spoil our stay. Noise kept to a minimum,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nicely revealed room

By

13 marzo 2017

The room was nice as it was just renevated, however the smell of paint was overpowering.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your recent stay. The feedback we receive from our valued guests enables us to target problem areas and, wherever possible, take the necessary actions to ensure problems can be avoided in the future. I apologise if your room still smely of paint but hope that you were able to fully appreciate our new rooms. On a final note, may I once again apologise for the shortcomings experienced during your short break in Leeds. Kind Regards Lynda Coaley General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very disappointing stay

By

12 marzo 2017

Be aware there is currently building work being carried out at this hotel. There is noise from 8-30 until 18-30 - drilling and banging.

The room we stayed in 420 was very shabby and much in need of a thorough clean!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Dear individual Thank you for giving me more information regarding your stay at the Crowne Plaza Leeds. In relation to your stay I can understand your frustrations and thanks to your valuable feedback I can take action, its only when we receive genuine feedback from people like yourself that things change, for this I am very great full. Once again, thank you for taking the time to contact us. You are a valued guest and we sincerely hope this incident will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to serve you in the future. If you feel the need to reach out further my email is operationsmgr@cpleeds.com Kindest Regard Glen Whitaker Director of operations Crowne Plaza Leeds.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place but in construction now

By

12 marzo 2017

I have stayed few times in Crowne Plaza Leeds and was very happy with all the facilities. This time I felt I was paying money for being within a construction area (floor, Pool/Spa and restaurant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am glad to see that in the main you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologise that you felt like you were staying in a construction site but hope you will fully appreciate the benefit of this when we are fully refurbished. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Leeds as your preferred hotel of choice and may I thank you again for your recommendation to future potential guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Leeds very soon. Kind Regards Lynda Coaley General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Leeds under refurbishment

By

12 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I booked executive room by calling hotel reservation phone line 5 days ago than my scheduled stay. Upon check-in, I was informed that no executive room was available as both floors are on refurbishment. If this was the case, they should have informed me while booking. I could have booked some other hotel.

In addition, the bathroom cleaning service was not good. I feel the old wet mop (which was never dried and cleaned properly) was used to clean it. Everytime I entered the room and the bathroom, it was stinking. Even the shower curtain was stinking with first contact of water.

I wouldn't pay executive room price for such poor service.

Rest of the stay was pleasant, hotel staff is friendly and dinner/breakfast service is as usual, however, the restaurant was also closed for refurbishment, so it was shifted to one of the conference rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Dear Wolverine, Thank you for giving me more information regarding your stay at the Crowne Plaza Leeds. I am very sorry to hear your stay wasn't absolutley perfect, I can understand your frustrations and thanks to your valuable feedback I can take action, its only when we receive genuine feedback from people like yourself that things change, for this I am very great full. We are disappointed to learn of the inconveniences you experienced during your stay; with regards to the bathroom been poorly cleaned as well as a lack of information at your time of booking, I will personally be talking to our Head of house keeping regarding the issue you had and investigating where we have failed of the info front. Once again, thank you for taking the time to contact us. You are a valued guest and we sincerely hope this incident will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to serve you in the future. Kindest Regard Glen Whitaker Director of operations Crowne Plaza Leeds.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Might improve after refurbishment

By

11 marzo 2017

Guests should be informed at time of booking that significant disruptive refurbishment is taking place. This was a real surprise to find out at check in especially as full price was charged for the room.
I hope the restaurant and bar area will be made more welcoming and relaxing afterwards as at the moment these areas are lacking in atmosphere.

I must say however that the bar food was very good and the bar staff were excellent.

It is also handy to have a car park on site

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your recent stay. Here at the Crowne Plaza Leeds we strive to provide each of our guests with the highest level of service and customer care and I deeply regret that on this occasion, we have failed to deliver this. With regards to the refurbishment it is on all of our websites that it is taking place and we are doing so to significantly improve the experience of our guests. Our bar will be moving downstairs into a restaurant/bar and this will improve the environment greatly. On a final note, may I once again apologise for the shortcomings experienced during your short break in Leeds. Kind Regards Lynda Coaley General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip to Leeds

By

11 marzo 2017

club

The Team at Crowne Plaza Leeds were warm and welcoming. However, I was quite disappointed that my room was not ready upon arrival and eventually I had to settle for a lower room category. Additionally, I was not informed upon booking that the property was undergoing refurbishment works.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your recent stay. Here at the Crowne Plaza Leeds we strive to provide each of our guests with the highest level of service and customer care and I deeply regret that on this occasion, we have failed to deliver this. We are making as many guests as possible aware of the refurbishment by updating all of our websites with the details and alsoinforming 3rd party booking sites of teh situation as well. I can only apologise that your room was not ready on arrival. I am unaware of what time you arrived but generally all of our rooms should be ready by 3.00pm. On a final note, may I once again apologise for the shortcomings experienced during your short break in Leeds. Kind Regards Lynda Coaley General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información