Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 774 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

774opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    521
  • 4 Estrellas
    179
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Overall a pleasant stay

By

22 septiembre 2016

Overall my stay was a pleasant one except for a couple of issues. There was a noise that sounded like a door buzzer that kept going of every so often during the night which in turn disturbed my sleep so I was not at my best for my meeting in the morning. The other issue was in relation to the shower which had no pressure and more or less dribbled out.
I must add that the staff were extremely helpful and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am delighted to read that in the main you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry to hear you did not sleep well though. Please be assured I have passed on your kind comments to all of my team, as they serve as a great motivator. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Leeds as your preferred hotel of choice and may I thank you again for your recommendation to future potential guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Leeds very soon. Kind Regards Lynda Coaley General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An excellent stay after Harrogate show

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

All of the staff were terrific and very friendly and helpful, especially at breakfast and on the desk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured I have passed on your kind comments to all of my team, as they serve as a great motivator. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Leeds as your preferred hotel of choice and may I thank you again for your recommendation to future potential guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Leeds very soon. Kind Regards Lynda Coaley General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for the price

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

Walking distance from the station.
Has all you need for a brief stay.
Suite was 'ok' but parts of bathroom and separate toilet in need of repair/upgrade
Dining area is functional rather than plush so if dining a la carte you'd want to eat out.
Overall, it was fine for the reason of our visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some customer feedback. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Leeds as your preferred hotel of choice and may I thank you again for your recommendation to future potential guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Leeds very soon. Kind Regards Lynda Coaley General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing in Style

By

19 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Booked this hotel for a special treat for me and my sister.
Only had one night as we were going to a concert. And wanted to make it a little more special than just a room and go.
The in-room refreshments were very welcome.
The free use of the Spa really made it a very relaxing, pampering stay.
Would certainly go back again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured I have passed on your kind comments to all of my team, as they serve as a great motivator. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Leeds as your preferred hotel of choice and may I thank you again for your recommendation to future potential guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Leeds very soon. Kind Regards Lynda Coaley General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and helpful staff

By

18 septiembre 2016

club

I was very impressed by the friendliness and helpfulness of all the staff I encountered during my 2 night stay at the Crowne Plaza, Leeds.
It makes a refreshing change to have very cheerful staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured I have passed on your kind comments to all of my team, as they serve as a great motivator. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Leeds as your preferred hotel of choice and may I thank you again for your recommendation to future potential guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Leeds very soon. Kind Regards Lynda Coaley General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel with friendly staff

By

17 septiembre 2016

club

Quiet hotel with clean bright rooms. Very helpful friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel on the outskirts of Leeds

By

14 septiembre 2016

Good hotel, but check out part potential/weddings which may disturn your nights sleep

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and value

By

13 septiembre 2016

club

Great hotel, staff are very friendly and attentive, nothing too much trouble. The rooms are spacious and comfortable and the common areas are very nice with generous seating

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything on your doorstep

By

12 septiembre 2016

Lovely clean and tidy stay only 5 minutes walk from the train station. Close to many bars and restaurants in the city centre if that's what you are looking for. Breakfast was lovely and has everything you would expect. Hotel also boasts well stocked gym/leisure facilities which were not too busy even at 'peak' times. Would definitely stay again if returning to the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best

By

10 septiembre 2016

We have a daughter studying at Leeds and regularly stay at this hotel. Staff are welcoming and everything about the hotel is what you would want. The facilities are superb and the location ideal, being very convenient for the city centre and university area. The best recommendation we can make is that we have stayed here frequently in the past and will continue to do so. All staff are helpful and customer service is at its best.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good, centrally located Leeds Hotel

By

05 septiembre 2016

club

Excellent modern hotel a short walk from the Station and close to everything in Central Leeds.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Leeds as your preferred hotel of choice and may I thank you again for your recommendation to future potential guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Leeds very soon. Kind Regards Lynda Coaley General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff Training Issue

By

04 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

I had an issue with a Reception staff member's lack of justification for my room not being ready when he'd just told the lady in front of me that because she was a gold member her room was ready for her. Apparently your room won't be ready if you're a platinum member! I'm sure he was just trying to make the lady in front feel important to the hotel but it somewhat backfired when my room wasn't ready. I'd heard his full conversation because I had to wait for ages at check-in due to there only being one computer terminal working that day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some customer feedback. I am delighted to see that you gave us 4 stars. With regards to the room not being ready at check in, it is possible that this was down to you having a different room type to the other guest or simply because the previous occupant had checked out later than the other guest. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Leeds as your preferred hotel of choice and may I thank you again for your recommendation to future potential guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Leeds very soon. Kind Regards Lynda Coaley General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información