Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1617 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1617opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    912
  • 4 Estrellas
    405
  • 3 Estrellas
    159
  • 2 Estrellas
    77
  • 1 Estrellas
    64

Brilliant stay

By

21 octubre 2020

club

The receptionist on arrival was both charming and friendly. We had requested a bottle of Prosecco in the room and she said she would bring it up immediately in an ice bucket. She also explained that breakfast would be a slightly edited version due to the covid situation and gave us an order form for the grab and go breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience in difficult time

By

20 octubre 2020

club

Great experience in difficult times. From start to finish we were looked after by friendly helpful staff.
Yes the hotel was quiet with very few guests but the staff were very attentive and nothing was any trouble.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay

By

07 octubre 2020

Having stayed here many times before I felt this stay topped them all. All down to the staff really from check in to the bar/restaurant staff to the housekeeping, could not have been more helpful. I don’t know if management has changed, but if it has it’s working. Well done, great job!
See you soon for sure!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great clean and comfortable Hotel

By

05 octubre 2020

Bit overpriced however you get the special little in room comforts like toiletries, tea coffee making, iron and ironing board.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza John Lennon

By

03 octubre 2020

club

Thanks for another very comfortable and very welcoming experience with you. Such a shame COVID is dictating what we all can and can’t do but you are all doing so very well to make stays comfortable.

Thanks you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing hotel. Customer service impeccable. Great value for Money

By

01 octubre 2020

club

Everything was wonderful! Can’t recommend this place enough! Considering the challenging times (COVID), the staff made me welcome, it felt extremely clean, rooms were modern and uncluttered and the public areas a joy to be in. Wish every hotel could be like this. The staff were a real credit to this company. Keep up the good work!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

30 septiembre 2020

We fully enjoy the weekend staff was excellent when was great Internet works smoothly decent location and overall great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Saturday night stay

By

30 septiembre 2020

Stayed at the hotel on a September Saturday night when the hotel was quiet. The receptionist made sure that all Safety steps in the hotel were explained and understood. We booked an executive room with a view of the old runway and it was massive, nicely decorated and presented. Highly recommened paying the little extra, as this includes use of the executive lounge where canapes and drinks are provided early evening to kick start the night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good located nice hotel

By

30 septiembre 2020

I and my wife stated only one night
Hotel located nice place and very close to Airport
There are nice and friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A return trip

By

28 septiembre 2020

club

Excellent welcome for reception and general staff.
Had requested a room facing front but not provided, to be honest not an issue. Slept really well and room clean. Some updating happening but needs attention to detail, the walls had been refreshed but the woodwork and door badly stained and bathrooms tired due to water damage / damp.
Will still stay here though! Free parking a definite bonus!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall excellent

By

24 septiembre 2020

Being a spire elite client I truly think the IHG group have the best rewards programme out there .

When my wife and I arrived we were upgraded to the ambassador suite which was fantastic,the manager Laura couldn’t be more helpful honestly I can’t praise the staff highly enough all the ones I came in to contact with were brilliant I will definitely be back whenever I’m in liverpool

Once again please send all my thanks to Laura and all the staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Above

By

23 septiembre 2020

Can't praise enough the quality of hospitality at the John Lennon Crowne Plaza in Liverpool.
Excellent facilities but what makes it extra special is the staff going above

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información