Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 2323 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2323opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1682
  • 4 Estrellas
    463
  • 3 Estrellas
    100
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Liverpool City Break

By

20 diciembre 2021

This city centre hotel has friendly staff, who are always willing to help.
It has clean, comfortable rooms.
We have stayed here quite a few times and have never been disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, great location

By

19 diciembre 2021

1st time stay at this hotel. Reception staff help and polite. Large open spaces within the hotel to sit, relax and enjoy food or drink.

Swimming pool and spa facilities are very good.

We will re book this hotel in the very near future

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Absolutely amazing

By

18 diciembre 2021

Always use crowne plaza and Liverpool did not disappoint no complaints what so ever thank you for a great stay definitely recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect as always

By

18 diciembre 2021

club

Always stay at this hotel when in Liverpool. Amazing genuine staff who care about customers. Friendly and go above and beyond to help you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really Good

By

17 diciembre 2021

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel this time, it was really nice.
I would especially like to thank Kelsey for her professionalism, courtesy, help and friendliness. She was really good.
The food was lovely, we had steak and it was cooked to perfection.
The breakfast has a great selection and plenty of it.
The bar area is, at this time, nice and festive, which is a good touch.
We had access to the Club Lounge and enjoyed the experience.
Thank you to all and Merry Christmas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Clean Hotel, friendly staff

By

17 diciembre 2021

Comfortable bed, clean hotel, good breakfast, friendly staff, nice room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

15 diciembre 2021

We had an amazing weekend in Liverpool
The staff at the crowne plaza were so helpful and welcoming.
Shout out to Shannon who worked behind the bar on both nights.
So friendly and helpful
Look forward to our next visit

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Liverpool

By

15 diciembre 2021

Nice stay, very expensive when you add in parking but good staff and clean and convenient

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Hotel with wonderful staff

By

14 diciembre 2021

From minute one the hotel experience was excellent. The reception staff made you feel welcome and at ease. The hotel was very clean and safe, the room was in very good order and again very clean.
This is a wonderful hotel, in a great position and with fantastic staff.
Absolutely wonderful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient but not blown away

By

13 diciembre 2021

Was given a room on the 2nd floor with two double beds and a river view. It was OK but the room felt small with two beds being it was just myself staying. The room was acceptable albeit a little tired looking, especially with a mix of warm white and cold white lighting. The lack of a modern Smart TV was disappointing. The TV that was there was too close to the wall to plug in a HDMI lead. Average tea and really cheap coffee selection. A sachet of Cadburys hot chocolate was also included along with accompanying biscuits. A bottle of still and sparkling water was also provided. The bathroom was also looking a bit dated with a metal bath and a fixed shower, however the toiletries were nice and fragrant. The iron was leaving metallic artifacts but fortunately I ironed my wares inside-out. Overall an average stay and it was convenient for a single night's stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

December work stay

By

13 diciembre 2021

Excellent service and a clean welcoming hotel,
Good sized room with all you need for a short stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Birthday surprise

By

07 diciembre 2021

My friend was 65 on Saturday and I requested a bottle of Buck’s Fizz for us to have with our breakfast .The breakfast staff along with Joe from reception sorted it . We were presented with a jug of orange juice and a bottle of champagne. The staff ( I think it was the Team leader in the breakfast room) even got other guests to sing happy birthday to my friend.
When I was checking out and wanted to pay for the Buck’s Fizz I was told it was complimentary ……how lovely in this day and age we will definitely be returning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información