Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 408 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

408opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    216
  • 4 Estrellas
    121
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Comfortable bed and great service

By

11 febrero 2016

club

Great access to Central Line on London tube. Great rate via IHG membership. Very Clean, Very comfortable bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel. Good location

By

09 febrero 2016

Great as always. Friendly efficient staff, good food and drink in the bar.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2016
Dear jp1975 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Training Event with accommodation

By

06 febrero 2016

Spent two days on a training program. Facilities were excellent as was the support of all staff. Good food at lunch and excellent service at dinner.

I would recommend this hotel for both training facilities and accommodation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2016
Dear Demo1 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I trust you are enjoying the benefits of the new SPire level that was introduced last year. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and tidy

By

05 febrero 2016

club

No real comments to make, the room was fine but I did not really use the facilities and dined out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2016
Dear Dunc1961 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. May i recommend on your next visit you give our restaurant a try as we have gt a new menu now with some amazing selections or alternatively our new room service menu. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

London Visit

By

03 febrero 2016

Hotel in excellent position just of end of M1, easy access from hotel to city center, parking and very clean and comfortable hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2016
Dear DaveGi Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. May i suggest you enroll in the IHG membership program that is free and offers some great on property benefits as well as additional savings on bookings. We hope you will visit us again soon Sincerely, Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value Crowne Plaza

By

31 enero 2016

I'm slightly biased by the good price I got for this hotel in the sale, but it is a solid CP property within 30 minutes tube of central London, and right next to Hangar Lane underground.
Only slight issue was that I couldn't get any TV channels through the complex menu system, perhaps the remote needed new batteries?
Good to get club lounge access as a Spire member, and I was the only person there in the morning, but coffee machine broke, and continental breakfast selection was very limited. Front desk staff very helpful and definitely happy to recommend however, and will stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2016
Dear Thank you for posting your recent review of our hotel. I am most pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you continue to choose us for your London visits. As mentioned we are very close to the tube station with the Central Line getting you into Central London in under 20 minutes. We always try our best to be as efficient as possible as we understand that guests want to relax and unwind form their busy days. I am sorry to hear about the coffee machine not working but trust that the team was able to resolve. Best Regards Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business as Usual

By

29 enero 2016

I work close to the hotel and stay here most weeks. The standard is better than a lot of Central London hotels. The hotel and bar/ restaurant staff are attentive and friendly and the restaurant food is excellent. I eat in the restaurant every night and haven't got bored and gone elsewhere.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2016
Dear Xavdj Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon Sincerely, Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Still a great hotel

By

28 enero 2016

club

Clean, comfortable, great food, good staff and parking available.

Worth asking for a room away from the Hanger Lane Gyratory - it's definitely quieter on the other side of the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2016
Dear BM1972 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

28 enero 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay here. The bed was very big and comfortable. Very clean establishment overall. Great breakfast. Internet was also good but kept dropping off sometimes. Would visit again

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2016
Dear Ms. Kenya Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon Sincerely, Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Business Hotel

By

28 enero 2016

Comfortable, Clean Hotel with all facilities required during a Business Travel, and very helpful staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2016
Dear Jayant1 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon Sincerely, Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable experience

By

23 enero 2016

very slow check in by 1 member of staff, another staff member arrived but didn't open another position so we continued to queue, 4 of us

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2016
Dear pj555 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am sorry to hear of the poor check in experience you had with us.Rest assured these issues have been dealt with and we will make sure they do not happen again. our staff are all on hand to assist however needed and we will always do our best to ensure you and all our guests have a smooth check in and stay with us as we appreciate that you have had a busy day at work and would like to relax. We hope you will visit us again soon for us to show you our high standards of service and improvement. Sincerely, Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always good service and comfortable

By

22 enero 2016

platinumelite

Home away from home. Always made to feel very welcome and the restaurant staff are great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2016
Dear Steve(IBM) Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información