Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 506 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

506opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    279
  • 4 Estrellas
    144
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Very friendly staff

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

Staff were very friendly and helpful at all times during my stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2016
Dear MFx66, Thank you for this great 5 stars review. I am delighted to read that you were pleased with the staff and we hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

Business days, Happy days. I had a great 4 days stay in the Crowne Plaza Ealing in London. Even it was due to work, the room, food and people there was amazing. Happy to return any time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for this kind review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome back very soon. Kind regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HOTEL CONFORTÁVEL

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

RECOMENDO O HOTEL PRÓXIMO A METRO E CONFORTÁVEL. BOM ATENDIMENTO ,

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2016
Dear Zil Zil, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and the proximity of the tube station, just outside the hotel. I look forward to welcome you back again soon, Kind Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ealing Broadway

By

21 septiembre 2016

Excellent hotel with very friendly staff and great food.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Davitics, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back very soon, Warm Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peaceful roomy hotel with great staff

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

My son and I spent 3 nights here as a base for London. Tube station very close by and the bus to Wembley easy to use.The room was very spacious and you could't hear any outside noises unless you opened the windows. Excellent selection for breakfast. We had a great time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Aaron Paula, Such a lovely review.Thank you very much. I am delighted to read that you found easy the access to Wembley. Indeed with the 483 bus just in front of the hotel, you can reach Wembley 24/24h. I hope to welcome you back again in London very soon, Kind Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great and convneint leisure stay

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

This hotel provides great value for leisure commuters. Excellent location close to a tube line makes you reach anywhere with great ease. Room cleanliness and friendliness of staff made our stay more enjoyable

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Hobins, Thank you so much for this lovely 5* review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and the easy access to London with the central line just outside the hotel. I look forward to welcome you again when you next stay in the area, Warm Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

Extremely comfortable bed , excellent staff and great service

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear JanB04, Thank you for this great 5 stars review. I am so pleased to see such positive comments about the hotel and hope to welcome back again soon, Kinds Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

12 septiembre 2016

Front desk and breakfast staff are fantastic. They are both very welcoming and very professional whilst having a sense of humour.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Kinz1974, Thank you for taking to time to write this lovely review. It is great to read that you find all the staff fantastic and I will share your comments with the team as I am sure it will serve as encouragement to always provide excellent service. We all look forward to welcome you again very soon, Warm Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent and efficient service from very courteous staff

By

31 agosto 2016

club

Please refer to pages 2 or 3 in the beginning of this survey.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 agosto 2016
Dear LHPJ, Thank you for this great 5 stars review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and the service provided by all the staff. We hope to welcome you again soon, Warm Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Staff

By

30 agosto 2016

Room fittings are looking a little aged and the aroma in the room wasn't too pleasant. Everything else, food quality, facilities were ok.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 agosto 2016
Dear grom60, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Please be assured that your comments have been taken on board We look forward to welcome you again soon, Kind Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and helpful staff. Lovely food.Spacious room.

By

26 agosto 2016

club

The staff were very welcoming and respectful, especially helpful when printing boarding passes.Breakfast was lovely with a variety of food choices and dinner was great. Everything was well-presented.Location is also ideal for the Tube station.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 agosto 2016
Dear Munrugred. Thank you for this lovely review. I am glad that you loved both breakfast and dinner. The team always strive to provide a great service so I am delighted to read your comments and I will make sure to forward your review to everybody. Looking forward to welcome you again very soon, Warm Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ottima struttura

By

20 agosto 2016

club

Struttura di ottimo livello, personale gentile. Buon rapporto qualità prezzo

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 agosto 2016
Dear Francesco78, Thank you for this lovely review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcome you again soon, Kind Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información