Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 311 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

311opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    158
  • 4 Estrellas
    98
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Excellent Hotel - ideally situated

By

30 julio 2015

platinumelite

A really excellent hotel. The staff are attentive, conscientious and courteous.

Rooms are very clean, and spacious.

Dining is good.

The hotel is ideally situated next to the central line and is great for getting into London city.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good sized Room, Clean and comfortable

By

29 julio 2015

club

Nice hotel, clean and tidy, comfortable bed.

Ideal for location for the customers offices.

Internet (Wifi) strong and reliable

Breakfast very good selection (£12.50 if paid in advance)
Evening meal in the restaurant was very nice.

Staff were very good.

Quite a long way out of Central London (40 min tube to Kings Cross). Not many facilities outside the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

29 julio 2015

club

Spent two nights at the hotel. Room was comfortable and clean and the breakfast selection was very good. Check-in and check-out process was very easy and the staff were very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

交通方便,环境清静, 服务职业

By

29 julio 2015

club

服务比较职业。无论前台还是餐厅, 服务员都比较职业化。 当地预订火车票, 预订门票, 服务员杜辉热情帮助。早餐多样,从饮料到水果, 比较丰盛,能给予休假的人一天的好心情。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely

By

22 julio 2015

club

Excellent, pleasant stay. Staff are attentive, polite and look like they really want to be there which is nice to observe. Room was clean and comfortable. At check-in I was given a choice about whether to be at the front or back of the building and I chose the front for the prospect of a bit of a view and although I was warned it was the nosier side (being right next to a very busy road) I barely noticed it, only when an especially loud motorbike went past. Overall my stay was pleasant and relaxing and I wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Ealing

By

20 julio 2015

platinumelite

Some staff are excellent and some are poor. The waiting staff are the former. All very friendly and attentive. I've had many issues though with incorrect billing. Some of the fixtures and fittings are showing their age. The air conditioning had a fault last time I stayed and had to be turned off during a hot and humid night. Not good. The bedding is excellent. Comfortable mattresses and good range of pillows.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disgusting

By

16 julio 2015

club

Do not go here - horrible hotel - staff rude - unhelpful - food burnt and cold - dont even think about booking this hotel its a shame its got the crowne plaza name above the door

Publicado porCustomerCare
25 julio 2015
Dear berniecat, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. It is truly disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your experience with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the level of service you have received and food served may have caused you. Your comments are very important to us as we do strive to improve in everything we do. We have faith in our management that they will continue to to do their best to provide a wonderful stay. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

16 julio 2015

club

Great hotel and great location if attending Wembley for Concerts. Tune station across the road if you want to travel in to central London. The women bar staff were very on the ball at aiming to serve guests quickly, the same to be said when they worked the breakfast area in the morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay near the tube

By

16 julio 2015

club

Had a comfortable room, although the air conditioning did not get very cold (albeit it was a very hot day). Access to the local tube station was just steps from the front door. Good nightlife down the street at Ealing Broadway. Good value for the money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLENT STAY ONCE AGAIN

By

15 julio 2015

platinumelite

ALL PERFECT AS NORMAL
EXCELLNET STAFF AND COMFY BEDS

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lots of room for improvement

By

14 julio 2015

platinumelite

Wifi was not working throughout my stay. I was told this at check-in, but it stayed not working all stay.

AC in room did not work and unluckily it was one of the few days of summer we get in the UK.

No one answered reception phone when I called to try and get maintenance man to come look at AC.

Reception staff generally unsympathetic when I checked out.

Publicado porCustomerCare
23 julio 2015
Dear will_968, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with the WiFi provided, our air conditioning system, and the overall level of service you have received. Your comments are highly appreciated as we do strive to improve in everything we do for our valued guests. We are confident that our management will continue to do their best to provide a wonderful stay. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, quiet room, excellent service.

By

13 julio 2015

club

Although it was a brief stay we had an excellent night's sleep. The bed was very comfortable and, despite being close to busy roads, the room was quiet. Breakfast was great value with a large selection of food, and eggs cooked to individual requirements. Service in the restaurant was exemplary.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información