Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 439 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

439opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    237
  • 4 Estrellas
    130
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Crowne Plaza - Great for Business

By

23 abril 2016

Very close to my customer meeting. Upgraded room was very spacious. Staff friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Dear DBVUAE2012 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon Sincerely, Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and good breakfast

By

20 abril 2016

club

The Hotel was remarkable quiet for a hotel sited on the Hanger Lane system. Its clean and well maintained. Careful about parking there is a charge and do not use their taxi supplier my taxi was expensive and dirty..

I liked this hotel much better than the local equivalents and I will use it again when I am in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 abril 2016
Dear highviewer Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon Sincerely, Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Break

By

18 abril 2016

We have stayed at this hotel on several occasions but this is the first time for a couple of years and I am pleased to say that everything was as still as good as it ever was. From the minute we arrived we were greeted and checked in very efficiently and friendly. The room was of a very good standard the bed was extremely comfortable and everything was very well maintained and spotlessly clean and tidy.
The Breakfast was extremely good and the staff were very nice and efficient. We enjoyed our stay and will be back in the Summer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Shazzie64 Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. I am delighted to read that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us and I would like to thank you for your continued patronage. We value all our guests and having repeat customers is always great for us. Our staff are our pride and joy at the hotel and they always try their best to go above and beyond to deliver exceptional service. I am pleased that you have experienced this first hand. We all look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best Regards Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

London Zone 3 Hidden Gem

By

10 abril 2016

London Zone 3 might sound far off the beaten track but just Central line took 15 min to Westfield London and 25 min to Oxford Street.
We use to stay Crowne Plaza London City and Kensington but want to give a try for this Ealing since its offers Executive room for IHG Redemption and Executive lounge comes as complimentary.
Once you step off the Tube ,you can see already the hotel just 5 mins walk.
This is a Hidden Gem as normal tourist would think this hotel is too far away but its a GEM for us.
We shall be back again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear bsuqd1971 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. As mentioned we are very close to the tube station with the Central Line getting you into Central London in under 30 minutes. We always try our best to be as efficient as possible as we understand that guests want to relax and unwind form their busy days. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

08 abril 2016

Quality hotel with excellent service a short tube ride into London.

When considering the cost of other hotels 10-15 minutes further in London, I have had no hesitation in staying at the Crown Plaza Ealing and hopping on the Tube just across the street.

The food is well prepared and staff are very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear Xavdj Thank you for posting your recent review of our hotel. I am most pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you continue to choose us for your London visits. As mentioned we are very close to the tube station with the Central Line getting you into Central London in under 30 minutes. We always try our best to be as efficient as possible as we understand that guests want to relax and unwind form their busy days. Recently we launched a new menu in the bar that I hope you will have the opportunity to try on your next visit. Best Regards Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent servce and facilities

By

07 abril 2016

I found the Crown Plazza to be of an excellent standard in all aspects.

The room was spacious and more than met my needs. The staff are welcoming and professional, nothing is to much for them.

Standard of food was very good. I took the opportunity to use the room service and was pleasantly surprised at the speed the meal was served

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 abril 2016
Dear Braveheart 1418 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathroom

By

31 marzo 2016

club

We stay at this hotel because my kids love the fact that their is a tv in the bathroom and when they know we are coming to this hotel they pack all their wash things as they both want a bath and we cant remove them. Even one of my children keeps saying they are going to sleep in the bath.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 abril 2016
Dear whiskers001 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We also love the TV in the bathroom located in our feature club rooms. I am pleased that you and your family enjoy staying with us and keep returning. We look forward to your next visit Sincerely, Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short visit well done

By

24 marzo 2016

East to find, if a little tricky to negotiate by road. Effective and as expected in all the key areas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 marzo 2016
Dear Beevening Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon Sincerely, Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice value hotel near Hanger Station

By

23 marzo 2016

club

This is a comfortable hotel near the Tube and a great value for the money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 marzo 2016
Dear Yellownote1 Thank you for posting your recent review of our hotel. I am most pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you continue to choose us for your London visits. As mentioned we are very close to the tube station with the Central Line getting you into Central London in under 20 minutes. We always try our best to be as efficient as possible as we understand that guests want to relax and unwind form their busy days. Recently we launched a new menu in the bar that I hope you will have the opportunity to try on your next visit. Best Regards Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crown Plaza Ealing - good feedback

By

21 marzo 2016

club

I will recommend. Perfect, quiet, tidy hotel. Nice personal, willing to help and provide an answers. Well situated - few minutes walk to metro. Free parking places.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 marzo 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for posting your recent review of our hotel. I am most pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you continue to choose us for your London visits. As mentioned we are very close to the tube station with the Central Line getting you into Central London in under 20 minutes. We always try our best to be as efficient as possible as we understand that guests want to relax and unwind form their busy days. Recently we launched a new menu in the bar that I hope you will have the opportunity to try on your next visit. Best Regards Tyrone Cinnamon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Inside Experience More than Exterior Projects

By

20 marzo 2016

Splendid restful stay. Will be back

Excellent breakfast, comfortable rooms, welcoming reception team.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 marzo 2016
Dear Mrstevea Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. I am delighted to read that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us and I would like to thank you for your continued patronage. We value all our guests and having repeat customers is always great for us. Our staff are our pride and joy at the hotel and they always try their best to go above and beyond to deliver exceptional service. I am pleased that you have experienced this first hand. We all look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best Regards Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

10 Excellent nights!!!

By

20 marzo 2016

Excellent Front Office service!

Excellent Breakfast and service!

Excellent location: LHR and Central London (25 minutes Tube).

10 Excellent nights!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 marzo 2016
Dear Vivkyk Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon Sincerely, Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información