Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 553 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

553opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    312
  • 4 Estrellas
    154
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Great hotel very friendly staff

By

18 enero 2017

club

Very friendly and helpfull staff. Room excellent - clean , modern and contemporary. Tube station ideally located just outside the hotel with direct service to central London.I will definatly be returning to this hotel in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear Gllrs1972, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again very soon, Kind Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent location and value for money

By

17 enero 2017

Excellent location and value. Only comment is exec lounge was nice but offerings was too restrictive.

Would improve greatly should the hotel decide to separate the alcoholic offerings and soft drinks/water; at the moment they are both locked together hence you are only able to get to it during happy hour in the evening.

Will definite return when in the area. Good idea to allow guest to opt for Green IHG points instead of a housekeeping service for a 2 nights or more stay. Although would be better if the points were awarded instantly rather than having wait for 2 weeks as stated as we are still waiting for ours.

Thank you for a lovely stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear tkmnarum2, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback after your recent stay with us. I was glad you enjoyed the location and had a lovely stay. I have checked the Green points and I can confirm that the points have now been added into your account. We hope to see you again soon, Kind Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

16 enero 2017

club

Efficient, clean and friendly. Everything you would normally expect from Crowne Plaza.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear Ange64, Thank you so much for this lovely 5 star review. I am glad you had a comfortable stay and hope I can welcome you back again in the not too distant future. Warn Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Handy for tube

By

15 enero 2017

platinumelite

Staff are helpful and friendly. Very easy to reach tube

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear 7622gjf, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am glad you enjoyed the service and the easy access to the tube. I hope to welcome you again soon, Kind Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent value for money

By

14 enero 2017

club

I've stayed here a few times and also used it for meetings. Have always found it excellent value. My only disappointments were

1) there was no acknowledgement that I am an IG Cluc member
2) apparently as a Silver member I can't use the members lounge any longer
3) the bar and restuarant area was somewhat chilly for eating dinner
4) in addition to a large screen TV in the bar, there was another adjacent to the restuarant. A football match was being screened on both - very distracting for those of us who don't want to be disturbed by noisy football fans whilst trying to enjoy dinner

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear georgehs1948, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good price not upto expectations

By

09 enero 2017

club

To start with paid a great price for this stay with breakfast. Hotel looked good from outside and reception area. However not very well signposted from the road arrived in dark and had to go around a circuit twice to find entrance very sharp turn of a busy road stay in left lane as you approach and drive slowly. No issues booking in. Arrived late on a cold January night the room was freezing had to put heating on straight away. Although hotel seemed quiet were put in room 233 miles away from reception and also facing onto main road and Tube was noisy all night. Room ok and internet fine. Few details not right pen did not work and no teaspoon on drinks tray some small marks and a hole in quilt. Only one dressing gown for two people if we were not so far from reception would have addressed but only there one night so left it. Parking expensive as street parking close by that is free at weekends other hotels have advised of this this one just took your money. Breakfast very good and eggs made fresh however again asked for tea given coffee . Checkout great until got to barrier and realised had not been given code had to walk back to reception to get it. Overall great value but I used this as a tester for future stays not convinced I will though.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear warrior1966, Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. I'm sorry you did not feel able to give us a more positive review. We strive to ensure all of our guests have a memorable stay and I am sorry this was not your case. Please rest assured that your comments have been taken on board and I hope you will give us a second chance in the future. Please feel free to email me directly if you wish to book and I will personally handle your reservation. Kind Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

22 diciembre 2016

club

Great location for a London weekend getaway, hotel is situated very close to Hanger Lane tube link.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 diciembre 2016
Dear Blackcab, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am glad you enjoyed the location of the hotel. We hope to see you again soon, Kind Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't be put off by exterior of this excellent hotel

By

19 diciembre 2016

club

At first sight - and looking at the neighbourhood you could be forgiven for thinking you'd booked into an 'economy/average' hotel. Don't be deceived.

Once inside, this hotel is excellent in quality and service. Even the air-conditioning and heating are responsive and work well.

Room comfortable and well appointed.

Only minor criticism would be I'd have liked a flatter, softer pillow - but I didn't ask - it might well have been forthcoming had I done so - but I was too tired and slept well with the pillows provided which were soft and well filled.

Would certainly use this hotel again if visiting London.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 enero 2017
Dear youngoldie, Thank you so much for this lovely 5 star review. I am glad you found the hotel to be excellent and that you had a great stay with us. I hope we can welcome you back again in the not too distant future, Kind Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

17 diciembre 2016

club

Comfortable, well maintained hotel with friendly staff. I will visit this hotel on my next business trip to London.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 diciembre 2016
Dear Jimbo0803, Thank you for this lovely review. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope your next visit is not in a too distant future! Warm Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great place to stay when visiting London

By

13 diciembre 2016

As a regular visitor to the Crowne Plaza Ealing I can recommend it as a great place to stay when visiting London. An extremely clean and tidy hotel with good parking and a Central Line Tube stop right across the road this hotel has everything I need in a London hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 diciembre 2016
Dear hotelguestt, Thank you for your lovely review. We are truly happy that you enjoy your stays with us so regularly. We look forward to your next stay with us. Warm Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All you need

By

12 diciembre 2016

Crowne Plaza perfect for my business needs in Park Royal

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 diciembre 2016
Dear Neildur, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I am glad the Crowne Plaza suits perfectly to your needs, Hope to see you again very soon ! Warm Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than I expected.

By

08 diciembre 2016

club

Everything I expected from a good quality hotel. I was particularly impressed with the staff and the cleanliness of the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 diciembre 2016
Dear Pedaller, Thank you so much for your review . I an delighted that you had a five star stay and that you were impressed with our staff and the cleanliness. I hope we can welcome you again soon when you return to London. Warm Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información