Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 701 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

701opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    405
  • 4 Estrellas
    199
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Room too small

By

18 julio 2017

club

We paid extra to have a third person in our room, however with an extra bed in the room we couldn't walk around either bed nor open the wardrobe doors. The room was too small for three people. The room was rather rough in places.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another trip

By

15 julio 2017

Stayed again at this hotel, convenient for tube into London and rive back home. Staff friendly and welcoming as always and restuarant dinner and breakfast good. Will stay again for all these reasons.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stop-over for business trip

By

14 julio 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stop-over for business trip. Friendly staff. Good size room. Comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay with friendly staff

By

12 julio 2017

club

Excellent stay in a very clean spacious room. Very friendly and polite staff. Great nights sleep in a quiet room. Superb breakfast the following day...would recommend Crowne Plaza in Ealing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Concert Disappointment

By

12 julio 2017

club

having been told the concert had been cancelled we decided to stay in London anyway and the staff were very friendly and helpful to soften the blow of not going to the concert. The only minor moan was the fact the background music was ADELE which was rubbing our noses in it slightly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than expected

By

11 julio 2017

club

Working overnight locally, two nights booked, only stayed one, but not because of the hotel. Staff were very, very attentive, without being overbearing. Room was fine, although the bathroom wasn't quite spotless - a stray hair was on the wall above the bath/shower when I arrived and after the room had been 'cleaned' the following day, not a massive deal but still caught my eye, and the bathroom itself looked a bit dated. That was my only complaint, however.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely interior and great access to London central and the M1.

By

11 julio 2017

Picked this hotel for the close proximity to Hanger Lane tube (central line) - from the outside it does not look Lille a Crowne Plaza but once entering excellent finish throughout. Friendly staff who gave us an upgrade for or anniversary trip and nice little card in the room when we entered. On a hot weekend the air con was excellent- great sun trap patio at the back to enjoy a drink (not Martini- not sure why they do not have this at the bar but I am nit picking). Good sleep. Would definately stay here again when we next visit London.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

11 julio 2017

club

Very clean hotel, greeted by a Portuguese receptionist who was excellent when checking us in, gave advise on where to go, what tubes to catch etc.

Stay was excellent, highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location foe wembley and tube/bus

By

10 julio 2017

good location next to a40 and links to wembley and the tube, busy car park but very comfortable hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

10 julio 2017

Arrived at hotel expecting to attend the Adele concert but after asking a few questions about local transport here and there, the girl realised that we might be attending a concert and asked if it was Adele. After confirmed, she told us that the concert was cancelled, this was the first we had learned so the new was disappointing but appreciated. She was also very apologetic for being the bearer of bad news and was keen to help us find another way to enjoy our time in London, small gesture but very large impact.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

07 julio 2017

first time stayed at this hotel. overall nice hotel wit hTube station nearby to get around London.. Excellent service in the Bar

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

06 julio 2017

Had another great stay at this hotel for buisiness purposes,
Excellent service from all staff, comfortable rooms, bar and restaurant food excellent.
A couple of minutes from tube station so easy to explore the sights of London but away from the hustle and bustle.
Would highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información