Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1326 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1326opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    740
  • 4 Estrellas
    362
  • 3 Estrellas
    114
  • 2 Estrellas
    66
  • 1 Estrellas
    44

Nice hotel

By

22 abril 2016

club

Good hotel, good staff, lovely rooms only real problem was food was overpriced

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Dear Marinamill, Thank you for your feedback, we very much appreciate your comments. We value our guests and take pride in being able to make their stay enjoyable and we are happy that you are happy with us. Once again thank you and we hope to welcome you back again. Kind regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

As Expected

By

18 abril 2016

platinumelite

The service and hotel were as to be expected of IHG. Staff were very friendly and attentive and the bar had a good selection of drinks. The Indian restaurant in the hotel is worth a visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Dear Alan HW, Thank you for your feedback, we very much appreciate your comments. We value our guests and take pride in being able to make their stay enjoyable and we are happy that you are happy with us and glad to know that we made your stay positive. Once again thank you and we hope to welcome you back again. Kind regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and nice hotel

By

15 abril 2016

Excellent staff
Lovely room
Very comfortable bed and a good night sleep
Definitely recommend, will visit again

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear HereOnBusiness2, Thank you for your positive comments. I am very glad to know that your stay with us was to your satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

12 abril 2016

club

Great place . Lovely hotel, child friendly and the play area for the kids was excellent.
Enjoyed the stay there.
The meals were of excellent standards. Kids ate free.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Dear Eunee1, Thank you for your feedback it is very much appreciated. We are very happy to learn that your stay with us was to your satisfaction. We are even more delighted to know that your children were also happy with our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious room and great service

By

11 abril 2016

I stayed for three weeks: the room was spacious and comfortable and the service was really great. Thank you to the team.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Dear Izebat, Thank you for your feedback, we very much appreciate your comments. We value our guests and take pride in being able to make their stay enjoyable and we are happy that you are happy with us and glad to know that we made your stay comfortable. Once again thank you and we hope to welcome you back again. Kind regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Nights Sleep

By

08 abril 2016

We stayed for the night before flying off on holiday. Great service from start to finish. Slept well, loved the aromatherapy set (took it with me on holiday and am sure it helped me sleep well there too!!). Great value as did Stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Dear HannahAO14, Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. I am happy to learn that your stay with us was pleasant. We are glad to know your had a comfortable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxed nights rest

By

08 abril 2016

platinumelite

Crowne plaza Heathrow, great service great hotel,
good breakfast in the morning and a good nights sleep
thank

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Dear Spume, Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated.I am happy to know your stay with us was so delightful. We take pride in making sure every guest is happy and we are glad to know that this was achieved with you. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

08 abril 2016

club

Let down by poor state of car parking surfaces and poor signage within the car park itself.

Would expect to have more spacious car parking bays for the size of the hotel too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Dear Sapstar, Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. I am pleased that the inconvenience caused due to the car park, had not set back the experience of the hotel. I am delighted that you were able to rate us so positively. I do apoligise if you experienced any problems due to the car park and we will be sure to rectify these problems. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

07 abril 2016

excellent service, clean and staff very friendly and helpful beds are very good to sleep

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Dear Sandz 799, Thank you for your kind words, I am happy to know your stay with us was so positive. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

06 abril 2016

Was felt really welcome when walked in door, only went up from there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Dear Todd2015, Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are very happy that your stay with us was pleasant. We are very delighted that it met and exceeded expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

vacation

By

06 abril 2016

Heat did not work in the room. The breakfast was excellent. Rooms were really clean. I would stay here again if i come back to London

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear SteveK2561, Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are very happy to know that you are pleased with your stay. Kind regards Office Executive Sonal
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Airport Saty

By

06 abril 2016

club

The hotel was good as we needed to catch a flight early next day so decided to stay overnight

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear Mike.h, Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. We look forward welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Office Executive Sonal
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información