Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1665 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1665opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    936
  • 4 Estrellas
    455
  • 3 Estrellas
    140
  • 2 Estrellas
    80
  • 1 Estrellas
    54

Hot room

By

25 junio 2017

club

No air con in room on hottest night of the year . Great staff made up for this, service in club lounge and reception excellent but this is the second time I've stayed and a/c not working.Have already booked to stay in November otherwise would have booked elsewhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and food service

By

24 junio 2017

club

My seven-day stay at this facility during a business conference was most enjoyable. Staff seem very well selected and trained. From baristas and dining to housekeeping and front desk, an experience as pleasant as any in forty-five years as a "road warrior." Just minutes from LHR. Easy access to City by Uber or LHR-Paddington express train.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good choice for airport accessibility

By

23 junio 2017

club

This hotel offers an excellent choice for a short stay near Heathrow airport. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, and are very quiet. The staff makes a real effort to ensure a pleasant stay. Dining facilities are fine and the food is good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable way to avoid very early travel to catch 6:30 flight

By

22 junio 2017

club

Convenient location, great room and reasonable parking charges made this an easy choice as an overnight stay to avoid early morning travel to catch a 6:30 flight. Bus from Hotel every 20 minutes and only 10 minutes journey to airport terminal

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

PROFESSIONAL STAFF.AMBIENCE

By

21 junio 2017

club

EXCELLENT STAFF WHO MAKE SURE THAT YOU ARE COMFORTABLE. THE AMBIENCE OF THE HOTEL IS TOPS.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay before long flight

By

20 junio 2017

club

We stayed here one night before a late flight the following day. Welcomed at check in by being reminded I was an IHG member and when we asked for a late check out received a discounted rate because of this.
We had a club room which was spacious, quite and dark so had a great nights sleep. We ate in the bar which was pretty busy but were served with no problem.

As we had a late flight we took full advantage of the pool and health club which was great. Nice breakfast in the club lounge and we also managed to sneak in canapes and drinks before our check out..

Overall a great stay which exceeded our expectations of an airport hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr hensher

By

19 junio 2017

Good sized rooms on site secure parking , all at a reasonable price

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

They don't care about your status Tourist hotel!

By

18 junio 2017

I booked a room a a good members rate, I am Platinum, and so I assumed I would have club access, but when I arrived I was told that my room rate was too low to get lounge access by the clerk at the desk. (a money issue). The reception manager said it was recent change (I had lounge access on all prior stays) as there was only space for 40 people. So I sent an email to the General Manager - and got a reply from the operations manager that only spire members got lounge access - all others had to pay 24 pounds. I had two email exchanges with the operations manger - he gave me many excuses, the staff was wrong, it was not about money, it was IGH policy that only spire members get lounge access. He could do anything but give me lounge access. Basically he told me his staff was not properly trained! Which was clear based on my stay - the management does not train their staff! He gave me 600 points instead. I finally told him that this was the first time I was not granted lounge access anywhere in the world as a Platinum member and I would not stay at this property again.

Another issue - When I checked in the only staff was at the gold Platinum/ spire desk - and there were 6 people ahead of me and both clerks were at that desk and no one was at regular check in. This was the case the whole time I was at the hotel - all the clerks were at the rewards member line all day - which defeats have a priority line. This is not the first problem I had at this hotel - a few years ago I got a room with no air conditioning in the summer - instead of offering a new room they made me wait two hours for a maintenance worker to check the AC - after two hours I told them to give me a new room or I would change hotels they finally agreed. I decided to try again as the website should some renovations - they have made some changes but there are superficial. The hotel is not in good shape - I was not able to upload photos or I would show this. Trash behind the hotel and at the entrance, old furniture....I will never stay here again and I suggest you do the same - the hotel has a large one day tourist trade and is not a hotel that recognizes IHG reward members.

I cancelled a reservation for this week and at the end of July based on this stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tiny room, not a comfortable stay

By

17 junio 2017

This property does not live up to the Crowne Plaza name that I am used to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better English

By

16 junio 2017

The staff had trouble with their English which made it very uncomfortable for me i could not understand them so i just said yes to everything, i just wanted to get to my room after a 7 hour flight and order room service which again was very hard and uncomfortable for me because it was very frustrating as the staff could not understand me so the order was wrong, which meant more wait time while they went to try and fix it. Their needs to be a much better menu that is available 24 hours and it needs to be a complete separate menu. Then the wrong card was charged for the things we ordered during our stay which again i am sure was down to the staff not understanding English.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable rooms and convernient parking

By

16 junio 2017

club

Good parking facilities and quick and easy check in. Hotel rooms are pleasant, roomy and comfortable. Bar prices seem quite high and service was a little slow but food quality and choice is good. Public areas are clean and spacious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Vallue

By

16 junio 2017

club

Although this hotel is just of the motorway, no noise. Excellent value for overnight stay with parking. Handy for a business user like myself.

I am staying again this week

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información