Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1556 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1556opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    878
  • 4 Estrellas
    424
  • 3 Estrellas
    131
  • 2 Estrellas
    72
  • 1 Estrellas
    51

Guest of the Day

By

29 marzo 2017

Stayed here Monday last & on arrival was informed I was their guest of the day.
No badge to show for this but a lovely gesture from the hotel and a total surprise.
I stay here quite a lot and have always found all the staff friendly, helpful & courteous.
Would happily recommend to anyone and I'm back next week
5*!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good job

By

29 marzo 2017

club

Great personnel attitude
Quiet zone are really quiet
Very good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay again

By

28 marzo 2017

Very good hotel and service throughout. Parking a bit expensive especially if staying at the hotel for leisure stay. Staff all very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and comfortable Airport Hotel

By

28 marzo 2017

A good nights sleep prior to flying a long distance is what we got here, comfortable bed, clean room with everything you need for a stress free stay.
Bar / restaurants provide a variety of choices and the staff were all willing to help.

Only real bad point is the poor condition of the car parking area at the front of the hotel, and the fact that if you are leaving your car on a parking package it is left on some rough grassed and bumpy ground at the rear. I hope they do tow outs if it rains !!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable room.

By

28 marzo 2017

club

I was very happy with my overnight stay. Everything I needed was in the room and the bathroom. The staff were very good and didn't keep people waiting at check in. The only problem I had was the transport from the airport. I would have preferred a hotel shuttle like the Manchester crown Plaza hotel operates not the public one that they use at Heathrow.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room and things worked

By

27 marzo 2017

A very good choice to stay close to Heathrow on a business trip when you need to know that things work and the room is nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good staff

By

25 marzo 2017

Stayed the one night and used the business centre meeting room the following day, the staff we excellent throughout the stay.
Plenty of parking
Some noise from nearby roads but that was down to the room position

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not My Crown Plaza!!!

By

24 marzo 2017

I was there overnight passing through. In the U.S.A the Crown Plaza represents a quality product. I did not have this experience!!! The rooms smelled moldy, the hallway leading to the rooms​smelled moldy and the carpets were filthy!! Our air/heat did not work properly so our room had no airflow. I loved London, but next time I will be staying somewhere else!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good staff and service

By

23 marzo 2017

club

The staff was friendly and courteous to my needs. The hotel fitness room was overcrowded and small, every machine was being used and the equipment was not clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service value for money

By

23 marzo 2017

Good service from hotel staff, comfortable night's sleep and good value for money car parking scheme. Staff very patient and accommodating, especially with identifying a specific room for us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great access, fab service

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Stayed one night on business. Arrived late. Fab reception team. Friendly and warmly professional. Gym and pool open at 5.30am so able to complete a work out ahead of hitting the office. Very comfy bed. My room (3399) was furthest from the lifts (my request) so no noise from other guests. There was however a small amount of road noise. Not surprising but perhaps the older design limits noise insulation. Still slept well. Individual air con within room effective and quiet. Great shower. Car parking charge quite steep compared with other hotels nearby. However lots of spaces.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another excellent stay

By

22 marzo 2017

This is a great hotel if you've got an early flight from LHR.

The staff are always friendly and the hotel in spotlessly clean.

My room was huge, clean and very comfortable.

I look forward to my next stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información