Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1029 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1029opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    584
  • 4 Estrellas
    273
  • 3 Estrellas
    83
  • 2 Estrellas
    52
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Excellent accommodation

By

08 agosto 2015

club

The Crowne Plaza is one of our preferred destinations. We can always be assured of a clean and comfortable room of a good size.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer Service

By

07 agosto 2015

platinumelite

Too many good things to mention, and what makes this even more imppressive is the following. During my stay there was a fire alarm, major spillage in the restauarant, and the bus ticket machine was out of order. At all times, the 1st thoughts from all staff in every circumstiance was customer impact. I stay in 4-5 IHG hotels a week, I am self qualified to offer this testomony.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT STAY

By

07 agosto 2015

platinumelite

THIS HOTEL IS GREAT, STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFULL.
CLOSE TO AIRPORT AND SHUTTLE BUS IS GREAT BETWEEN HOTEL AND AIRPORT FOR TUB STATION.
GO AND ENJOY YOURSELF.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2015
Dear Downunder flyer, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A very pleasant and comfortable stay many enefits available

By

06 agosto 2015

club

I rate the London Heathrow Crowne Plaza very high. Our first contact with the hotel was with Steven at the front Desk. A very pleasant, helpful and professional young man. He handled our transaction which made the registration very simple and easy.

The room was very nice, comfortable and clean.

We try to stay at a Crowne Plaza when traveling.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

05 agosto 2015

My wife and I were very impressed with this hotel! The staff very friendly and helpful. After a long day it was a pleasant experience. The Ambassador Club for breakfast was outstanding!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2015
Dear Jacquie27, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

04 agosto 2015

I stay here quite often as I find it a relaxing ambience after been at work all day, the food is decent and the club lounge is nice

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2015
Dear Gooleboy, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent as always

By

02 agosto 2015

club

I have and will continue to recommend this hotel to my friends, as it's great for the theme parks, and perfect before or after an antisocial hours flight from Heathrow.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2015
Dear DA12, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality

By

01 agosto 2015

This is a frequent stop off for us and we are happy to keep coming back.

The Club Lounge staff excel and this is is the decisive factor as to why we choose this particular hotel. Well done to all the staff on your courteous and efficient manner, but in particular to the Club Lounge staff and none more than Atilla and Anna who wore long and hard attending to their customers to deliver and real quality service.

Nice also to see that the chef has improved on the lounge snacks and canapés.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Dear DB12, Thank you for your kind review of your recent stay at Crowne Plaza London-Heathrow. I will be sure to make sure Atilla and Anna are made aware of your comments and the fact that this encourages your loyalty to our hotel which is so important for us. We all look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Warmest regards, Matt Spoard Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and Helpful Staff

By

01 agosto 2015

Stayed at the hotel with the family prior to flying out on holiday. The staff was very helpful and polite throughout the entire hotel. The gym was small but efficient with great cardio equipment. The indoor pool was nice and clean. Overall a great stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Dear crazytrain79, Thank you for your wonderful review of your recent stay at Crowne Plaza London-Heathrow. Its lovely to hear your kind comments and that you found the overall stay ''great''. Warmest regards, Matt Spoard Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Surprisingly good

By

31 julio 2015

club

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms. Comfortable bed and decent Wi-Fi.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Dear sandancer68, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at Crowne Plaza London-Heathrow. Its encouraging to read your positive comments and how you point out so many aspects that you enjoyed at our hotel. Warmest regards, Matt Spoard Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

International Traveler

By

31 julio 2015

I have continued to stay at this property, every time, I am transiting from London. I have no reservations to recommend this property. This property is located conveniently near to the Heathrow airport, and also has accommodating, professional and courteous staff to meet your needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Dear Hotelier Traveler, Thank you for your kind review following your recent stay at Crowne Plaza London-Heathrow. Its lovely to hear your compliments about our hotel, and I am so pleased to know you remain loyal and stay with us every time. The whole team and myself look forward to welcoming you again soon. Warmest regards, Matt Spoard Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Layover hotel only

By

29 julio 2015

Having used Crowne Plaza hotels exclusively I picked this hotel for connivence to the "Tube". Not realizing it is a "layover hotel". Many airline personnel used this hotel and they primarily dedicated space to them. Limited food choices for breakfast and dinner. No lunch options unless you sat in the bar which was totally reserved for "crew" meals. Very disappointed in the whole experience.

**Concierge was amazing and very helpful in retrieving my lost luggage! **

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Dear charstarsmom, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at Crowne Plaza London-Heathrow. I would first like to thank you for your loyalty to our brand, this is very important to us. I will show your comments to the concierge about finding your lost luggage as they will be very happy to hear you appreciated this. I will certainly pass on your feedback regarding the food & beverage offered in the hotel to the relevant members of the management team. If you would like to give us some more detailed feedback, I would encourage you to contact us at: guestrelations@cpheathrow.co.uk as we always welcome hearing from our loyal IHG members about their comments and views so we can look into these areas. Warmest regards, Matt Spoard Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información