Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1406 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1406opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    796
  • 4 Estrellas
    379
  • 3 Estrellas
    119
  • 2 Estrellas
    66
  • 1 Estrellas
    46

Staff went above and beyond

By

22 septiembre 2016

Nick the GM of the property was a super start. I had an issue where items were left behind at another property and instead of saying tough luck, Nick volunteered his own time and resources to assist me with resolving my issue on hand. I really apreciated his hospitality! Nick definitely needs a lot of recognition!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Dear WonderBoyWorldTravler, Thank you for your feedback, we very much appreciate your comments. I am glad to know your stay with us was to your satisfaction. It is always our primary concern to make sure every guest is happy with us and I am glad to know we did just that whilst you staying with us. I will be sure to pass on your kind words to Nick. It is always greatly appreciated when a guest recognised our efforts. Once again thank you and we hope to welcome you back again. Kind regards Office Executive Sonal
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay at Heathrow

By

22 septiembre 2016

Comfortable hotel with a great restaurant. Great place to stay for business and also for Heathrow airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Dear Sryan188, Thank you for your feedback, we very much appreciate your comments. I am glad to know your stay with us was to your satisfaction. It is always our primary concern to make sure every guest is happy with us and I am glad to know we did just that whilst you staying with us. Once again thank you and we hope to welcome you back again. Kind regards Office Executive Sonal
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel but......,

By

20 septiembre 2016

This is my favorite hotel in LHR but don't expect any thing special for being an elite member. Yes I did get a room upgrade but I was charged for wifi and they billed for use of the executive lounge. Although they kindly gave me a 50% discount. It's a great hotel with awesome food choices it's just a pity they don't value Platinum status like every other CP I've stayed in globally.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Dear IHG PlatMember, Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are happy that you were happy with your stay, I do apoligise for any inconveniences caused due to the membership confusion and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Office Executive Sonal
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic stay

By

14 septiembre 2016

Great bars, Very comfortable rooms, Friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Dear Dellouk, Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are happy that you were happy with your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Office Executive Sonal
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brillient Stay

By

13 septiembre 2016

Returning from two weeks stay in Corsica and flight arriving at 7.30 pm at Heathrow we decided to check in and stay overnight
at The Crown Plaza Hotel before driving home to Somerset the following
We had booked a club room which was so welcoming and had snacks and drinks in the club lounge with very attentive staff.
what splendid evening and last night of the Proms on TV so relaxing with a bonus
of meeting a few of the teams of the Tour of Britain cycle race including
Sir Bradley Wiggins and family.
good breakfast well worth the extra having a club room
Efficient staff and service.
many thanks

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Dear Silver Fox UK, Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are happy that you were happy with your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Office Executive Sonal
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Lodging

By

13 septiembre 2016

club

The Crowne Heathrow is the definition of hospitality. The staff are highly trained professionals, the hotel offers the best of amenities, and the location is perfect for business and leisure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Dear SnapCap, Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are happy that you were happy with your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Office Executive Sonal
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

easy Access Heathrow

By

12 septiembre 2016

Last time we stayed had bad experience this time excellent.
Ideal location for early morning flight at Heathrow.
Hoppa Bus £8.00 e/w very good and the Hotel gives deals for secured long stay parking.
worth booking a club room added snacks, drinks and breakfast..
.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Dear Silver Fox UK, Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are happy that you were happy with your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Office Executive Sonal
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service after room change

By

12 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

After a poor start with slow reception, and getting a room next to lifts after requesting a quiet room, and then finding the A/c didn't work, the management moved us to a higher grade room which was very comfortable and resolved the issues.

Publicado porCustomerCare
21 septiembre 2016
Dear Traveller859, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We would like to apologize for falling below your expectations regarding the first room you were given. On the other hand, we are glad that our staff was able to address your concern in a timely manner. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent for early flights from Heathrow

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

I will stay at this hotel again. Rooms and service are very good although food tends to be a bit expensive - London prices!

The public areas are very noisy and the lighting in the restauarant is too low to see the menu properly. Carpeting in the restaurant and bar areas would reduce the horrendouus noise levels experienced during busy periods.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Dear Gemini126, Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are happy that you were happy with your stay and that you would like to stay with us again. However I do apoligise for the inconvenience caused due to the noise. I will be sure to pass this on to the hotel manager. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Office Executive Sonal
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

love the place

By

09 septiembre 2016

love staying here seems like a second home when in England, staff are very helpful and friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Dear Mr Jagos, Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are happy that you were happy with your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Office Executive Sonal
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Graet Club Lounge experience

By

07 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

As frequent visitors we have come to know the Club Lounge staff, who are hard-working, attentive and responsive. They are a credit to the hotel and CP Brand.
Check in and out is smooth and courteous.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Dear Bali Hai, Thank you for your feedback, we very much appreciate your comments. We value our guests and take pride in being able to make their stay enjoyable and we are happy that you are happy with us and glad to know that we made your stay so positive. Once again thank you and we hope to welcome you back again. Kind regards Office Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Stay

By

07 septiembre 2016

Whenever I need to catch up early morning flight at Heathrow while I am traveling in UK, I used to stay a hotel nearby Heathrow airport before day of travel. Crowne Plaza Heathrow is one of my favorite hotel in Heathrow area.
No doubtfully I stayed one night this time, I was so relax and easy like home away from home for next journey.
I'd like to thank to Attila, Club lounge, he is so wonderful person with full of hospitality!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Dear Mchung0420, Thank you for your feedback, we very much appreciate your comments. We value our guests and take pride in being able to make their stay enjoyable and we are happy that you are happy with us and glad to know that we made your stay comfortable. I will be sure to pass your lovely comments on to Attila. Once again thank you and we hope to welcome you back again. Kind regards Office Executive Sonal
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información