Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,3

en base a 1360 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1360opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    765
  • 4 Estrellas
    370
  • 3 Estrellas
    115
  • 2 Estrellas
    66
  • 1 Estrellas
    44

Alles gut

By

Июль 03, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel und Zimmer waren sauber und gut. nicht alle Hotels dieser Preis in London Heathrow sind leider so

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ascot Weekend

By

Июнь 30, 2016

My wife and I have stayed here several times before and on this particular visit it was with friends for Ascot week. Overall the hotel and staff are very good. The major problem was the disasterous meal we had in Orwell's Brasserie on the Friday night which was to celebrate a 60th birthday. For a hotel classifiction of 4* the Brasserie does not match that standard by any means.
Duty restaurant and hotel managers were informed of our thoughts at the time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
Июль 05, 2016
Dear Smokie, Thank you for your feedback regarding your experience during your recent stay, I am glad to know your stay was good overall. I greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to my attention and apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the food. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. Kind regards Office Executive Sonal
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

Июнь 30, 2016

As expected from a Crowne Plaza - high standard of hotel and guest rooms.

Just don't take a taxi on a Sunday night - it cost 30 pounds from Terminal 5.

Would have rated 5* if the hotel could organize a shuttle service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
Июль 05, 2016
Dear Dan2107, Thank you for your feedback, we very much appreciate your comments. We value our guests and take pride in being able to make their stay enjoyable and we are happy that you are happy with us and glad to know that we made your stay to your liking Once again thank you and we hope to welcome you back again. Kind regards Office Executive Sonal
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Bird

By

Июнь 29, 2016

We are now regulars at the hotel. We come every Easter for 5 or 6 nights and then gain in June hopefully when our son gets through to the disabled cricket finals at Lords. We love it. The staff are very helpful and conseige couldn't be any more helpful if they tried !!! we always get the same rooms which are accessible and interconnecting as we bring 2 electric wheelchairs, 2 manual ones and luggage. We have had the odd problem with room service but this has always been quickly resolved. We love breakfasts and the staff know us well and look after us well too. The food is amazing. The only issue in Easter is travelers who come and "reck" the hotel but hopefully this has now been addressed. We love the pool and our disabled boys love swimming which helps them too. We will be back again next Easter for 6 nights definitely. My son even celebrated his 18th there last year, this was what he wanted to do and the staff were fantastic. We love it and thank everyone for making our stays so special.

Publicado porHotelStaff
Июль 05, 2016
Dear Birdie865, Thank you for your feedback, we very much appreciate your comments. We value our guests and take pride in being able to make their stay enjoyable and we are happy that you are happy with us and glad to know that we made your stay positive. Once again thank you and we hope to welcome you back again. Kind regards Office Executive Sonal
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place to stay for heathrow

By

Июнь 29, 2016

Only downsides were bar not all that efficient (beer not cold) but put that down to fact that they were full. Also food expensive for what it was.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent value for money

By

Июнь 21, 2016

club

Used as a one night stopover prior to flying out of Heathrow. Great, large on site car parking and Hoppa bus transfer to airport. Took about 20 minutes to get to terminal 3 early in morning. As an IHG member, had free wifi in a very well appointed, large and quiet (as requested) room, with a great variety of drink facilities, including a bottle of water and a fridge for personal use. Also loved the aromatherapy kit to aid sleep at night, although as par for the course for me, I did not sleep well prior to catching a flight, although the aircon was quiet, bed and pillows comfortable etc. Staff were really helpful and I wished my stay could have been longer to make the most of all the facilities the hotel had to offer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel for the area

By

Июнь 20, 2016

platinumelite

Needed a quality hotel near the area as I had business in a nearby town. Hotel fit the bill. Restaurant was good for dinner and breakfast. The pub was quite good too. The bar also has Starbucks which was a nice surprise, The fitness center is excellent but can be crowded so plan accordingly. The guest room was good and comfortable. The standard Internet is reliable but the speed is poor. I gave up several times doing work at night since I could not get timely responses. The floor hallways (at least the 3rd floor) were dirty and the carpet was stained in several areas. Plus there is no ventilation in the hallways so the air was quite stale and smelled. Not pleasant to experience when you wake up in the morning and open your door.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistency yet again

By

Июнь 19, 2016

I big thanks you to Mat and the rest of the team once again they made the difference turning a good experience into a great one. This team really deserve recognition for their consistency in delivering excellence. All team members deserve a thank you but especially Mat, Arrlila, sandor and shan't in housekeeping well done all keep up the great work

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service and practical parking

By

Июнь 15, 2016

club

We had a very comfortable overnight stay before catching the Hopper to Heathrow early the following morning.
We returned some 3 weeks later to collect the car and return home.
The Hotel was ideally placed for this purpose.
The facilities could not be faulted.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel experience for overnight stay before a flight from Heathrow

By

Июнь 14, 2016

club

The hotel provided all the services I needed and did so well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Diamond in London

By

Июнь 13, 2016

This hotel is probably the best hidden secret in London, great hotel, staff and rooms. Excellent facilities and the food is phenomenal. The staff are extremely well mannered. This will be my favorite hotel, whist staying in London. I can vouch wholeheartedly for this excellent hotel. Above all it is the experience by interacting with the staff. I would like to extend my sincere gratitude to management for the excellent welcome and quality but above all acting as true and genuine leadership to staff, which has reflected on how I felt by staying at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Left Dissapointed

By

Июнь 09, 2016

Based on past experiences of staying at Crowne Plaza hotels was very disappointed in the hotel and was not what I have come to expect.

The IHG rewards check in desk was being used by everyone to check in not the IHG reward club holders so took a long time to check in. Same for check out.

Rooms need to be updated and decorated as they look very old and tired.

Publicado porCustomerCare
Июнь 26, 2016
Dear YatesG70, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory experience you had at check-in and check-out. It is also regrettable that our room condition fell below your expectations. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información