Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1729 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1729opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    975
  • 4 Estrellas
    469
  • 3 Estrellas
    143
  • 2 Estrellas
    85
  • 1 Estrellas
    57

Friendly staff and clean hotel

By

23 agosto 2017

Have stayed here a number of times now and it never fails to please. Always friendly, quick, efficient and lovely food too

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hard to reach from airport

By

21 agosto 2017

Hi There
Good hotel but it coast 5£ by shuttle to get in !
25£ by taxi
I expexct a free hotel shuttle as for all qualité airports hotels (Hilton)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay and Great service

By

20 agosto 2017

club

The staff in this hotel is a true gem. Right attitude makes all the difference.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fab

By

19 agosto 2017

Fab really fab, just great like uya' know,,,,

So we came, we stayed, ewe left - ya know?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent customer service

By

18 agosto 2017

club

9 sur 10 avec un vrai plus pour propreté et taille de la chambre qualité prix l'accueil exceptionnel après beaucoup de problèmes à Heathrow avec BA

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Birthday Celebration

By

18 agosto 2017

club

Overall a very pleasant stay but too short as very early morning flight to catch. Would recommend hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, second to none in the region.

By

17 agosto 2017

We had a great time in this place. The room facilities were fantastic. Large space, office desk and a chair for office work. The staff members are professionals and very fast to attending to your needs. This is the best place to be especially on a long vacation. We look forward to visiting again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel two night stay.

By

16 agosto 2017

club

A fabulous conveniently located hotel.
Great breakfast, clean room and fab spa facilities.
Parking a little pricey for duration.
Otherwise excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Let down

By

16 agosto 2017

After being emailed that I had been upgraded to a suite I was surprised to be given keys to a standard supposed club room that smelt horribly. No one cared to explain what had occured to the Spa suite I was supposed to check into. After raising the isuue with the frony desk, I was told the suite had beeen given to someone else. I asked to speak with her manager who told me a different story. he said the Spa suite's air conditioning had broken down and the room was too hot. I did not know who to believe. I was changed to a room whose wardrobe was full of dust. It just spoilt the weekend. There was a sewage like smell as one entered the hotel. This smell was present in the room I objected to.

On the positive side, the restaurant staff were very good and had a personal touch to their service. The breakfast was of high standard and the chef very attentive to personal requirements.

The pool and spa were enjoyable and allowed me to relax. That was the most enjoyable part of the visit. I enjoyed use of the well equiped gym.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and fantastic view and great service

By

16 agosto 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and nice room with a view. Large swimming pool heated and spa. Staff were excellent. A laundry was available and free to use. Close to Heathrow Airport, with shuttle service at the door. We look forward to another stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

toilets bathroom

By

15 agosto 2017

club

not working rubbish service had a word with staff did nothing about it telephone was not working too

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hopping-off point for London airports

By

14 agosto 2017

club

This is the second time recently when taking an early flight abroad. By driving there early in the morning, I not only avoid the horrors of the M25 (or should I say Europe's largest car park) I get a good night's sleep beforehand. I can also park my car in the hotel grounds for a reasonable fee, knowing that it will not be parked inn an unguarded field elsewhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información