Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1014 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1014opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    573
  • 4 Estrellas
    273
  • 3 Estrellas
    80
  • 2 Estrellas
    51
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

greatbstaff and service

By

26 julio 2015

platinumelite

Had a company training event at the hotel, fantastic service from the conference staff. Very clean hotel, welcoming and attentive staff throughout.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
Dear Dibby2, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Heathrow

By

26 julio 2015

platinumelite

Great value and a good shuttle service to the airport. Room service food great

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Dear Fantom309, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Warm welcome and quality service

By

24 julio 2015

Always stay for the last day of our trips to UK and the consistency of service and facilities is excellent. Kids love the pool, and the quality and range of breakfast is first rate. We'll be back!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2015
Dear Hatter50, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLENT

By

23 julio 2015

This hotel provides quick access to the airport by shuttle or taxi. Staff are very attentive, rooms are spacious and with great amenities. Great restaurant/food choices and it has a great atmosphere. Club Lounge is the best ever with amazing staff. Concierge is also great and attentive. Thank you CP for the great service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2015
Dear MrAlex, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay at a convinient location

By

22 julio 2015

I have been using this Crowne Plaza as my transit stop during my stay in London, between my travels from one country to the other, and I have nothing but praise for the staff and accommodations. Staff is extremely accommodating and the hotel met my expectations and I would recommend this property to all my friends and family.
Thank you to the staff for making my experience memorable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Dear Hotelier Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good value

By

21 julio 2015

Wonderful Hotel
Friendly staff
Ample parking
Good cafe

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Dear Arijit50, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and good customer service

By

21 julio 2015

The rooms could do with a bit of refurbishment and sprucing up. None the less, it was a pleasant stay with exemplary customer service as always.

Would highly recommend as a rest place for passengers coming into or flying out of Heathrow.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2015
Dear auveek, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the best

By

21 julio 2015

We always use this hotel before a morning long haul flight or when we have other commitments in the area. Our room has always been clean, comfortable and well appointed. The club lounge is one of the best. Unfortunately the hotel no longer allows meals from the room service menu to be taken in the club lounge, this used to be an excellent service. However the club lounge quality and selection for breakfast and evening snack food and drinks is excellent and the staff in the club lounge, reception and throughout the hotel are attentive and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2015
Dear YRRH2, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best IHG hotel I've stayed at

By

20 julio 2015

Average stay in this Crowne Plaza.

I have stayed in a few now for work and this is probably the worst I have stayed in.

The first room had earwigs, although they moved me instantly to another room.

The standard internet is slow (capped at 0.5Mbps).

They did not replace my used complimentary shower gel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Dear Pixel Runner, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are very sorry you had a disappointing stay. Thank you as well for your constructive feedback, rest assured we are taking your feedback on board to ensure no other guest is inconvenienced likewise. Kind Regards, Ronan - Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for money

By

20 julio 2015

club

We have stayed here before and have found the Hotel to be excellent value for money. The staff, without exception are always polite and helpful, and the swimming pool is a lovely bonus. Kids eating free in the restaurant is much appreciated

One tiny little complaint - four of us share a room and there are never enough towels, face cloths and mugs in our room when we arrive.
This was however quickly rectified after contacting Housekeeping.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2015
Dear Mo31, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you also for the constructive feedback and I am glad housekeeping assisted you efficiently. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

20 julio 2015

Very friendly staff all over the hotel, enjoyed the comfortable room and the customer care very much, Bar, Pub and Restaurant available for Dinner, good choice for English/ Continental breakfast, coming back for sure!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2015
Dear BerlinSunshine, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

20 julio 2015

Stayed for one night before a recent holiday and used the car parking package. As IHG members we utilised the club lounge and received excellent service from the staff here. The staff on reception were also excellent. Overall very pleased and would use this hotel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2015
Dear Stevejo58, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información