Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1036 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1036opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    406
  • 4 Estrellas
    375
  • 3 Estrellas
    132
  • 2 Estrellas
    66
  • 1 Estrellas
    57

Lovely breakfast and very clean room

By

23 febrero 2017

club

We had a lovely time staying at the hotel to see the sights of London. It is a little far from Kings Cross tube for little legs (20 mins) so we ended up getting taxis which cost £5 each day. The room itself was classed as a family room to sleep 4 and had two double beds. This was fine and the room was modern and clean. The only problem was a severe lack of storage space- a minute wardrobe- so we lived out of our suitcase. The beds were very comfortable and staff were lovely. The breakfasts were also very nice with plenty of choice.
Our main issue with the stay was that I had booked this particular hotel solely for the fact that there was a pool. My 2 daughters were excited to use this but we were told (when going to use it not at check in) that it was closed for maintenance. This remained the case for our 2 night, 3 day stay. I believe that this was planned maintenance due to conversion of the hotel to Crown Plaza and was disappointed that I was not warned of this prior to our arrival.
Overall we had a lovely stay and found the hotel to be good value for money

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ottima struttura

By

22 febrero 2017

club

4 Giorni di Lavoro e Svago in una struttura professionale

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ideal tourist complex

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Close to all tourist spots. Staff are brilliant, always helpful. Room was clean and had a good nights sleep. Swimming pool was an unexpected pleasure to use.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great refurbishment

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Convenient location and great to see the refurbishment

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

the new crowne plaza

By

20 febrero 2017

club

A pleasant surprise for us as the holiday inn has been uograded to a crowne plaza status.

Recommended if one does not need to walk to the nearest tube station; i,e, russel square of king's cross.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a great stay

By

20 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Stayed overnight with my family after visiting the zoo.
First of all there is another "Holiday Inn Bloomsbury", this is "Holiday Inn KingsCross Bloomsbury"- with expected results, we went to the wrong one first. To compound the issues this HI has just been rebranded to Crowne Plazas, so even if you had arrived at the correct location initially (as we did) you would almost certainly have moved on to the next one, in all the confusion. Black cab driver had a laugh, we were the third set on the day to play the merry-go-round.
The restaurant was closed for a private event, and hotel guests had to make do in a makeshift, bar area, which was wholly inadequate. Took 1 1/2 hours for our meal to arrive. Imagine that with 2 hungry kids after a busy day in town.
*The manager did offer a free round of drinks by way of apology.
Mattresses were quite hard. There was no bath in the room. Otherwise everything else was as expected. And I must say breakfast the next day was quite good.
Overall it was a shame that the hotel put the private event ahead of the needs of their paying and loyal guests. I'm sure it would be a good enough hotel on any other day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Small rooms

By

19 febrero 2017

We had allegedly had our room upgraded to an executive twin (2 adults 1 teenager) but the room was long and narrow no space to walk around.
There was a tiny area to hang clothes and no drawers except for the bed side cabinets.
Only 1 small bottle of shampoo, bath gel etc between us.
We were informed on check in that we had complimentary mini bar due to my being platinum
The sum contents of said mini bar? A small bottle of water one of orange juice and a kit Kat!
We went to the bar for a pre dinner drink but they would not serve us as we had a 16 year old with us.
The hotel is not in the best location for public transport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great nights stay

By

19 febrero 2017

club

Great location and perfect place for an overnight stay. Rooms are very clean and quiet, breakfast is also very good. Would definitely recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel in Central London

By

16 febrero 2017

I was really pleased that I could park my car in a central London hotel although space is quite limited on a first come basis.

The hotel is being upgraded and the reception is temporary but it was still a quick checkin.

The room was modern and comfortable and very quiet and the bathroom had a wet room style shower which worked really well. I couldn't cool the room down overnight it seemed to retain the heat from earlier in the day.

The food was good with plenty of choice and had a great selection of bottled beers.

I would be happy to stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Would definitely stay here again on my next trip to London. All staff were very helpful. The hotel was spotlessly clean. Rooms/bathrooms were very modern.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable and friendly

By

16 febrero 2017

friendly staff, clean and comfortable room. Room service good and reasonably priced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Break

By

15 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel, very modern and clean looking we only ate breakfast, but this was excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información