Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1296 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1296opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    537
  • 4 Estrellas
    459
  • 3 Estrellas
    151
  • 2 Estrellas
    80
  • 1 Estrellas
    69

Friendly staff

By

18 octubre 2017

Good hotel in a good location. Staff is extremely friendly and very helpful! Rooms are tidy and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Goo hotel. Enjoyed our stay

By

15 octubre 2017

I’d stay here again. The staff were nice and the place was clean and functional Everything was in order. No problems were encountered

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good basic accommodations

By

15 octubre 2017

club

Good central location. Recently renovated. Excellent value for the money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceeded expectations

By

13 octubre 2017

club

I was staying in London for business, therefore booked the stay rather late. This considered, the price wasn’t that step and so I expected far less service quailty then actually provided. Great staff, beautiful spacious rooms, very good breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

London stop over

By

10 octubre 2017

club

Lovely room very clean although a little smaller than other hotels I have stayed in. About a 10 minute walk from Kings cross. We had a 15 minute wait at reception which seemed unnecessary as there were 2 members of staff not doing anything. Receptionist did apologise when we approached the desk though. Disappointed there was no recognition or perks offered for being IHG members as we have had in others hotels. Liked to phone in the room which you could use in london offered discounts etc. Would be worth it if you were planning on sightseeing or shopping. Internet giod in reception not great in the room but phone had good internet. Didn't get chance to use the spa etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

10 octubre 2017

club

The staff were very nice on check in and out. Everything was very good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location is fine but the service is poor,

By

10 octubre 2017

1) I booked Four nights from 1st to 5th Oct., the 1st night is paid by cash and the other three are IHG Points redemption;

2) I sent heads up email to hotel for early CI around 10am, when I arrive at 10am, I was charged for the 1st night and be asked to wait for room ready. I told the staff I need to catch up 11am Buckingham Palace Guard change, they said the room would be ready and they would notify me accordingly. Then no one contacted me any more. I wait till 10:30am and check with Front desk again, the staff told me the room had been ready. Seriously? If I don't check with front desk proactively, shall anyone in front desk to come to me and when? And what's the point for my early notification to the hotel for CI time?

3) The most weird thing is I was asked to change/renew my room card EVERYDAY, just because I booed each single day with each single reservation. I've travelled so many Crowne and Holiday Inn hotels, this is truly the 1st time I got such requirement.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel - reception a bit chaotic

By

09 octubre 2017

club

Nice hotel with modern rooms. Very nice bathrooms. We struggled a couple of times with the staff at reception. Wasn't particularly busy they seemed to be trying a lot of things at the same time and as such didn't get a warm welcoming feeling. Timely access to the storage room where we had left our suitcase was an issue as on both occasions we had to wait 5-10mins until someone was available to open the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor stay

By

09 octubre 2017

Noisy room, hotel boiler broke and took an hour to confirm it wasn’t only my room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

09 octubre 2017

The Crowne Plaza at King's Cross has improved from my last few stays. Now that the renovation work has been done I think everyone is bit more relaxed. You could do with having bathrobes in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely IHG experience

By

07 octubre 2017

club

Lovely comfortable bed, nice rooms. Staff are super welcoming and happy to help. Have stayed a few times and noticed some rooms can be a little noisier than others .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, well presented and great location

By

06 octubre 2017

club

This hotel is well located and ideal if arriving into Kings Cross. The hotel was clean and well presented along with friendly and helpful staff.
Comfort of the room meant a good nights sleep too!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información