Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1163 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1163opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    468
  • 4 Estrellas
    418
  • 3 Estrellas
    144
  • 2 Estrellas
    70
  • 1 Estrellas
    63

Newly refurbuished hotel

By

22 junio 2017

platinumelite

It's been a while since I stayed here and I must admit I'm delighted with the refurbishment and the bar with the good range of Belgian beers is good too. Only issue is I couldn't find a secure place to park a bike in the hotel grounds so I had to use a cycle rack in the street.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restaurant

By

22 junio 2017

club

Impressed with the food and service, even though they didn't have a full portion of the food I ordered they gave me a half portion and removed it from the bill

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A modern hotel, value for money.

By

21 junio 2017

club

A modern hotel with neat and tidy rooms, comfortable beds, reasonably priced for a London hotel. Powerful shower.
Free wifi, TV had sky sports one and two.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Kings Cross

By

21 junio 2017

Very warm welcome - very speedy service, including early check-in.

All staff that we came in to contact with were extremely polite and helpful at all times.

Even though we only stayed for one night we thoroughly enjoyed being at the hotel.

Food was superb as well as very, very reasonably priced.

Will certainly be returning when we need to be in this part of London again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Underwhelming

By

19 junio 2017

My expectations of a Crowne Plaza brand were a bit underwhelmed when I got to this hotel. The room was small. On the plus side, the bathroom and interior deco were good. The restaurant was very good and breakfast excellent. I enjoyed the spa facilities. It was interesting that although I booked a reward night my expenditure in the bar and restaurant got ascribed as room charge which prejudiced me of rewards points. This kind of undid the staff and service impression the receptionist I checked in with had given.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Incovinient location and average service

By

19 junio 2017

15 mins walk from tube station, and the route in the evenings is particularly unpleasant as it's not the most decent area in London.
Staff seem needing urgent trainings as the service is not up to the standard of Crown Plaza and I did stay in Crown Plazas a lot around the world. When checking in my membership level was not mentioned and it is good that they treat everyone with equally cold service but I was expecting better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

14 junio 2017

club

lovely clean room, bed was very comfortable, lots of pillows, staff very helpful and friendly.
you are able to store your luggage at the hotel when you check out which is a bonus.
did not use the on site facillities so cant rate them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

13 junio 2017

platinumelite

I stayed there for one night and I enjoyed it very much. The service personnel was always willing to help and found quick solutions for my requests. Unfortunately I had to pay for the club lounge access even if I am Platinum member. (25 pounds for breakfast and club lounge)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nettes Hotel im Herzen Londons

By

13 junio 2017

Das Hotel befindet sich in der Umbau Phase. Es war vorher ein Holiday Inn aktuell kann es den gewohnten Standard eines Crowne Plazas nicht erfüllen. Personal muss geschult, Sauberkeit erhöht und Abläufe verbessert werden.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Still kinks to iron out

By

12 junio 2017

platinumelite

There was still construction/refurbishment work going on when we were there. Mostly in the basement meeting rooms but that meant the toilets were not available and one of three lifts were out also. They converted one of the rooms on the 1st floor to toilets - really weird as the toilet doors are translucent. Rained one day and there was water leaking from the ceilings. No bedroom slippers/bathrobes/amenities kit. TV and fridge were not working, had to change rooms. No hot water one of the nights as the boiler broke. Badly designed showers as water splashes everywhere.

Bed however was one of the most comfortable I've slept in. Location was good, easy access to bus/metro.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

week-end à Londre

By

12 junio 2017

club

En un Mot : Bof !!
ça ne vaut pas un hôtel 4 étoile

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

End of holiday

By

12 junio 2017

club

Hotel is comfortable and newly refurbished. Good service from the staff. One word of warning is that it is not all that close to Kings Cross St Pancras.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información