Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1128 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1128opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    453
  • 4 Estrellas
    408
  • 3 Estrellas
    138
  • 2 Estrellas
    68
  • 1 Estrellas
    61

Quiet , spotless rooms.

By

24 mayo 2017

Lovely hotel , friendly staff and comfy bed , room spotless.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Newly decoration hotel with good restaurant

By

24 mayo 2017

Hotel was newly decorated. Location is good. The restaurant is good with good seafood and beer.

ONLY PROBLEM: when I check out, hotel system was shut down so cannot pay by creditcard and print receipt/invoice. The front desk staff asked me to leave her my email address and promised me to send it to me. But now after two weeks I havenot receive it yet. SInce this is a bussiness, I need receipt to claim payment with my company. Please send me receipt asap.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New decoration hotel with good resterant

By

24 mayo 2017

Newly decorated hotel, good location, good resterant with good seafood and beer.

ONLY PROBLEM:when i checked out, hotel system shut down can not print recepit/invoice. The front desk staff asked my email address and promised me to send recepit to me. But now after two weeks I have not receive it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Newly Refurbed and Still Feels Very NIce

By

23 mayo 2017

On the plus side, the room was very nice, absolutely spotless, thank you house keeping, though a little on the small side, the bed comfortable, the bathroom had a shower and bath with two shower heads, a nice touch. It was also quiet, which again was welcome.

The free wi-fi was pretty good and very welcome and there was a fridge to keep my Kings Cross M&S stash of food in. It all felt very new and in good condition, I think it had been refurbed in February 2017 and it was done very stylishly with some good touches, for example, the side of the table with the plug sockets had been well thought out.

On the downside, with a heavy case, it is a 15 min walk from Kings Cross in a so-so area with not a lot there. Ok, I am probably being mean, there is Cafe Maya a five minute walk down towards Mt Pleasant for a fry up breakfast and a Belgo around the corner but not much else. For future reference, bus no 63 stops at Glynne Place if you have weary feet.

Check in took 20 mins because the computers were down - I wondered if they had been hit with the ransomeware virus and the staff seemed unsurprisingly very hassled as they had no record of bookings.

The thing that reduced my rating from excellent to very good is that I partly chose the place because it had a pool. At no point did I see that there was a charge. I forget what it was now, was it £3.80 or something like that...anyway, it seemed a mean gesture to charge guests to use a titchy pool; a shame. On check out, I said that I did not realise there was a charge nor did I see it when I booked. The man on reception overtalked his female colleague which was rude (to her) and just parroted information to me that I already knew, i.e. that there was a charge, which seemed a bit silly, really, as I commented on it.

Pool charge aside, the hotel would otherwise have rated an excellent from me because I thought it was really very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean comfortable great Hotel

By

23 mayo 2017

club

All spoilt by lack of management available on checkout
to authorise refund of deposit. Management not available until after 10am. All put down to computer fault

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Affordable, Comfortable, and Clean

By

23 mayo 2017

club

The Crowne Plaza is a great value. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. The beds were large and comfortable. The bathroom was updated and very spacious. I enjoyed my stay and woulf definitely recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight Stay

By

22 mayo 2017

club

We needed a comfortable overnight stay with dinner and early start (no breakfast) to get to St Pancras just after 7am. Goals achieved.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average stay

By

22 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Value for money was poor here as the hotel was a holiday inn cheap and cheerful but without the cheap am afraid. To charge to use the pool when you are a guest and PC gold/platinum member is not very encouraging.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent refurb

By

22 mayo 2017

The hotel use to be a Holiday Inn now re branded to Crowne Plaza. Rooms have been refurbished recently. Thanks for the upgrade to executive room with being ihg club member as you get bottles of water and bottle of orange juice complimentary. Hotel is central got taxi from train station only took ten minutes. The computer system was down so it did cause few problems and i haven't received the extra 600 welcome amenity points as yet. Wi fi was fast. the television sometimes was cutting out the picture. Room had nice view. Bed was comfortable and shower was fine. Would stay again if was in the area as prefer staying in crowne plaza and means can keep earning the points. Room service arrived within 30 minutes had a good choice of vegetarian dishes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good base for getting about in London

By

20 mayo 2017

club

The Crown Plaza Kings Cross is a good location for getting around London, near to Kings Cross station and the underground hub. Comfortable hotel with helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bat staff

By

18 mayo 2017

Really good to see a "chain" hotel displaying some independence and character. Great dining options with Belgo on site and a fantastic bar with talented bar staff happy to prepare non-menu items and demonstrate their skills.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

shambles...

By

18 mayo 2017

club

No record of booking.. Over charged twice!.. hassle to get refunded.. wow.. isnt this one of the worlds biggest groups?!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información