Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 2113 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2113opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    970
  • 4 Estrellas
    690
  • 3 Estrellas
    223
  • 2 Estrellas
    127
  • 1 Estrellas
    103

good calm stay

By

20 noviembre 2020

club

overall good stay, calm premises .... comfortable bed, fair sized room and rest room. could maybe do with some more condiments in room and more tv channels. both however on par with other hotels....would recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay and excellent location

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

Comfortable stay with good breakfast and efficient , friendly and helpful staff. Social distancing maintained at breakfast. Clean and comfortable room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A cold, but clean hotel with great staff

By

16 noviembre 2020

Covid-19 lockdown, in a hotel with minimal services, no gym, restaurants and bars open is never going to bring top marks for atmosphere. The staff were great given the difficulties. The hotel rooms were cold and the aircon not really doing anything to help the situation. The rooms were cleaned every 5 days due to restrictions. So difficult to give a great review, but everyone did their best.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Covid

By

07 noviembre 2020

Ammenities not open but breakfast was poor for a crowned plaza

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent value

By

04 noviembre 2020

It’s good the hotel is back open in these most difficult of times, it was a very strange experience with nobody around.
Everywhere was clean in the room and felt safe.
However, the breakfast room not so good. We were sat at a table that had not been cleaned , not ideal in the current circumstances bearing in the place was empty.
The breakfast itself was dreadful, from cold tea, to hot food only warm but seriously dried up.
For the amount of people in I guess cooking to order as many other hotels are doing would be better.
Hopefully this will improve,apart from that I would recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing

By

03 noviembre 2020

A lovely hotel, greeted by the friendly staff and very happy with the room. Perfect weekend away, after a busy time around London there is nothing that beats a comfortable bed! Honestly a dream. Would recommend as it’s very close to the tube.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay, notwithstanding considering coronavirus

By

01 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff. The entrance way was clear and clean. It was a shame that the restaurant and pool were closed, but the hotel's proximity to Exmouth Market made up for it. This is a pleasant market street for breakfast, lunch or dinner, including wine bars and beer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night in London with the children

By

01 noviembre 2020

Had a lovely stay, couldn't fault the room and service, it was a short bus ride from the train station, but to be honest we walked back in the morning which was only 15 mins. Myself and the children enjoyed the cooked breakfast and buffet. If I could offer some advice and it's only my personal preference, some child italian meats would have been nice. Thank you for a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stat at night in kings cross hotel

By

30 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Did not enjoy our stay as the staff were very unhelpful and we seemed a burden rather than a guest. Having been told that my ambassador status did not entitle me to an upgrade which is contrary to every stay I have ever had. When challenged I was told I was lucky that the hotel was in business. I gave up as the attitude was just not worth getting into an argument with. Having stayed in a stalybridge suite a few weeks ago which was as our usual IHG experience I was surprised how different this stay was.

Breakfast was freezing cold and very unpleasant. The room was very comfortable and bed super comfortable which is why we stay in intercontinental hotels. If the attitude of the staff carries on we will seriously stop using this nun normally great chain.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable amd Covid safe

By

30 octubre 2020

A pleasant stay. The staff are lovely, the hotel is immaculate and in a great location. A veggie/vegan sausage would be most welcome and easy enough to provide. The air con in the room wasn't working as we like a cool bedroom and it was blowing out warm air only. I felt very safe at the hotel in terms of the measures taken to stay safe during Covid times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shocking

By

30 octubre 2020

Poor show taking bookings for shift workers when you can’t even get an out of hours breakfast so just paying for a bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable rooms and bedsheets

By

28 octubre 2020

Everything was awesome with our stay except the toilet seat was not cleaned properly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información