Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 802 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

802opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    468
  • 4 Estrellas
    201
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Good location for London Marathon expo and start

By

28 abril 2016

club

we had a good stay at the Crowne Plaza over London Marathon weekend. It was well located for both the expo and the start with good transport links. Breakfast was early on marathon morning, which really helped. Overall a good stay, which is reasonably priced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in Docklands

By

26 abril 2016

club

My husband and I often visit the O2 and stay in hotels in the Docklands area. We have stayed in most of them including Crowne Plaza on a previous trip. Crowne Plaza is by far the best in my opinion. The staff are very helpful and polite. The hotel is well kept and has a feel of 'quality' about it. The Emirates Airway is opposite the hotel which is very convenient for getting to the O2.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 abril 2016
Dear Ev52, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza London Docklands, and for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent experience with us. We are delighted to learn that you had a great stay again, and you have such a positive opinion about our hotel and staff. We do hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Kind regards, Jorge Suarez Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality and value

By

14 abril 2016

platinumelite

I use this hotel when visiting Wxcel London and believe that staying there means that I am relaxed and well prepared for meetings after a stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 abril 2016
Dear Brave 1234, Thank you kindly for taking the time and sharing your feedback. We are very happy that your stay at Crowne Plaza once again was excellent and we thank you for your loyalty! We are looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Docklands. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room

By

14 abril 2016

club

Exceeded my expectations! Reception staff friendly and accomodating, Will use again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 abril 2016
Dear DAZZA 6699, Thank you for your short but lovely feedback. We are very happy your stay with us was excellent and you loved our hotel and friendly and helpful staff. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Docklands. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

14 abril 2016

club

I decided to stay at this Hotel with my Fiance as we was going to see Adele at the O2

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 abril 2016
Dear Kazzy74, Thank you very much for taking time and providing us with your review. We are very happy your stay with us was excellent and loved our location and hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Docklands. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

14 abril 2016

Welcoming friendly staff. Good food. Relaxing neighbourhood with pleasant surroundings and open water to walk round. Convenient for visit to Canary Wharf

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 abril 2016
Dear JPTAC, I would like to thank you for using Crowne Plaza London - Docklands and for leaving us with such a wonderful review. The hotel team real appreciates to have guests like yourself that recognizes their hard work. I am looking forward in having you stay in our hotel again. Kind Regards, Nobert Ndlovu Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sehr gute Erfahrung

By

13 abril 2016

club

gute Lage des Hotels, wenn man an einer Veranstaltung im Excel London teilnimmt.
Sehr freundliches Personal, moderne, schöne Zimmer, ruhige Lage

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 abril 2016
Dear Encenidas, Thank you for taking time and providing us with your feedback. We are very happy your stay with us was excellent and you loved our very friendly staff, modern and beautiful bedrooms, location and local area and attractions. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Docklands. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff Very welcoming

By

11 abril 2016

club

Excellent place to stay if you are visiting the O2 competitive rates and rooms large and very comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Dear Cornwlall, Thank you for taking the time to review us regarding your last stay with us at Crowne Plaza Docklands - London. I am delighted that you did enjoy your visit to our lovely hotel. Our Rooms are very well appointed and comfortable, and you can book them at a very convenient price throughout the year. I am genuinely looking forward welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Guest Services Manager. Mehdi Mekroudi
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

11 abril 2016

club

Lovely clean rooms, ample breakfast and friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your lovely feedback, we are glad to learn that you had a great stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind regards, Jorge Suarez Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Personnel pas à la hauteur du standing

By

11 abril 2016

Si le confort incontestable de cet hôtel doit compenser le sens du service du personnel alors autant aller dans un autre hôtel
Personnel pas à la hauteur du standing
Salle de bains trop petite par rapport au prix de la chambre
WC dans la salle de bains...

Petit déjeuner sympa dans un cadre agréable avec des produits frais de bonne qualité

Très bonne literie et espace chambre agréable

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 abril 2016
Dear Emzighen, Thank you kindly for taking time and providing us with your feedback. I am sorry to learn you had experienced an issue with comfort or our staff. I would appreciate if you let me know in more details in regards to that to viktor.stepanov@cpdocklands.co.uk I am glad to know that you liked our breakfast and comfortable beds. We hope to welcome you back with us shortly. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Nights Sleep

By

10 abril 2016

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza as we were going to the O2. The hotel is ideally situated for both the Emirates Flight Line or the DLR. The room was a great size and the bed was extremely comfortable with nice comfy pillows, something I normally have a problem with. The room contained everything I would expect for a hotel of this rating and lovely big bath sheets (I hate bath towel size towels). The breakfast was very nice, plenty of space, attentive staff and plenty of time to enjoy as the breakfast timings are quite long. I would like to have used more of the hotel facilities but only stayed one night. May have to come back again and try out the spa facilities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Dear Guest, It is indeed great to learn that you had such a great experience at Crowne Plaza London Docklands. You have enjoyed the full package with heartening breakfast and a comfortable room with a great sleep. The right fuel to have an amazing day. I am glad also that our staff members were attentive and the facilities very comfortable. Please come back to enjoy more of the relaxation and fun. Kind regards, Mari Irazusta Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and loacation

By

06 abril 2016

club

Perfect location for exploring London and a comfortable and stylish hotel with attentive staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you kindly for your short but lovely review. We are very happy your stay with us was excellent and you liked our great service and perfect location, attentive staff and our stylish hotel. We look forward to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información