Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1036 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1036opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    609
  • 4 Estrellas
    260
  • 3 Estrellas
    76
  • 2 Estrellas
    60
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Stay only spoiled by the fire alarm

By

26 mayo 2017

club

Lovely hotel, stay here a lot. On this occasion didn't get a great sleep as was woken for a fire evacuation at about 23:15. Apart from that great service, food and location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Very Clean hotel in a great location and would definately rec a stay here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

24 mayo 2017

Great service by reception Starr. The bar staff are amazing and always remember my drink

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and lovely service

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Really surprised by my experience at the Crowne Plaza. Lovely room, comfortable bed, pillows were slightly uncomfortable but is neither here or there. Staff were lovely and helpful and we really enjoyed the breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

23 mayo 2017

club

Pleasant experience during my stay. No issues what so ever. Very polite staff . Would recommend to others traveling to London.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WorldTour at Exel

By

22 mayo 2017

The hotel was perfect and comfortable. The view was greta over the docklands area. Very close to the DLR so transport was easy to access. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Certainly be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and efficient service

By

21 mayo 2017

club

Upon arrival my room didn't smell very fresh. I logged on to the internet (which worked very well) and was immediately greeted with a very short survey. I noted in here that the room wasn't fresh, and within an hour someone had come along to spray it with air freshener.

The following morning my shower came away from the wall. I reported this to Reception, and by the time I returned in the evening it was fixed.

Other than these two issues which were handled very efficiently, everything else about the stay was good. The bed was comfy, the room quiet and the bathroom well provisioned. The bar and restaurant staff were very efficient and friendly, and Reception likewise. Check in involved no queue (mid afternoon), and checkout at 8am was also a breeze - just drop off the key, no waiting.

The only improvements I would make are to have sports channels on the TV and some information about the spa/swimming pool in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

18 mayo 2017

First rate service at this comfortable well situated hotel
Good facilities with a decent gym and pool
Excellent staff and nice rooms
Rates are variable depending upon local events so keep an eye out and get the best deal
Always check via the ihg app and you won't be disappointed
All over an excellent place to stay if the price is right

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

17 mayo 2017

This is the perfect hotel and location for anyone attending conferences at the nearby EXCEL.

Clean and comfortable and a fantastic breakfast. Oh and the bar is great too after a long day.

Just stayed at the Crowne Plaza Times Square too, which was also fantastic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

17 mayo 2017

Excellent hotel, convenient position and great staff but the food choice and quality are very poor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel great location

By

16 mayo 2017

club

Nice place easy access to public transport and carpark can not fault it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

16 mayo 2017

club

Good hotel great service was greeted well on arrival. The rooms were well presented very clean and comfortable. Good selection at breakfast and counter was always full. Swimming pool was nice the only thing that I found was the parking was very expensive even though we were hotel guest and was a bit disappointing. Overall very good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información