Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 926 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

926opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    549
  • 4 Estrellas
    229
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    52
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Nice Hotel

By

15 enero 2017

A nice London hotel. I was a bit disappointed at the narrow choices on the menu in the restaurant but there was more available in the bar and via room service.

My last stay here a few years ago was not a good one so I am very pleased that this was so much better and I can consider using the hotel again

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear PaulW923, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Crowne Plaza London Docklands. I am pleased to see that you returned to us after a disappointing stay and that this one went off a lot better. We have the same menu in both the restaurant and bar so I apologise if this was not made clear to you. I look forward to welcoming you back to CP Docklands in the near future. Best Wishes, Kirby Robson Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Crowne Plaza

By

15 enero 2017

Great hotel, good location top notch Crowne Plaza which is ideally located for dock lands, Canary Wharf or City Airport plus just a short 5 minute walk from Excel

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Longley Concrete, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Crowne Plaza London Docklands. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that our location suits your needs. I look forward to welcoming you back to CP Docklands in the near future. Best Wishes, Kirby Robson Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay for Daughters 8th Birthday

By

13 enero 2017

club

We stayed here New Years Day 2017, the Hotel was spotless as was our room, the food there was fantastic!! The staff are very friendly and i would definitely stay here again, we all enjoyed our stay here and our daughter loved it, so thank you to all of the staff :) xx

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear AdesWife, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Crowne Plaza London Docklands. I am delighted that you chose to celebrate New Year with us, and very pleased with your kind comments on the staff, rooms and food. We recently changed our menus so we love to receive feedback! I look forward to welcoming you back to CP Docklands in the near future. Best Wishes, Kirby Robson Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will travel to come back to this great hotel

By

12 enero 2017

Fantastic hotel. Great staff , great service.
The food in the doclands bar and grill I found to be great and thourouly enjoyed.
No waiting for drinks at the bar even though it was busy.
Hotel rooms are very clean and well spec'd.
The wifi is fast and reliable, the TV has a good selection.
As for breakfast in the morning the service was fast and friendly great if your here on buisiness and need to get away quickly.
The selection is good and everything fresh and well stocked.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Theonlygk, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Crowne Plaza London Docklands. I am delighted to read your lovely comments on our food offering, speedy service and great rooms. We recently changed our menus so we love to receive feedback! I look forward to welcoming you back to CP Docklands in the near future. Best Wishes, Kirby Robson Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay & Staff

By

11 enero 2017

Just had 2 nights at the Docklands Crown Plaza. I've stayed a lot with IHG and this one was on my points, for my wife and I to visit the Boatshow.
Contrary to most of the negative reviews posted, we found a) the staff were brilliant. Friendly, chatty and very helpful. From the guys on reception, to the Bar staff, to the Breakfast gang. Even the Cleaning girl was cheary!!) and all spoke great English.
b) The room was great, not to warm, not too cold. We could hear the flights starting from the City Airport, overhead at about 7 am, but no noise overnight.
c)The Bed was superb!! one of the best night's sleep we've had for ages!!
d) Although I thought the food was somewhat expensive, my wife had the Chicken stir fry, and loved it. I had an exceptional Pork-belly. It really was out of this world. We did eat out, in the local area on teh second night, and again the prices were very expensive, and to be honest, rubbish. So, eat in the Hotel!!
Overall, we loved it, and would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Willfromwales, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Crowne Plaza London Docklands. I am delighted that you chose to stay with us during your visit to the Boat Show. I am pleased to read your kind comments on the staff and the rooms, and will share this with the team. We recently changed our menus so we love to receive feedback! I look forward to welcoming you back to CP Docklands in the near future. Best Wishes, Kirby Robson Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Theatre Stop Over

By

10 enero 2017

club

We use this hotel whenever we visit London. Although Docklands is a fair way out of London the DLR is on its doorstep and therefore makes the trip into London easy.
To compensate there are no police sirens wailing all night long and the hotel is extremely quiet.
All the staff are extremely pleasant and there is a nice homely feel to the place.
The breakfast is really good. The choice is vast and the food quality is brilliant. The staff are on their game and spent cups and plates are gone in seconds.
This hotel goes the extra mile whenever it can, recognizing anniversaries, upgrades etc.
There is plenty to look at outside of the hotel with the Emirates Skytrain on the doorstep and the O2 staring straight at you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Phillybev, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Crowne Plaza London Docklands. I am thrilled to read that we are your first choice London hotel. Thank you for your kind comments on the staff and our lovely breakfasts. Hope to see you again soon! Best Wishes, Kirby Robson Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Much better than expected - will define return

By

10 enero 2017

club

For the price I wasn't expecting much more than a tired business hotel. It's nothing like that. The room was fantastic and extremely clean. Nothing was worn or tired looking., in fact everything was clean and pristine. We stayed for New Year's Eve and went out but wish I could have afforded another night. It was comfortable and in a great location for the O2 arena.

Staff were polite and helpful. We didn't use the pool or spa facilities but it looked great and definitely would stay again. Great value for money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear D14mond, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Crowne Plaza London Docklands. I am glad that we exceeded your expectations on this stay, and thank you for choosing us to celebrate New Year's Eve. I look forward to welcoming you back to CP Docklands in the future. Best Wishes, Kirby Robson Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

10 enero 2017

club

My only complaint( and this happens every time I stay with IHG) You are asked at reception if you would like a morning newspaper, they take the time to input this onto the PC etc, it never arrives in the morning!
Dont bother to waste the time offering the service if its not going to happen!!
hotel and service itself were very good. I might even use the restuarant next time I go to the O2 and avoid the crowds.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear hotelier44, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Crowne Plaza London Docklands. I am sorry that you did not receive your newspaper on this stay. Please do try our restaurant on your next stay. We have recently changed our menus and any feedback is welcome! I look forward to welcoming you back to CP Docklands in the future. Best Wishes, Kirby Robson Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well placed and well priced

By

08 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel for both business and leisure. Access to London via the DLR is 2 mins walk, get to the O2 via cable car, so for attending events it's a great and quick way to get there.
Nice atmosphere, good leisure facilities. Food and drink prices are ok.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear A123M, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Crowne Plaza London Docklands. I am pleased that our location suited your needs and that you enjoyed our lovely leisure facilities. I look forward to welcoming you back to CP Docklands in the future. Best Wishes, Kirby Robson Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

07 enero 2017

club

Friendly staff, comfortable and clean rooms, wonderful view from room, great service, nice and relaxing swimming pool and jacuzzi, good location, tasty meals... Overall, great hotel which I would recommend to everyone who is going to visit London.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Mary.28, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Crowne Plaza London Docklands. I am pleased to read your comments on our friendly staff and great facilities. Thank you for recommending us! I look forward to welcoming you back to CP Docklands in the future. Best Wishes, Kirby Robson Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely experience.

By

06 enero 2017

club

We totally enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The beds were ultra comfortable and the breakfast was nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear Safi75, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Docklands. I am thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope to be able to welcome you back soon. Best Wishes, Kirby Robson Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff were extremely helpful

By

05 enero 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay at Crowne Plaza London Docklands I stay in many Crowne Plaza hotel, mainly in Birmingham but I will always look up Crowne Plaza first where ever I stay. The staff in particular were extremely helpful with our concierge service, I also love the standard and cleanliness of the rooms the value for money was amazing and the breakfast is always one of the best . I have already recommended Crowne Plaza hotels to all of my friends and some of my family whom have which book to the Birmingham hotel several times and work colleagues also. I cannot fault Crowne Plaza hotels and what they do for you. The only recommendation or improvement I would suggest is for IHG members to not wipe points after 12 months as I learnt early last year all of my points from the previous two years where I had had a gap in travelling to hotels I had learnt on the day were all wiped.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Zaram, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Crowne Plaza London Docklands. I am delighted to read your kind comments on the staff and will share this with the team. I am also pleased to see your comments on cleanliness and breakfast. I look forward to welcoming you back to CP Docklands in the near future. Best Wishes, Kirby Robson Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información