Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 979 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

979opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    579
  • 4 Estrellas
    244
  • 3 Estrellas
    71
  • 2 Estrellas
    55
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Abendessen im Hotel nicht zu empfehlen

By

25 marzo 2017

club

Schlechter Service und ein Kellner, der einem unterstellt, man habe bereits ein Dessert gehabt, um sich dann herabzulassen, ein zweites zu bringen. Unglaublich für ein Hotel dieser Kategorie!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

交通便利,員工有禮

By

24 marzo 2017

這是一家舒適的酒店,交通接駁到巿中心. 對於我們前往Canada Square 非常方便因為他每天早上和下午都安排專車接送. 這邊的會議中心非常professional, 令我們感到十分滿意. 另外這邊的早餐非常豐富,員工很有禮和耐心.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location for business

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Had a great time using this hotel, great location for both business

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great nights sleep and wonderful spa

By

21 marzo 2017

club

This was a great weekend getaway. I enjoyed my time here and am definitely looking forward to my next trip. From the location, food, and hospitality everything was spot on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great views and excellent nights stay

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Staying at the crowne plaza was a nice little get away for me and the Mrs, as we was going up the shard that night, after a night of incredible views and a dinner to feed a king, it was nice to unwind in the hotel room on very comfortable beds, very spacious rooms and great room service, the facilities are great to use,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nothing too much trouble.

By

18 marzo 2017

club

I had a terrible journey, because my flights had been cancelled and i hgad ended up sleeping on the floor of the ferry and getting about three hours sleep.
The staff were friendly, someone carried my bag to my room for me.
They could see i was tired, but i needed to get changed to go to meet clients over at the 02.
I was even offered a take out breakfast if i needed one.

I have never stayed in such a clean hotel/ It was a really pleasurable experience.

Thanks crown plaza

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Dear Pink Cowgirl, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kirby R Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick overnight in the Docklands

By

17 marzo 2017

All as should be expected of a Crowne Plaza - choice of food and drink a little limited, and Room Temperature was a little haphazard - but all clean, crisp, sharp and smart as a hotel and people there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Alles in allem wunderbar

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Für mich hat von A–Z alles gestimmt, über Empfang, Zimmer, Concierge-Service und Frühstück bis zur Abrechnung und Verabschiedung. Jederzeit wieder.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Dear Baloo, Thank you for the lovely feedback. We consistently strive to ensure all our guests have the best experience and feedback such as yours is really great to read! We look forward to welcoming you back for your next trip in London. Regards, Robert Pearson Front office supervisor Robert.pearson@cpdocklands.co.uk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Docklands Weekend

By

15 marzo 2017

Stayed here during C2C 2017. Very easy to get to and from the O2 Arena. Recommend for next year.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Dear GFOR, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kirby R Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spoilt birthday weekend.

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel 3 times. Loved it the first time, had half our spa appointments cancelled the second time and this time was charged 3 times the amount I owed for the room leaving my bank account empty on the first night I arrived and no spending money to enjoy the weekend!! What was supposed to be a relaxing birthday weekend for my daughter ended up being stressful and very upsetting! I can not describe how angry I feel, so quick to take my money but unable, apparently, to refund it with the same speed!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Dear Karen, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback from your recent experience with our hotel. I would really like to resolve these billing queries for you and would love it if you could contact me directly. I look forward to hearing from you. Regards, Robert Pearson Front office supervisor Robert.pearson@cpdocklands.co.uk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza London Docklands

By

11 marzo 2017

The hotel does offer value for money but there a few things that they need to improve. Overall a decent stay and I would rate this as a good business hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Dear Saad, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Docklands. I am sorry that your stay was not perfect this time. I understand that you are in touch with Viktor, our Guest Services Manager to resolve these. I hope to welcome you back in the future. Best Wishes, Kirby Robson Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Getaway

By

08 marzo 2017

club

Had a excellent stay was very clean staff were wonderful room was fantastic bed was massive and very comfortable food was very good had a very relaxing time in the bar too was a great experience shame was not able to stay longer would recommend to friends ideally placed for shows at the o2 arena

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Dear Steve v, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Crowne Plaza London Docklands and thank you also for being one of our Rewards Club members. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and delighted that you would consider recommending us. I hope to welcome you back soon. Best Wishes, Kirby Robson Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información