Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1960 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1960opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1220
  • 4 Estrellas
    472
  • 3 Estrellas
    125
  • 2 Estrellas
    82
  • 1 Estrellas
    61

Wonderful staff!

By

14 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

I stay regularly at the Crowne Plaza Docklands and the staff are wonderful and the “heart” of this hotel ... during the pandemic and in particular the lockdown periods, the management and staff did everything they could to make the hotel safe, comfortable and as “normal” as possible to help their quests continue with life and business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last minute overnight stay

By

11 noviembre 2020

We just had a spur of the moment last minute decision to stay in London after helping our daughter to move to nearby Canning Town. Being slightly familiar with the Docklands hotel and knowing it had good parking facilities and was in a great position we decided to stay despite COVID restrictions. We were so pleased with our choice. Hotel did everything to make us feel welcome and safe. Great cook to order breakfast with a room with fantastic views of the dome and Victoria Dock. Will definitely be back when things begin to improve. Specially thanks to Kass on reception who helped and gave us so many laughs at checkin with our last minute booking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall good

By

11 noviembre 2020

club

Friendly and helpful staff. Nothing to add as given current circumstances they have maintained all the measures as supposed to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay - Fab food and leisure facilities

By

06 noviembre 2020

Very accommodating, lovely clean room with great views and very spacious. The food in the restaurant not only was very reasonably priced but was fantastic.
Loved the gym and fitness equipment.
Thank you for a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Absolutely amazing

By

05 noviembre 2020

club

Our stay here was so special! I planned to propose to my girlfriend here and the managers Yash and Alexandra helped me execute this perfectly!
The beds are ludicrously comfortable and the cleanliness is second to none! For a 4* hotel they far exceeded expectations, we have had a better experience here than at some 5* star establishments we have attended!
The food in the bar is amazing although deserts are lacking a bit and could do with a wider array, also the chef is a bit pepper happy on the cooked breakfasts but other than that it was a faultless stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Moldovan election

By

04 noviembre 2020

Great room, staff service and food. However the hotel was being used for the Moldovan general election. Thousands of people queued in and around the hotel. Very little discipline and social distancing seen, with many not wearing masks. Not good for a hotel chain that boasts such high standards.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short stay

By

01 noviembre 2020

Had an amazing few days away! Hotel was great staff were very helpful, especially during these times. Would recommend to friends and family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe and excellent

By

31 octubre 2020

It was an enjoyable stay yet appropriately safe for the times we live in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

31 octubre 2020

club

Great location with good links to central London. Super friendly staff. Special thanks to Kass for looking after us. Clean and safe hotel with great leisure facilities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight business stay

By

30 octubre 2020

Overall a good experience i would be more than happy to stay here again when i have to stop over on business

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful staff great facilities

By

29 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Always welcomed with a smile and so accommodating at reception, lovely bar and staff and great pool and leisure staff, will be back soon hopefully it's my favourite place to unwind and my kids also love it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

29 octubre 2020

club

Front of house staff Kass was polite and attentive, very friendly, lovely nights sleep, rooms clean and tidy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información