Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 832 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

832opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    492
  • 4 Estrellas
    205
  • 3 Estrellas
    64
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Everything at least good, most aspects excellent

By

11 julio 2016

Excellent hotel and staff; slightly expensive but perhaps that's what you pay for.
Food good- breakfast variety

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Limpeza quarto e comida ,,,

By

07 julio 2016

club

olá. gostei muito do hotel. tenho certeza que vocês podem melhorar bem a limpeza do quarto. o servuico é rapido, mas poderia ser melhor, limpar melhor.

sobre a comida, estando em londres, o fish and chips poderia ser melhor ....

atenciosamente.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel in great location

By

07 julio 2016

club

We stayed for one night to go to the O2 arena. The concierge were very helpful and had a supply of tickets for the Emirates cable car which is about 100 yards away from the front door. They just billed them to our room but you can buy them for £4.50 each way per person. The hotel was really nice - rooms very clean and quiet. We had a meal in the restaurant which was very nice and for London not unreasonably priced. The surrounding area was lovely - we enjoyed a walk around the Royal Victoria Docks - exceptionally clean and tidy and the whole of the area around the O2 was very neat too. The journey across to the O2 took around 20 minutes and was exceptionally handy. Coming back the cable car closed at 11.00pm so we had plenty of time getting out of the concert and back. All in all the hotel was excellent. Reasonably priced, nice room, nice food, friendly and helpful staff - what more do you need.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and service

By

07 julio 2016

Excellent location, especially for the O2. Great nights sleep and excellent staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Dear Col99, Thank you for providing your lovely feedback regarding your recent experience with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we do hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Kind regards, Jorge Suarez Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

Stayed for business, good room able to work in. Good Breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Dear sparkle27, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback in regard to your recent experience with us. It is great to learn that your business stay was pleasant, and you enjoyed the room and the breakfast. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind regards, Jorge Suarez Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and Comfortable

By

04 julio 2016

platinumelite

Good location for business and liesure, very close to London Excel and provided easy access to transport in and out of Central london, for this trip the perfect location and Hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear RWB48, Thank you kindly for taking the time and sharing your lovely feedback with us. We are very glad your stay with Crowne Plaza was perfect and you loved our location, local amenities, accessibility and transportation links. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Docklands. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay at Crowne Plaza

By

22 junio 2016

club

Excellent hotel staff very helpful,enjoyed our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Tummy kitten, Thank you very much for your amazing review. We are very happy your stay with us was excellent and you loved our great hotel and very helpful and friendly staff. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Docklands. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Muy satisfecho

By

21 junio 2016

club

Excelente experiencia, recomendado. Muy práctico el servicio de registro.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Dear Ruballos, I thank you for choosing to use your valuable time to leave some feedback of your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Docklands. I am very happy to learn you really enjoyed your stay and found the check in experience very simple. Best of all is that you would recommend the hotel to others. I look forward to welcoming you again very soon. Kind regards, Mari Irazusta Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel maybe a little pricey for location

By

20 junio 2016

club

-Really nice hotel and rooms excellent.
-Bar and restaurant staff very attentive and friendly. Reception good but always important to pay attention to customer
-Breakfast and the fact that it ran to 10.30 am really good. Also served food till 11pm but in bar only

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Dear Peteee3, I want to thank you for taking the time to review your stay and give us valuable feedback. I am really glad you especially enjoyed our long breakfast and the attentiveness of the staff generally in the bar and restaurant. I have made a note of your comment about reception staff and this will also be handed over. I want to thank you once again for letting us know what we do well and what we can improve on. Kind regards, Mari Irazusta Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

16 junio 2016

platinumelite

One night stay, nice location on Docklands, easy to get to on DLR.

Only minor issues is I found the mattress very firm and the fridge was not working. Overall I would recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear Mick 2001, Thank you kindly for your lovely review. We are very happy your stay with us was excellent and you loved our location and accessibility, London Docklands area and amazing view. Our apologies in regards to the mini bar, please be advised we fill it in on request only or if you book one of our Superior bedrooms or Suites. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Docklands. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable and thoughtful

By

14 junio 2016

spacious room - comfortable bed with adequate amenities. particularly liked aromatherapy sleep kit .

improvements :
- bedroom slippers
- vary the breakfast menu (rather than the same every day)

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 junio 2016
Dear Happy Crowne Guest , Thank you kindly for taking the time and providing us with your lovely feedback. We are very happy your stay with us was excellent and you liked our big bedrooms, comfortable bed, amenities and aromatherapy. Please be advised that we provide slippers on request. Your breakfast feedback will be passed to our Chefs. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Docklands. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location Location

By

08 junio 2016

club

Was staying overnight for a concert at nearby Olympic Park. Found the hotel to be a great location with local amenities if staying longer.

Staff were excellent as was the room.

Only grumble was the bar closed at 2 am but that is to be expected.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Dear Nathan, I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave us a review in regards to your recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza London Docklands. I am very delighted to note that you have been very pleased with your overall experience, that you have found the hotel location very convenient to attend the concert in the O2 Arena, and that you have been blown away with the excellent customer service of our staff and our well appointed room. I am very appreciative of your feedback in regards to the bar closure time, and since it is subject to our licence restriction unfortunately right at this time we are unable to extend it. Thank for your feedback, and we hope to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Kind Regards, Mehdi Mekroudi Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información