Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 869 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

869opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    515
  • 4 Estrellas
    214
  • 3 Estrellas
    65
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

The stay was excelent

By

26 septiembre 2016

Great location and feel to the hotel - has its own pool which I never had chance to try - but everything was to my high standards

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and full English breakfast

By

18 septiembre 2016

This hotel is very well situated 2 mins from the DLR, 2 mins from the Emirates Air Line which takes you to the O2 Arena which is 2 mins from the pier to catch the clipper which carries you to all the interesting places along the river as far as Westminster. Drop your luggage at the hotel any time before check in and leave it there when you check out so you dont have to drag it all around with you. Hopefully you will meet the lovely helpful concierge who was on duty in the morning when we arrived and in the afternoon the following day when we collected our luggage he was very cheerful, helpful and efficient . Comfortable rooms and nice food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent hotel, exactly what you expect for the price

By

15 septiembre 2016

Decent spacious rooms in a good location for business or leisure. The pool is a fair size for a hotel, and was quiet whenever I used it.

Would recommend if you're looking for an upper-mid tier hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good hotel in a great location

By

15 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Located near the Emirates Sky Crossing and a few yards from the Excel centre, this hotel is fantastic for both leisure

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor

By

13 septiembre 2016

Rooms not maintained.ac not working. Carpet dirty.towels dirty. Staff rude and demotivated

Publicado porCustomerCare
21 septiembre 2016
Dear Captain47, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us regarding your recent stay and for choosing our property. Our goal is to make sure everyone enjoys their experience at our facility. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you encountered with the room and air conditioning unit, cleanliness of the carpet and towel as well as the service received from the staff. Rest assured your concerns will be looked into by the appropriate department and people. We appreciate your candid feedback and value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. We hope to provide you with a better experience in the future. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable rooms, great location, poor breakfast

By

13 septiembre 2016

club

Poor quality bread, croissants and pastry. Could do with complimentary parkking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Wife's Birthday and Wedding Anniversary

By

05 septiembre 2016

club

From the moment we walked through the Hotel door the staff were first class, nothing was to much trouble
the room, breakfast and evening meal were lovely

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Dear Mickwilb, Thank you kindly for loyalty and choosing Crowne Plaza London Docklands for special occasion. We are very happy you loved our 1st class staff and our facilities. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Docklands. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay and total relaxation!

By

02 septiembre 2016

club

Stayed here for two nights with my teenager daughter. This was to totally relax and unwind, which we did!
Upon arrival we were greeted by Cass as he remembered us from previous stay.
Check in was done quick, rooms was clean and beds and pillows was comfy.
All staff was very friendly.. Great service
Enjoyed our stay will be back soon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 septiembre 2016
Dear Kerri02, Thank you for your loyalty and returning to stay with us. I am really glad you both had a great stay were well looked after. We all look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind regards, Mari Irazusta Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

01 septiembre 2016

Shambles from start to finish! Such a poor experience from check in to check out. This stay has raised doubts over my continued patronage of the brand!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 septiembre 2016
Dear HappyDayz26, I am very sorry to learn of your disappointment with us. I have already emailed you separately in regards to the issues you raised and I would love to catch up if you so wish. In the meanwhile, I hope you will see it in you to give us another opportunity to look after you although I understand you are disappointed. I look forward to be of help. Kind regards, Mari Irazusta Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crown Plaza Docklands

By

30 agosto 2016

club

A pleasant stay. Staff were very friendly and professional. Rooms were clean and comfortable with very little noise from low flying planes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay and review. We are all touched by your lovely review and the staff thank you for your kind words. Best Wishes, Deenesh Dabydoyal Exec Head Concierge.
Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
Dear AM10 Oxfordshire, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza London - Docklands. Hotel staff are very pleased to learn of your review that you left commenting of their professional standards. And on how you appreciate their hard work on cleaning and always making the place to be so comfortable. I am looking forward in seeing you again. Kind Regards, Nobert Ndlovu Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I'm a Londoner, amazing family stayover

By

27 agosto 2016

club

Lots of research, experience of London hotels. this one was for the family. Room amenities, including USB charger stations were great, cleanliness was amazing.

Best was the staff; simple, charming friendly welcomes throughout the hotel, anticipating help where needed, and each doing their job in an excellent way.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 agosto 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for taking a moment to share your stay with us. It is very lovely to see that you enjoyed our recently refurbished and upgraded rooms. The entire team thank you for your most kind words. Thank you for your visit and your lovely review. Best Wishes, Deenesh Dabydoyal Exec Head Concierge.
Publicado porHotelStaff
28 agosto 2016
Dear EllieMe, It is amazing to learn of your experience and that you have taken the time to write your feedback of your experience at Crowne Plaza Docklands. I will pass your great feedback onto the team who will be very happy to learn you enjoyed our service. I thank you once again for taking the time and I look forward to welcoming you back very soon again. Kind regards, Mari Irazusta Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed Double check the access code

By

25 agosto 2016

club

A wonderful 4 night stay 18 Aug to 22. We booked 1 room each 2nd and 4th floor. And was happy with the rooms given fulfilling our special requests bar one. They was a sofa settee made up into a bed which would have served better as a sofa settee.
I would return and eat less breakfast as resisting the biscuits and chocolates is not an option.
Thank you for an essentially comfortable break away from home.
Neil and Sandra

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 agosto 2016
Dear Sandge54, I want to thank you for sending your amazing comments. I am really glad that you would choose us again. I cannot ask for a better compliment. I look forward to welcoming you both very soon again. Kind regards, Mari Irazusta
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información