Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 969 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

969opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    546
  • 4 Estrellas
    195
  • 3 Estrellas
    106
  • 2 Estrellas
    66
  • 1 Estrellas
    56

Comfortable suite

By

30 septiembre 2016

Expected to have a regular hotel room, but to my surprise it was a suite!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Nights Sleep

By

30 septiembre 2016

club

Room was clean, room was cool and bed was just right. Thanks for a good nights sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Staff

By

28 septiembre 2016

The staff were so great! The call center has made a mistake on my reservation but the night staff made sure everything was correct. Outstanding service!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2016
Hello, I very much appreciate you taking the time to submit a review of your recent stay with us (and for the kind words). The best feedback a general manager can hear is that their associates made an unforgettable impact on a guest's overall experience. I truly believe that our associates include some of the best in the industry, so I’m thrilled to let them know of your kind words. Thank you again for the review; we can’t wait to welcome you back again soon! Sincerely, John Shake, GM jshake@cplouisville.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good customer Service

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

We encountered an issue while staying at hotel and the management was quick to get it fixed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2016
Dear landslide1, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Louisville for your recent stay, we are so sorry there was an issue while you were hear and very happy to hear that it was address quickly and to your satisfaction. We do hope that you are able to return again soon. Warm regards, John Shake, GM jshake@cplouisville.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Incredible Room

By

24 septiembre 2016

Every now and then, I am fortunate to luck upon one of the suites at the Crowne Plaza. This was one of those times! I love the spacious two room suite--especially the full table and chairs set which allows me to spread out my work and get a lot accomplished. The bed was also incredible! I need to find out the manufacturer so I can purchase one for my house!

Betty (at the front desk) is also always friendly and pleasant at arrival and check-out. She should provide a refresher course for a few of her co-workers.

My only negative was the herds of baseball players sprinting up and down the hallways and stairwells. Not the hotel's fault, but almost being run down a time or two dampened my experience a bit. Definitely, not what anyone needs at the end of a stressful day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Dear P Kelly, I want to thank you for being a repeat guest of our hotel, seeing our guest return lets us know that we are doing something right and we truly appreciate your loyalty. I am so glad you were able to have the suite on this stay and hope that we are able to accommodate you on many more stays. Thank you also for the kind words about Betty, i will be sure to pass them on. I look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, John Shake, GM jshake@cplouisville.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room at a good value!

By

23 septiembre 2016

The service, room and dining experience were great! The food very good. I like the size of the room and the bathroom. The pillows are very good. The mattress was just okay. The location and convenience is good. I would highly recommend this hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to write a great review. Thank you for sharing how much you enjoyed the room, service and the Blue Horse for your dining experience. We are also pleased your found our location to be convenient. We hope your travels bring you back soon. Warm regards, John Shake, GM jshake@cplouisville.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable, but window curtains need to be longer

By

23 septiembre 2016

club

Very comfortable, had a good stay. The wife complained about light coming in under the window curtains and the night light by the door. I agree the window curtains could be longer, but managed to get through it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Thank you for the great rating, we were thrilled to host your group in our hotel! We do apologize for the issues you faced with the light in the rooms and have sent your comments to our housekeeping department for review. We do look for ward to your return visit. Sincerely, John Shake, GM jshake@cplouisville.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Staff Members, Comfortable atmospere

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

The Staff was great, the room was fine. The only problem that i had was ; there was not a fridge or microwave

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your review and great comments.. Look forward to your return visit Warm Regards, John Shake, GM jshake@cplouisville.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

railroad

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

all was great, comfortable easy to get around well managed clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to sharing about your experience with us. We are so pleased you found our hotel clean and comfortable. We do look forward to your return visit.
Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to sharing about your experience with us. We are so pleased your found our hotel clean and comfortable. We do look forward to your return visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great restaurant

By

13 septiembre 2016

club

We learn from every traveling experience, for instance: we learned to ask, "is there air conditioning in the room?" after staying in an UN-aircondidioned room in Uray, Colorado. This time we learned to ask "is there a HORROR MOVIE CONVENTION in your hotel at the same time we will be there?" Rediculous but true!!! I felt like I had to watch my back and be "protector on steroids" for my wife. It was like a freak show.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Hotel Airport

By

12 septiembre 2016

Great hotel staff is very nice and welling to help with anything, my only down side to the rooms was not plug in by the bed for cell phone or computer

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, roomy

By

11 septiembre 2016

club

Overall, my stay was very good. The bed was comfortable and I was able to adjust the temperature to my liking for sleep and for waking hours. The bathroom was very clean, and was well stocked with linens. My only negative was that the fan on the central air unit in my room kicked on and off with a bit of a thud. I could not get it set to stay on like the hotel booklet stated. It woke me up a time or two at night, but I was able to fall back asleep.

Overall, the hotel is very good for those who may be using Louisville's airport or for a group needing spacious amenities for a conference or special event.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información