Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1569 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1569opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1007
  • 4 Estrellas
    399
  • 3 Estrellas
    82
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Estadi en la pandemia

By

02 abril 2020

club

Elegimos este hotel porque era solo por una noche ya que al otro día volvíamos a nuestro país. Como el hotel estaba alejado de la ciudad y tenía translado al aeropuerto. Como nos suspendieron el vuelo tuvimos que quedarnos por 3 días.
El hotel es bueno, el personal excelente el único tema son los precios de la comida que era bastante cara y tuvimos que comer y desayunar en el hotel porque estaba todo cerrado por la pandemia. El personal de servicio al cuarto también excelente en el trato.
Es un hotel que queda muy lejos de la ciudad en el medio de la nada, pero sus instalaciones son bastante buenas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional Staff Professionalism during Coronavirus Era/Great Bathroom

By

22 marzo 2020

club

We were very impressed with the staff’s positive and cheerful treatment during the disruptive coronavirus time, despite the fact all hotels were closing in Spain the day we checked out.

I loved the bathroom. I want your bathroom in my house. Your bathroom had the best tub I’ve ever used, some of the nicest tiling - all thoughtfully planned and executed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and nice rooms

By

21 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Checking in was quick and friendly and same with checkout. Rooms looked new and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stuck here due to coronavirus

By

21 marzo 2020

The hotel is nice and seems to be geared more toward business travelers. It’s a comfortable hotel, but the quality of the continental breakfast was of very for the price. They seemed to be doing their best in a time of extreme stress, with the exception of the shuttle driver who was just plain rude to us. He did not greet us upon pickup. He just opened the van door and put us in the last row. ¡Muy antipático! We would have been understanding if he’d simply said, “if you don’t mind, I’m going to ask you to sit back here, please, so we can “guardar distancia.” My husband and I are healthy and just trying to leave the country. He treated us like pariah.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelencia en atencion al huesped

By

20 marzo 2020

Viaje a Madrid durante el periodo que se declaro el estado de emergencia por el corona virus en Espana y tuve la grandisima suerte de contar con el apoyo del personal del Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport durante eso dias de mucha angustia para mi y para mi familia mientras conseguiamos vuelos para salir de Europa.
El personal del hotel fue muy especial y nos ayudaron con todo lo que necesitamos durante esos dias.
Especial gracias a Critina en la recepcion del hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

18 marzo 2020

platinumelite

I spent the night at the Plaza after just landing in Spain and finding out I have to make arrangements to return back home to the United States.
Cristina at the front desk was very helpful. I was exhausted from my trip and the bad news and she arranged for an early check-in. All the staff I dealt with were very professional and helpful. The food at the onsite restaurant was wonderful and reasonably priced. Having the free shuttle to and from the airport was helpful too.
Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente hotel

By

18 marzo 2020

club

Es adecuado para esperar el vuelo programado la atención del personal es excelente siempre dispuestos a ayudar

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sehr gutes Airporthotel mit 2 Doppelbetten im Zimmer

By

18 marzo 2020

club

Der Preis war gut und wir wollten ein Zimmer mit 2 Doppelbetten das leider andere große Hotelgruppen unverständlicherweise nicht zur Verfügung stellen.
Airportshuttle zum Hotel und retour zum Flughafen hat perfekt funktioniert und ist großartigerweise kostenlos.
Frühstück war für uns zeitmässig zu spät - wünschenswert wäre ein kleines Expressfrühstückprogramm (nicht das angebotene - das war nicht wirlich ansprechend)
Bettwäsche ist etwas zu laut (raschelt)
Dusche könnte grösser sein (weil Badezimmer enorm gross ist)
TV könnte smarter sein - Internet war nicht gut - Verbindungen waren sehr langsam.
Wir waren im Quiet-Bereich - es ist wirklich nichts zu hören - nur leider bekamen wir um 1.00 früh Nachbarn (wir nehmen an Flugbegleiterinnen) die auch um 5.30 wieder gingen aber anscheinend vergessen haben ihre HighHeels auszuziehen (und das ist bei Holzfussboden sehr sehr laut)
Vielleicht drauf achten wenn ein Hotel nicht vollgebucht ist die Zimmer nicht nebeneinander herzugeben.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent airport hotel

By

17 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Great dinner, easy and free transport to Madrid airport. Excellent staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay!!

By

16 marzo 2020

club

This hotel was perfect for our stay. The airport shuttle is extra convenient and made it so easy for me to get back to the airport to meet my daughter’s later flight. All staff were extremely courteous and helpful and answered all my
questions. Especially Elvira and Christian of the front desk.
Our room was quiet, super clean and comfortable and the
bathroom was spacious and perfect. We enjoyed the tea and
coffee tray in the morning. Dinner at the restaurant was lovely,
as well as the service there. We stayed at this hotel near the
airport for the first night of our stay due to different times of
arriving flights. The other nights of our trip we did stay in
a different hotel in downtown Madrid to be within walking distance to the sites. Staff assisted with taxi service. Highly recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect hotel in combination with air travel via Madrid.

By

15 marzo 2020

club

This is a perfect hotel for arrival days and pre-departure nights close to Madrid international airport. The airport meet and greet van sent from the hotel is reliable. The front desk staff tries to meet every anticipated need you have and makes you feel as if you are the most important guess at the hotel. Rooms are spacious, clean, and very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Muy buena la estancia

By

14 marzo 2020

Lo único es que tienen que cambiar la política de que si voy con mi familia de 4 y son niños pequeños deben estar con sus padres no tengo porque pagar extra por un niño más

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información