Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 553 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

553opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    325
  • 4 Estrellas
    156
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

perfect

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

The hotel was a pleasure to stay at and convenient to the airport. The food was excellent and the staff were friendly.

I use this hotel on a regular basis mainly for business and would recommend it to anyone looking to stay close to the airport. They even offer a shuttle service which could not be faulted

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect for an overnight stay

By

25 septiembre 2016

club

Ideal if you are looking for a place to stay during a layover at Madrid Airport. Comfortable rooms and easy access to the airport. Definately recommend it although the female staff upon check in could have been a bit more friendly. The gentlemen in the morning was really nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Dear SaraV, Thank you for choosing us and for share your experience at Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport. We hope your visit soon. Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

After midnight check-in

By

23 septiembre 2016

When checking in late you want things to go smoothly:

1. I sent two emails from my IHG app to recepcion@crowneplazamadrid.com asking about the shuttle bus – no replies. They were in the hotel's ‘spam’. Never happened to me before. I had to make international roaming call to get the information.
2. The room allocated was facing the highway – when I complained to the duty manager at check-out about the noise from the road I'm informed that the room has double glazing and the hotel was full! Full of regular IHG guests I ask?
3. The password given to me for premium wi-fi didn’t work – I had to wait for new one as I had undressed and..
4. The bathrobe was missing the tie-belt. I called reception. After 10 minutes reception sent me fresh towels!! I waited again for the belt.
5. Breakfast had only one waiter looking after the guests and the buffet was poor – empty dishes and slow coffee.
In the restaurant there was a feedback form and, placed under my door during the night, was the letter from GM asking for feedback.
This morning when I asked to speak to the duty manager to give feedback on the above she did not introduce herself as the duty manager, wear a name badge or seem to me to care about my dissatisfaction with my stay at your hotel.

The email response from the GM to my complaints whilst prompt seemed to me to be a list of excuses and justifications.

So why, I ask myself, do some people ask for others to take time and trouble to give feedback.

Not a stay I will be repeating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Dear biz man, Thank you for your feedback, your comments as IHG member are very important for us. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. 1. We will send your inquiry to IT IHG Department regarding the email you sent through the app, they manage it. They are in charge of the app from the hotel we do not manage it. I will share your comments with them. 2. We were fully booked and we tried to provided you a good room. We had regular crews, corporate and IHG guests and we tried to provide them the best service to rest. 3. Sometimes password do not work and we provide another one as soon as possible. 4. Sorry for the misunderstanding for the belt. We provided you towels as soon as we could, 10 minutes and the belt some minutes later. 5. Regarding breakfast our staff is checking the breakfast all the time. They assist all guest, if they require more items they should provide them. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay at the Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport

By

19 septiembre 2016

It was the start of a very bad business trip, with a five hour delay on my flight arriving at Madrid airport, which meant that I arrived at 2am at the hotel.

Well, despite a miserable start it was all forgotten from the time I went through the doors of the hotel. The young lady at reception was very helpful and quickly checked me in. She was professional, courteous and very efficient.

Furthermore, because I am a returning customer and a gold member, she upgraded me to a nicer and bigger room.

Needless to say that went a long way to cheer me up. In the morning, breakfast was very good as always and the staff serving were helpful and courteous.

Despite the location (good for airport and work but far from the centre of Madrid) this is one of my favourite hotels. I have recommended it to my work colleagues, who now use the hotel too.

Thank you for a great stay and your continuous hospitality.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

por poner un pero

By

18 septiembre 2016

El dia 11 de septiembre tambien nos hospedamos despues de regresar de nuestras vacaciones, pero ya la habitacion que nos dieron no tenia tantos detalles como cuando estuvimos el dia 6, por ejemplo eramos 4 y solo nos pusieron una botella de agua, el kit del sueño ya no lo proporcionaron. Es solo por poner un pero, pero nuestra estancia las noches del 6 y 11 de septiembre, como el servicio de aparcamiento, como el shuttel y el personal ha sido todo de sobresaliente. Algo por mejorar son los exteriores, pero comprendo que eso no es cosa del Hotel, gracias y volveremos.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Estimado ACDIAZ, Gracias por tomarse su tiempo en valorar su estancia en Crowne Plaza Madrid y por sus buenos comentarios. Siento que en su segunda estancia no encontrase los mismos complementos en la habitación pero, por ejemplo, el agua solamente es una gratuita no dos. Esperamos volverle a ver pronto. Saludos,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super Hotel to visit madrid

By

18 septiembre 2016

We have only good things to say ,even we had only one night in this hotel ,location is great only a view minutes from the Airport and city .Shuttle service works perfect .
We got room upgrade as platinum members and breakfast was included .( starts at 5 am).
Anytime again

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear peter-1963, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport. We celebrate your stay was sucessful and you enjoyed with us. We hope your visit soon. Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Overnight in Madrid

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

We had a one-night lay-over between flights from Copenhagen, Denmark to the USA and decided to spend that night at the Crowne Plaza; good choice! The shuttle bus picked us up at the airport and returned us to the airport the following morning. The hotel staff was professional and helpful and checking in and out of the hotel was easy. Our room was very comfortable, clean, and quiet. The lounge off the lobby was attractive, well staffed and well stocked. The breakfast buffet was truly exceptional and laden with an impressive variety of breakfast dishes. We had an excellent stay and would be happy to stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Dear limpincoyote1, Thank you so much for this great post. We celebrate you stay at Crowne Plaza Madrid was sucessful, it is a pleasure assist to our guests of the best way. We hope your visit soon. Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel!

By

14 septiembre 2016

Convenient to the airport, clean with friendly staff. The breakfast food is one of the best I've come across at IHG hotels. The shuttle to the airport is on time with good drivers. Bathrooms are very well designed. I would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear Christopher P. Thank you for take your time sharing your experience at Crowne Plaza Madrid. Your feedback is very apreciated for us and we hope your visit soon. Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buena opción cerca al aeropuerto

By

13 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Este hotel es una buena opción en Madrid, cerca al aaeropuerto. Habitaciones muy cómodas y el hotel nuevo y agradable. Está localizado en un sitio con poco desarrollo aún y eso hace que no haya casi nada alrededor, pero es perfecto para escalas en viajes de trabajo.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Estimada Anava, gracias por elegir Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport para su estancia en la ciudad. Nos alegra saber que cumplimos con sus expectativas y que lo haya encontrado apto para sus necesidades. Esperamos volver a verle pronto. Saludos,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Geräumige Zimmer, guter Schlaf

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

Soweit war das Hotel gut und ich werde wieder dorthin gehen, wenn ich dort in der Nähe sein muss. üd Afrike

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Dear Eddy2020, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Muy buen hotel con servicio de traslado al aeropuerto

By

11 septiembre 2016

club

Fantástico hotel, habitaciones limpias, cómodas y amplias. Fuimos un grupo de 11 personas y todos salimos contentísimos.
Tienes servicio de transfer incluido y gratuito de ida y vuelta.
A la vuelta los llamé y tardaron 7 minutos.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Estimado a-camacho, Gracias por sus buenos comentarios de su estancia en Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport. Al equipo le encanta saber que disfrutó de su estancia, ya que para nosotros la satisfacción de los clientes es lo más importante. Esperamos que vuelva pronto a alojarse con nosotros. Saludos,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

mayor atención de recepción

By

11 septiembre 2016

club

solo eso, mejor atención, y que el aire acondicionado funcionar mejor. la internet tenia una velocidad tan baja que no pude usarla, llame a recepción y me dijeron que había otra que era premium pero no era para nosotros. en fin, fue una sola noche. nada mas. y claro, pues como volvemos si la internet hoy en día es algo que todos usamos tanto?

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Estimado javisvis, Gracias por tomarse su tiempo en valorar su estancia en Crowne Plaza Madrid. Siento enormemente que su estancia no haya sido satisfactoria y me gustaría saber más detalles de los inconvenientes causados por Recepción para mejorar en el futuro. El wifi gratuito que tenemos es de muy buena calidad está limitado a 2 Megas, la red Premium también la podían haber usado ustedes pero es de coste . Esperamos volver a verle pronto para que nos de una segunda oportunidad. Saludos,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información