Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 937 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

937opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    495
  • 4 Estrellas
    278
  • 3 Estrellas
    88
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Nice hotel, but pricey

By

28 agosto 2016

club

A very lovely hotel. I was part of a tour so the stay was included in the package. However, I wanted to come a day early and the price of a stay outside of the tour period was quite prohibitive. I had to stay elsewhere the first night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 agosto 2016
Dear jrh9556, Thank you for your review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Melbourne. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, Cameron Abbott General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great spot

By

18 agosto 2016

Crown Plaza Melbourne is always a great place to stay it's incredibly convenient for both business

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 agosto 2016
Dear cje1509, Thank you for your endorsing review of your stay, we hope to welcome you back very soon. Kind regards, Cameron Abbott General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and service all round.

By

16 agosto 2016

platinumelite

We were in Melbourne for a weekend reunion with old and dear friends and all opted to stay at the Crowne Plaza because of its convenient location to our activities - shopping, dining and attending the AFL. We were not disappointed with our choice and would all probably use this hotel next time we visit. Staff and amenities we used were excellent and the only downside to the visit was the demolition next door but we cannot blame the staff for this and they did try and overcome the inconvenience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 agosto 2016
Dear Brusan, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We hope you had a fabulous weekend with your friends and that your football team won! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our amenities and found our staff excellent. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind regards, Cameron Abbott General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

15 agosto 2016

club

Convenient to rail and tram transport plenty of attractions within walking distance. Clean and safe.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 agosto 2016
Dear HenRee, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Cameron Abbott General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good sleep

By

15 agosto 2016

club

Comfortable bed, let me had good sleep there. Nice service, can always meet my request in time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 agosto 2016
Dear Happyed , Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding you recent stay. I was delighted to hear your bed was comfortable and you had a good sleep. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. With kind regards, Cameron Abbott General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service, clean rooms

By

09 agosto 2016

club

everything was easy and comfortable with the booking and checkin process and the room was very clean and had everything we needed. Will definitely be staying here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Dear Tyzali, Thank you for your wonderful review and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am delighted to read that you will stay here next time you visit Melbourne! We look forward to welcoming you back, each and every time. Kind regards, Cameron Abbott Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value, but needs some work

By

02 agosto 2016

Crowne Plaza needs to invest some money in cleaners. Breakfast area was very dirty. Seats had crumbs all over them and tables weren't left in a clean state.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear Ash_E_P, Thank you for your review. I apologise that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. I do appreciate your comments and will share these with our housekeeping and Food & Beverage teams so that we can continue to improve our service and facilities. I do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Crowne Plaza in the future. Kind regards, Cameron Abbott Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What a view

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Loved our room with the view up the Yarra and the great location and friendly staff. For those who the bathroom is important be aware the rooms have been done up but not the bathrooms. A few cracked tiles didn't detract from our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear Pammie Blue, Thank you for your feedback. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and that you enjoyed the amazing River Views from your room. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Cameron Abbott Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

melb stay

By

01 agosto 2016

club

good stay for one night and close to southbank and the casino , good staff and good service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear Pingwedge, Thank you for your review. We are indeed well located in close proximity to Southbank and the Casino. Out staff will be delighted with your positive feedback about them. With kind regards, Cameron Abbott General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unfortunately never again :(

By

27 julio 2016

club

Terrible.
Staff were fantastic.
Very run down.
Loud room from other guests and hotel cleaners pushing trolley's past.
Renovations next door which is unavoidable but using a jack hammer on a Saturday morning at 7am was unbelievable.
"King room" - um- most definitely not, couldn't swing a miniature kitten let alone a cat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear allie427, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am so sorry that your stay was hindered by the noise you experienced. Our team does appreciate your kind words about our staff as I know how hard the work to delivering on our guests experience. Upon your next visit I would be delighted if you were to contact me directly where I may oversee your booking personally. With kind regards, Cameron Abbott Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed Stay

By

26 julio 2016

Very happy with the service and stay.
A little bit of inconvenience in the driveway due to works next door, but was handled well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear Mick C44, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Crowne Plaza Melbourne. I was pleased to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us and our friendly staff. I am sorry that our neighbour’s works encroached on your arrival experience and can assure you that we foresee their works to not last much longer. We look forward to the opportunity to warmly welcome you back. With kind regards, Cameron Abbott Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Hotel Stay

By

23 julio 2016

club

From the time we booked in we were welcomed by friendly and professional staff, we were given a bright and airy room. The only draw back of the whole stay was the building site next door, which was noisy at times ,however this was out of the control of the hotel.
Breakfast was ok, but extremely over cooked, unless you ordered an omelette which was very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Woodys70, Thank you for your feedback. I was delighted to read how warmly welcomed you felt and how much you enjoyed our omelettes. We look forward to the opportunity to welcoming you back in the near future.. With kind regards, Cameron Abbott Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información