Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1036 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1036opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    546
  • 4 Estrellas
    313
  • 3 Estrellas
    98
  • 2 Estrellas
    52
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Good location and service

By

19 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Very satisfied overall with my stay, as always.
Problems would include old washroom, no lunch and complicated access to the hotel via car.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Annual conference stay

By

19 febrero 2017

club

Don't bother with breakfast if you're in a hurry they take ages to seat you. However if you have time the juicer is a nice touch and will be useful should they staff forget your coffee as they did mine. Don't expect to be able to go up to your room to catch up on your missed coffee as they don't seem to replace the milk daily either.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and well located

By

19 febrero 2017

club

Suits our plans perfectly with access to shopping and eateries. We enjoy escaping to Melbourne for the theatre , shopping ang dining.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Yes comfortable bed and great views, quiet

By

19 febrero 2017

club

An excellent location, views,, trams so handy, staff excellent, stay there always and will recommend the Melbourne Crowne plaza to everyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

19 febrero 2017

club

Great hotel love it here. Great location very happy with the service and the rooms staff are fantastic. Love the breakfast would recommend it to everyone

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly service and a comfortable base amongst a busy work schedule.

By

17 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Great stay at the best Crowne Plaza I stay at. The rooms are well maintained and super clean, the staff very friendly and welcoming, the bar is comfortable and it sits in an ideal location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous romantic stay

By

15 febrero 2017

club

I have stayed here before, and as always this Hotel does not disappoint me. From the courteous staff to comfortable bedding, always a winner here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HAPPY CELEBRATION

By

14 febrero 2017

What a wonderful way to celebrate, sit back and just enjoy the service and be spoiled.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Hotel

By

14 febrero 2017

A very nice hotel centrally located for all of the shopping and sportiing venues in Melbourne.
Great place to stay.
Excellent room with views of the Yarra River.
Fine selection of food and drinks
Very attentive and helpful staff.
First Class service throughout our stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff friendliness

By

13 febrero 2017

club

I am always impressed with the friendliness of staff at this hotel.

I was greeted with a free drink on arrival, which was appreciated after a 3 1/2 hour flight delay from Cairns.

They organised a car for me which was delivered to the driveway and organised for drop off at the airport.

If I didn't have to travel to Mornington, I would have stayed all week!!

I love this hotel, thank you!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear Gayzee, Thank you for your review. I am delighted to hear that we consistently meet your needs and our staff are always friendly and accommodating. I look forward to sharing your warm comments with them and the rest of the Crowne Plaza team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. With kind regards, Cameron Abbott General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay.

By

12 febrero 2017

Great location, great views, brilliant staff - very helpful and kind. The room was very clean and comfortable, value for money. Thanks for making our stay comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear Big Bird, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. I am delighted to read that you found your room clean and comfortable and our staff very helpful and kind. We very much look forward to seeing you return soon. Kind regards, Cameron Abbott General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Practical comfortable clean and well appointed rooms

By

12 febrero 2017

Friendly staff, great breakfast and well appointed rooms. Overall a great hotel to base your visit from

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear Ceirahs Dad, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay here at Crowne Plaza Melbourne. I was delighted to hear you found our staff friendly and enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Melbourne. With kind regards, Cameron Abbott General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información