Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 918 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

918opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    489
  • 4 Estrellas
    201
  • 3 Estrellas
    110
  • 2 Estrellas
    76
  • 1 Estrellas
    42

Loved the beachside dining

By

23 septiembre 2016

club

This Crowne Plaza property does an excellent good job for a beach hotel. It was clean but definitely seemed slightly worn/shabby. That said, I know beach hotels get pretty steady abuse. They run to capacity for months at a time, and unlike city properties have to fight against sun, sand and water...wet people, bathing suits and towels on their furniture. My bed was super comfy and I really enjoyed eating breakfast outside by the beach. The beach side dining is RIGHT on the beach. If I'm in the area, again, I'll go back to this hotel for breakfast no matter where I stay! The staff was excellent and attentive. My only complaint was the check in process. The desk clerks were excellent, pleasant, helpful and they typed fast! :) That said, they also had to ANSWER the phone while they were checking people in. PET PEEVE. They should not have to answer the phone when people are standing in front of them. They certainly managed as best they could and I never felt ignored, but it's just a bad policy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay in Crown Plaza

By

23 septiembre 2016

Stay in hotel and wish to recommend to others.
Great view, balcony, friendly staff and comfy bed, internet, TV and restaurant ...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location horrible views.

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

I thought the location was amazing and perfect right on the beach. The view (along with the other 90% of views) looked over the roof with a sliver of a shot of the water/waves.

Staff was super friendly and happy to help.

prices for room service seem absurd but I don't order much to know for sure. Since it was raining, I attempted to order a burger from the grill downstairs; 22 dollars!! what a joke! I didn't order the burger and toughed out the rain for some Italian down the road.

If I had to stay in the area again I would make sure I had beach view or try another hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

Loved this hotel!! I was greeted by friendly staff, allowed to check in early

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Summer Trip to Melbourne

By

20 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Great staff at this hotel. We are there twice a year
We cant say enough about the bellman John, very nice guy,he's very helpfull, he has great recommendations and info on the area. Jim and Erin work the front desk at night, both very friendly. I dont think we saw them without a smile on thier face, and a nice comment as we left or came back into the hotel. Pete in the bar - was great, he had good recommendations and attentive to our needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Oceanfront Crown Plaza - Melbourne, FL

By

17 septiembre 2016

Very good location and staff. The Hotel itself is getting a bit dated, especially the rooms / bathrooms but overall, great place. We only use IHG hotels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback from your stay at the Crowne Plaza Melbourne Oceanfront. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. The feedback that we receive from our valued guests enables us to target problems areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We welcome the candid feedback and welcome any opportunity to improve. Once again, thank you for your feedback. Stephanie Westfall Front Office Manager Crowne Plaza Melbourne Oceanfront
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely decking area looking out on the beach.

By

14 septiembre 2016

The position of the hotel is fantastic and the outside decking and bar area were great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Stephanie Westfall Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beachfront With Style

By

12 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Immaculate property with extremely attentive staff, great facilities, and a lively social scene every evening. I can't wait to bring my family back for some relaxation and fun.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephanie Westfall Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent rooms and service

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

This was a terrific place to stay. No Negatives, Many Positives.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephanie Westfall Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

11 septiembre 2016

club

Great location, right on the ocean. Beds are great but furniture in room is dated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback from your stay at the Crowne Plaza Melbourne Oceanfront. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. The feedback that we receive from our valued guests enables us to target problems areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We welcome the candid feedback and welcome any opportunity to improve. Once again, thank you for your feedback. Stephanie Westfall Front Office Manager Crowne Plaza Melbourne Oceanfront
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

4 day Stay

By

09 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location on the beach and in easy reach of good restaurants and activities.

All the staff were friendly and helpful.

Could use some updating but would go back again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephanie Westfall Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this Hotel!

By

08 septiembre 2016

club

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza over the Labor Day weekend, and I must say we had a wonderful stay. The bed is very comfortable and the pillows are amazing! The room was very clean and well stocked with all of the toiletries you could possibly need. The staff is professional and personable and the food is outstanding in the restaurant. The wait staff is very friendly and the bell service very accommodating. The pool deck could have used some cleaning maybe due to the tropical storm that had come through that day, but overall everything was great. We will definitely be staying here again in the near future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephanie Westfall Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información