Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 999 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

999opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    532
  • 4 Estrellas
    220
  • 3 Estrellas
    119
  • 2 Estrellas
    80
  • 1 Estrellas
    48

Staff makes it an outstanding place

By

18 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Pamela, Eryn, Pete, Jo, Jesse, Jessica and all the breakfast staff work so hard to please everybody! The room is always great, the food is always good too. Not a single bad experience over the 30 nights spent there!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ants in bathroom

By

17 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Ants in bathroom, had to ask for towels and coffee. Not told about parking charge until we checked out. Was told we had a king bed and went to room.it was a double, they changed it. We were put in the old part of hotel which was dingy and had a humidifier.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful

By

16 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Beautiful ocean front hotel, with friendly and helpful staff. Very thankful we stayed here for our first family vacation with our one year old daughter!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Front Desk Staff - Military Friendly!

By

15 febrero 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel more times than I can count over the last 9 years. Stays ranged from 1 night to 60 nights. I must say that I have never had a complaint with any of the staff or facilities. The hotel management and staff are the most military friendly on the Space Coast! Can't wait for my next stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you are satisfied with your stay each time you are with us. We enjoy having our military and we look forward to seeing you next time. Sincerely, Stephanie W. Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Excellent view of ocean. Stay ruined by not being able to use the pool since the heater was broken. We were there for 4 nights and heater was never repaired. No one could go into the pool. We changed hotels because of this.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for your detailed review. We are so sorry to hear that you encountered a problem during your stay. Rest assured, the issue has been taken care of and we hope you will give us another chance to show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Stephanie W. Front desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great ocean view from balcony

By

10 febrero 2017

club

We will definitely come back next winter.
Enjoyed walking on beach and listening to ocean from room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are very fortunate to be located just steps from the ocean. We thank you for your loyalty and look forward to seeing you in the winter. Sincerely, Stephanie W. Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Go Elsewhere

By

08 febrero 2017

Overall very poor experience here.

Slamming room door; very loud elevator pinging to announce its arrival on each floor, clearly audible in room; maintenance banging on door at 930pm awoke us, to repair an issue that they already repaired 3 hrs previously; front desk snarky attitude from 'Joe'; no response from management in re room problems; room was damp

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear falcon44, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us someone will be contacting you shortly.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was perfect

By

07 febrero 2017

club

I stayed with my family
So had a wonderful Saturday they loved he room and the view.
First time there
I will finback
Now on feb 10 Reserved with you again Orlando 7800 bld
Hope. To enjoy it too all the best. May

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place to stay

By

05 febrero 2017

great staff very friendly . Clean rooms and common areas. Great views on the ocean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Our beach side location and wonderful staff is what we pride ourselves in, so your feedback is greatly appreciated. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Stephanie W. Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice beachfront bar.

By

31 enero 2017

Nice location (beachfront). Friendly staff, competitive rates.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. our staff works hard to ensure you have a perfect stay so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Stephanie W. Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

25 enero 2017

My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel for the weekend. It was one of the best weekend stays. I usually travel to hotels to relax, eat and sleep. I definitely achieved that. Food was great, service was great

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes pride in providing the best experience possible for our guest, so we appreciate your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Stephanie W. Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly service

By

24 enero 2017

club

The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly when provide service and answer questions about nearby restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff works hard to ensure you have a perfect stay, so we appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Stephanie W. Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información