Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1313 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1313opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    756
  • 4 Estrellas
    321
  • 3 Estrellas
    106
  • 2 Estrellas
    68
  • 1 Estrellas
    62

Stayed for 4 days

By

19 julio 2021

club

Clean and comfortable rooms. Staff very friendly and helpful. No coffe at breakfast is BS. I travel a LOT and this is the first hotel that told me that my coffee must be made in my room. They have you make it in your rooms?!? Otherwise, great stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and Comfortable

By

17 julio 2021

I like that it was quiet even though there were a lot of guest. Guest at the pool were very respectful and I felt comfortable. The restaurant food was amazing. The room was very clean and comfortable. I hated i had no view with the big beautiful windows. I recommend smart tvs sometime it's a hassle using wifi codes and such to log onto Netflix and Hulu. I also recommend microwaves in each room. This is 2021 even motels have microwaves in the rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Plaza Decline

By

16 julio 2021

club

During this time of Covid, I'm more than willing to cut people and companies some slack. Especially knowing there are staffing issues all over this country. However, the Crowne Plaza in Middleburg Heights needs to take a deeper look at what is going on at their property as their issues are deeper than covid related. I'm not even sure how they are keeping the Holiday Inn franchise at this point.

When checking in on the first night, everything was going as normal. I was getting the usual check in speech of time, etc. When I asked what time the pool opened, the front desk clerk looked at me and said "I don't know". No offer to follow up. No effort to ask the girl working next to her. Nor did the other girl offer the info.

We get to the room (double) where there is no soap in the room and one towel. When we arrive back late at night, I approached the front desk for some soap and he told me he didn't have any but I could have two bottles of shampoo.

We were able to get more soap and towels when the Housekeeping staff arrived the next morning.

But then we went to the pool. It was raining outside and the roof was leaking. The pool was filthy. Towels were in the pool and personal items. Bugs and debris from the ceiling were everywhere.

It has been over a year since our last stay at the Crowne Plaza and we have always enjoyed our stay. Even pick this property because of the huge pool. I cannot stay at this property any longer due to the decline.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Initial impression

By

15 julio 2021

club

Please see the prior text I typed out earlier in the survey. It's too much to repeat here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel for the price. Close to airport.

By

15 julio 2021

This is a nice hotel. The price was very good for the area. Is close to the airport and has a shuttle that ran often.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay else where

By

14 julio 2021

Arrival was one screw up after another. Finally requested the manager and he straighten everything out. As for the rest of the stay the place was ok at best. Very dated motel. They did have a great bartender, Becky. They also had a wonderful waitress for both Saturday and Sunday breakfast in the downstair restaurant. She was the only one working the floor and she did an excellent job!! Those two were the bright spot of the whole place. Other then that I would recommend To stay anywhere else in Cleveland!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Park and go

By

12 julio 2021

club

Outstanding customer service! The park and go option was perfect for our needs. The airport shuttle was a great way to eliminate stress! I've stayed here several times when traveling and will continue to do so!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short stay

By

11 julio 2021

Nice hotel, could use some updating but staff was very friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

11 julio 2021

platinumelite

Love the beds. Slept well, pillows are fluffy. Large enough rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed for the night

By

11 julio 2021

Staff was very professional. The place needs updated, both rooms and services.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms need to be serviced

By

11 julio 2021

platinumelite

This hotel needs to be upgraded. The bathroom shower drained slowly. My room was not cleaned when I requested it. Can we please go back to pre-COVID days when rooms were serviced daily without the necessity of asking that our rooms be serviced. And open the restaurant. It looks like a good place to eat and I would like to spend my money there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Room

By

08 julio 2021

club

Nice clean room. We needed last minute accommodations and they were able to help us which was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información