Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1576 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1576opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    934
  • 4 Estrellas
    394
  • 3 Estrellas
    121
  • 2 Estrellas
    76
  • 1 Estrellas
    51

Excellent hotel, good value

By

27 noviembre 2021

Nice modern updates, clean hotel and room, friendly and polite staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noice

By

27 noviembre 2021

Room too lound near the frontdesk

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, comfortable bed.

By

15 noviembre 2021

Stayed 3 nights. From Roger our van driver to Christine at front desk, staff was very pleasant and helpful. Free parking for stays is nice. Had first floor exec king room. Comfy bed, good space. Very good fitness room for a hotel. Market Place snack area had good selection.
Only complaints; sink counter space is tiny, room lamps electrical outlets very loose connection-our iPhone chargers would not work, and Starbucks breakfast choices not very good.
Would still stay again as we have on multiple occasions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All Good

By

15 noviembre 2021

Nice room, nice bed, nice towels, good location. It was a good experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wisconsin visit

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

Excellent place to stay, top notch hotel. Enjoyed everything but the breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice stay

By

08 noviembre 2021

club

It was easy to get around the hotel, it was quite at night, I was able to get my work done at night, I would recommend to others,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Hotel and very comfortable

By

08 noviembre 2021

The hotel has many amenities and makes a stay wonderful. The staff is obviously very professional and they make sure your needs are met. The rooms are a bit older in design but are clean and comfortable. Especially, the beds!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient for park, sleep and fly

By

05 noviembre 2021

Exactly what I needed for an overnight stay.... great about getting me to and from the airport. My car was safe to stay there for the week. The room was clean and the staff pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need to learn what 'customer service' means

By

04 noviembre 2021

Pre-paid for 2 rooms for 2 nights on a business trip. Due to weather was forced to miss connecting flight, did get the next flight out. When I arrived was told they cancelled my reservation as I had not checked in. I pre-paid for the 2 nights and 3 days, which was part of the contractual agreemtent. In doing so that should also ensure that I have lodging reserved when I arrive. IHG/Crowne Plaza would not refund my money and had in fact double booked the rooms that they took from me. Stole my money. I am on the road for work 60 nights a year, this is the last reservation I will make with IHG hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not up to Crowne Plaza standards

By

01 noviembre 2021

I have stayed at several Crowne Plaza properties and the room was far below my expected standards for a Crowne Plaza. The TV in the room did not work. It would turn on the picture was poor for 5 seconds and then would turn off. I switched the cable to another port on the TV thinking maybe the port was bad. It worked for 10 minutes then turned off again. The toilet was plugged and we were unable to use it without it nearly overflowing. There was vaping packaging on top of the closet from a prior visitor. The bed was quite hard for my liking, but not unusual for hotels. I was very disappointed that this was a "premium" Crowne Plaza hotel with the problems my wife and I encountered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Conference Experience

By

01 noviembre 2021

club

We really appreciated the flexibility with our conference during the Covid Pandemic. We were able to reschedule into a different month and year - we were able to apply our original deposits. The food was AWESOME and was catered to our budget. We also appreciated that Crowne Plaza did let us bring our own AV in to use at the conference. The only negative was the outrageous cost of third party AV equipment - we also know it is not just at this hotel. It is very prevalent in many hotels!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Issues resolved.

By

29 octubre 2021

Had issues but were resolved immediately by the staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información