Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1358 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1358opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    808
  • 4 Estrellas
    349
  • 3 Estrellas
    98
  • 2 Estrellas
    61
  • 1 Estrellas
    42

Nice Room for business travelers

By

25 octubre 2020

Service is good, main areas dated but usable. Clean, room quality good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Derrick Parker

By

23 octubre 2020

Very clean. Very polite staff. Would definitely recommend to everyone. Sad I had to leave. Loved it!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room, bed and very clean

By

21 octubre 2020

Staff very friendly and professional. Room was clean. Hotel conveniently located. Parking was well lighted. Parking lot was well maintained. Convenient to move luggage to the room and return to the car.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

20 octubre 2020

club

This was my first time staying at Crowne Plaza and I like it. The bed was comfortable and the room was nice and cleaned.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very COVID compliant

By

16 octubre 2020

club

Rooms were very clean and sanitized! No one entered room unless you called for additional service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great nights stay, Restaurant provided a exemptions meal!

By

14 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Clearly an Airport Hotel. The rooms are meant for a nights stay not a vacation from reality. The services this hotel provides are an Airport Shuttle, an above average restaurant with a great staff.
The rooms including the bathroom are a little undersized with older T.V's and Decor. However, a business travelers one or two night stay with access to Airport and good food.
Perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe

By

12 octubre 2020

Good hotel. Great location close to Airport. Very clean and comfortable room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

11 octubre 2020

platinumelite

The room was clean and the staff were friendly. I felt safe while staying at the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

29 septiembre 2020

My visit was excellent. It was very quite and staff was very helpful and professional. The room was clean as always.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

awesome stay

By

28 septiembre 2020

this was a great hotel to stay at, good location and friendly people would recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Bloss

By

18 septiembre 2020

club

My stay was very delightful. While it was a stay for business, it was very relaxing and pleasant. Crowne staff was awesome, both day and night. This is my go to spot when coming to this area for business!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor customer service

By

09 septiembre 2020

Room wasn’t ready at 1, so I was told to come back at 3- to a huge line. Then was given the wrong room an hour later. It was super stressful because I needed to get my daughter ready for her dance competition. I was promised money off, but I didn’t get it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información