Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1306 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1306opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    885
  • 4 Estrellas
    281
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    54
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Séjour extraordinaire

By

21 octubre 2020

L’équipe du Crowne ont étés incroyablement compréhensif et serviable. Des mon arrivée, j’ai été servis comme une reine. Je célébrais l’anniversaire de mon petit ami et chaque directives ont étés plus que respectées, je voulais que cette journée soit spéciale malgré le COVID-19 et François ainsi que Mélanie ont fait de ce séjour un moment inoubliable! De l’arrivée jusqu’au petit déjeuner l’équipe de Moncton se sont très biens surpassés! Chapeaux!

Merci pour ces moments inoubliables, c’est avec fierté que je vais revenir!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

15 octubre 2020

club

At first i called the number for crown plaza and wanted a
Jacuzzi room and the man said they had none left. So i went online and i saw there were 4 available so i called again and the man once again said WE HAVE NO JACUZZI ROOMS AVAILABLE FOR MONCTON LOCATION. Well, i booked online anyway as they were listed as available and the room was, in fact, available. Customer service was great. I got the vegetarian pasta from the hotel restaurant and he got the burger and poutine (absolutely AMAZING) they had a good selection for alcohol and cocktails too. I sleep
With a fan on and have difficulty sleeping as the only way the fan in the room would work would be if you set it at 18 degrees so it would get super cold and then stop after about an hour and a
Half. Bed was extremely comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expérience exceptionnelle

By

14 octubre 2020

club

Tout était super !!! L'accueil fut agréable...les chambres sont bien...lit confortable...belle ambiance ...tres propre et service exceptionnel...le service au restaurant fut très courtois et professionnel...la nourriture très bien....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bel hotel

By

12 octubre 2020

club

Bel hotel rénove msis dans un genre vieillot. Personnel ultra sympsthique

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Graham

By

06 octubre 2020

Hotel was very clean and very organized as we where travelling in a group of 12 , Jill helped us organize our event and has for a number of years now , her assistance keeps us coming back to Crowne Plaza . I would recommend this facility you will not be disappointed and its close to everything .The hotel has taken all Covid safety measures from what we noticed , very well sanitized .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Très bon hôtel

By

04 octubre 2020

Hôtel très bien situé et employés très accueillants. Tous les services sont présents. Belle chambre avec tapis (attention aux allergies).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

30 septiembre 2020

Had a great time in Moncton. You made our group feel safe and welcome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I will be back

By

29 septiembre 2020

Thank you for being proactive regarding this difficult times.
I fell safe at the hotel! More then I feel in the city! Going to the stores and see no many people using the masks!
Thank you! Again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Anniversary Ever

By

28 septiembre 2020

club

10/10 as usual. My partner and I are locals and our favorite place to stay in Crowne Plaza in Moncton! We are treated very well and the staff make the experience excellent. Definitely wont be our last visit :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exactly what was needed

By

27 septiembre 2020

club

My experience with this hotel was very positive and good, I recommend this to anyone who needs a good night sleep and more

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Favourite Moncton hotel

By

23 septiembre 2020

Love this hotel for its great staff, great location and very clean rooms. Enjoy being able to walk to local restaurants in the downtown area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crown plaza Moncton

By

23 septiembre 2020

club

Best hotel in the city, very clean, nice staff, beautiful hotel with all the amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información