Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 387 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

387opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    284
  • 4 Estrellas
    75
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Exceptional service

By

20 noviembre 2020

The stay at the Crowne Plaza was exceeded on many different levels. The friendliness of the staff was noticeable as well as the cleanliness. A special mention to James (waiter from the restaurant) who exceeded my expectations with exceptional service and a friendly smile. Thanks to everyone who we had the pleasure of dealing with at the Crowne Plaza, I will not stay in other hotel when I travel to Kampala again in the near future...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

Leah and Patrick provided me with tailor made service,they knew what we wanted even before asking .That anticipatory service was quite splendid and made my stay memorable.
The reception(Angela and Lena) were very prompt able to answer all my questions and even replenishment of water and my coffee station in the room was very prompt.merci beaucoup a tous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable stay, care with parking

By

18 noviembre 2020

Overall the stay was pleasant, but overshadowed by anticipated problems exiting the airport parking. The booking had indicated that parking was provided. It was provided, but chargeable at the exit from the airport complex.

I enquired of staff how it would work and nobody was able to assist me with appropriate clarity.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

16 noviembre 2020

I loved every thing
Good job guys, keep it up
Will definitely be back very soon, thank you once again for the 5star services

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

High quality airport hotel

By

16 noviembre 2020

Would definitely recommend to anyone. One of the better airport hotels I've ever stayed at. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. The room quality is great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable with efficient and friendly staff

By

15 noviembre 2020

club

This hotel is extremely convenient for an overnight stay when travelling through Jomo Kenyatta airport. Friendly and efficient staff meet you at the terminal for a complimentary shuttle service to the hotel. Check-in is always quick and easy and done with a smile. The rooms are spacious with all the comforts required for a good night sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Отличный отель для отдыха между перелетами

By

12 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Отличный отель для короткого стоповера в между перелетами. Короткий трпнсфер 7 минут, прекрасная тихая обстановка для отдыха, абсолютная тишина. Комфортный номер. Везде чисто и достаточно все новое.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel was awesome

By

07 noviembre 2020

club

All the staff member were extreme help....hope to visit again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

07 noviembre 2020

Nice hotel. Chef in restaurant was very helpful with my allergy. Prices are expensive. Staff are excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

优质服务

By

07 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

能在疫情期间,提供如此优质服务非常难得。前台服务人员态度尤其好。酒店所处的位置也很方便,机场出来就到达了。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room and Staff

By

28 octubre 2020

Very comfortable bed clean room clean bathroom good food very responsive staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Impeccable service...Delish food

By

26 octubre 2020

Extremely lovely hotel... the service was exquisite... the food was mouthwatering... my whole team was impressed!!!! Great conference facilities... I highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información