Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 31 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

31opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    22
  • 4 Estrellas
    6
  • 3 Estrellas
    3
  • 2 Estrellas
  • 1 Estrellas

服务热情,响应及时

By

28 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

非常喜欢南昌这家皇冠假日,虽然地理位置稍微有点远,没有车会不太方便。但是酒店本身还是质量很高的,且住的比较舒服。在梅岭山脚下,比较安静,房间有一个小的嵌入式阳台,淋浴和更衣间和洗手间的位置设计比较有趣,两边贯通。下次还会入住。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服務一流!

By

21 octubre 2019

club

酒店工作人員永遠保持禮貌微笑, 看到我們立即詢問"需要幫忙嗎?"

解決了我們的需求, 向工作人員道謝, 工作人員皆表示 "這是他們應該做的"

真的很棒!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

值得推荐,环境与客户好

By

26 agosto 2019

platinumelite

值得推荐,环境与客户好,入住时的宾客礼遇都给,
唯一一点,晚餐有待提高,差不多的价格拿出的东西还是差点意思,三文鱼一个晚上没切几回,让客户回去再等几十分钟,说冰还没融化!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern stylish hotel, super comfortable.

By

30 julio 2019

platinumelite

It was amazing stay with my family at CP of Wanli, I am pretty sure it will be my first choice when visiting Nanchang again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stays at Crowne Plaza WanLi NanChang

By

01 marzo 2019

club

New, beautiful and well appointed hotel in NanChang.
A welcome surprise of comfort in this small second tier city of NanChang.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务超级棒 设施一流

By

13 enero 2019

platinumelite

到店离店的服务都超级棒 设施很新 房间风景也很好 服务一流

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not fully open

By

06 diciembre 2018

club

In conclusion, despite its remoteness, the quietness and tranquillity of the hotel provides a respite for those seeking serenity. With ionisers continuously purifying the air, this hotel is striving towards complete relaxation. As the facilities come online and the area develops, this hotel should become another jewel in the growing IHG crown.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Departure

By

03 octubre 2018

Everything was excellent with
ONE THING
It took about half hour to check out. We were only three guests in a common booking and nobody else at the time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

设施到位,服务一流

By

07 septiembre 2018

platinumelite

设施到位,服务一流,很不错,地理位置比较远,但是静谧

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

总体来说还不错

By

10 agosto 2018

服务员很好很热情这点的确很满意,会尽力满意你的合理要求,位置来说,旁边就是水世界方便游玩。早餐很一般,没太多选择。我选一大一小双床房带早餐居然只送了一个人的早餐券。总之以后会推荐该酒店不含早餐的房间,建议头一天去水世界玩,第二天开车去外面吃早餐。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

设施完善,服务周到

By

30 julio 2018

club

酒店除了位置距离市中心有点远,其他都很好,床品干净舒适,房间空间很大,空气清新

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床品舒适

By

26 julio 2018

多种枕头可以选择非常人性化,客房服务到位体贴,对于金卡会员服务良好,希望可推出金卡会员赠送早餐或早餐打折活动

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información