Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1032 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1032opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    721
  • 4 Estrellas
    208
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Great experience

By

18 febrero 2020

club

Amazing experience, great food service, superb spa and awesome room service.
Loved it!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good service

By

17 febrero 2020

good service,
nice breakfest,
good location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

17 febrero 2020

Ich kann jedem, der in Delhi oder Noida zu tun hat, dieses Hotel besten Gewissens empfehlen. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Schneller Check-In. Zimmer sehr geraeumig und gut ausgestattet. Alles sehr sauber.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

新しい朝食メニューの紹介

By

14 febrero 2020

platinumelite

何回も泊まっているが、毎度、いろいろ紹介してくれるのは、うれしい限り。
今後も、いろんな提案をしてくれるとありがたい。
スタフが、どんどん入れ替わるのは問題だと思う。
リテンションをしっかり行わないと、大事なリソースを失うことになります。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Below Average Experience

By

12 febrero 2020

1. There was no IRD Menu in the Room.
2. When ordered IRD, special instructions were not followed. Another food which we ordered was totally uncooked.
3. Kind size room was booked, but bed with twin mattress was provided, image is enclosed. On request they changed the room but at 1:30 AM
4. IRD Bill was not correct.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Concierge and Housekeeping are Outstanding

By

09 febrero 2020

The Concierge and the Housekeeping staff would do whatever it takes to make your experience good in this hotel. They were very attentive to anything I needed at any hour of the day. They understood that I was doing a night shift for the job I was doing and accommodated me. They would ask if I needed my room cleaned and asked if I needed any additional water.

The only issue I had was with some of the room service food was not properly chilled or heated when I received the food. I never complained about the food, but I'm not one to complain if it's edible.

There's not much within walking distance of the hotel, but you can take the Metro to get to the Mall of India and other small shops. There's no ATM at the hotel or anywhere near the hotel, so bring cash from elsewhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average Hotel

By

09 febrero 2020

club

Swimming Pool was not working, Hand shower was leaking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was good stay

By

09 febrero 2020

club

Rooms are good , staff is nice just some slowness in room service rest all good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value for Money PROPERTY

By

06 febrero 2020

Excellent hotel with very comfortable rooms and very good service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

it was fine for me

By

04 febrero 2020

club

it was fine for me,there should be variety in breakfast and there should be some welcome drink etc

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect stay

By

02 febrero 2020

club

The ambience and staff behaviour of this hotel is just top notch. Centrally located, Noida and Delhi both are easily accessible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

31 enero 2020

club

Good people, Courteous service made the stay comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información