Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1029 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1029opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    775
  • 4 Estrellas
    161
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Stay at Crowne Plaza HY36 Midtown Manhattan

By

15 octubre 2021

Stayed on 10/8-10/9 at Crowne Plaza HY36 Midtown Manhattan. Great location with just being few minutes walk from Moynihan Hall at Penn Station, arriving by train. My rom was ready early on my arrival. Also with Metro station a couple blocks away, easy to get around. It's also in walking distance to Javits Center. Has a Burgerology restaurant on ground floor and nice lounge area in lobby. Hotel staff was courteous, friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HY 36

By

08 octubre 2021

club

Front desk staff @ this property is amazing. Always super polite and helpful. This property is immaculately clean. Great location for traveling in and out of penn station. Those are the top 3 reasons I choose the HY36

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fresh Stay in Manhattan

By

08 octubre 2021

club

We chose this hotel based on a friend's recommendation and glad we did. Staff was friendly and welcoming and our room was great! Space-wise, the room was typical for a NYC hotel, but the bathroom had a nice walk-in shower and good space for dressing without straddling the toilet like some others. Our room was fresh and clean, and the bed comfortable. The location was perfectly located near theaters, dining and shopping, but off the main drag so that noise wasn’t a problem. A nice, peaceful escape after a day in the busy city!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

06 octubre 2021

club

The hospitality was great and the location was walking distance to about every place that we wanted to visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fit our style and felt welcomed

By

06 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Maybe that's what it was about this hotel in comparison to others. It was modern, clean and classy and I loved the feel. It made me feel welcome and the staff made us feel like we belonged. It was great to get away with my family for a couple of days and I would do it again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

06 octubre 2021

club

Overall a good experience. I would recommend this hotel to people

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

02 octubre 2021

club

This hotel was close to many attractions and a quick walk from Penn Station. Andrew was very helpful in allowing an early check in and late check out. The room was a good size for NY and the inside was clean and modern. Would definitely recommend it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathroom towels

By

01 octubre 2021

The towels in the bathroom were a little bit thin and for two guests perhaps a bath sheet each as well as a bath towel, hand towel, face towel and bath mat.
I heartily approve of the refillable shampoo, conditioner, and bath gel containers - saves money and reduces your 'footprint'.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The place to stay

By

01 octubre 2021

If you are coming to NYC for business or pleasure, this is the hotel you should stay in. This is my second time to stay and it just keeps getting better. First time was with my family and we had two rooms. This time I was on a work trip. The hotel’s location is great, rooms are modern and clean and spacious. Price is very reasonable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

30 septiembre 2021

Great vibe, comfortable stay, clean, staff was friendly. good value

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Spire Ambassador recognition, staff communication problems

By

30 septiembre 2021

Multiple issues that all centered around the front office clerk who checked me in. Suffice it to say I will not return to this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent mid-level value

By

29 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Well above Holiday Inns and other inexpensive hotels in terms of quality for cost. Everything was excellent, but the room size is naturally tiny by standards in the rest of the country -- but to be expected in NYC.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información