Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 548 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

548opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    291
  • 4 Estrellas
    112
  • 3 Estrellas
    60
  • 2 Estrellas
    48
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Great room and service!

By

February 06, 2016

club

I was provided a King Suite after a small concern with my original room. The staff were more than accommodating in changing rooms for my stay. The complimentary aromatherapy kit I received was wonderful! I would recommend this hotel and will definitely will be returning in the future. Spend the extra money on valet parking - The valet staff were amazing, extremely friendly and always offered directions for the area. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

February 06, 2016

club

staff and hotel very nice. The furniture in the room was looking a little ol and dirty...but everything else was good to excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

TOP THREE CHOICE IN DOWNTOWN ORLANDO

By

February 04, 2016

CLEAN-SECURE=LIGHTED-GUARD AT NIGHT-AWESOME POOL-HOT TUB-AWESOME STAFF

Publicado porHotelStaff
February 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to answered our review, I pleased to hear you had a great guest experience with us. We will share your feed back with our staff and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

February 02, 2016

club

The service was really great! A shuttle was always present to get us into town and pick us up again...

Publicado porHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
Dear Onbusinesstrip, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay as well as our shuttle service. We hope you come back to visit soon! -Danielle Rebuck Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great comfortable getaway.

By

February 02, 2016

club

Almost everything about this hotel was excellent. I was a little surprised to have such a large kitchen area with so few ammenities to go along with it. We had one package of single cup regular coffee in the room. Why not place a couple for guests with more than one person? Why must I call to ask for plates and silverware, when there is a dishwasher in the room?

Publicado porHotelStaff
February 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room issues, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

mediocre

By

February 02, 2016

Beds definitely need replacing, sinking in the middle equals bad sleep...back aches. Vending machine for back pain meds was empty. AC did not get colder than 68 degrees and would shut off if the room was 68 degrees. No vent with air flow in the bathroom. Balcony's do not open which I don't see the point of having any if they are to stay locked.

Publicado porHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the mattress conditions. I thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member, and we would like to assure you that we have addressed your concern. If there is anything I can do to make a future stay more comfortable, please feel free to reach out to me at danielle@downtowncrowne.com. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to have a much better experience. -Danielle Rebuck Guest Services Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel needing a better breakfast experience

By

February 01, 2016

Everything about my stay was great except for breakfast. Food was very good, high quality. However, management needs to instill punctuality in dining staff. Late starts, not so clean tables, and all too casual staff tainted my overall experience.

One observation about the room. While it was well appointed, comfortable, clean and quiet, the armoire style closet is not user friendly and too small to accommodate more than one. For business, on my own, it's OK. Wouldn't bring my wife here for a personal trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Dear bmarr, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Crowne Plaza Downtown Orlando, We are happy to hear that you had a great experience in our hotel, I do apology for the inconvenience with the dinner time, I will bring your concern to the attention of our food and beverage management team that they may look into your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG* Rewards Club member and we hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel in Orlando

By

January 31, 2016

Lovely hotel in Orlando. Stayed in January using my rewards points. Wound up with a huge two room suite with kitchenette. Beautiful room. The hotel is well maintained with a great fitness room, excellent bar and restaurant and friendly staff. It's just a mile walk into th business district and there's a shuttle service that will transport you within a three mile radius of the hotel. Only negatives are the road noise from I4, noticeable even on the 12th floor and the area immediately surrounding the hotel is sparse. I would stay here again without question.

Publicado porHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roberto B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Downtown Orlando Florida

By

January 29, 2016

Hotel is first class, all amenities are premium and suites, lobby and restaurant are true resort quality.
Convenient to downtown and great local dining

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 30, 2016
We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you for answer our review of the hotel. I am pleased to hear you have a great guest experience in our hotel. A positive guest feedback is something that our staff takes great pride in, so one more time we value your feedback and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roberto B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always great experience

By

January 28, 2016

The staff at this hotel makes the difference. They are looking for ways to make you comfortable.
We stay here all the time when coming to Orlando.

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
Dear Traveler01-22, We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and we thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roberto B
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Suite is good value

By

January 28, 2016

Convenient location- but parking price is a bit high- seems like all the downtown hotels are.

Suite has nice living and working space, furniture needs updating-

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 30, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the furniture room conditions. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member.I am pleased to hear that our location is convenient for you and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roberto B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Road Warrior: Disappointed

By

January 26, 2016

-Paid parking: $17 or $20 with no choice due to location.
-A/C: No lower than 68 degrees.
-Location: Literally on the edge of the highway (I-4) near the busiest area in Orlando. Traffic can be heard all day/night even while TV is on. Very loud!
-Typical elevated prices on dinner/lunch/breakfast menus.
-Delivery: I was advised that the staff will not allow outside delivery services (pizza, etc.) to be delivered to the room; must meet driver in the lobby.

Factor in the price for parking, the cost of staying at this location (with minor inconveniences in mind) will force me to seek alternatives in the future. This location is designed more for conferences than simple pleasure or short business stays.

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
Dear cstclair, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and we thank you for bringing the issues during your stay to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and we may do the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Roberto B. Front office manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información