Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 784 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

784opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    442
  • 4 Estrellas
    169
  • 3 Estrellas
    71
  • 2 Estrellas
    58
  • 1 Estrellas
    44

Bathroom

By

23 marzo 2017

Bathroom off bedroom was updated, clean and large. One bad remark would be the the lack of a door to the bathroom. In place of a door was more or less blinds/ closet doorish. It left little privacy if you had anybody else there

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last Day of Vacation

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Great place, excellent shuttle service to restaurants. Hotel food was very good as well. Interstate nearby a little noisy!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend stay

By

23 marzo 2017

The hotel and staff were excellent. The building is older but rooms were freshly updated and modern.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Service

By

22 marzo 2017

Four old friends recently attended the NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament at this location. The visit was made special by the location, ambiance and outstanding service. Great location and terrific service on the free shuttle to and from the arena, Room was clean and suited for us with great cleaning services.

We wanted to especially recognize the desk clerk Samelli who went out of her way to find us an early check in, giving us very useful information about all the hotel services and took the time making sure we felt comfortable. She was very professional and friendly with a quick smile and is a terrific asset to your staff. Please thank Samelli for us.

One suggestion would be to kept the bar open on event nights. March 18th had a nearby soccer game, the NCAA second round and a load of tourists in the bar at 11 PM when the staff simply stated that the bar was closed, much to the chagrin of the patrons. And killing off a festive atmosphere. All were guests and looking for snacks and drinks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service but zero bathroom privacy

By

22 marzo 2017

club

The staff were wonderful and the room was great except for the fact that the bathroom had unlockable saloon-style swinging half-doors. We have a toddler who follows us everywhere so being able to shut the bathroom door is critical if you don't want a sweet little angel face staring at you while you sit on the toilet. I wouldn't think that a bathroom door was an amenity I'd have to specifically request from a hotel, but here we are.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recommend

By

21 marzo 2017

Staff was excellent . I had to call and book room last minute. They honored pricing online, and got me a great room. The rooms are roomy, clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Downtown Hotel

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Everything was nice, comfortable, clean, and a very helpful valet and desk staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Place to Stay

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff was great and the room was comfortable and clean. The hotel is a little out of the way but the shuttle helps. However, the shuttle only runs every half hour--which did create some problems. The construction around the hotel made access to some locations difficult and a bit dicey. Overall, a great place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business as usual

By

20 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is nice and clean. Rooms are comfortable for sleeping. Balcony doors are locked by Hotel so you can not open for fresh air. The wait staff in restaurant is slow, make sure you check your bill as I was charged on more than one occasion for things i did not order and waitress said she must have put that by mistake. It happen more than once so I did not see how it was by mistake.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice place....hard to get to

By

20 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Nice place...needs indoor pool....hard to get on hotel property....okay once you get there....hard to negotiate traffic around property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value

By

19 marzo 2017

platinumelite

We loved this hotel. It was the least expensive of 4 hotels during our college tour of Florida schools. But it was our favorite. Big room with gorgeous room. Just a great value.

And the staff was tremendous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Service

By

19 marzo 2017

club

The service was poor, some staff members rude and disengaged. Not much done to resolve my concerns when brought to management attention.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información