Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 871 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

871opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    507
  • 4 Estrellas
    183
  • 3 Estrellas
    77
  • 2 Estrellas
    59
  • 1 Estrellas
    45

Nice place to get away from the tourist area

By

21 junio 2017

club

Nice and comfortable bed. Its a bit hard to find anything around the hotel because it's a bit far from the International Drive tourist area, so you need a car to go everywhere. I like the bar food in the lobby and I had the steak every night. Good size portion.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value

By

19 junio 2017

club

Great size room. I asked for a balcony room but was not informed the doors will not open to the balcony. Disappointing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service, comfortable conveniences

By

19 junio 2017

club

My boyfriend and I had a great experience with this hotel. We only stayed one night and didn't get to take advantage of the amenities that the hotel had to offer, but definitely plan to in the future. The staff was incredibly hospitable, and the room exceeded our expectation for the price we paid. The shower was definitely a plus,and I love the attention to detail put into the room. You can really tell it was focused on the guests being as comfortable as possible. The only negative I have would be that we forgot the toothpaste and the hotel did not have any to provide.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

18 junio 2017

platinumelite

I would highly recommend this hotel to others staying in the area!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and great staff

By

18 junio 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The room was clean, I enjoyed the pool. The staff were extremely nice and always went above and beyond to help me with any issues or questions. Great location to downtown Orlando

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall

By

17 junio 2017

club

People are nice and helpful especially those from the front desk and shuttle drivers. We stayed there for 11 nights. Thanks for upgrading our room to a Suite. Been in America a few times, Orlando definitely have really nice people around. Hope to be back again some days.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shower has a mind of its own!

By

16 junio 2017

club

You can literally get a 3rd degree burn from the haunted showers here! One minute your enjoying a nice peaceful WARM shower then BAMM you now have third degree burns all over your body because it gets scorching hot whenever it wants to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

15 junio 2017

club

Bed was comfortable. The A/C was nice and cold. The Staff was very nice and polite. I would recommend this to people.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good getaway

By

15 junio 2017

platinumelite

And little off the beaten path, but still a good visit

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service!!!

By

14 junio 2017

club

The manager on duty went above and beyond for me and my wife. We had a bad experience our last time but she did everything in her power to write the wrong of someone else and she satisfied both my wife and I.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service.....

By

12 junio 2017

club

I always enjoy a wonderful experience at this facility....... GREAT staff. Everyone from top to bottom is very eager to assist in any way possible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meeting & a Pit Crew!

By

12 junio 2017

This is one of my favorite places to hold a meeting!
The attention to detail and friendliness of all staff members is at it's finest at this Crowne Plaza.
I had the pleasure of working with Shawn and the tremendous Sales and Food & Beverage team for a large classroom style meeting.
Everything was set exactly the way I wanted it - which makes my job so much easier.
The food was amazing and displayed beautifully in the meeting room and the restaurant staff were ready & waiting for all 40 of my attendees for lunch!
I had dinner in the lounge on the day of my arrival and had fantastic conversation with your bartender and 2 delicious appetizers. **My apologies, her name escapes me - but I remember that she has been with the hotel for many years.
My guest room was spotless and absolutely beautiful. I had the pleasure of talking with Executive Housekeeper, Hugh in the hallway! He and his team also have an eye for detail!
After the meeting, Junior from Engineering noticed that I had a flat tire on my brand new car while in the parking lot. *seems I ran over a knife or blade on the freeway. Ugh
BUT..... With a quick call on the radio a small "pit crew" arrived with tools, and equipment to change it in a jiffy! **A special thank to Junior & Carlos in Engineering for spending the next 30 minutes changing my tire as the rain suddenly poured down! Carlos had the best attitude! Even said he was happy it was raining... his lawn needed it :)
The attention to detail and caring attitude from the staff is beyond measure.
Kudos to Siegbert and team.... you offer your guests an amazing experience"

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información