Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 645 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

645opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    352
  • 4 Estrellas
    137
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    52
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

Excellent guest service and quality room.

By

26 julio 2016

This was one of the best hotels that I have ever stayed in. The breakfast was very good and the front desk agents were greeting me with smiling faces and was always in a good mood. As a fellow desk agent this pleases me a lot when I travel to a different hotel and see quality service given 100% of the time. The only issue I had was with the manager of the kitchen that would give my girlfriends breakfast on the morning we were checking out. But after talking to the lovely desk agent about the situation, she checked my room and verified that I had breakfast included in my rate and I am very grateful for that. I'll be looking forward to staying here again in the very near future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Mr. Armstrong, Thank you so much for your review of the property! We appreciate your loyalty with IHG Rewards as a Club Member. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that your situation was handled in a timely manner. We do hope that you will visit with us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Shuttle Service to Downtown Attractions

By

25 julio 2016

If you have time to visit the surrounding downtown attractions, grab the shuttle from the hotel. The drivers are friendly and knowledgeable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear T Fiore, Thank you for your review of the hotel. We are happy to hear that you made good use of our shuttle, and that our staff delivered excellent service to you. We do hope to see you again in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

23 julio 2016

The hotel location is adjacent to I-4. There was a little problem with noise, especially late at night when someone was using a jack hammer several blocks away.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Suite Bedroom

By

22 julio 2016

club

While the plantation shutters made the room attractive; I found them to have let too much light into the room. Having them be more "black out" would have made the room much more comfortable in the morning.
Also, was not a big fan of the bathroom door being the saloon shutters/doors. Less privacy. As well as rather annoying when going in

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dear Renee, Thank you so much for your review of the hotel. We appreciate your valuable feedback, and will be sure to share it with our staff. We hope to see you again in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean - Florida atmosphere hotel

By

21 julio 2016

platinumelite

We live here in Orlando and stayed at this hotel because of the convenience to downtown event. I am always treated well at an IHG establishment, and I have stayed in one at Hyde Park London. Very nice hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel! As always, we appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We hope you choose to stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Kory J Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Anns stay

By

18 julio 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel for a concert. The free shuttle was very helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Ann, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate you loyalty with IHG Rewards as a Club Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Good stay

By

17 julio 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff, good for business since is close to downtown. If you are aware this is not a luxury business hotel then you will have a great stay.
I got my upgrade room, staff is very friendly with great level of services.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Elite Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roberto B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service, Nice Room

By

12 julio 2016

club

Beautiful King Suite (was upgraded from standard King for signing up for IHG Rewards). Service of staff was excellent. No curtains on windows so sun comes early through blinds. A couple noise/maintenance issues in room - toilet flapper was replaced within 20 minutes of letting them know.

A little bit of noise from road and train but didn't keep awake after midnightish when we went to sleep.

Restaurant food needs greater selection. Green beans were not cooked at all it seemed. Other than that, good dinner. Nice salad. Nice staff.

Pool is very nice - large. Good for laps.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel! We really do appreciate your feedback. We also want to thank you for choosing to sign up for our rewards program. Our entire staff takes pride in creating a welcoming environment for our members. Overall, we are glad you enjoyed your time here with us and hope you choose to stay with us again in the future. Kory Jean Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceeded expectation

By

12 julio 2016

club

I didn't know what to expect in staying at the Crowne Plaza. I have never stayed at one before and actually didn't know it was an IHG hotel brand. I was pleasantly surprised by how nice the room was and overall a nice hotel. I didn't like that it was right next to the highway and it was a bit loud at night but overall had a good experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Kory Jean Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always Stay here!

By

11 julio 2016

club

Good old dependable Crowne Plaza. I tried another cheaper hotel around the corner, and within 15 minutes of checking in I was in my car and headed to the Crowne Plaza. I am never surprised there!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad you enjoy your stays at the Crowne Plaza with us. We look forward to making your next stay just as wonderful! Kory Jean Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

11 julio 2016

club

Short business trip to Orlando.

Hotel room was very nice and the staff were fantastic.

Breakfast was a tad expensive and the gym could have had more equipment.

I would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

10 julio 2016

The bed and linens are super comfortable! The bathroom needed an exhaust fan, a way to turn off the bright light inside the shower, and the bathroom mirror needs better lighting for makeup application. Other than those things, the stay was really fantastic!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our guest satisfaction. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información