Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 664 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

664opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    368
  • 4 Estrellas
    139
  • 3 Estrellas
    64
  • 2 Estrellas
    52
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

Great property & awesome staff

By

24 septiembre 2016

The only thing I can see that needs improvement is the restaurant, the property owner needs to get rid of the outside company who owns the restaurant and open their own restaurant! The property owners are doing themselves a disservice they have an absolutely amazing property and good in house food would be the only thing that the property needs. This hotel should be a 4 star property and the only thing holding it back from that is the restaurant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for all of your feedback as well. Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient and comfortable

By

23 septiembre 2016

club

Went to the Orlando City game, which is located a short distance from the hotel. I suggest using uber if you decide to go anywhere in the general area. A lot to do and see. Hotel stay was nice, dinner and breakfast at the hotel was delicious. I would of course stay here in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your 4 star rating! We appreciate all the positive things said in your review and we're glad you'll choose to stay with us again in the future! Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great View

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable. I was a little disappointed that the doors to the balcony were locked, but I understand.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Thank you for being a loyal club member of our IHG Rewards Club. We truly appreciate your feedback and we thank you for your 5 star review! Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel for business

By

13 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Good location for business travel. Close to highway, noisy from traffic. Parking is $17 per day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum member with our IHG Rewards Club and we'll hope you join us again in the near future. Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

09 septiembre 2016

Fairly priced and accepted my government discount. Nice sized room and small kitchen nook which helped me save on eating out so much. Friendly staff. They have met all my expectations and I'm already a repeat customer. Keep it up.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! Meeting guest's expectations is something our staff takes tremendous pride in and strives to keep up. We hope to see you again in the future. Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good experience

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

My wife and I were en-route to our week stay at Disney World to be with my daughter and family and son and his family. We wanted to be in area prior to our arrival to Disney World. We were not in a rush to get there so we left home a day early to just get there. I had neved stayed at a Crown Plaza, but next visit I will surely stay at a Crown Plaza Hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best shower I've ever experienced

By

01 septiembre 2016

I stayed in a King Suite and it had 4 shower heads plus one on the ceiling. So amazing!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

29 agosto 2016

club

The hotel was clean, everyone was nice and helpful. The rooms were clean and the shower was worth the whole trip...loved it

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
Thank you for being a valued member of our IHG Rewards Club. We are glad you were able to enjoy your trip while you were here at the Crowne Plaza Orlando-Downtown.We can't thank you enough for your positive feedback and 5 star rating! Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel. Good view of downtown

By

27 agosto 2016

Great stay; will stay again. Breakfast, staff and hotel just a really nice, fun, contemporary yet traditional place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Choice

By

25 agosto 2016

club

Christian was excellent in the Valet Dept. The evening Shuttle Driver (did not get the name but he suggested Spice Restaurant for dinner; City Fish was no more) was excellent too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exactly whhat you want fromm Crowne Plaza

By

23 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel ran by great staff.

Quality room cleaned each day to a good standard. Good internet. Gym was perfectly adequate.

I will be staying again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards member. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and are happy to hear you'll be joining us again in the future. Sincerely, Kory J Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay at Crowne Plaza Orlando

By

19 agosto 2016

club

Had a short but great stay at the downtown Orlando Crowne Plaza. Got in late and the room was perfect. I would have liked to have breakfast at the café but did not have time. Staff was very helpful and the complimentary shuttle to downtown locations was super helpful. I would check this place out if you need to be in downtown Orlando for any type of business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 agosto 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you here again soon! Sincerely, Kory J Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información