Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 2019 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2019opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1284
  • 4 Estrellas
    389
  • 3 Estrellas
    150
  • 2 Estrellas
    110
  • 1 Estrellas
    86

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

19 abril 2021

Comfortable bed and great service.
Great hotel, in an nice area of the city.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to travel for business

By

16 abril 2021

Everything in general was great, except for the fact that when I checked in they offered me free breakfast and when I went to eat they charged me. I brought this up when I checked out and they voided the fee, so that was good. Everything else was perfect, the room was super clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

15 abril 2021

club

Pool was fun, People were nice, and it was right within Downtown Attractions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

15 abril 2021

club

My babies and I enjoyed our stay. The beds were sooo comfy. We were able to get our room cleaned daily by request. I can not complain at all about our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed is very comfortable.

By

14 abril 2021

Hotel has the potential to be very nice. The pool deck was missing multiple tiles. The hotel seems outdated. The staff was very friendly. The bed was extremely comfortable! The construction in the area made it very confusing to find the entrance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disney/Universal hotel stay

By

12 abril 2021

Great Hotel. Great Price. Will stay here again. Great ambiance, and service staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly Recommend

By

12 abril 2021

This was a great choice for our business stay. The staff was very warm and friendly. The hotel within itself was very clean and pleasant. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

12 abril 2021

I highly recommend this hotel. Staff is always friendly. Great dining service at the bistro restaurant. Hotel is well maintained and very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr.

By

09 abril 2021

club

The bed and the person at the breakfast was the only thing that I was please with this hotel. No water on the room for you to drink and they have some water in the lobby, but expensive. Also you have to paid for parking daily. In florida self parking should be free.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First time Visit

By

08 abril 2021

club

Overall. Decent time. Only issue I had was with the smoking of pot, and cigarettes in the hotel. It made it uncomfortable and hard to breathe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza stay

By

07 abril 2021

Hotel and location were both good out of the hustle and bustle .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

06 abril 2021

platinumelite

I appreciate the warm welcoming I receive every time I come to this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información