Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 716 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

716opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    398
  • 4 Estrellas
    155
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    54
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

comfortable bed..clean.great service

By

19 enero 2017

club

We've never stayed in motels/hotels in the Orlando area except for Disney.
We live in the Villages and was planning on just driving on Monday morning, my husband had a 7:30 am appointment for a surgical procedure, however we were concerned about traffic and that early am time. So we decided to book a room so we would be close to the hospital. You are located only 2 miles from it so it made this trip a bit less stressful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

mecum auction trip

By

19 enero 2017

club

the bar seemed to be no well supplied. heating and ac system did not keep a constant temperature in rooms. pillows were not comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Woot woot the train is taking away your sleep

By

18 enero 2017

club

Hotel is fine. Rail line is too close, highway too close. Train horns at 3 am. Not much fun

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

She wanted a nice get away

By

18 enero 2017

club

She wanted to a quick get away for the weekend...Orlando ot is! Just a nice 45min drive east and we are there. Far enough to forget about the normal daily stressors but close enough to maintain order.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Service and nice room

By

17 enero 2017

The hotel is not in a great location. The lobby is not great but the rooms are nice and the staff was attentive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

16 enero 2017

No problems. Exceeded my expectations. Check in and booking was easy. Will be back

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All good

By

16 enero 2017

I loved it, great shuttle, good food, well located

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

静かな環境

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

少し郊外で静かな環境である。但し、いちばん近いコンビニでも徒歩で10分程度かかり、車が無ければ少し不便である。

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Staff and Stays

By

16 enero 2017

This was my fourth stay at the Crowne Plaza Orlando Downtown. For my money, the best part of each experience has been the attentive and professional staff. Special thanks to Beaumont in Valet, Junior at the front desk, and special thanks with distinction to Mildred in the breakfast area. She is, in fact, not Mildred. She is Super-Mildred. She turned a negative breakfast buffet experience into a positive experience for me due to her terrific service and winning personality.
About the breakfast buffet...
The part of the buffet that was completely unsatisfactory was the area just through the entrance and to the left, with the eggs, waffles, sausage, grits and bacon. The waffles were stuck to the pan. The sausages, both links and patties, were cold and mealy. The bacon was, as all bacon is, fabulous.
I must stress that everything else about my breakfast was stellar, from the gentleman at the omelet station to the fresh fruit tray and yogurt with fruit. And, of course, Super-Mildred.
Overall, I highly recommend this property, while strongly suggesting management kick some butt on whomever is not at all properly minding the freshness and quality of the food.
Regards,
Bill

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and thank you again for choosing us during your recent stay in Orlando! We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent Stay

By

15 enero 2017

Was a great stay. Hotel shuttle very helpful and useful

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Once more we thank you for choosing us for your recent stay and hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay

By

15 enero 2017

Room was nice but do not disturb sign was ignored. I have always thought it ridiculous to charge for parking in a place I'm already staying at, especially almost twice what they charge at the attraction sites.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
First and foremost, we want to thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Orlando. We definitely appreciate your candid review and want to apologies for not meeting your expectations. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. In regards to the parking please keep in mind that we offer rates that may include the self parking and reduce your valet charge/night that way you do not end up paying for the parking additionally at the property.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff and room

By

15 enero 2017

Room was very clean. All of the staff was very friendly. House keeping person for our room said hello and told us to have a nice day. Only negative was the road construction outside the hotel. Work went on all night and I was able to hear the noise from inside the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction on I-4 but we hope that this does not deter you from giving us another opportunity in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información