Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
69%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.7

en base a 675 opiniones
69%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

675opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    274
  • 4 Estrellas
    157
  • 3 Estrellas
    92
  • 2 Estrellas
    77
  • 1 Estrellas
    75

テーマパークのための滞在

By

26 octubre 2021

テーマパークに近く、アクセスが便利。
長期滞在には向かない。
近くに飲食店は複数あり。
スタッフは親切な対応をしてくれる。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

25 octubre 2021

I arrive around 9pm. The lady checking me in I believe was being trained. Not much conversation between the two behind the desk and myself. I was not thanked for being a Spire Elite or asked if I wanted the bonus points. I figured since they were training it probably slipped their minds. I will continued to check for my bonus points. Everything else was great and I will stay again next time I’m in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and Very Clean

By

25 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Awesome location and very clean rooms. Beds slept well but pillows are very soft. Recommend bring own pillow. Front desk staff needs to training on how to handle guest. They weren’t rude just not friendly. Overall experience was good. Would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff needs retraining

By

25 octubre 2021

I have stayed at this hotel dozens of times pre-covid. This is my first time back in almost a year and it seems like the new staff is barely trained.
The front desk staff was rude, and check-in took over 20 minutes.
The room was mostly cleaned, but there was some greasy slime on the desk that was just gross. Plus the bathroom was missing half the towels and some of the toiletries.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sehr große Zimmer

By

24 octubre 2021

Sehr große Zimmer, auch für vier (2 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder). Frühstück war sehr gut.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Broken bathroom door

By

21 octubre 2021

I was not impressed by the way the hotel looked. When walking door the hallway leading to the room, I noticed the walls were dirty and paint chips along the door. As soon as I got to the room, I attempted to open the door and it was jammed. This is issue that should have a taken care of before guest book the room. I had to go down to the first desk because when I tried to call from the room the call did not go through. A maintenance guy was able to adjust the the door but I see this being an issue in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dated Rooms, No Hot water, Ice Machines

By

21 octubre 2021

The Rooms were very dated. There was no hot water, the ice machines on nearly every floor did not work. I stay in IHG hotels about 250 days out of the year, this is probably one of the worst experiences for a stay I have had.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff but Had Some Unfortunate Experiences

By

19 octubre 2021

club

I can't complain about how friendly the staff was. Every waitress and front office staff I encountered was incredibly helpful. I would not stay there again because my toilet seat was loose, my shower faucet was loose, and I found a lipstick stain on the coffee mug that was served to me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pésimo

By

18 octubre 2021

Muy costoso para una experiencia tan mala. Si hubiera pagado por un motel, era lo justo

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

17 octubre 2021

This visit exceeded my expectations. The price was perfect, the room was great, the location is amazing, the amenities were all just right. Everything I needed was close or at the hotel! Very satisfied!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst experience of our lives

By

15 octubre 2021

Teresa was a nightmare to deal with. She couldn’t even get us a working key for our room after trying 3 times. On top of that, each time we came back (we were never upset until the very end), she made it seem like it was our fault and that we were inconveniencing her for doing HER job. If you don’t want to work there, just quit. Don’t put your misery on other people just trying to stay there for the night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasantly surprised!

By

12 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Food in restaurant was delicious! I ate three times at the restaurant and all were great service and delicious! I’m from Alaska and the ssl on dish I had for dinner was hands down the best I’ve ever had.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información