Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 566 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

566opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    331
  • 4 Estrellas
    126
  • 3 Estrellas
    57
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

great service

By

19 enero 2017

very friendly staff; immediate responses to my requests

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Motel Experience at a Resort Price

By

19 enero 2017

club

A bit dated motel/hotel with high prices. Feels like I'm traveling on Route 66. Hotel staff didn't find my IHG member number and lucky I inquired about it at check-out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and nice staffs

By

18 enero 2017

It is a great place for staying relax. The bed is comfortable and easily make you into good sleep. The service in the restaurant and bar are nice. I had my breakfast in the hotel and it was delicious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza

By

10 enero 2017

Hotel is an older facility and is dated in some areas. Room was comfotable. Price was good for the area

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you jjs33 for the review! I am glad to see that you generally liked our historic hotel. We are still making changes to enhance the natural beauty. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again! Charles
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK

By

09 enero 2017

club

OK, good location, great staff, very ok rooms, expensive beers....stay if you need to be nearby

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Hello dandanguitarman, Thanks for your review! I am sorry to see that we were not able to wow you but I am glad to read that the staff was great. We pride ourselves on our service and it looks like we did a good job there. Thanks again, Charles
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality stay and a little bit pricey

By

09 enero 2017

platinumelite

Reasonable facility for crown plaza brand; a little bit pricey for the stays;

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thanks for the 5 star honest review HJAR!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, great environment

By

09 enero 2017

Great hotel, great experience. Looking forward to returning in March.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thanks for the 5 stars JM-tri!!! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Please feel free to e-mail me before your arrival @ charles.hall@cabanapaloalto.com. I would love to welcome you back personally.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

C

By

09 enero 2017

So so hotel but in a good location for food and access to road system

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thanks ADTR for the 4 stars!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place!

By

09 enero 2017

club

This hotel is greatly located and beautifully designed. I highly recommend it!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
ihhazmi, Thanks for the perfect review. We are glad that you loved our historic hotel and would love to show you a few of our hidden attributes when you visit the area again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

04 enero 2017

Great. Service was great, staff was great, room was great, food was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thanks for the great 5 star review WBG123!!! We're glad that you enjoyed the stay, the staff, and everything in between.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Check in issues

By

03 enero 2017

club

Check in was not pleasant even though we had confirmed reservations with email from IHG.. better training for check in staff recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Nedxaone. I am sorry to hear that your check-in wasn't pleasant. I would love to speak with you more if you would like to contact me directly at the hotel. I look forward to hearing from you and hopefully having you back with us so that you can experience the hotel the way it's meant to be. Charles H
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great stay!

By

31 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

The new and replacement of exercise machines in the gym is great. The gym remodel looks great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Hello Moanie, Thanks for the 5 stars and the comments about our gym. We're glad to see that it is being put to good use. My favorite part of the gym is the indoor sauna. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again!!! Charles
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información