Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 596 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

596opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    353
  • 4 Estrellas
    130
  • 3 Estrellas
    59
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Great Service!

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The shuttle driver that had taken us to town told us everything we wanted to know about Palo Alto. We only stayed one night but great hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

08 marzo 2017

club

We had a very nice experience. The only downside was that we had to pay for parking in the hotel lot.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Jstan, Thank you for the 5 star review! Very much appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts on your experience. Thank you for staying with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

04 marzo 2017

The A/C system kept blowing cold air all night even I turned it off. Finally, I had to put my down jacket as blanket.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Thank you LWC1102 for the review. I am sorry that the room was not warm while you were with us. We will have our maintenance Team take a look and get this fixed immediately.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night stay and excellent brunch

By

01 marzo 2017

From check in to check out the service was amazing. Everyone that we encountered offered top service. Every aspect was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 marzo 2017
JoDann56, The brunch is one of my favorite things at the hotel. The omelette station is to die for in my opinion. We're glad that you had a great stay and a full belly from all of the items provided durning the brunch.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in the heart of Palo Alto

By

28 febrero 2017

Beautiful hotel with a great pool area and central location in Palo Alto. Well appointed large rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 marzo 2017
Thanks for the review workdtraveller. If you liked the pool area now please join us in the summer when we have the heater installed and the updated patio furniture! See you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Hotel Experience

By

27 febrero 2017

club

As a frequent traveler who stays in a variety of mid to upper level hotels, this specific Crowne Plaza is like no other hotel. I was welcomed to their home as a guest. They waited on me, conversed with me, cared for me as one of their own. It was a highly unusual stay. I left the property wondering when I could return specifically to this hotel. The food was unique and delicious. The bed provided a full night's rest. The room was appropriately cooled. The room service was attentive and cheery. And, it was because of the guest care I received, I will most definitely return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 febrero 2017
Thank you for the great review NeverSayNever!!! We try our best to make each and every guest feel at home when staying with us. I'm glad to see that we did that and some. Please don't hesitate to stay with us again when you're out our way.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

二楼的房型很差,班车服务不错

By

27 febrero 2017

系统似乎有bug赞成、反对选项似乎弄反了,重新填一次。
住过最糟糕的房型,窗外是镂空的墙,采光很差,似乎二楼这种房型还不少。下午四点入住,前台要求调换被拒,称没有空房。
班车服务很不错,沿途一直介绍周边景点,很有收获。
入住时顺口问一句送不送早餐就爽快的送了早餐券,赞!
位置不错,距离斯坦福、谷歌等地都不远,周边民宅都很漂亮值得逛逛,但步行去caltrain车站还是远了点。
5-6点大堂有红酒点心品尝活动,味道不错!
最后,价格贵啊。

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 febrero 2017
Thank you Bens 78 for the review!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NICE

By

24 febrero 2017

I like this hotel. It's very nice and comfortable bed. Love the service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed but drafty room

By

24 febrero 2017

platinumelite

This hotel maybe good in the summer. It was not great during my stay in January for the following reasons:
1. the door to my room was so drafty (the room is located in the side wing which is not enclosed) that I had to turn the heat way up;
2. the HVAC was noisy which ran all night for keep the room warm.

I should have requested a different room but I didn't have the time or energy when we leave the hotel before 7am for work and get back after 9pm for the 4 days.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 febrero 2017
Tabster_SD ~ thanks for the feedback on the room! We're sorry to hear that your stay wasn't as perfect as it could've been. We want to make sure your comfortable any time that you're staying with us. Please don't hesitate to let the team know when things aren't going the way you expect them to and we will find a solution to make things better!!! Sorry again and we hope to see you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Services In Town!!!!

By

23 febrero 2017

club

The staff here will take their shirt of and give it to you if you needed it. I was amazed at the service that this crew has. The rooms are old and dated but the crew makes you forget all about the rooms. Thank you desk, shuttle, bar, maid, and any other crew member that I forgot for an AMAZING stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
We love seeing these FIVE star reviews full of comments. Thanks BlownAway for staying with us and giving us the chance to show you how we like to provide service to our extended family. We look forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location to be relaxed in business

By

22 febrero 2017

- if you want to know what customer focus means - try this hotel
- every time being in the valley I will always book my accomodation in the Cabana Crown Plaza
- great breakfast, strongly recommended
- I love swimming in the pool before going to bed - so relaxing
- the staff in this hotel is incredible - very friendly, I love it!
--} my strong recommendation: try it!! - you will love it....

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 febrero 2017
Ralph, Thanks for one of the best reviews that we have received!!! We will share this with the team during our next luncheon. We're glad to hear that our service hasn't gone unnoticed. Please continue to share feedback so that we can continue to improve.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay Someplace Else

By

22 febrero 2017

Both the Staybridge and the Holiday Inn Express in Sunnyvale are nicer properties. Recommend staying at these cheaper substitutes...or frankly any other nicer hotel in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Hello Norway, Thank you for your review! We're sorry that your stay with us was not a good one. We would love to get more information for you so that we can better understand what went wrong with your stay in hope of improving for other guests as well as yourself. Please feel free to contact us at the hotel. Thanks again and sorry that this did not meet your standards.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información