Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1242 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1242opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    748
  • 4 Estrellas
    261
  • 3 Estrellas
    119
  • 2 Estrellas
    72
  • 1 Estrellas
    42

No amenities

By

18 noviembre 2020

The hotel has removed all amenities from guest rooms, including the coffee pot. Room service was able to deliver a Coffee maker, but having to contact the front desk for every room amenity removed due to COVID was inconvenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could have done better

By

08 noviembre 2020

club

Its probably the shabbiest Crowne Plaza that I have ever stayed in
Was moved 4 times to different rooms for one issue after another.
Finally checked out and went some where else

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Twice request for service ignored

By

03 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

I have great regards for Crown Plaza's all over. I have been in Santiago de Chile and I loved it! Here I had the worst experience. I was greeted and informed of all amentities in the hotel. I also was upgraded to bigger room, which I was amazed of the back court view. Then I had a problem.

I took a shower and the shower backed filled the tub as I took the shower. I said no big deal something a 5 min clean could fix. I called and requested for someone to look at it, it was Saturday Morning. I left to Salnas California then return Sunday night wanted to take a shower. No service tech came over they said they didn't know why no one came over but would request another service ticket for Monday. Monday arrived and nothing was done, AGAIN! I called Monday afternoon and demanded to talk to the manager. Luis said, "I will ask the manager to call you tomorrow". She never called. Which I am not surprised.

I told him I need this fixed today or change my room. I refuse to stay here any longer. He said we did upgrade you. Yes to a non working shower that's not an upgrade it is a downgrade. He called a service person which fixed my tub in 2 minutes. It took 3 calls and a angry customer to get something fixed! I will no longer be staying there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cabana is the Best

By

30 octubre 2020

We always stay at the Cabaña while visiting family and friends on the peninsula. The perfect place for a getaway from our home in Tahoe. A great value in upscale comfort and amenities. We will be returning soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

October, 2020

By

26 octubre 2020

Everything was as good as expected. I have stayed in the hotel before and never got disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bathroom problems

By

25 octubre 2020

club

no counter or any where to put your stuff in bath room toilet is to low also backed up then went down 5 minutes later both sinks drained so slow they would back up and you would have to wait for them to go down

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We will be back

By

21 octubre 2020

club

We had an amazing wedding night stay at the Crowne Plaza Palo Alto. Our only regret was not staying longer. We will be back for a longer visit for sure. The room was big and beautiful and very clean. We loved our deck and all of the light in the room. It exceeded our expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Stay

By

20 octubre 2020

It was almost nostalgic to stay at the Cabana Hotel. The pool was wonderful and made a vacation out of my stay. It was so clean and everything was available to us at a moment's notice.
Everyone was friendly and wonderfull.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

19 octubre 2020

club

Good place
Would stay again
Comfortable environment
Easy reservation system
Call and get room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and excellent reception

By

16 octubre 2020

The reception staff was extremely kind and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Conditions and nothing open as advertised

By

12 octubre 2020

club

No Maid Service or room cleaned, no room service, bar or restaurant as advertised. Toilet was broken, No shampoo or conditioner unless requested. Horrible and miserable experience ever. Was told they have only three staff working as everyone was let go.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

11 octubre 2020

club

Great place to rest for this essential worker. Hotel is clean and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información