Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 523 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

523opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    305
  • 4 Estrellas
    116
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Great service

By

23 septiembre 2016

club

Hotel provided prompt housekeeping and room service and was very clean with comfortable room temperature.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 septiembre 2016
Hello Amy P, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a survey. We're glad to hear that housekeeping and room service meet your expectations. We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and nice pool

By

22 septiembre 2016

club

The room was quiet and the pool was sparkling, everything was clean and nice and we could turn-off the fan so it didn't disturb.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for the review. We are delighted to know you were able to enjoy the amenities of the hotel. Thank you again for staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

20 septiembre 2016

This is a great value in Palo Alto; nice facilities and location. Only peeve on this visit was that my room was on the first floor, and that meant no privacy since it faced the busy parking lot.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the facilities and location of the property. We understand your concerns about the location of your room. Thank you again for sharing your comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Stay

By

18 septiembre 2016

club

The location is very convenient when doing business in the Mountain View area. The excellent hotel restaurant means that even if you don't have time to go out and grab something to eat you will still get a great meal right in the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us about your stay. We are thrilled you enjoyed your restaurant experience. Thank you again for staying at the Crowne Plaza Palo Alto.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel room

By

16 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Good view in balcony. Large and nice room. Updated equipment.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us about your stay. We are happy to hear that you were able to enjoy the many amenities of the hotel. Thank you again for staying at the Crowne Plaza Palo Alto.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

居然有拖鞋

By

11 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

如果是在palo alto附近公务的话,我强烈推荐这间酒店,干净整洁,房间明亮,餐饮不算很好但是绝对不差,酒吧氛围好

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us about your stay. Your comments have been shared with team in order to improve the experience of our guests. Thank you again for staying at the Crowne Plaza Palo Alto.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst Crowne Plaza Ever

By

10 septiembre 2016

Best advice when visiting Palo Alto do not stay at this hotel.
Small cramped rooms. torn bed linens. sullen unfriendly reception staff. Include buffet breakfast was inedible. Better off to across the street.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us about your stay. Your comments have been shared with team in order to improve the experience of our guests. Thank you again for staying at the Crowne Plaza Palo Alto.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great, reliable service every time

By

09 septiembre 2016

club

Stay here often for work - almost ALWAYS get early check in when requested, front desk very accommodating and provide upgrades as space allows. Pool area is well decorated with comfortable lounge chairs. Best rates are gotten on the weekends - mid week can get pricey. Rooms are always clean and well kept; if maintenance needed, they are quick and efficient. Will continue to stay here as my first choice in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ill Be Back!!!!

By

09 septiembre 2016

relaxing ,Clean and quiet,great food. My Visit to Palo Alto was amazing!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us and found the food great. Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Palo Alto.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Großartige Anlage

By

08 septiembre 2016

Sehr schöne Anlage mit großem Pool und schönem Fitnessraum

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us about your stay. Your comments have been shared with team in order to improve the experience of our guests. Thank you again for staying at the Crowne Plaza Palo Alto
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Customer Service

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

Friendly staff, answered all my questions regarding the area, uber, etc.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us about your stay. Your comments have been shared with team in order to improve the experience of our guests. Thank you again for staying at the Crowne Plaza Palo Alto.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

High price, low value

By

30 agosto 2016

club

Crowne Plaza Palo Alto shows it age....décor and service lacking. Cost is extremely high per night, including charging extra for parking and internet. Did not restock complimentary water bottles or coffee/tea during stay. Bathroom leaked from room above, internet didn't work consistently, dining staff was inattentive and room was noisy (hall noise, door to service stairs slamming during the night)and far too much exterior light coming from windows (curtains did not close properly) and around room entry door. On the positive, it was conveniently located to place of business, and valet team was prompt with bringing forward the car (guess that's why it cost so much to park).

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 agosto 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us about your stay. Your comments have been shared with team in order to improve the experience of our guests. Thank you again for staying at the Crowne Plaza Palo Alto.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información