Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3,9

en base a 526 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

526opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    230
  • 4 Estrellas
    140
  • 3 Estrellas
    76
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Crowne Plaza Paris

By

31. Juli 2015

club

Great Hotel comfortable rooms and located close to Metro good base for site seeing in Paris.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Interfere with bookings !

By

29. Juli 2015

Everything was as expected but the Hotel refused to honour
The booking terms I had paid for !
The hotel reception staff were at best "jobsworths"

Publicado porHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Dear John RH , Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you appreciated your room cleanliness and the hotel location. However, we are sorry you received service ( and booking terms) which was not what you were expecting. We take our guest comments very seriously so, if there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

letto comodo

By

27. Juli 2015

platinumelite

hotel centrale e facilmente raggiungibile con la metropolitana.
camera pulita, personale veloce efficiente.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Dear kinos, First of all, we would like to thank you for having chosen to stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Paris République and for your precious time to share your experience with our future clients. We read with great interest that you enjoyed our efficient staff, the cleanliness and our location right next to the Place de la République with its access to the Metro Station : République which is being served by 5 major metro lines. We apologize you were not absolutely satisfied ( 3/5) Looking forward to welcoming you back. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

mr

By

26. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Breakfast far from 4 Star Quality and Extremely Poor service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Paris

By

23. Juli 2015

The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was just the perfect spot to stay during our vacation in Paris! Everything was kept clean. Our breakfast was fresh made for us each morning. It was always hot and very delicious. A real treat!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear Etts, Thanks for the time you took to write this review. We are proud that we were able to fulfill all your needs. Your review is very important to us and we are delighted to read that you had a great stay with us while you were in Paris. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon, Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Holiday

By

23. Juli 2015

club

This hotel and the wonderful staff were outstanding. You could not ask for a more convenient location. Located far enough from the major attractions to get a good night's sleep but being surrounded by restaurants and having a major metro station across the street created an ideal experience. Room, facilities, and lobby were clean and modern. I can not say enough about the courteous, helpful and professional staff. My only criticism would be that the air conditioner was not able to cool the room sufficiently given the hot summer days.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear BartlettFamily, We would simply like to thank you for these words of praise and for your generous support through IHG reviews. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Busy hotel

By

22. Juli 2015

Crowded lobby. No room upgrade for Platinum member. Reception asked if I want a drink or 600 points as welcome gift, I chose 600 points. But it didn't happen. Maybe he's just too busy to forget about it. Pillow was too high for me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear gigibaby , Recognition is very important to us and we are delighted to see that we exceeded your expectation on that manner. Unfortunately, the complimentary upgrade is the only benefit we cannot always honor as it is based upon availability. Please be assured that our Front Desk team always tries to accommodate all our guests requests whenever possible. For the points, did you ask us to check first? For now, without your name we cannot check or correct it in case of mistake or oblivion, please don’t hesitate to contact us if points are still missing. We hope to regain your confidence and have the opportunity to welcome you back at the Crowne Plaza Paris République Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place but not the best location

By

20. Juli 2015

club

We liked the interior of the hotel and the amenities were good. Our rate included the breakfast which was nice. The only thing we didn't like was the location. This was our first visit to Paris and the protesting in the square concerned us a bit and it wasn't close to places we wanted to visit. However, there are many restaurants in short walking distance. I'm also an IHG reward club member and they didn't provide any benefits for my membership while I was there. Food in the restaurant and lounge were very expensive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear CindyDa , Thank you very much for sharing your impressions following your recent stay with us on IHG reviews. We apologize you did not seem to have received Recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members you were expecting. And we are also surprised to read your remarks, as we propose to our IHG® Rewards Club Members many benefits either free of charge or at a special rate. Many of these benefits are exclusively available at our hotel. The only benefit, which we cannot always honor is the complimentary upgrade, as this is based upon availability. But please be assured that our Front Desk team always tries to accommodate all our guests requests whenever possible. We hope that you continue to trust us and we will be your first choice of accommodation during your next stay in Paris. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel....

By

19. Juli 2015

club

Great location, clean rooms and good staff. Concierge provided all the help needed to plan my local trips.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Dear MP2222, What a nice comment on the hotel and our services, we thank you very much for sharing them . We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza Paris République. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

19. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Perfect location, great staff - this is a brilliant hotel which I wouldn't hesitate in returning to if I am ever back in Paris.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear stu19855, Thank you for your recent review and for choosing to stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Paris République. We take pride in our proposed services and products, but nothing could make us happier than to hear great compliments for our team and the services we provide to our guests. We constantly strive to achieve highest standards to satisfy our guests and we are happy that we were able to make your stay enjoyable. It will be a pleasure to share your feedback with our staff and we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you soon. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good location, comfortable bed

By

18. Juli 2015

club

The location is very good, accessible to metro and buses. Restaurant and cafes around the hotel. Grocery a block away. Stayed in a club room so had access in the club lounge which serves nice appetizers late afternoon. Complimentary breakfast is good. Hotel is quite old needs some upgrading especially the bathroom. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Will stay here again on our next visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Dear Baby B, Thanks for your review saying that Crowne Plaza Paris Republique is very well located Each of our guests is unique with their own needs, interests and expectations, and we are glad we were able to meet yours. It is with great satisfaction that we read that the entire team was part in the success of your stay in Paris and it will be a pleasure to share your feedback with our staff. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you soon again. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice sized rooms with two double beds

By

16. Juli 2015

platinumelite

The rooms were nice sized for European standards with two double beds. The location was great by several restaurants and a Metro stop just a few feet from the door.

My main complaint is the lack (read: NO) of air conditioning in the entrance and lobby area. It was very uncomfortable especially with the temperatures in the high 90s F.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Dear gregriv1 , Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Paris République. As concerns the issue with heat, the entire hotel is equipped with a heating/cooling system and the base temperature of the hotel is adapted to the season ( and external temperature). We apologize as this system is sometimes difficult to adjust to get the expected ambient temperature especially when it is more than 35° degrees outside. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again should your next trips bring you back to Paris. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información