Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 719 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

719opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    338
  • 4 Estrellas
    200
  • 3 Estrellas
    90
  • 2 Estrellas
    50
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

Great Concierge and Wonderful Breakfast

By

23 abril 2016

Our concierge Arielle was wonderful. Her directions were very helpful and spot on, as was her voluntary assistance with scheduling train travel. We met with Arielle every morning for directions and assistance. She is a wonderful representation of your hotel. Please give her a raise for excellent customer service.

Breakfast was very nice at this hotel. We were thoughtfully greeted. The food was nicely presented, abundant, and fresh. We enjoyed the fresh breads, pastries, meats, cheeses, and vegetables. The chef who prepared omelets and eggs, pancakes, and French toast was friendly and provided excellent customer service. Even the gentleman refreshing the buffet dishes was friendly and cheerful.

The room was quiet, clean and spacious. We did, however have several room maintenance issues. The bathroom faucet leaked (we had to wrap a wash cloth around it) and we could not call out on the phone. Both were reported but not fixed during the stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 abril 2016
Dear Kathy001, Thank you very much for taking the time to share these words further to your stay in Paris with us. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that Arielle (Aurélie's real name) provided you with attentive and caring service. We will be sure to commend her for her outstanding service and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel for another excellent experience. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris Republique
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location, goo dvalue

By

21 abril 2016

It is true that I am spire elite member, I was very happy from my stay at the hotel - Good room, good service, everything was perfect for me

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Dear gazit , Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us about your stay. We are honored to hear about the perfect experience you had with us during your stay. Should you be planning another trip to Paris, we would be delighted to welcome you back. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris Republique
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice and well located

By

17 abril 2016

We have picked the hotel for our family vacation in Paris.
The room was very nice, still small (Europe standart).
Hotel was very nice, Concierge very good.
Breakfast is great. variet amazing.
Business lounge was just Ok, I have seen better.
The hours are very limited and the offering was very limited.
Wwe have arrived in tea time and we could have received only small pieces of cake and tean or coffee.
Room and overall is not well kept,
some paint and clean could have helped the general look of the bathroom.

Most relevant of the feedback is the great location and the very friendly staff.
If only one wish - Pls remove the mushrooms from the ceiling and dirty wall in the shower.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Dear Ami01 , Thank you for taking the time to write your review following your recent stay. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations at our hotel and your comments are very important to us. We rely on you, our guest, to let us know how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We are glad to see that you enjoyed our central location and the friendliness of our staff, which is always at your disposal to help you either for leisure or business in Paris. Regarding the Room Cleanliness, we apologize and assure you that we will duly forward your comment to our Housekeeping manager. We would be delighted to host you again in the future. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris Republique
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

15 abril 2016

club

Hotel public areas are in excellent conditions, the bedrooms are not quite so good but very comfortable.

When we checked in we were asked if we wanted a room that looked out onto the square or one that looked out to the terrace at the back of the hotel.

We choose the front of the hotel and we really enjoyed people watching in the square but the noise does go on until 5 in the morning, we were warned of this by the hotel staff but being a good sleeper the noise didn't spoil it for us but if you are a light sleeper you should opt for the back of the hotel.

I would definetly go back, getting around was so easy, the Metro was outside the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Dear GBB65 , We would simply like to thank you for these words of praise and for your generous support through IHG Reviews. It was a delight to read your review of our hotel and learn that you have experienced just how well connected we are to transportation links. The entire team can’t wait to welcome you back. Please do not hesitate to contact our reservations team for your next stay in Paris. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris Republique
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

15 abril 2016

It was a great stay. Good breakfast, friendly staff, good location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Dear Gramont , What a wonderful comment on our location and services, we thank you very much for sharing it on IHG Reviews. We do hope that you will come and stay with us again as it would be our pleasure to be your hosts in the future. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris Republique
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

12 abril 2016

Great location at Republique. Room size good - large for Paris standards, lots of storage and hanging space. Room and bathroom decor looks a bit dated for a Crowne Plaza. Clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Dear PJC123 , Thank you for sharing your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Paris République We would also like to thank you for your feedback regarding our bedrooms and we are sorry that the current style and decor of our rooms did not meet with your expectations. We were, however, pleased to read that you found them comfortable, clean and functional. We are glad you found the location of our hotel accessible and do hope we have the opportunity to host you again in the future. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris Republique
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service, poor facility

By

12 abril 2016

The variety of food is so less and simple, and it's almost nothing to select in breakfast buffet. . The shower flow is too weak in bath room, but washbasin is OK. The guest room window can not be closed tightly enough. The whistle through the gap is offen occured when there is big wind outside.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear mksun , Thank you for taking the time to write your review following your recent stay. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations at our hotel and your comments are very important to us. We rely on you, our guest, to let us know how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs and we were sorry to see that from a facility standpoint we have disappointed you during your stay. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza Paris République soon. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Misleading BF at CrowPlaze hotel web site

By

12 abril 2016

CP hotel in Paris has two BF, one is less variety of food and the other is the one you order in the website. This is a misleading marketing strategy that just bring unfriendly reaction to a good hotel. Be honest in the hotel book reservation and all will be okay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Dear Hasegawa, Thank you very much for taking the time to share these words further to your stay in Paris with us. We apologize for the misleading impression you had of our marketing strategy, we can assure you that we will pay attention to this detail in order for such a misunderstanding not to happen again. Can we remind you that our full American Buffet Breakfast ( at 25€ ) is composed of a great variety of cold cuts, hot dishes and a selection of egg dishes prepared in front of you at our show cooking station, not to forget the good selection of pastries and fresh fruits. This also includes juices and a variety of hot drinks. Otherwise a continental breakfast is also served from Monday to Friday included in our Bar. This last one costs only 8€50 and is composed of hot beverage, fresh squeezed orange juice, pastries and jam. We hope this incident will not deter you from choosing IHG properties for your future travel needs and very much look forward to welcoming you again soon. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris Republique
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience in Paris

By

07 abril 2016

club

I highly recommend this hotel. We booked it as part of an air/hotel package and we couldn't be more pleased. The best parts about this hotel were the very central location near the metro and the extremely friendly and helpful staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Dear Melissa524 , We would like to thank you very much for your great comment on IHG reviews, regarding your stay at the Crowne Plaza Paris Republique! We will be very happy to welcome you again for your next trip to Paris and have the opportunity to make your stay as memorable as possible. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

06 abril 2016

The hotel accommodation is excellent, very neat and near all amenities. The only thing I dislike is that most of the breakfast food runs out early and had to eat outside on the second morning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Dear Dammy2005 , We'd like to thank you for having taken the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Paris République. Guest comments like yours allow us to improve our quality and services provided where our guests feel it is necessary in order to exceed all our guests expectations. We are pleased to know that our location and services were suitable for your needs. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced at the breakfast, it might have happened due to the high affluence of guests at the moment, we will take your comment into consideration to improve in this particular aspect. We do hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris Republique
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent base in Paris

By

05 abril 2016

club

Good hotel, well located. Staff friendly and helpful experience in the club louge was very good. Only negative was that the hotel itself was too hot as it seems the heating was either on or off or likewise the air conditioning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Dear Rev101, Thank you so much for sharing your opinion about the Hotel Crowne Plaza Paris Republique. We take pride in our proposed services and products, but nothing could make us happier than to hear great compliments for our team and the services we provide to our guests. Sorry for the only negative point you noticed but as the entire hotel is equipped with a heating/cooling system and the base temperature of the hotel is adapted to the season ( and external temperature), it is sometimes difficult to adapt to everyone’s desire. We hope that you will continue to trust us during your next stay in Paris and we look forward to welcoming you back. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris Republique
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

04 abril 2016

platinumelite

Was an awesome stay. Would come back again certainly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Dear Jkoh11 , We are happy that you spend a great stay with us! Your comments are very important to us, as they assist us to keep focus on customer satisfaction. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again as promised ! Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información