Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1041 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1041opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    493
  • 4 Estrellas
    301
  • 3 Estrellas
    121
  • 2 Estrellas
    75
  • 1 Estrellas
    51

Very good location

By

19 julio 2017

What i liked was the central situation ouf the plaza and the very kind staff
Although the Paris plaza us a bit old and not very well maintained but it is in à very Nice area of the city

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Great Experience

By

17 julio 2017

platinumelite

5 nights Family vacation to Paris then off to Champagne Region of France. Staff was great, food was ok, but not great. Odd, the bathroom did not have an outlet for other than shaver (my wife’s flat iron and personal blow dryer). Booking with a family of 4 on-line was a challenge (system wanted us to get two rooms). I ended up connecting with the hotel General Manager to assist with the booking of a queen bed and sofa sleeper. Also, the web site noted a king room – no king beds available (mostly Europe). I travel a lot for business so I am a bit more critical than most. Overall our experience was good and we would recommend this hotel in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value. Friendly and Helpful Staff

By

16 julio 2017

club

I stayed at he Crowne Plaza Paris Republique for 2 nights along with my husband and two teenage children. The front desk staff were friendly and very efficient. We requested an early check in and were able to get into our room upon arrival. The room was very clean and comfortable. My only complaint was that the coffee mugs by the coffee maker had clearly been used and not replaced. The staff quickly replaced them for us when I let them know. The bathroom was very clean. The room had a safe, which was a bonus. The beds were very comfortable. I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

14 julio 2017

club

Very friendly staff, nice spacious room, coffee tea facilities
Perfect location - next to Metro station

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for quick 1 night stay

By

14 julio 2017

platinumelite

Reached late at night and the check in was fast and was upgraded as elite club member. The room is big "junior suit" with bedroom separated with a door from living room. Living room had a sofa bed, TV and a bathroom very suitable for the kids (myself, Wife, and 2 kids total).
Enjoyed my stay despite the smelly old Carpet that needs to be changed to have a better experience. Thanks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very bad experience

By

12 julio 2017

Although the location of the hotel is excellent, but the staff are the worst service I seen in IHG hotels, especially the reception group, which has many mistakes during these three-night stay. Wrong stay nights when check in, miss my breakfast more than two times, don't admit what other staff promised, pre-autorisation and payment fault……, but they never seem to realize their mistakes.

I've never meet a IHG hotel staff like this. Hope they can improve their working ability to satisfy more guests

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLENT HOTEL AU COEUR DE PARIS

By

12 julio 2017

platinumelite

Je recommande cet hôtel.
Bon rapport qualité-prix.
Personnel attentif.
Excellent petit-déjeuner.
Emplacement idéal.
Métro, restaurants et activités à proximité.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location. Acceptable hotel.

By

08 julio 2017

The hotel location is very nice and lively. Receptors was helpful. Breakfast was amazing. However the room requires more frequent maintenance and needs more focusing on daily cleanliness.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service good location

By

06 julio 2017

When we arrived we were warmly welcomed. Front desk provided useful information of transportation and provided late check out and luggage storage service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel, great location

By

05 julio 2017

club

We only utilized the hotel and property to sleep at night and shower. Room was small for two double beds, no place to store suitcases, no bureau for clothes, very small closet. Air conditioning was non existent. Had to open windows to dehumidify the room after showers. Great location for hotel, right on major hub for Metro making it easy to get all over the city. The woman at the concierge desk Saturday morning was so friendly, efficient and helpful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another inconsistent stay

By

05 julio 2017

Third stay at this property and again I am disappointed by the inconsistencies of this brand. Check is was completely overwhelmed, surely they must know what their capacity is. Arrived at 14:30 and told room was not ready, waited an hour and had to ask again if a room was ready, was supposedly given an upgrade then had to ask to be moved to another room as the upgrade was worse than the room I had booked - the excuse "we were full last night and booked out today" is not good enough. If you have more rooms than you can cope with then staff up or close rooms. The club lounge is poor and not worth the upgrade, either you offer a service or you don't but don't offer half a service. Maybe look at other club lounges in your chain, room quality was average, I have stayed in many holiday inns that have better rooms. These are dated and need maintenance. No consideration for spire status or recognition of previous stays. I think this will be my last stay at this hotel which is a shame as I have booked others on business trips through this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst Experience with Crowne Pllaza

By

04 julio 2017

I've stayed 2 nights at Crowneplaza Paris Republique Hotel 29 Jun till 01 July.

This was the worst experience i ever had with IHG hotels.

The bad experience started once I checked in and i tried to call housekeeping asking for dental kit but no answers and even front-desk reception and no answers.

I dropped by the reception and i asked them to send it to my room while i'm out of the room and they said literally you need to take it by yourself we don't send it to your room.

The next day i called housekeeping to make up my room and no answers.

I've tried to call reception and they answered twice and hanged up the line without taking my call or request.

I dropped by the reception in my way out to inform them and i met one of the staff team about the case and he never apologized for hanging up the lines and justified that maybe the staff are busy.

I've asked him to call the duty manager but asked me to wait until he talks to another staff member then he will call the manager which showed no respect to my case.

After a while the duty manager came and listed to my case but no actions were taken.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información