Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1860 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1860opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1259
  • 4 Estrellas
    369
  • 3 Estrellas
    112
  • 2 Estrellas
    69
  • 1 Estrellas
    51

Cranio sacral school

By

21 octubre 2021

The staff and service is amazing, the room needs some work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location to Sky Harbor Airport

By

20 octubre 2021

club

Great location, very nice room, great food and fun bar. So glad to have the parking availability. My husband and I used to stay at Crowne Plaza years ago and I will use it again for sure when traveling. The convenience to Sky Harbor is wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

16 octubre 2021

Friendly staff, good food, convenient location
Highly recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible

By

16 octubre 2021

This hotel was the worst hotel I've ever stayed in and a embarrassment to IHG. I stayed at two other IHG Hotels on my trip and they were far better than this experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and friendly staff

By

13 octubre 2021

Friendly staff at front desk. Sweet room service delivery. They were so prompt. The beds were great and the the room
Was super clean. Would definitely stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Night Sleep

By

12 octubre 2021

We stayed for one night because it was close to the airport and we were leaving very early. The hotel was very nice and I would recommend it to anyone staying in Phoenix. We did not hear plans or traffic noise. The room was clean and very comfortable. The staff was great and very friendly. We took advantage of the 24 hour shuttle to the airport. We were early and had a nice conversation with the night security guard. We will definitely use the Crowne Plaza again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location!

By

12 octubre 2021

club

We stayed here as we had a very early flight.....park and stay was a great value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk

By

10 octubre 2021

club

The front desk was very in friendly and made me miss my shuttle

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poorly maintained and dirty

By

08 octubre 2021

club

Do not stay here. Room ...lobby...microwave...fridge dirty. Tv ...toilet broken. Stay elsewhere

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty room 811

By

07 octubre 2021

Very dirty room in #811. Most USB ports did not work. Old and tired room with broken closet and dirty bathroom.
Then when I returned to stay again because I did a Park & Stay package I had a bug in my room #823
Do Not stay here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bug on my pillow and dirt

By

07 octubre 2021

I stayed at this hotel and it is very very dirty. I was so unhappy and told front desk about the bug and the dirt. They told me to send them a picture and they never contacted me afterwards.
I even showed it to them when I went to check out. There was mold on the bathroom door frame, dirt in the tub. Hair on my bed, Wet soaked carpet by the door and bathroom.
Housekeeping left a wet towel mat in the room.

It was awful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice

By

07 octubre 2021

It fit ours needs perfectly. Convenient, clean, comfortable, very kind/friendly staff, easy parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información