Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1403 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1403opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    945
  • 4 Estrellas
    282
  • 3 Estrellas
    93
  • 2 Estrellas
    63
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Wknd tournament

By

30 junio 2020

club

Rooms were clean, but small. Beds were very uncomfortable and pillows were too soft. Bathroom needs an exhaust fan. Otherwise, I did have a nice stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was fine

By

25 junio 2020

club

No problems encountered. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean, comfortable room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Limited service

By

23 junio 2020

platinumelite

less about hotel more about statewide response - limited services reduces crowne's facility value significantly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

18 junio 2020

club

Our stay was great at this hotel! Friendly staff from booking late at night to end of our stay! The hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommended

By

16 junio 2020

club

Staff is friendly and professional and rooms are big and very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peaceful and quiet

By

31 mayo 2020

Very nice. Comfortable beds, quiet night. No one was loud and the room was quit spacious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT

By

26 mayo 2020

club

CHILL PLACE.. SUPER CLEAN... NICE STAFF...COMFY BEDS AND AMENITIES

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

25 mayo 2020

This hotel is in excellent location if you need to travel north, south, east or west of Pittsburgh. It has been my choice for over 15 years. Easy access to all major interstates.
The hotel staff is excellent. If you don't want to eat at the hotel there are plenty of other choices near by. If you travel as much as I do I'm certain you have forgotten an item of clothing. Walking distance from the hotel is South Hills Village.
It's all about location and this Crowne Plaza-South is the one to pick.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best location

By

23 mayo 2020

In order to complete my days work of driving around the Pittsburgh and surrounding areas I have found that this hotel is the best location for all major highways. Thus my day of work is scheduled to the maximum.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

22 mayo 2020

platinumelite

Due to covid-19, a lot of the amenities were closed, but staff was extremely helpful in finding restaurants and making the stay good!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel, lack of communication.

By

14 mayo 2020

The hotel is pretty and cozy! It’s obvious there’s a lack of communication on the staffing side. But overall it was a pretty great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

xsouthhills

By

06 mayo 2020

club

The front desk was very sensitive to our safety and comfort. The hotel provided proper guidance as far as the Safe Distancing requirements are concerned in a current situation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información