Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1641 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1641opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1090
  • 4 Estrellas
    327
  • 3 Estrellas
    113
  • 2 Estrellas
    88
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Training trip

By

23 octubre 2021

Very comfortable no noise and ac worked really well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An experience to remember

By

19 octubre 2021

I found the bed to be extremely comfortable, and the shower was great. I wish I could get one like it. The room was clean and attractive. Although the restaurant was closed, the kitchen staff created marvelous meals for us. They do not skimp on the buffet. Thanks for an enjoyable visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Comfortable, noisy A/C

By

18 octubre 2021

club

Nice staff, clean rooms, Comfortable beds, A/C unit was too loud for comfort.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding stay

By

17 octubre 2021

club

Staff was great, atmosphere awesome, felt at ease.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel visit

By

16 octubre 2021

platinumelite

The room was very comfortable and the staff was polite and truly concerned about my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation stay

By

14 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Excellent staff.. nice facilities. I would recommend this hotel.. prices are right. Located by mall

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay here!!!

By

14 octubre 2021

club

You won’t regret it. It’s incredible. Very clean. Every staff member from front desk to housekeeping were sweethearts. Also check with the front desk before you order pizza so you make sure you’re getting the good stuff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

14 octubre 2021

Stayed here when I was in town for a Steelers game. Very close to shopping, great restaurants, and the rail to get to the stadium.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Conference Stay

By

13 octubre 2021

club

Excellent Conference stay with clean room, excellent food/meals, good wi-fi. Noisy floor one night because of a rude wedding party. Handled well by courteous and friendly staff who assured would not happen next evening, and it didn't.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Billing process

By

13 octubre 2021

club

Billing process stinks and so does the room. The wedding was wonderful staff was very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor communication

By

12 octubre 2021

club

No fan in the bathroom, no lock on bathroom door. I ask management to look into this while at the property and they said they would, but the problem was never fixed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helped Me Achieve My Goals

By

11 octubre 2021

I often wondered how a hotel can help one achieve ones goals. Here it is, it's about the location. This hotel is perfectly located to all areas around Pittsburgh. You have easy access to all major highways such as the PA Turnpike System, Interstate 70 and 79. The Pittsburgh International Airport is close to this hotel.

Being a business traveler I have forgotten an article of clothing and with the South Hills Village Mall right across the street took care of that problem.
Hotel food is ok but you need to change it up and with this hotel location you have 5 major chain places to eat plus the food court inside the mall.

Think about the location of your hotel and think about what I just said in this review.

They also have a great staff working the front desk. They are very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información