Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1628 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1628opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1052
  • 4 Estrellas
    338
  • 3 Estrellas
    115
  • 2 Estrellas
    76
  • 1 Estrellas
    47

Both

By

12 julio 2021

club

Great room maybe a fan in the bathroom plus bar open past 9:00

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service and quality accommodations

By

11 julio 2021

platinumelite

This is an excellent hotel in a great location. Staff went over and above to help when there was an issue with the room type not being available. Best customer service during trying CoVID travel times. She should be commended for her over and beyond service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding Guest Haven!

By

07 julio 2021

club

This was my first experience with this hotel and I will definitly stay again in the future.
The staff went out of their way to assist the wedding party I was with and the other guests staying in the reserved room block.

There were several places to gather and visit in the lobby. Also the perks of the hotel- gym, pool, on-site restaurant were very inviting.

The highlight of my stay was enjoying hot, steaming coffee in the quiet lobby after a night of dancing and celebration!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crown Plaza

By

05 julio 2021

A great place to stay while on business in the Plymouth area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fozi

By

03 julio 2021

Very much interested in the service of my favorite things to do in the lobby waiting

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No attention to detail and staff not informative

By

01 julio 2021

club

Room was dirty on arrival and after three days and many promises was never corrected

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

30 junio 2021

platinumelite

Michelle at the front desk was really terrific when I ran into a problem with a large dog crate I needed to load back into my vehicle. She problem solved and gave a cheerful helping hand.
Hotel was clean, bedding felt fantastic and I got a great nights sleep. I often stay at this hotel and never disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Delay at reception and below average room carpet cleaning

By

23 junio 2021

platinumelite

Nice location but hard time at reception and got room witout cleaned carpet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

23 junio 2021

club

Clean and well maintained. Very spacious and well organised. The accommodations are very well maintained and staff is friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hospitality and comfortable sleep.

By

21 junio 2021

club

I have stayed many times over the years at this location for annual business meetings. My stay is barely post-pandemic and one can see some of the impact on the hospitality industry with a challenging workforce. Overall great stay despite some lack of detailing from housekeeping (vacuuming, etc.)

Food service was great per usual. Friendliness and ease of check-in per usual professional standards. No issues with multi-media.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not the best ihg experience

By

21 junio 2021

would not recommend. stayed in the diplomatic suite that did not seem to be cleaned prior to our arrival, as large, very visible chunks of food and debris were left on the floor. as well, bathroom toilet could have used some attention. tshirts as a front desk dress code seem awkward and unexpected, as well, and probably something i only noticed because of the long wait to check in. there were two people, but only one line for check in? our first and last stay at this property

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor check in.

By

18 junio 2021

I am a Quad Amputee that uses two below the knee Prosthetics and a Right hand Prosthetic with a unusable left hand, I normally when traveling make sure when I make my Reservations to let whom ever know about my Handicap.
On this occasion I had forgot to mention this when making our online reservation, until we checked in. The person that checked us in basically ignored my request for a handicapped room with NO explanation and sent us on our way.
The bottom line is that the room we received albeit was on the 1st floor was not set up for a person that has to get around on their Knees when they remove their Prosthetics, therefore I will not be staying at any IHG hotels in the future and have added this to my Non handicapped compliant establishment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información