Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 765 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

765opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    414
  • 4 Estrellas
    230
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Great hotel, excellent service and comfort

By

22 septiembre 2016

Hotel staff were very friendly and professional. Rosetta was extremely helpful in reserving an affordable, private car transfer to the FCO airport - great driver, great service!

Room was clean, spacious, quiet and beds with 4 pillows each, were extremely comfortable - best night sleep during our 2 week holiday in Italy.

Wonderful surprise to find a full sized balcony attached to our room and the complimentary breakfast box was much appreciated for our very early 5am departure to the airport.

Will definitely stay at this hotel during future trips to Rome. Thank you to all the staff that assisted us during our stay!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Dear mrs rde, Thank you for your lovely comments following your recent stay and to have chosen our Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter’s! I was delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us and that you enjoyed the facilities, comfort and cleanliness of our rooms. I have shared your comment with my whole team (especially with Rosetta) as you have mentioned their excellent service. We are very much grateful for your compliments! It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in future. With best regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

22 septiembre 2016

club

We came for a week to visit Rome.
Transport into the city was easily available through the hotel shuttle bus or public transport at a reasonable cost and taxis were readily available.
The hotel gave adequate information on how to get to the places we wanted to visit.
The room was very comfortable and the quality of food excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear mrsapb, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. With best regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

15 septiembre 2016

club

comfortable and clean, however staff not too friendly. Food not the best, took too long for order to arrive, area too far from tourist area, spent too much on taxi service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Dear eleiser, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback and to have chosen our Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter’s for your stay in Rome. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We appreciate the fact that you enjoyed the comfort and cleanliness of our Hotel. Regarding the restaurant (food and service), I have forwarded your comments to our Food & Beverage Manager and Executive Chef. We know they share the vision of providing the best guest experience possible and we are confident they will take the necessary steps to continue to improve their service and quality. Enjoying our food and beverage offer whilst staying at the Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter’s is very much part of the overall experience so we will continue to work hard. The Crowne Plaza Rome-St. Peter’s is an urban resort featuring facilities that of course you won’t be able to find in a more central location such as gardens, 25m length swimming pool, pool bar, Spa, tennis courts, large comfortable bedrooms and extensive free parking facilities. Our aim is that every guest who visits us enjoys their stay as fully and as richly as possible. We trust that should you ever return to Rome, you will consider giving us an opportunity by visiting us again. With kind regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed, clean, lovely gardens and pools

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

The hotel was luxurious and the quest room was great. However, the location of the hotel far away from the city center was inconvenient and as tourists to Rome, we were disappointed. For business or for a relaxing stay, the hotel would have been satisfactory. For sight seeing in Rome, it was a disappointment.

The staff were not particularly friendly. After an 11 day cruise with Celebrity , this was a disappointment. my wife had her expensive watch either stolen or misplaced, but staff did nothing to assist.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear coucoune, Thank you for taking time to share your experience at Crowne Plaza Rome St Peter’s. Your comments are very useful for us to ameliorate the service and quality we offer to our guests. We are glad to read that in overall we met your expectation and that the hotel was comfortable and clean. On the other hand we are sorry to read your perception of lack of friendliness of our staff when handling the problem of your lost watch. Allow me to explain that we have a strict procedure regarding the lost & found and our housekeeping department is very diligent to report any items left in the room (from iPad to shampoo). We really hope that it was a misplacement as often happens with other guests during their stay and that in the meantime you were able to find your watch. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza St. Peter’s on your next visit to Rome. With kind regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Soggiorno perfetto

By

11 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Personale sempre cortese e disponibile; ambienti accoglienti; ottima atmosfera; cibo di qualità

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Gentile Anto60, grazie per aver scelto il Crowne Plaza Rome-St. Peter’s in occasione del Suo soggiorno a Roma. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club. Siamo molto felici di ricevere i commenti positivi sul comfort della struttura, ottimo cibo, cortesia dello staff. Nella speranza di poterLa accogliere nuovamente in futuro, ci è gradita l’occasione per inviare i nostri più cordiali saluti. Davide Grilli, Direttore
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

family Friendly

By

11 septiembre 2016

club

This was a wonderful week in Rome facilitated by excellent staff and lovely environment.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Dear kenny49, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. With kind regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Dear kenny49, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. With kind regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

09 septiembre 2016

nice hotel
bad wifi in room
nice shuttle bus
nice swimming pool
nice fitness
but i have no slipper
nice staffs

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
非常感谢您为您的评论和所选择的皇冠广场,圣。彼得。 我们感谢您的忠诚度作为IHG®奖励俱乐部会员 我们很高兴地得知您的住宿是好的,了解你对游泳池和工作人员表示感谢。 我已经转发关于无线对我们的IT经理您的意见。 我们希望能有机会欢迎你回到皇冠广场圣彼得您到罗马下次光临! 最好的祝福, 达维德格里利,总经理
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

STOP OVER

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

My stay was specifically for the purpose of a stopover to join an Azamara Cruise and this hotel is convenient as a bus pickup is scheduled for the cruise. The hotel is relatively close to the airport and I am a member of the Rewards Club.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Dear Cruise Connection, Thank you for your comments in which you drew my attention to your experience while guest at Crowne Plaza Rome-St. Peter's! We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. We appreciate the fact that you enjoyed the location and the overall we met your expectations. We very much hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza St. Peter’s on your next visit to Rome. With best regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

großzügige Zimmer mit kleinem Balkon

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

Sehr schönes Hotel mit schönem Outdoor Bereich. Einige Zimmer verfügen über Balkone welches für mich als Raucher natürlich sehr angenehm ist. Nur ein Aschenbecher auf eben diesen wäre ganz nett gewesen.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Dear Faab0812, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat.  Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Robo en la habitacion sin ninguna respuesta del hotel

By

04 septiembre 2016

club

A mi esposa se le perdió un vestido en nuestra habitación, y el hotel no supo respondernos, quien nos atendió primero se negó a aceptar el hecho, y después nos dijo que las señoras del aseo podían haberlo confundido con la ropa de cama. Es el colmo! era un vestido azul! esas respuestas no son aceptables y menos de un hotel Crowne Plaza!

El robo de la habitación y la completa falta de cortesía de quienes nos recibieron el reclamo, son suficientes para no pensar en volver, y menos en recomendarlo.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 septiembre 2016
Estimado kike79, Gracias por su respuesta después de su reciente estancia con nosotros. Lo sentimos mucho para leer acerca de su problema encontrado con la pérdida de su vestido (no robo, esto es sólo su propia percepción y no demostrable). He remitido sus comentarios a nuestra limpieza y me informaron que ellos hicieron todo lo posible para encontrar este vestido llamando a la compañía de externalización de lavandería y ver si se encontró el vestido. Permítanme explicar que tenemos un procedimiento estricto en cuanto a la objetos perdidos y nuestro departamento de limpieza es muy diligente para informar de cualquier artículo dejado en la habitación (de ipad al champú). Realmente esperamos que se trataba de una mala colocación ya que a menudo experimentamos con otros huéspedes durante su estancia y que mientras tanto se haya podido encontrar su vestido. Una vez más nos disculpamos si su estancia se efectúa por este asunto y esperamos darle la bienvenida en el futuro y restaurar su fe en nuestra propiedad. Atentamente, Davide Grilli, Gerente General
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK place - but don't be fooled by name!

By

01 septiembre 2016

Not the best example of a C-P, but acceptable. Location is a long way from St Peter's and not convenient for central Rome unless you want to take taxi or shuttle bus (every hour, picks up and drops off at fairly inconvenient places however)

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 septiembre 2016
Dear mattedar, Thank you for your comments, in which you drew our attention to your experience while guest at the Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter's. We are very sorry that your stay was not as positive as other guests on this site and we do apologize if your experience did not live up to your expectations. Regarding the location allow me to put on record that our location is clearly and fully stated on our and any other reservation websites. We heartily recommend our guests to read it carefully to avoid unpleasant surprises! We know that every stay experience is different and we always take seriously any feedback. Our aim is that every guest who visits us enjoys their stay as fully and as richly as possible. We trust that should you ever return to Rome, you will consider giving us an opportunity to counter your criticisms by visiting us again. With kind regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely gem of a hotel

By

30 agosto 2016

club

My husband and I booked this hotel through a holiday booking site and we were very pleasantly surprised with the value and quality of the hotel. We are both students and so usually our budget would not stretch to such a lovely hotel, but the Crowne Plaza chain seem to provide a lot for the amount of money you pay. It was a lovely hotel, although it is difficult to find, we had to take a train then a public bus, and we did not know which stop to get off at. There is apparently a shuttle bus from the airport but you can only book it at reception, which we obviously could not do beforehand because we were not there. That was the only problem we had all holiday though, it really is a lovely hotel, and the shuttle bu into the town is a great amenity.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 agosto 2016
Dear Lesleey, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay in our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed our lovely Hotel. Of course we aim to make every stay a memorable one and we try always to do something extra to make you feel like home. Thank you very much again for your feedback, this is highly appreciated and keeps our staff motivated to always go the extra mile. We are looking forward to give you a warm welcome anytime soon again. With kind regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información