Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1124 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1124opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    641
  • 4 Estrellas
    286
  • 3 Estrellas
    103
  • 2 Estrellas
    47
  • 1 Estrellas
    47

Great service...better than most!

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable and staff was courteous and helpful. I travel with a pet Yorkie and I thought the pet fee could have been most reasonable...I paid a non-refundable fee of $50 per night. I normally pay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

快適なベッドと素晴らしいサービス

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

チェックイン時のスタッフの対応がフレンドリーで気持ち良かった。 ベッドも清潔で心地よく、静かな部屋で熟睡ができた。 滞在期間中、問題なく過ごす事ができました。 

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent accommodations, good central location, spacious room

By

25 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Aside from some temperature control issues in the room, my stay at the hotel was fine. The hotel, while older, has clearly had some recent updates. Location is pretty great if you're going to conventions, conferences, or trying to enjoy the shopping, dining and entertainment district of Rosemont.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short stay in ORD

By

24 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is very dated and old.
Lobby area is very small and needs refurbishments.
Driver did not lift bags or offered any help with them.
Room had a noisy air conditioner fan despite requesting a quiet room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Affordable, comfortable and great service.

By

19 septiembre 2016

I had the pleasure to stay at the Crowne Plaza Chicago Ohare Hotel & Conf Ctr over this past weekend, and I can honestly say that I enjoyed every minute of my stay. Upon arriving, the staff was very nice and courteous. When I arrived to my suite, it was clean, stocked with all amenities and super comfortable. It has been the best sleep I have gotten in a long time! I ordered room service and the food was good (meatball pizza and calamari).

I will definitely recommend you to stay here!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Jules2424, Thank you for posting a review about your recent stay with us. I am happy to learn that you had an amazing stay with us. Thank you for sharing that our staff was nice and courteous and your suite clean and super comfortable. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

close to the Roses convention center

By

15 septiembre 2016

club

i was aiming for two queen bed as I booked from booking .com.but told that other guest had that feature before me so i end up taking king size bed with sleeper while traveling with three kids .
overall it was tolerable but not comfortable enough .
the breakfast was great and the customer service also was great too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Adam_2016, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. It is great to know that you had enjoyed your breakfast along with our service. I regret to hear about the mix-up with your room type. I have shared your feedback with our team so we could improve our service and wow you when you come back next time. We appreciate your business and looking forward to welcoming you back when in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

13 septiembre 2016

club

Staff was very accommodating and friendly. Clean, well kept hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Bluffs, We greatly appreciate your feedback. It is great to know that you had great stay with us. Thank you for sharing that hotel was clean, well-kept and our staff friendly and very accommodating. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to welcoming you back when in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely pleasant experience.

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

Facility is beautiful. Employees are very polite and pleasant. Food from room service was tasty. Would definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear sunny1959A, Your feedback is very important to us. It is great to learn that you had an extremely pleasant experience with us. Thank you for sharing that hotel is beautiful with very polite and pleasant staff and very tasty food. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible Check in Process

By

11 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Got in quite late and there was a very long line and wait at check in. Long wait for the shuttle as well. There was no manager assisting the one individual checking folks in. Kind of a basic expectation of an airport hotel.

In the past I was unable to take the shuttle due to an extremely long long wait when leaving.

Makes me question to use the hotel when needing to get to or from the airport. Way too many choices in the area to accept the lackluster focus on check in check out and shuttle service.

Publicado porCustomerCare
20 septiembre 2016
Dear Rap s, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the check-in service you received from our hotel. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice room and view

By

09 septiembre 2016

club

The room was very clean, fresh and the view from 14th floor was very good. The furniture inside and the color of them all blended very well with the room. The bed was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and we enjoyed our stay very much!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear betaru, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. I am happy to learn that you had a very nice stay with us. Thank you for sharing that our rooms are very clean, fresh with comfortable beds and that our staff was very friendly. We appreciate your business and looking forward to welcoming you back when in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

09 septiembre 2016

club

The room and bathroom were pretty clean and kept that way throughout the stay. However, I found the sofabed a bit dingy and the room/hotel was very dusty. My allergies were having a blast! Other than that, service and staff were great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear sanz7, We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for sharing that the room were clean throughout your stay and that our staff and service were great. I regret to hear about the unfortunate experience with the sofa bed. Please rest assured that this is not a typical experience for our property and I have addressed it with our team. We appreciate your business and looking forward to welcoming you back when in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great beds and pillows

By

06 septiembre 2016

Great beds we also went to the pool it was great for my 3 kiddos

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Dear Anonymous, We greatly appreciate your feedback. We are happy to learn that you had great stay with us. Thank you for sharing that our rooms come with great beds. I am glad to hear that your kids had a lot of fun in the pool. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información