Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 2438 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2438opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1406
  • 4 Estrellas
    594
  • 3 Estrellas
    209
  • 2 Estrellas
    126
  • 1 Estrellas
    103

Average stay

By

16 septiembre 2021

Our stayed suited it's purpose and was a good value, the breakfast cafe was good. Our experience with the dinner restaurant and bar was not great and parking was confusing and you can tell staff was slightly annoyed by explaining it. We also was hoping there was a hot tub but that part definitely didn't make or break the stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rude customer service

By

15 septiembre 2021

club

The customer service was awful for a first time customer at the hotel. Nothing was explained and when you asked questioned you were talked to like you’re stupid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

15 septiembre 2021

Great stay. So many Awesome restaurants within walking distance. Starbucks located inside of hotel. Very close to airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1 thing wrong can make your stay annoying, but two can be bad

By

14 septiembre 2021

club

Comfortable bed, room amenities good. Room service left food tray and didn't remove it upon cleaning and original check in clerk mimicked and made fun of me to other guests upon my not comprehending the parking instructions. But, I reported it to the manager and she performed a great managerial service upon complaint and refunded the said parking fees due to my complaint.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent start... good area

By

13 septiembre 2021

God location to fly out of. Lots of food options... and it's chicago, so you know there's great food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, great location. Great staff.

By

08 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Love everything about it. Have stayed a couple times and will again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and cozy stay

By

06 septiembre 2021

Stayed for a night cause i had a connecting flight, was an amazing stay and no problems

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best bed amazing sleep while doing a rode trip

By

02 septiembre 2021

club

I have to say the bed was amazing checkin was very easy no stressors and traveling with a service dog

The water filter system was great on every floor with ice was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

02 septiembre 2021

Loved it. I reached quite late and everything was ready. The staff was helpful and the breakfast was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't recommend

By

25 agosto 2021

club

See above- don't need to waste more time. Just dont do it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice housekeeping and front desk

By

24 agosto 2021

club

But everything else at this hotel was subpar. Have spent nights at cheaper hotels with better quality. Overall would not want to stay again unless had to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not really worth it.

By

20 agosto 2021

club

The rooms had current decor and furnishings but when looking at various things close up, one could see the "cut corners" that existed, such as corrosion on the lamps of the bathroom, lots of scratches on some of the furniture, smudged windows with curtains yellowed with age. I had to request new sheets and towels for the room and all that was brought up was just new sheets that weren't put on the bed.

On the third night of my stay, the Hotel Manager shut down the entire convention I was attending. This affected many people at the convention that I know and was greatly detrimental to both their and my stay. So far there has not been any information regarding why the manager shut down the convention. I am awaiting a public statement from either the convention or the hotel for what the cause of the shut down was.

The rest of the staff were good when interacting with them.

1/5 Stars

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información