Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1074 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1074opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    618
  • 4 Estrellas
    271
  • 3 Estrellas
    94
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    45

Graduation 2016

By

05 julio 2016

club

Great location and lot to do around hotel. You can leave your car parked and walk or eat at the hotel great food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful service and satisfactory sleep

By

28 junio 2016

club

My family and I came down for a meeting and slight get away. I enjoyed the hotel, the fitness room, and pool which our daughter loved. However, my sleep was rough and I was a little sore each morning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear ElFredo17, Thank you for taking a moment to share how wonderful stay you had with us. It is great to learn that you and your family had great time and found some time to enjoy our fitness center and pool. We appreciate your business and looking forward to welcoming you back again when in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

23 junio 2016

Great transport service, provide airport shuttle.
Bathroom come with bath-tub

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Andy GEH, Thank you for taking a moment to post a review about your recent stay with us. I am happy to learn that you had overall great stay with us. I'll be sure to share your feedback with our team as they all take great pride in providing the best service to all our guests. We appreciate your business and looking forward to welcoming you back again when in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cuarto espacioso

By

22 junio 2016

El cuarto muy espacioso, las camas muy cómodas, el hotel bello, accesible a transportación, Mall cerca del hotel, en fin lo recomiendo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Second Time Staying Here

By

22 junio 2016

I stayed here last year this time and had a great stay, so decided to stay here again. Will stay again next year if we return. A great family atmosphere.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear BBC146, We greatly appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for sharing that you had great time staying with us for the second time. It is great to know that we provide great family atmosphere. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to welcoming you back for third time. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

21 junio 2016

Excellent is all that is needed to say! Nice people, friendly atmosphere. cannot beat the location. Across from wonderful shopping. Really enjoyed are stay. Always found a place to park. Thank you all very much.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear Nance19, Thank you for posting a review about your recent stay with us. It is great to learn that you had excellent stay with us. I am glad that you had some time to visit the Chicago Fashion Outlet Mall as it offers great shopping experience. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel but restaurant needs improvement, spire benefits lacking

By

19 junio 2016

Updated lobby and rooms, good wifi-, convenient walk to Stephens convention center, restaurant and move theater. Parking is $25 per day and space are tight together worrying me a about dinged doors on new car. No spire elite free breakfast.

Breakfast buffet at hotel was poor. Worse than Denny's. Attitude of server when told getting buffet is "see you later". Had to speak with staff about most entrees being cold/burners not working, bacon burned beyond comprehension, slimey fruit. Numerous requests for coffee and check. While would stay at hotel, would avoid breakfast here in the future.

As far a can tell, being spire here doesn't get you anything. I was supposed to get 600 amenity points; had to write a missing points request as never added. Thus no points, no breakfast, no discount parking and no upgraded room for spire status.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear Key1west, Thank you for taking a moment to share your stay experience. It is with great regret to learn that we have not wowed you this time. I deeply regret the unfortunate experience. Please rest assured that this is not a typical experience for our property and I have already addressed it with our team. I'll share your feedback with our team and we'll work on improving our service so we could wow you when you came back. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer Service is TERRIBLE

By

16 junio 2016

club

The hotel is very nice and extremely big. Way overpriced for my liking. At any event there was a power outage during my stay which made me late for my 8am appointment. Management did nothing to accommodate for the inconvenience. Customer Service was POOR!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Mz. TLC, It is with great regret to learn that your stay was less than satisfactory. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns and make it right. I'll share your feedback with our team and we'll work hard on improving our service so we could wow you when you come back. We appreciate your business and looking forward to the opportunity to welcome you back. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice bed and dark room

By

16 junio 2016

only there for 1 night lay over but nice hotel. The restaurant staff was very nice and the pizza was very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear hareball70, Thank you for your review. I am glad to learn that you had great stay with us. Thank you for sharing that our hotel is nice with great pizza served in our Chicago Fire Oven restaurant. We appreciate your business and looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel but pricey

By

16 junio 2016

club

Nice hotel, great restaurant. public transportation into Chicago is right out side the hotel. But it is pricey for what you get.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear Anonymous, We appreciate your feedback. It is great to know that you liked our service and our accommodations. We regret if our prices didn't meet your expectations this time. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to the opportunity to welcome you back when in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect for business travel

By

14 junio 2016

club

Stayed one night during an interviewing process. This hotel was perfect for my business needs and the staff was excellent and eager to help in any way possible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average Service

By

14 junio 2016

club

I didn't like the room and the services, room was noisy, not enough amenities in the room, not enough supplies were provided in the bathroom.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear AM Columbus, Thank you for your feedback. It is with great regret to learn that your stay was less than satisfactory. 'll be sure to share your feedback with our team and we will work on improving our service so we could wow you when you come back next time. We appreciate your business and looking forward to the opportunity to welcoming you back soon. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información