Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 995 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

995opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    570
  • 4 Estrellas
    253
  • 3 Estrellas
    84
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    42

Great sleeping room, they should give everyone a parking prepaid card

By

06 febrero 2016

platinumelite

The room was great for sleeping. The comforter was thin enough that a person didn't "overheat" when sleeping. One comment - they should automatically give everyone a prepaid parking pass when checking out. I needed to walk back to the desk to get my parking ticket "approved" so the parking lot "attendant" would let me leave the parking lot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly service

By

06 febrero 2016

club

Great location to the airport. Nice quiet room. The only issue was upon check out. They did not remind me of the parking voucher until I was already to the other side of the hotel. No biggie, but would've been nice to have a sign up to remind me or have the staff remind me at check out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One Night Out on the Town

By

02 febrero 2016

Staff was great, was upgraded to a suite upon arrival. Will stay again if looking to stay in the Rosemont area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2016
Dear Dave H 69, We appreciate your 5-star review! Thank you for sharing that our staff was great and that you had a great stay with us. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location and good hotel

By

01 febrero 2016

club

It was convenient to O'Hare and where I need to be. Plenty of restaurant choices nearby. Gym was excellent (what I was looking for in a hotel). I had a comfortable stay............

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for posting a review about your recent stay with us. We are happy to learn that we have met your expectations. Thank you for sharing that our Gym was excellent and that you had a comfortable stay. I am glad you had some time to visit the MB Financial Park as it offers some of the finest dining and entertainment destinations. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to your next stay. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very good overall experience

By

29 enero 2016

club

I did book at last minute and it was a very positive experience with reservations, checkin, room and overall experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2016
Dear barbara jo, Thank you for sharing that you had very good overall experience during your recent stay with us. It is great to know that our team met your expectations in all areas; from making reservations to checking in and overall stay. We appreciate your business and looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall great place to stay

By

28 enero 2016

rooms were very well maintained. Bed was a little stiff, but manageable. Food and facilities was top notch. Drinks were too expensive though...

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2016
Dear mercguy, Thank you for your 5-star review! It is great to know you had a great stay with us. Thank you for sharing that our hotel is overall great place to stay. We appreciate your business and would like to invite you back when in the area. As always, please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Staff

By

27 enero 2016

Kudos to the entire staff. Everything was greeted with a smile, all requests were handled promptly and efficiently (as well as correctly). In particular, praise to the front desk personnel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2016
Dear Superleague, We greatly appreciate your 5-star review! It is great to know that you were happy with our service and our accommodations. I’ll be sure to share your feedback with our team as we all take great pride in providing great service to all our guests. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any help with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT SERVICE

By

26 enero 2016

club

THE BILL GIVEN ME ON THE LAST DAY OF MY STAY WAS LOWER THAN WHAT THEY POSTED TO MY CREDIT CARD. THEN IT WAS REMOVED FROM MY CARD

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2016
Dear HYDRO MAN, Thank you for your 5-star review. I am delighted to hear that you have experienced great service during your stay with us. We appreciate your business and looking forward to your next stay. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any help with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good room, terrible customer service.

By

23 enero 2016

club

With the exception of the wonderful front desk, my experience was poor. The bartender was old and extremely slow. The guy next to me left without paying after waiting for 20 minutes for someone to take care of his check. After he had his meal screwed up twice. I ordered food to take up to my room, after watching it sit at the end of the bar I had to send my calamari (which was very good) back because it was cold. I then got up to room to realize I had no silverware, I called down to the front desk to ask for more, which I never got delivered.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2016
Dear Kewagner90, Your feedback Is very important to us. It is great to know that you liked your room. Thank you for sharing that we have a wonderful front desk. We deeply regret the unfortunate experience in our bar. Please rest assured that this is not a typical experience for our property and I have already addressed it with our Director of Food & Beverage Department. We greatly appreciate your business and hope that this experience will not deter you from choosing our property for your future stays. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

23 enero 2016

Excellent room furnishings but it was cold outside and I couldn't get the room warm.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2016
Dear darby55, We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for sharing that our hotel is nice with excellent rooms and furnishings. I am sorry to hear about the issue with the getting the room warm. Please rest assured that this is not a typical experience for our property and I have already addressed it with our Director of Engineering. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exactly as pictured and planned

By

19 enero 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Chicago Ohare and Conference Center. The room was exactly as pictured online when we made the reservation. The room was newly remodeled, very spacious, clean and functional. We had an in-room safe, microwave and coffee maker, but towels for only one shower, could have used more towels, but we didn't call and ask for more towels either. We used the penny park option which reduced our parking costs greatly. The hotel didn't have a shuttle to the Casino but the front desk called the casino who sent a shuttle promptly. All staff were nice, friendly and couldn't have done more to make us happy. The food options were lack luster, and although we completed the early breakfast card at 8pm and left it on the door lever, the staff missed it, so no breakfast at 8am as expected. When we called, they brought it to us quickly, but we had to leave and couldn't fully enjoy all the breakfast items we ordered. The food was not hot, but warm enough to eat quickly and leave.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 enero 2016
Dear Javery, Thank you very much for your wonderful review of our hotel. I appreciate your constructive feedback on areas in which we can improve and I will share your concerns with our team. I am glad we were able to provide a great romantic getaway and to hear that you enjoyed our rooms, amenities, and friendly staff. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to welcoming you back. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

O'Hare Crowne Plaza

By

17 enero 2016

club

Great place to stay - for convenience - and they are very attentive to conference goers!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 enero 2016
Dear Care58, Thank you so much for your excellent review of our hotel. We take pride in providing excellent service to all of our conference attendees. I’m glad your meeting was a success and to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to welcoming you back. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700  
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información