Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 2227 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2227opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1290
  • 4 Estrellas
    557
  • 3 Estrellas
    180
  • 2 Estrellas
    112
  • 1 Estrellas
    88

Excellent Stay

By

19 septiembre 2020

club

This location is our hotel of choice every time we visit Chicago! The rooms are exceptionally clean and the staff are extremely accommodating!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent staff

By

16 septiembre 2020

nice hotel
no transport to or from airport so IHG should update this
very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a 4 star experience

By

14 septiembre 2020

club

Room had chipped furniture, stale and outdated decor, just bare minimums. I would not recommend this hotel especially as advertised at 4 stars.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean, nice staff, great for O'Hare

By

14 septiembre 2020

The gentleman at the front desk the evening I arrived was very nice and accommodate my needs.

I wish there were more channels available on the TV - since limited to staying in room during pandemic, more viewing options would be nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

09 septiembre 2020

club

Ok but the pool was closed and they never told us til we're standing there in our suits waiting to go in how

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza O'Hare

By

24 agosto 2020

Great hotel close to O'Hare.
No bus shuttle service now, but they
called me a cab and it came quickly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and comfortable bed

By

22 agosto 2020

club

Very clean, comfy and ensured room was sanitized. Rooms need updating with usb ports for functionality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

20 agosto 2020

club

I enjoyed the service provided, I would highly recommend this hotel. It has many positives such as having the outlets, casino, airport, and many other places nearby that are walking distance. The only negative I have is that housekeeping did not show up to ask if we needed any extra towels, trash taken out, etc. we had to call and let them know.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

13 agosto 2020

I've stayed at this location many times over the years. Although Covid has taken away some of the fun in the area. This location is doing a great job to keep everything safe and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good basic stay

By

13 agosto 2020

Hotel has most ameneties that you need for a quick stay. Location is good, kind of noisy with 2 major roads at the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza an IHG Experience

By

12 agosto 2020

club

From walking into the front doors and all the way to my hotel room the atmosphere felt clean and welcoming. Everyone keeps safe distances and was nice. The bed and pillows were comfortable and the bathrooms design was beautiful! Fitness center was a pretty neat set up and same with the indoor pool. I highly recommend this hotel for your next stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

12 agosto 2020

Very clean and friendly staff . The downfall was no room service due to the pandemic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información