Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1313 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1313opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    759
  • 4 Estrellas
    333
  • 3 Estrellas
    117
  • 2 Estrellas
    55
  • 1 Estrellas
    49

nice bed, shuttle to aitport

By

23 mayo 2017

Pros:
Nice bed.
free Shuttle to airport.
assistance to send luggage to/from room and lobby.
Bar: I did not tried it, but heard that it was good.
Staff is super friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

King bed extremely comfortable

By

23 mayo 2017

club

Arrived late due to flight problems. Extremely surprised how soft and comfortable the bed was. Wish I could've stayed longer but had to leave the next day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Acen 2017

By

23 mayo 2017

platinumelite

The sleeper sofa was a bit rugged but the bed was good. Hallway got loud at 2am one night. I have stayed at many Crowne Plazas and I will continue to stay hete. Great location for weekend getaway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WORK MEETING

By

22 mayo 2017

club

I stayed at the crowne plaza for 2 nights. The first night, the service at the restaurant and bar was extremely slow. I found out the next day there had been a concert at the theatre down the road so a lot of concert goers were at the bar drinking and hanging out before going. The second night, the service was much better.

Better scheduling for staff could have been done to avoid such slow service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk

By

22 mayo 2017

club

Yesenia at the front desk was very helpful with providing me with materials during my stay. My first impression are my last impressions. She made me feel right at home when first checking in. She made everything simple and easy and was very polite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great short stay

By

21 mayo 2017

club

Although the hotel is not shiny and new, the updates are pleasing but the best feature is the friendly and helpful staff from check-in, to the restaurant server's, to the bell staff and front desk assistance. Our stay was less than 24 hours, but the staff treated us like we were long time guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New mattresses are too soft - caused back pain

By

20 mayo 2017

The hotel recently replaced all of its mattresses with new mattresses that have deep pillow tops. This was by far the softest mattress I have ever had to sleep on at a major hotel chain and it did not work for me. I was in pain after my first night and asked to change rooms, but I was told that the mattresses in all the rooms had been 'upgraded'. The second night, I slept on the sofabed in the room. Not ideal, but far better than the too-soft mattress.

I rated the ambiance low because the windows did not do as good a job as I had hoped of screening out the noise of airplanes arriving and departing O'Hare.

In other respects, the hotel was fine. The location was certainly convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

18 mayo 2017

platinumelite

The staff was friendly quick check in rooms are clean food was good all in all a good place to stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hey

By

17 mayo 2017

The front desk service Just excellent ,hotel is very clean and nice,drinks and foods are also very good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quiet, comrfortable, wonderful appointments

By

15 mayo 2017

Nice view of the Chicago skyline spacious suite.
Convenient airport access, great shuttle service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location old smelly room

By

14 mayo 2017

Staff were really friendly and rooms were clean, however it looked and smelled like it was from the 70's including a musty old cigarette smell. I booked two nights and my flight was cancelled so I called hotel to let them know to keep my room as I wanted to check in first thing in the morning. A colleague confirmed with the hotel but when I arrived in the morning they gave my room away and had none available. After complaining for a while, they found me a room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shuttle Service

By

14 mayo 2017

club

The shuttle service was wonderful and was very timely with a very friendly driver.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información