Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 837 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

837opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    470
  • 4 Estrellas
    214
  • 3 Estrellas
    74
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Fantastic experience that I would highly recommend

By

08 agosto 2015

club

This is my second time in Rosemont and hopefully not my last. If I had one minor gripe, it would be the lack of refrigerators in the rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In town for a show

By

06 agosto 2015

The hotel was very guest friendly, the staff helpful and courteous. Our room had everything we needed and the beds were very comfortable. As a mater of fact, a few of us slept in late. We ate at the Chicago Fire Oven, located in the hotel, and the food and service were also very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

06 agosto 2015

club

Everything was great! Room and staff was excellent!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Joseph the Problem solver

By

04 agosto 2015

club

Thank you so much Mr. Joseph at the front desk for being so professional and solving all of our problems upon arrival, its you that save our trip and we are grateful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

02 agosto 2015

club

Excellent, friendly staff. Nice restaurant, clean rooms, modern bathroom. Other reviews were positive and I do not disagree. An excellent choice for business or leisure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Room and Friendly Staff

By

30 julio 2015

club

My family enjoyed our stay at the Crowne Plaza. The decor of the room was very up to date and metropolitan. The beds were comfortable. The down comforter pillows, that we requested, were great. It wast next door to the Rosemont Theatre which is great if you are attending a concert. We will definitely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pricey but it will do

By

29 julio 2015

Service was excellent. The only thing I will have to complain about is the overnight parking fee and the high quality internet fee. There is a free version of wi-fi but it was super slow. The room was well kept and clean though.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Dear diaryanjo, Thank you for posting a review about your recent stat with us. Thank you for sharing that service was excellent and the room was well kept and clean. Our parking includes unlimited in and out privileges and as such is very competitive in the area. I am sorry if this wasn’t explained during the check in process. Thank you for your business. We would like to invite you back when in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel near the Rosemont Theater!

By

27 julio 2015

The hotel room was nice and clean! The staff was very nice and really helpful! I would stay at this hotel if I was visiting the Rosemont area again, really close to a lot of different attractions in the area. The Rosemont theater is right across the street, also the Premium Outlets of Chicago is right down the street.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Dear InpiritARMY_MN, Thank you for your review. Thank you for sharing that our hotel room was nice and clean and that our staff was really helpful. Our team is committed in providing excellent service to our guests and your feedback is greatly appreciated. As you have mentioned, our Property is within walking distance to the Entertainment District, Fashion Outlet Mall of Chicago and just right next to the Rosemont Theater. We thank you for your business and We hope to welcome you back on your next visit. Sincerely, The Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to O'Hare

By

27 julio 2015

club

Great hotel that is close to the airport if flying out of O'Hare.Several attractions nearby. Fashions of Chicago is within walking distance. Do not let outlet mall fool you. High quality merchandise at high quality prices, but still an awesome mall. Area was safe even at night. Staff were nice and professional. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. We only ate breakfast, so no real review except the buffet was good. Nothing in Chicago is cheap, so expect to pay and I advise paying the extra $20 or so for the buffet and parking with your room. I think parking alone was $24/day. The only downside is the distance from downtown Chicago and traffic. If new to the city, I recommend an updated gps, money for parking and tolls, and extra time to arrive at your destination. Overall, great place to stay and I will definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Dear Cdub357 Thank you for your 5-star review. It is great to know that you had great stay with us. I am glad you had some time to visit Chicago Fashion Outlet Mall as it offers great shopping experience. I’ll be sure to share your review with our team as we all are committed to providing great service to all our guests. We greatly appreciate your business and looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847.928.3700
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

24 julio 2015

platinumelite

Will definitely return. Had a great night sleep for an early flight out of O'Hare

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Dear Holmie, Thank you for your review. Thank you for sharing that you had a great night sleep during your stay with us. I hope that you had a safe flight heading to your destination. We thank you for your business and we hope to welcome you back when in the area. Sincerely, The Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice accomodation, good access to airport

By

24 julio 2015

club

Nice accomodation, good access to airport and downtown

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Nobody101 , Nowhere, CA (7/24/15) Dear Nobody101, Thank you for your review. Thank you for sharing that you were nicely accommodated during your stay. You are correct, our property is in close proximity to the airport and has good access to Downtown as we are only 3 blocks away to the CTA train that will take you directly downtown. We thank you for your business and we are looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, The Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for your money

By

22 julio 2015

we were very happy . Good value for your money. The whole group had a lot of fun and enjoy the hotel services and amenities

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Dear JRVG1, Thank you for your feedback. Thank you for sharing that you were very happy with your hotel stay experience. I am thrilled to learn that your whole group had a lot of fun and enjoy the hotel services and amenities. Our Team strives for excellence and your testimony means a lot to us. We appreciate your business and we are looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, The Management
Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Dear JRVG1, Thank you for your feedback. Thank you for sharing that you were very happy with your hotel stay experience. I am thrilled to learn that your whole group had a lot of fun and enjoy the hotel serviced and amenities. Our hotel strives for excellence and your testimony means a lot to us. We appreciate your business and we are looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, The Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información