Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1257 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1257opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    724
  • 4 Estrellas
    321
  • 3 Estrellas
    111
  • 2 Estrellas
    53
  • 1 Estrellas
    48

Great Location and Staff!!

By

21 marzo 2017

club

The hotel is located few minutes from Ohare Int't Airport! Very convenient for business travellers!! Staff are very acomodating!! Will come back again!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for a Conference

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Our conference had a great stay at the Crowne Plaza. The only downside was the parking situation.
The bed was SO comfortable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and comfortable

By

17 marzo 2017

club

I booked a room in this property via the phone, because my flight had cancelled due to an approaching storm. The entire booking experience was pleasant fast and efficient. Within 10 minutes I had my room reservation. The property is a quick ride from the airport. My overall experience was pleasant and had a very comfortable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice for the Area

By

17 marzo 2017

platinumelite

This is a decent Crowne Plaza, but do expect a bit of noise from O'Hare International Airport. Staff is friendly and helpful, especially in the bar and restaurant. Rooms are well maintained and clean. Bedding was very good and comfortable. TV selection was fair. WiFi was mostly unacceptable. If you opt for the free connection, the service is slow and some pages won't load. If you desired the faster speed WiFi be prepared for a @12.95 per day charge. Don't know if it was worth it, we decided to only check for email. Parking is $25 per day and there is a parking garage with very limited stalls for guests. The rest of the parking is outside. Parking IS NOT convenient; be prepared for quite the hike. Great way to walk off the pounds. The restaurant is the best part of the stay in our opinion. Prices are far more reasonable than surrounding restaurants and they offer an very complete and varied menu.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Durchschnittlich, nichts Besonderes

By

17 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Alles in allem ein Okay. Es könnte durchaus etwas mehr sein für den Preis. Das Fitnesscenter könnte eigentlich erneuert werden. Das Personal in der Bar ist aber sehr nett und zuvorkommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Traveling family

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Excellent clean rooms, nice pool, and awesome pizza!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Dear Family Man, It is great to know that you had a great stay with us. Thank you for sharing that we provide excellent, clean rooms, nice pool and awesome pizza. Thank you for your business. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad experience

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Unfortunately this was not the best experience we have had staying at a hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Dear Grandma, It is with great regret to learn that your stay was less than satisfactory this time. I would like to learn more about your stay and wonder if you could contact me directly at 847 928 3700 or e-mail at cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com. I am looking forward to talking to you soon. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

felt as a valued customer

By

15 marzo 2017

club

the hotel was beautiful,clean and the staff was great

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Dear Sharon, Thank you for posting a review about your recent stay with us. I am happy to learn that overall everything was up to your liking. We appreciate your business and looking forward to welcoming you back when in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient location

By

15 marzo 2017

This hotel is located in a convenient location and very close to the airport

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Dear EileenS, We greatly appreciate your feedback. It is great to know that you had great stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back when in the area. As always, please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly

By

14 marzo 2017

club

Every one seemed genuinely concerned about your stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Dear BobHargrove, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are happy to learned that everything was up to your liking during your stay with us. We appreciate your business and looking forward to welcoming you back when in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel and location, expensive conference facility

By

13 marzo 2017

I recently stayed at this location for some meetings with my company. I've stayed here before and find the location to be very convenient from O'Hare and several nice restaurants nearby.
My only disappointment was in the meeting room services. The room was OK and everything was provided as requested, but the price was astronomical, in my opinion. Daily rental for A/V equipment, tables and power cords should not be multiples of typical purchase prices. I don't expect the hotel to give things away, but I also don't expect to be taken advantage of either.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Dear Business traveler, We greatly appreciate your feedback. Thank you for sharing that overall you had enjoyed your stay with us. I regret if meeting pricing hasn't met your expectations this time. It is great that you had some time to explore the area as Rosemont has a lot to offer. Thank you for your business. We hope to see you back soon. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Problem free experience

By

10 marzo 2017

Clean, up to date and well maintained facility with a friendly, service oriented staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
Dear KF-MKE, Thank you for your 5-star survey. I am so glad to learn that everything was up to your liking during your recent stay with us. We appreciate your business and hope to see you back when in the area. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información