Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1041 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1041opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    597
  • 4 Estrellas
    265
  • 3 Estrellas
    90
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    43

Reservation Not Honored, Inappropriate Resolution

By

28 abril 2016

club

Long wait to check-in, only to learn they no longer had a room matching my reservation. No management solved the problem. I was not compensated. I would not like to visit that property again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Staff and beautiful rooms

By

27 abril 2016

club

I have stayed at hundreds of hotels and this one by far was one of the top 5. From the moment we stepped into the hotel we were greeted like royalty. The room was ready early, it was very clean and modern and we slept like champs. Thank you Crowne plaza a

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel but insufficient sound-proofing

By

27 abril 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel, and good service. But not nearly enough sound-proofing to reduce the noise in the hallway to a reasonably acceptable level. One can see the the room is very nicely renovated, but more effort should be spent on installing better doors.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent Stay

By

26 abril 2016

club

The hotel had friendly helpful staff. I just wished they modernize the hallways and rooms a bit. Currently looks dated.

Complimentary internet is hit or miss and slow most of the times.

Overall, decent hotel stay and value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

a comfortabe stay in short

By

26 abril 2016

Quite convenience location and easy to approach car rental and airport from highway I-90 and I-190. A good care of IHG membership guest, special greeting when arrival and quiet even lots of aircraft takeoff or landing. A worth stay for a while when next morning flight. Thanks for nice services.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Meeting

By

26 abril 2016

platinumelite

I was able to secure meeting rooms and hotel space for 10 in a very short period of time.. The sales staff was helpful and accomodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restaurant and bar staff excellent

By

23 abril 2016

The staff certainly knows the true meaning of hospitality! They were all cordial, efficient, and well informed as to other offerings in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First Choice

By

20 abril 2016

club

Nothing negative to say about my experiance at the hotel. Room was clean, would stay here again and would recommend to friends and family. Ive stayed here about 10 times and have always been pleasantly surprised each time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding location, great accommodations

By

15 abril 2016

I attended a conference at the Crowne Plaza Hotel, Chicago Ohare April 10-12, 2016. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in this area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room

By

12 abril 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel. The staff and concierge were friendly and helpful. The conference venue was fabulous. The rooms were updated, clean and comfortable. The restaurant and bar had a variety of selection on the menu and the food was good and prices were reasonable. It was nice to be across the Fashion Outlet Mall and next to the Rosemont Theatre. The complimentary airport shuttle was an added bonus. My only wishes would be for a microwave in the room and better soundproofing of the door. Other than that it was outstanding!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 abril 2016
Dear PeleFireWoman, We appreciate your feedback. It is great to know you had enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for sharing that our staff were friendly and helpful and room updated, clean, and comfortable. I am glad you had some time to visit the Chicago Fashion Outlet Mall as it provides great shopping experience. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Airport shuttle was great.

By

07 abril 2016

club

Shuttle was on-time and quick. Long Term parking (for 7 days) was a nice bonus.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Dear Mark KM5, We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to learn that you had great experience with our shuttle and long term parking. We appreciate your business and looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Nights Stay

By

05 abril 2016

Hotel was in a perfect location to the attractions I was attending, the room was very nice, clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to future guests needing to be in this area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 abril 2016
Dear dankak1010, Thank you for your awesome review! It is great to know that you had a great stay with us. Thank you for sharing that your room was very nice, clean and comfortable. We appreciate your business and your recommendations. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información