Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1199 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1199opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    692
  • 4 Estrellas
    302
  • 3 Estrellas
    108
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    48

Great Customer Service

By

20 enero 2017

I had the opportunity to stay at Crowne Plaza with my daughter to spend quality time together by taking in the sites and venue around the area. Everything was in walking distant. From the moment we walk in and up to check out the service was excellent. This was our first time staying at Crowne Plaza and will definitely return and recommend to family and friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and quiet

By

19 enero 2017

Hotel is convenient for OHare and Stephens Center. Parking lot is more convenient than others that offer Park and Fly. Hotel is quieter than others in the area that are under the two flight patterns and runways.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

18 enero 2017

When I checked in asked for upgrade and the service desk personal offered upgrade however I declined and asked for help with parking as it was $25 per day.
My parking was taken care off with no questions asked. The employee was courteous and addressed my concerns. That is why I keep going back to IGH properties.
Keep up the excellent service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

18 enero 2017

club

A place
A price
A location

Always come when staying in rosemont

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean room

By

18 enero 2017

Very clean and cozy, close to the theatre. Bar was closed and couldn't get anything to eat after . Over all a really nice hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super convenient

By

18 enero 2017

Stayed here for a concert at the Rosemont Theater. So convenient to walk across the street! Staff is super nice, and prompt. Ordered room service for breakfast and it was delivered in 15 minutes! Would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient saty

By

15 enero 2017

Stay one night for flight delay, pretty close to the airport, friendly staff. Nothing fancy. Exactly what I needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

15 enero 2017

Good Hotel as always. 24hours shuttle from airport to hotel. Good choice for stay over night near airport. Heater is very noisy need to be fixed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

13 enero 2017

club

I have used this hotel several times and had no issue ...used for stay park and fly and the drivers are great and friendly plus will use agian .24 hour shuttle to airport is great and you don't have to worry about pick up either because they have a driver every 30 mins coming by give or take

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Pizza

By

13 enero 2017

club

Overall we had a good experience. The pizza at the restaurant was excellent and the service at the lounge was excellent. The room was comfortable and clean. Check in and out went very smoothly. The staff was good. The only thing was the long wait for the shuttle when we returned.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful staff, wonderful hotel!

By

11 enero 2017

club

We were so pleasantly surprised by Crowne Plaza during our recent stay. For the first time, we were upgraded as "Guests of the day" and were given a fruit platter in our room upon arrival. What a blessing after a long day of traveling. We booked the Park, Stay and Fly package as we were flying out the next morning from Ohare. The hotel courtesy shuttled us to the airport and then back to the hotel upon our return. The ease of finding the shuttle was great and so stress free.
Our stay at the hotel was made so much better by the friendly faces at the desk and the great atmosphere in the room. I was even pleasantly surprised with the aromatherapy package presented on our nightstand- brownie points to the hotel for that one!

We can't wait to visit Crowne Plaza again someday soon!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear Megmill93, It was our great pleasure to have you as our Guest of the Day! I am very glad that our service and our accommodations were up to your expectations. Thank you for sharing that our Park, Stay and Fly package has worked great for you. We appreciate your business and looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza

By

11 enero 2017

club

I would've liked my two rooms to have been closer and two beds as opposed to one king. Other than that, I really enjoyed my stay and the value on New Year's Eve was tremendous.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear WadeD, Thank you for sharing that you had tremendous New Year Eve stay. Our staff still talks about the parties. We appreciate your business and would like to invite you back when in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información