Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
71%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 465 opiniones
71%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

465opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    225
  • 4 Estrellas
    92
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    48
  • 1 Estrellas
    49

Clean

By

25 agosto 2016

platinumelite

I have used this hotel several times but it seems that age is taking its toll. On each successive stay the overall quality is poorer. The rooms are clean and comfortable but dated. I think now there may be other places to stay for similar prices which are newer and more inviting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall stay

By

23 agosto 2016

club

My overall stay was very good, but there are a couple of things that I feel need to be adjusted/ corrected. If there is a sleep or do not disturb sign hanging on your door, I do not expect to come back to the room and see that it had been entered. The other thing is that the price of the lunch should be re evaluated, either the prices need to be changed, or the cooking staff needs to be reconsidered. The food that I received for lunch was sub standard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average at best

By

17 agosto 2016

platinumelite

It's a safe place to stay, met my needs, but in no way exceeded my expectations and I would try to avoid it if I had other options in the future.

Publicado porCustomerCare
26 agosto 2016
Dear rj18895, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and I regret to learn that your stay at our property was only average. I am sorry for the disappointments you had with the cleanliness, rooms, and service. Every review we receive is taken seriously and will be noted and shared with the proper departments to review the procedures we currently have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. Again, thank you for choosing us and for your valuable feedback. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wont Stay here agian

By

15 agosto 2016

When I arrived at the hotel they already had my card number in there system, you should not have to provide the actual card when you reserve your room online. I got up to my room and it smelled like it might have been a smoking room at one time. The breakfast for the amount they charge you should have had more options to choose from, I have stayed at other hotels where the breakfast was complimentary and it was better than the charged breakfast at this hotel. The morning that I went to check out there was no hot water, so I had to take a cold shower, the phone and coffee pot did not work, I had mention this to them upon check out and all they did was say that they will look at it, There could have been a discount put on my hotel stay there or the front desk could have offered to let me use another phone, seeing how this was a business trip and I was 4 hours away from home. Hotel really needs a facelift. Staff is not friendly or helpful. Hotel grounds, common areas and my room were very rundown and dirty.

Publicado porCustomerCare
25 agosto 2016
Dear ME89, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have encountered with regards to the hotel common areas and if our breakfast options fell below your expectations. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. I have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Present Survey and Future Survey calls

By

10 agosto 2016

club

I'm willing to perform future research surveys. Please free to call. The hotel was busy with a family reunion as we arrived. However, I was surprised at the Crowne Plaza appearance. I'm truly used to more a higher standard especially airport location.

Our sleep was perfect because we were tired but the bedding was very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel and Area

By

08 agosto 2016

platinumelite

It was a very comfortable hotel and great food in the restaurant / bar area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

07 agosto 2016

Staff at hotel is very attentive to the needs of the guest. It was the first time at this hotel and I would definitively come back again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old Hotel w/ Poor Service

By

07 agosto 2016

Hotel really needs a facelift. Staff is not friendly or helpful. Hotel does not acknowledge priority club members, nor does it give welcome points or upgrades. Hotel grounds, common areas and my room were very rundown and dirty.

Publicado porCustomerCare
17 agosto 2016
Dear Dan O., First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Crowne Plaza San Antonio Airport, TX. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with poor customer service and IHG Rewards Club perks. We will address these concerns. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG Spire Elite - Mala asignacion de cuartos con puntos

By

03 agosto 2016

El hotel es algo viejo pero funcional y practico.
Siendo miembro IHG Spire Elite te saludan y tratan bien (solo al recibirte) si "pagas" con tus puntos Elite por noches, te asignan habitacion del piso mas alejado y cuarto al final del pasillo (los cuartos que nadie quiere) y donde las maquinas de hielo no funcionan, etc.
Si lo que quieres es un lugar solo para llegar a dormir cumple las expectativas.
Si quieres un hotel para hacer uso de el durante el dia, hay mejores por el mismo precio.
Si te hospedas usando puntos de IHG no lo recomiendo, te asignan los cuartos que nadie quiere (tambien me paso lo mismo en un Holiday Inn).
Pareciera que al pagar con puntos la calidad tiene que ser diferente cuando en teoria deberia ser un "plus" por tu confianza y uso frecuente en esa cadena de hoteles.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza San Antonio Airport

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Hotel was very comfortable and met requirements for our training needs. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice place but not commute friendly

By

02 agosto 2016

club

The hotel is nice and clean but is a little inconvenient for commuting to work. The traffic is San Antonio is horrible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not as good as it use to be

By

02 agosto 2016

In the past I loved this Crown. I would go out of my way to stay there, but the hotel maintenance seems to be falling behind, and the drinks in the executive lounge are locked up. It is a good hotel, but the value is declining.

Publicado porCustomerCare
12 agosto 2016
Dear skywild, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business with us. I am glad to see your perfect rating on the cleanliness of the rooms. However, we regret if you found the value to be falling short of your expectations. We take all of the reviews we receive very seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. Rest assured that this will be addressed immediately to the hotel management for review in order to meet our guests needs and expectations. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Spire Elite member and we hope you will consider staying with us again to better experience all the exciting improvements we will be making. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información