Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 400 opiniones
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

400opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    203
  • 4 Estrellas
    78
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

great hotel

By

25 abril 2016

excellent service and the rooms were very clean and the staff very friendly the food is a bit pricey but very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

improve

By

22 abril 2016

club

This seems like average hotel.Poor quality of food for breakfast and lunclh.Neesds better preparation and presentation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs renovations bad

By

20 abril 2016

This Hotel needs to have major renovations done to it. Though the staff was friendly the hotel conditions were lacking at best. I could not sleep, there was constant noise coming from the eight lane highway outside the hotel and the Airport with planes constantly flying over the hotel.

The ceiling tiles were water stained and a water pipe broke in the lobby area by the internet service room.

My room had paint peeling from the ceiling and what looked like mold coming through the paint in the shower area, the rug was worn, and torn. I only stayed because the conference location was in the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

18 abril 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is dated, but sufficient for sleep and business. Rooms in west wing seem like a dungeon, with a great level view of the adjacent rooftop. Excellent service in the executive lounge.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay

By

12 abril 2016

This hotel is in a good location. It needs upgrading. 2 of the 3 Lights in the room did not work and the light in the bathroom over the sink did not work. Breakfast Food in the restaurant was lukewarm at best and not very appealing. Coffee was good. Meeting room air conditioning was set at 62 degrees, making it uncomfortable for a long meeting.

Publicado porCustomerCare
22 abril 2016
Dear brazoscty, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. It is good to know that our location was convenient for your needs. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness and service.On the other hand, I am sorry for the disappointments you had with the breakfast selections offered and with the room accommodations provided. I regret the inconvenience this may have caused you. Your comments are noted and will be shared with our management team for them to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHSGervice
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A reasonable airport hotel

By

12 abril 2016

Nothing special, the hotel is located very close to the airport and easy access to local malls. You need a car if you wish to try food outside of the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jim72

By

12 abril 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is located near many restaurants and front desk staff offers to have the Shuttle Driver take you to Restaurants near the Hotel. The Hotel could use a little Sprucing up in the interior and exterior but, overall Property is nicely maintained.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

12 abril 2016

Dianne was the best might front deak agent she was very accommodating n willing to work w us made our stay very pleasant n she is extremely hospitable. She's a great asset to your company!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet room

By

11 abril 2016

The front desk upgraded my room to a suite. The room was very quiet. A little outdated. Bathroom could use some maintenance. Great restaurant and bar. I would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CROWNE PLAZA sAN ANTONIO TEXAS

By

07 abril 2016

PROBABLY THE WORST STAY, IHG PROMOTE THIS PROGRAME AND PEOPE DO NOT FOLLOW IT THRU. THE BREAKFAST WAS A JOKE EXTRA CHARGE DEPENDING HOW YOU WANTED YOUR EGGS COOKING. LOL WOW

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at CROWNE PLAZA

By

05 abril 2016

At the time of my stay I can honestly say that the staff was the best part of my stay. It is a great pleasure for my family and I when the staff acknowledge our status as club members. It makes us feel like we are dealing with family instead of strangers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistent

By

04 abril 2016

platinumelite

Been staying here for past three years. Even though an older property, the hotel remains above average for the reasons we must stay in hotels. Good people and nice amenity package for Platinum Elite travelers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información