Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
71%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 477 opiniones
71%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

477opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    232
  • 4 Estrellas
    94
  • 3 Estrellas
    52
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    50

Crown Plaza San Antonio

By

29 septiembre 2016

Un excelente hotel de primer nivel con todas las comodidades que se espera de un gran hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed

By

22 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Staff was great and bed was comfortable. The hotel needs to be updated. The rooms are small compared to comparable hotels. The grounds look old and worn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Service and Comfortable Stay

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

I was greeted as an IHG member upon arrival with my total points balance written inside my key card. The staff was helpful and friendly, they allowed me to use an unoccupied dining room to play a musical instrument so I could practice without disturbing other guests or having to go outside. The room was great, very comfortable.
The hotel shuttle also took us to a restaurant for dinner and drove us back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfortable stay

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

We loved our stay we had a very good time the rooms were clean and the staff was so friendly and helpful. I will be returning to this Hotel very soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel in a convenoent location

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

Hotel staff was nice and accommodating. The rooms are great and clean, especially considering the bed bugs in other hotels in the area. Easy check in and check out. Everything a person needs in a hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

16 septiembre 2016

club

Great staff. Clean room, reasonably quiet room. Black out curtains were reasonably good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne that needs to be removed

By

14 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Great staff and bar but rooms and exercise machines need a make over.

Publicado porCustomerCare
22 septiembre 2016
Dear rcbaugher051967, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. We are pleased to know that your found our staff great. On the other hand, please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced with regards to our rooms and fitness center facilities. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We’d like to contact you privately so we have sent you a private message. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

Hotel is older, but the staff was friendly and the accommodations good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service. Comfortable and convenient locaton

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

Staff went above and beyond to make stay memorable and enjoyable. Good accommodations. Convenient location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Internet

By

05 septiembre 2016

Internet is poor. Suggest to improve because I use the videophone calling for the business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

01 septiembre 2016

club

Clean and comfortable, Bar lounge had good food and selection of beer. AC was very good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor customer Service and Hotel it´s old

By

30 agosto 2016

platinumelite

At the time of check in there was No recognition to be an IHG member, they don´t offered me the Suite upgrade until I requested it.
The Hotel looks really old need to be rebuilt.

Publicado porCustomerCare
16 septiembre 2016
Dear Capiedgar, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with the outlets in the room and with our staff service. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información