Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 434 opiniones
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

434opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    219
  • 4 Estrellas
    84
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    43

Poor front desk service

By

04 julio 2016

Did not address any complaints. Restaurant and shuttle service were very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always great service.

By

03 julio 2016

platinumelite

Enjoy the executive level suites. Prefer the executive lounge offer sodas and drinks on the weekend. The room pricing on weekends is generally the same or higher than weekend days.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, comfortable, reasonable and clean

By

30 junio 2016

club

For the location and price this is quite a nice hotel. Definitely will come back when needing to stay in this part of town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service!

By

29 junio 2016

My flight was cancelled and my baggage was checked. The hotel staff made sure I had everything I needed for a comfortable evening and morning. Room service was excellent and the free airport shuttle service made this unplanned stay even better. The front desk staff were truly excellent! Thanks much!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would not recommend

By

28 junio 2016

Well this is a very old, dirty crowne plaza right by the airport. The rooms are decent sized, carpet is beyond disgusting, and the whole place just really needs a facelift. I stayed on executive floor and there were stains and damaged doors, ceilings and fixtures. I was very nervous to sleep here and stayed 2 nights with high anxiety. The club lounge was nice with cocktail reception but only executive members can use that... that was the only positive thing about the hotel. I would choose another location, this one is pretty gross.

Publicado porCustomerCare
08 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for taking the time to contribute your feedback, we are always eager to find out our guests opinion. It is delightful to know you appreciate the hotel location and hotel club lounge. However, we are sincerely sorry you did not receive consistently good service from our housekeeping staff as well as the condition of our room. We will ensure this feedback is passed on to the relevant team for improvements. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

crown plaza

By

27 junio 2016

great for business, great staff. the bar staff was awesome. very helpful and friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Times they are a changing

By

27 junio 2016

I have stayed at this motel for many many years and it has always been a quality motel. It has been a year or two since my last stay but the motel has not been kept up. The air condiitoner (no matter what degree you set it on) would not go below 75 degrees. This is San Antonio in the summer and I like to sleep comfortably. I was not. The electricity for the entire room cut out several times and the tv would just quit working for no reason. Give it about 5 minutes and it would come back on. The show stall was separating from the wall and the towels were pretty thin. No updating of paint, carpet or any updating of this motel could be found during my stay. Unfortunately they have let this place rundown and I will be finding someplace else to stay in the future.

Publicado porCustomerCare
07 julio 2016
Dear Gary12345678, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are glad you liked the location of our hotel. On the other hand, please allow us to apologize for the condition of our hotel and the room you received fell below your expectations. We want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

21 junio 2016

platinumelite

The Staff were very professional and made my stay wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do not stay outside the tower

By

20 junio 2016

The room outside have exterior doors and you hear every plane going by. Woke me up at 5 a.m.

Publicado porCustomerCare
30 junio 2016
Dear catscanman1018, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. Please allow us to apologize for the experience you had with the outside noise. We understand the discomfort this has caused you. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service. Lackluster hotel.

By

15 junio 2016

club

Hotel is outdated. Leaky ceilings in the lobby. I will not go back!

Publicado porCustomerCare
28 junio 2016
Dear cespi, Thank you for taking the time to post a candid review of our property and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club members. It’s nice to know that you rated our services to be high. However, we are very sorry you did not experience an exemplary hotel stay with regard to the leak ceilings in the lobby and that you found our hotel to be outdated. Please know that this is not reflective of our daily high standards. We take all of the reviews we receive very seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. We have forwarded your concerns to the hotel management and will be a basis for future upgrade. Thank you again for your review and for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club members. We hope you will consider us again and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excelentes instalaciones

By

13 junio 2016

Tengo 8 años de ser cliente IHG, todas mis experiencias han sido positivas, en el caso de Crowne Plaza, tengo 3 años de ser cliente esporádico y mi experiencia siempre ha sido muy placentera.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unexpectedly Disappointed

By

10 junio 2016

The staff was very pleasant. However, I was quite displeased with my hotel stay. The hotel needs a lot if maintenance. The rooms and bathrooms were small. The rooms and hallways had mold, which lead to unpleasant smells. Upon entering the lobby, an unpleasant smell filled the air...especially around the fountain/pool. Cleaning was needed, badly.

Publicado porCustomerCare
22 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Crowne Plaza San Antonio Airport, TX and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the room and bathroom size, hallway condition and cleanliness. We will look into this concern. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información