Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
71%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3,9

en base a 597 opiniones
71%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

597opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    285
  • 4 Estrellas
    122
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    66
  • 1 Estrellas
    57

Great location!

By

27. April 2017

club

Great location, the staff is friendly and helpful. We were in town for FIESTA activities and appreciated how close we still were but not overwhelmed. It was well within walking distance to restaurants. We'll be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed but still was average

By

26. April 2017

club

Bathroom dirty. Paper thin walls lots of noise. Pool was packed with people all night and day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my night

By

25. April 2017

club

pretty good stay, extremely friendly staff and fast elevators, great comfy bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to airport

By

25. April 2017

club

The rooms are comfortable and the staff is nice. The work out room is really good and the pool is also.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First timer.. Loved it

By

23. April 2017

club

The room, the staff, the food and the location convenience (right near San Antonio Airport, TX) was great. If travel and fortunate to stay here again I would every time. The room amenities were great from the relaxing tea and recipe for a destressing day to forgetting my toothpaste and the front desk bringing me some. It was great. Wish it was longer than one night.. And the food in the restaraunt amazing shrimp pasta...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable and convenient

By

22. April 2017

club

I stayed here to be near Fort Sam Houston. The hotel room was very comfortable, nice amenties, pool, and hot tub, and very friendly shuttle service. Be aware the shuttle service only goes 3 miles from the hotel, so you can not use it to go to the River Walk. Also, be aware the restaurant does not open until 6:30 am in case you are planning an early morning. Otherwise, a good value!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

22. April 2017

I travel all week for work. This was a last minute reservation due to a trip cancellation. I've stayed at MANY a crowne plaza. So I thought I'd be safe. This may be the MOST outdated one I've seen yet. Let me say the staff was wonderful. But the entire building was outdated. The room was NOT clean. There was even blue soap residue from the last guest on the shower soap dish. And the AC didn't blow cold and was never fixed even though I requested help Again. The staff was ver friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dissatisfied with the room and feeling as a valued customer

By

20. April 2017

club

For the price the room wasn't up to par and to be a priority club card holder I felt like less.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fair

By

20. April 2017

Staff was great... Only issue was one elevators was down and only one running which was SLOW not a real big issue but there was 3 school in hotel which made it difficult to go up and down.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

17. April 2017

So disappointed in this property. Apparently no one in the staff noticed that the air conditioner in our room was not working. We arrived in the early evening and turned the thermostat down. My family was already turning in to bed a couple hours later when I noticed the temperature in the room was still warm. The temp had gone down only one degree. I called the front desk asking for a fan stating the the ac was not working. Staff said they have one but no one was available to bring it up. When I went down to get it there were three hotel staff present. Epic fail. In addition the room was facing the interstate and the noise was ridiculous. This is an old property that apparently needs upgrading starting with the ac in room tenfourteen! The price I paid for the service received was not worth the money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel needs an update

By

17. April 2017

Would not recommend. Hotel felt dirty and dated. Gym has old non working equipment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

15. April 2017

club

The front desk gentlemen who helped me on the phone and the. When we arrived made the experience! Rooms were clean, everyone was friendly, shuttle service, sitting area and lounge were all great. More hotels could learn from your team.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información