Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 935 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

935opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    449
  • 4 Estrellas
    245
  • 3 Estrellas
    102
  • 2 Estrellas
    74
  • 1 Estrellas
    65

Lovely hotel and staff

By

March 24, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay very much and apart from a difficulty with my booking there were no issues I could fault you on.
really nice hotel and staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful Staff

By

March 24, 2017

club

Flew into San Diego for a job interview, next day, and then flew out after the interview. Not much time, front desk staff was very helpful and accommodating.
The room was very nice and location was close to where I had to go to. I had breakfast at the Islands restaurant, it was great food with great service for a great price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

March 23, 2017

club

We came to get away from LA and the area was great. The location for hotels was nice. The staff were friendly every time we encountered them and the room was clean. I would say the outside could use a little revamping in terms of updating the paint job but the inside of the room was nice. We had trouble with the parking situation and ended up paying a little more than needed but when I brought it up to the front staff, she was very helpful.

Overall, I liked the place. I would stay there again and I would recommend it to anyone who wanted to stay in SD.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean but needs updating

By

March 23, 2017

This hotel is well maintained and with all IHG hotels the beds are very comfortable. The decore in the hotel however, was like walking back into the 1980/90's. Hawain them just didn't work for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very outdated, not worth the price.

By

March 23, 2017

club

We had our 9 month old grand baby with us and did not allow here to crawl on floor because it was dirty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family get away

By

March 22, 2017

Foods amazing on and off property. The sushi on property is 5* a lil pricey but if you choose to wonder off and compare to local favorites price is competitive Close to sea world 5 min drive to san Diego zoo so much to do so little time. Recommend this hotel. Good location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Tropical Feel and Good Value

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Good value for a points stay. Check-in was slow, they had a sign for an elite lane and a regular lane but were checking people in seemingly at random. My infant daughter enjoyed looking at the fun water features in the hotel. Parking was a little confusing, costs money (but not much). Had an 8th floor room with a view of the valley (mostly looking at the freeway). You can hear the din of freeway traffic but my daughter liked looking at the cars. At night, close the heavy curtains to block freeway noise (and any light). Internet a little slow (no premium internet), but manageable. Room was a bit dated (particularly the bathroom), but overall very functional (which is always important for our stays).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A perfect location to enjoy San diego

By

March 21, 2017

I spent two perfect nights at this nice hotel. Even though you are close to the freeway inside you feel like in an island of the Pacific with high palms and relaxing atmosphere. Staff is very professional and friendly. Definitely a place to stay if you are in San Diego.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Birthday party

By

March 21, 2017

club

Great staff, excellent food (especially the sushi). Had a great time at the which was held in the business center. Everyone of the staff members were professional, courteous and made the evening a success

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No advantage to platinum members

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

There is no advantage to being a platinum member at this hotel. They removed the lounge and no longer offer free parking to platinum members.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty, old and outdated, food terrible, slow service

By

March 20, 2017

club

Highly recommend NOT staying here. Title of review sums it up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Resort atmosphere

By

March 19, 2017

It was 3 days of tropical relaxation but still close to all things San Diego, (Old Town, Balboa park, Coronado). After a day of sightseeing, the pool was a good place to cool off and unwind. The room and the view capped the day with the comfortable bed made the night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información