Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 971 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

971opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    464
  • 4 Estrellas
    252
  • 3 Estrellas
    105
  • 2 Estrellas
    80
  • 1 Estrellas
    70

Great Staff, dilatipated Hotel

By

29 abril 2017

club

Staff was efficient and professional, friendly and accommodating, unfortunately the hotel was old and very dated. Not well maintained. Needs major renovation or replacement.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor stay

By

27 abril 2017

platinumelite

Staff did not recognize my Elite status

Room was dirty and smelled of smoke.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible experience in room comfort

By

26 abril 2017

Made many attempts with hotel management to fix the issue with the air conditioning in the room to which the final fix was an oscillating fan instead of offering a new room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

For Work

By

25 abril 2017

Got a free upgrade, room 1849 was without a doubt the *BEST* room I've ever stayed in. Amazing room, amazing view, amazing treatment. Only ended up here because my first two choices were booked because of the Red Bull Air Race but I'll be choosing this one as my first choice next time (I travel for work OFTEN) and if they live up to what I experienced this time, they will without a doubt become my entire departments first choice!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast

By

23 abril 2017

The staff at the reception desk was really nice. However, there're a little upset at the hotel restaurant where our family of four having a dinner at the first night stay. The waiter,who in charge of our table, almost forgot we were there. After led us to our table, he made us seating there waiting and waiting without even water to drink until we called for that. It happened again when we finished our dinner and called for a bill, another 15 min. Beside that everything else is going just fine that why I did rate this Hotel so high.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Stay

By

22 abril 2017

club

The room was big and provided all the amenities we requested with no problems. Parking was a little tough but manageable. We will definitely be staying at this hotel in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

21 abril 2017

Staff was great room was great I would stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and a relaxing stay

By

21 abril 2017

Our family of four were very pleased with our recent stay at the Crowne Plaza, San Diego. The staff at the hotel were friendly and helpful, especially during check-in where I was made to feel welcome. The room was good with two comfortable beds, clean and with a balcony overlooking the pool; however was certainly looking dated and in need of updating. The hotel also has a pool that was nice, but was in need of maintenance as the concrete was starting to break-up around the pool. The hotel is very well situated for all the usual tourist attractions and shopping outlets in San Diego. So in summary, yes the hotel is a bit dated and is in need of an update, but overall I was made to feel welcome (the Manager also called me to check everything was okay) and the location is great for exploring San Diego. I would certainly stay here again when I am back in the city.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dissapointed

By

20 abril 2017

This is a very dated hotel with an outdated theme but overall not a terrible place to stay if nothing happens. I have found that if you just sleep here you are fine. If you have any issues or trouble with your room they fold and provide terrible service. The morning restaurant manager is extremely unfriendly and outright rude when asking for anything. I avoid my free meal in the morning just to avoid this negative person.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It could have been a better experience

By

19 abril 2017

club

You would expect by being a guest at the "Crown Plaza" that the experience would be upscale. It started out with the check in time, then the smell in the room was nauseating, we were able to switch rooms and that was a little better but I guess it's the carpet that smells, the rust in the shower, the old dusty patio furniture (we had to clean ourselves to enjoy), the hotel employee walked into our room while we were in bed, our room door did not lock so we had to use the swivel lock after that. The hotel is very old and the representative on the phone who booked said it was a newer property less than 10 years old. The restaurant and sushi bar staff was amazing. The bed was comfortable and the water pressure in the shower was nice. Also seeing the dirty linen lined up in the hall was not classy at all. The housekeepers didn't seem friendly or pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Mattress - courtyards were awesome

By

17 abril 2017

Strolling the inner grounds of the hotels courtyards was a nice nature walk and very relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel fuera del standard de crown plaza

By

17 abril 2017

platinumelite

mala experiencia haber estado en este hotel, me parece que queda muy por debajo del standard de calidad de la cadena crown plaza

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información