Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 872 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

872opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    422
  • 4 Estrellas
    228
  • 3 Estrellas
    94
  • 2 Estrellas
    68
  • 1 Estrellas
    60

Crowne Plaza San Diego

By

16 enero 2017

Ok place for the price. Clean generally comfortable but could use some updating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very outdated, pretty unfriendly and not very clean

By

15 enero 2017

I am a Platinum member of the rewards club and frequently stay in many different IHG properties all around the country. This one is not up to the standards that I have come to expect from IHG. The front desk clerk at check in was very friendly but unfortunately she gave me bad information regarding my earning points for this stay. As it turns out, IHG was able to wiggle out of giving me my points on a technicality. Oh well, I guess that's how they want to be. Meanwhile, the property needs a major cleaning and updating. The windows were dirty, there were spiders on the ceilings in the hallways and in my quest room and my room was damp and smelled like a dank old rain forest. The air conditioner was unable to get rid of the dampness or the smell. The property has a Polynesian theme but it looked like it has not been updated since the 70's. The bar tender was the most unfriendly woman I have met in a very long time and the food was very expensive and not very good. There was also a bunch of fruit flies buzzing around me at the the bar and feasting on the soy sauce containers. I was speaking at a conference at the hotel so I didn't have much choice about staying there but I will choose a different hotel the next time I am in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome experience

By

12 enero 2017

Clean, comfortable, very friendly, convenient location. Great dinner and bar and lounge.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place for business and family. Feels like your not in a city.

By

12 enero 2017

Area makes you feel secluded in a tropical island. Good for business travel and family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SEA WORLD TRIP

By

10 enero 2017

platinumelite

Was a great room in a great location, central to everywhere we wanted to visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buono

By

09 enero 2017

platinumelite

Nella media dei Crownw Plaza. Comodo per Seaworld e per Old Town dove è presente anche una navetta

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

09 enero 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly staff but out-dated decor and facilities

By

08 enero 2017

platinumelite

We were looking for a winter break in southern California; the hotel is adjacent to the freeway therefore you do get traffic noise from some of the rooms. We had to request a room change after the first night due to this and the lumpy mattress.
Charging for carpark is also a bit of a cheek. The hotel is not located in the downtown area and you most certainly need a car to get around. The daily car park charges were also unnecessary.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SD Stay

By

05 enero 2017

platinumelite

Crew fine and just food worst than fast food, smell bad in the room woke up at 3 am choking.

Publicado porCustomerCare
14 enero 2017
Dear M@CUU_MX, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with the quality of our food and the smell in the room. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel near SeaWorld in San Diego

By

04 enero 2017

platinumelite

beautiful garden and waterfalls
close to SeaWorld
friendly staff
Many teenagers lived in the above floor and made noise at midnight. I mentioned it to the front desk in the next morning, and they offered me free breakfast (though I did not take the breakfast).

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Jjjstc, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased that you enjoyed our tropical scenery and thank you for highlighting our friendly staff. Our sincere apologies, we always do our best to compensate our guests. We hope you give us a second opportunity in the future. Warm Regards, Daniel M
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

04 enero 2017

club

We got into San Diego at 1 pm and even though check in wasn't until 3 they still made arrangements to get us into a room and gave us drink vouchers while we waited.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear Travel Star, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you were able to settle into the room before our check in time. We are always do our best to accommodate all of our guests. We hope to see you soon! Sunny Regards, Daniel M. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

04 enero 2017

club

It's okay. The room was clean and no problem found during my stay. One thing is when I checked in the guy did not know if it is possible to add this night to my membership account. I did not follow up it afterwards. I think it should be simpler and easier.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Dear Shih31, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am sorry that your experience at our hotel was unpleasant. We are continuing to improve our overall guest experience with a bright future ahead of us! Thank you for staying with us and we hope you give us another opportunity in the future. Warm Regards, Daniel M.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información