Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1002 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1002opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    481
  • 4 Estrellas
    258
  • 3 Estrellas
    112
  • 2 Estrellas
    80
  • 1 Estrellas
    71

Good location in Mission valley

By

27 mayo 2017

We have previously stayed at this property. It has been awhile but some things have changed. There are a few improvements and some stayed the same. The Club room is gone but they have replaced the accommodations appropriately.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

快適なサービス

By

27 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Downtownから少し離れただけで、お手軽な金額での宿泊が出来ました。
会員サービスで無料朝食を付けてくれるなど超ラッキー。
建物は古いが綺麗に改装清掃された部屋は100点満点でした。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good place to stay

By

25 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great food ..this ling survey is problematic

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente habitación y servicio.

By

25 mayo 2017

club

Solo me hospedé por una noches, pero el hotel cumple satisfactoriamente con lo prometido. Buena relación precio / valor .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer Service at its Finest

By

24 mayo 2017

platinumelite

I'm only posting this review because the people that work for IHG are really some of the best customer service type people I've ever met ( at least to me ) . I love the fact that technology ( via text ) was used for " Hi kyle , just checking up on you , is everything okay with your room , is there anything you need ? -Front Desk " that little something mean a lot , cause it was my direct line to the desk w/o having to call on questions that are just easier in text!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Overall a great visit and stay at the hotel. The food was great and the atmosphere was awesome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DISAPPOINTING STAY

By

22 mayo 2017

Haven't been here for 2 years, decided to try it again and it will probably be the last time. Would have been great except for 2 things: the lack of hot water and the poor service in the restaurant. Checked in on Monday late, after Tues work, showered with no hot water. Called to complain, Weds was warm, Thurs was hot, then Fri no hot water again. As a govt rep, we had the benefits of the Aloha Club. Due to another event, on Thurs our dinner moved over to the restaurant which was not prepared for any kind of crowd and it took waaaaay too long to get any service, let alone a drink or food. The manager finally came over and had to wait on us. Even then it took too long to get a sandwich and a burger. We were told the hotel told them at the last minute that this would be happening, which is very poor planning. I will say on Fri the restaurant performed the way it should, we had a good meal and service, but it was also empty. Also, staying on the pool side was quiet until a large convention came in and the pool was filled with noisy kids until it closed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay Elsewhere

By

21 mayo 2017

Filthy, dingy, homeless people hanging out front. Switched hotel early next morning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A few maintenance issues

By

21 mayo 2017

I requested the 1st floor as usual...when I went to my room they did not have a microwave...I asked to switch rooms and they did check if they had an extra to put in my room...they did not so had to move to the 6th floor (nice for pleasure but not for business)
The toilet sit needed to be replaced, it was loose. The shower faucet needed to be replaced, when you pull for the shower it was very hard to do and it keep a lot of the water coming from the faucet and not the shower head. The bathroom door was hard to close due to the hinge looking old and rusted. MAY WANT TO HAVE MAINTENANCE COME TO A HAUL OVER.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Business Trip

By

20 mayo 2017

The hotel staff is great!! The only thing that really needs the hotels attention is the Weight Room and Laundry. It is time for upgrades.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely setting for this SD Hotel

By

18 mayo 2017

club

The setting for this Hotel is quite Tropical, the Grounds are very attractive. It is obviously set up very well for Business Seminars etc. but as I was using it for Leisure, the proximity to Old Town was Excellent. I stayed for 3 separate Nights,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dated, very dated

By

17 mayo 2017

This property is so old. Like really, it's old. The grounds are nice and I'm sure my grandparents enjoyed the hotel when they were young. The front desk staff are very friendly and helpful. I hate paying for parking here. It's just dumb. It should be free, especially for IHG members.
My room included breakfast for two which turned out to be a joke. The food was decent, but we were done with our meal by the time a waiter ever bothered to stop by and ask if we wanted coffee or juice. We sat there another half hour waiting for some sort of check or close out. When that never came we left without a word from any staff member.
The pool is big but the hot tub is in a completely different fenced off are across the grounds. That made it really difficult with our kids who wanted to go back and forth.
As we were packing up to leave there was a kid hiding in the bushes smoking weed near our vehicle. That was a cherry on a very odd stay. I'm a Spire member and stay in a lot of hotels, but odds are high I won't return to this one. But that being said, I can see this hotel being ideal for conferences. Just not a family vacation even though it's real close to Sea world.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información