Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 588 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

588opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    282
  • 4 Estrellas
    159
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    40

A Major Inconvenience

By

août 05, 2015

platinumelite

As a Spire Member I have come to expect certain attention to details at these member hotels. This hotel did not meet my expectations. The building was dated, parking was very troublesome. The amenities that you would come to expect at any hotel were lacking, this included valet services and bell services. The employees were very friendly and courteous but we found that there was lack of communication with their customers. Parking was HORRIBLE!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

août 02, 2015

club

Everything was great! I really enjoyed my stay and the staff was very helpful especially Mirrah. Thanks for the wonderful stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

goods stay

By

juillet 31, 2015

club

Clean rooms, easy access to freeway, close to beaches and sea world, old down, seaport village

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great island feeling

By

juillet 31, 2015

Exterior and grounds were very nice and gave us the island experience. The room was clean and fairly updated.The Bellmen at front door were very accommodating, as they also drive the shuttle. Lobby is attractive and nice, too big and stark, not enough front desk staff during the day, Major trouble with air conditioning in first floor rooms; ground floor rooms not a good idea because of noise from rowdy groups and family reunions around pool and inner courtyard. It was great location for proximity to most tourist spots, but you need a car as the shuttle only hits Old Town.
Meeting rooms were clean and adequate BUT, absolutely freezing, not easy to find maintenance employee to change it. Overall, I would stay there again and recommend to friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

这是我见过最差的

By

juillet 30, 2015

club

这酒店外观看上去还可以,但有几个地方真是太差了。其中问题最严重的是 wifi,竟然没有提供网络,而且反复沟通过多次之后,也仍然不解决,而且理由竟然非常荒唐,说是这些天入住的人太多了,所以不能保证每个房间都有 wifi!!!!反复沟通过多次之后仍然解决不了问题。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service and accomadations

By

juillet 30, 2015

I was there as the chairperson for our a family reunion weekend. We booked 26 rooms and had a sit down dinner Saturday night for 100 family members. My personal experience was all positive for both the customer service and accommodations. I only received positive feedback from the other family members.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs updating

By

juillet 30, 2015

platinumelite

Although the lobby and restaurants were nice, the rooms and the common spaces need updating to be consistent with other Crowne Plaza properties.

They gave me a room on the club level but the he club lounge and the rest of the floor felt far from VIP.

The pool was nice but the hot tub was out of service.

Publicado porCustomerCare
août 10, 2015
Dear eptraveller, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback. We always strive to provide great service and comfortable accommodations to all of our guests, especially to our IHG Rewards Club Platinum members. However, it seems that we were not able to execute an exemplary hotel stay experience due to the condition of the rooms and for that we truly apologize. We are also sorry to hear that you were not thoroughly impressed with the club lounge. Your comments about the public spaces and other aspects of the hotel that needs updating are noted and will be discussed by our management for proper evaluation and improvement. Again, we thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great mini vacation

By

juillet 30, 2015

club

I had booked 3 rooms for my families mini vacation. had cleaned rooms, good location and only minutes to Sea World, Old Town and the beaches.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 31, 2015
Dear unibaby269, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and I hope you continue staying with us in the future. Warm Regards, Front Desk Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent service

By

juillet 28, 2015

beautiful hotel very helpful staff. would stay at this hotel again. The room service was very fast. Thanks

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 31, 2015
Dear JC1835, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm glad to hear that we provided you with excellent service during your stay. We do hope you continue staying with us the next time you are in San Diego. Warm Regards, Front Desk Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

old Hotel and bad AC units

By

juillet 23, 2015

club

we checked into one room and the AC wasn't working so the staff moved us to another room and we had the same issue. Also we called in the morning and asked if room service or someone could come and change the sheets in our rooms and the employee stated that someone will come change our sheets around 8:30am and no one showed up until after 3pm. My overall stay here was bad.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 31, 2015
Dear sijuanc99, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I do apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. I will pass down this information to my maintenance and housekeeping department. We do hope you give us another opportunity to be your choice hotel. Best regards, Front Desk Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

juillet 23, 2015

club

My stay was comfortable and accommodating. It was perfect for a mini vacation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 31, 2015
Dear StephTR, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment. I'm glad to here that you had a comfortable stay with us. We hope you continue staying with us the next time you are in San Diego. Warm Regards, Front Desk Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Softball in San Diego

By

juillet 21, 2015

Our 14u softball team stayed here for our week long tournament. We enjoyed our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 31, 2015
Dear Team Mom to the Rescue, I'm glad to hear that you chose our hotel to stay at for your softball tournament. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment. We do hope you continue staying with us in the future. Warm Regards, Front Desk Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información