Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 813 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

813opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    393
  • 4 Estrellas
    210
  • 3 Estrellas
    87
  • 2 Estrellas
    66
  • 1 Estrellas
    57

Excelent Service and Location

By

26 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

A place to unwind after a busy work day, the center quad area has a wonderful, peaceful and relaxing sitting area.
Staff throughout the hotel are very friendly and courteous. The rooms have awesome views and are very comfortable.
I highly recommend this hotel for all business travelers and families looking for an awesome Hotel in the city.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrific Staff

By

21 septiembre 2016

We stayed here for a week in Sept 2106. Great location. We thought the hotel was terrific. Rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. I think most rooms have a balcony with furniture. We used it a lot in the perfect San Diego weather. Fitness center and pool were excellent. Equipment in the fitness center was high quality and well maintained. We liked the service and selections at the food and beverage facilities. Best thing about the hotel was the positive, constructive staff. For example, I went to the front desk to post a letter and asked them for an extra luggage stand. I spoke briefly with my friends, and by the time I got returned to the room, my wife told me the additional luggage stand had been delivered, and then several minutes later I received a telephone call to verify the stand had been delivered. So cool. Also, my wife had recent surgery and a temporary effect has been sensitivity to scents. While I didn’t notice it, my wife did. I asked the hotel not to use a room freshener scent for the week of our stay, and they didn’t. One last thing, our WiFi connection was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Vote411, Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel! I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and experienced the terrific service our employees strive for with all of our guests. We hope to see you again soon on your next visit to San Diego! Daniel M. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Good Front-desk Service

By

16 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

They only provided one towel for my reservation, but I choose 3 person when booking. Although it is a little thing, I did not feel be respected.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and I would like to apologize for your room not having enough towels. I want to assure you that you're respected and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope you give us another opportunity in the near future. Please call me directly to assist you with your reservation and room assignment. Daniel M. Front Office Manger
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Except

By

15 septiembre 2016

club

No van service to and from Airport--Bar tenders to few slow and sometimes confused. Felt prices for drinks and food were high for quality received.

Beyond that it was an excellent stay and front desk exceptionally helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear ML "Marty, Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel! While I am pleased to hear that the front desk was exceptionally helpful, I want to apologize for the inconveniences you experienced at the lounge. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon. Daniel M. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for a group

By

15 septiembre 2016

For the last ten years our soccer team has stayed at this hotel.Our group ranges from 59 to 71 years of age. We have always liked the pool, bar, shuttle, and the location.We return year after year, which speaks well for this property.
Sometimes things happen that are a one off , missed cleaning of your room, but do not ruin the trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Pierre'sFC, Thank you for you kind words. We appreciate the loyalty over the last ten years and we look forward to continue being at your service. Daniel M. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

it was nice

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

The room was dated but cvery clean. The bed was comfortable and I was very happy about that. Bathroom was old but clean. Everything was clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear NancyW61, Thank you for your 4 star review! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our comfortable and clean room. We hope to see you again soon! Daniel M. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

13 septiembre 2016

club

stay out of the tower that near the laundry room those room are dated and noisy

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Dear fertef, Thank you for your 4 star review of our service! We hope to see you again soon! Daniel M. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel but reception staff extremely rude

By

10 septiembre 2016

club

The woman who checked us in named Mariah was rude, argumentative, and refused to listen. There had been a mistake with our reservation through the central phone number. It could have been easily fixed, but she was too busy arguing with me to even hear what I was saying. I have never seen a hotel receptionist who was so argumentative. Other than that, the hotel was very nice---good food, beautiful grounds, nice bar. We loved the Hawaiian theme. But as long as Mariah is working there, we won`t go back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Dear Beaches456, Thank you for your review of our hotel! I would like to once again and apologize for the service you experienced at check in. I am glad at the end we were able to resolve your reservation issue and request. Please contact me directly before your next visit. Daniel M. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza

By

08 septiembre 2016

Nice place could use a little updating. While clean and comfortable the menus from restaurant and bar don't match

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Dear Mr. Stache, Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback on your experience as we are always wanting to improve the guest experience your comments will be passed to our Restaurant Manager. Daniel M. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

08 septiembre 2016

club

Our family's experience at Crowne Plaza was just amazing!! We had everything at our finger-tips. The staff is great and very courteous. They made our stay feel as if we never left home. Would definitely recommend to all my friends and family.

Gregory Johnson

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Dear King Greg, Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear to hear you had an awesome stay. We appreciate your recommendations to all of your family and friends. Daniel M. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and Professional

By

07 septiembre 2016

Checked in late but they gave me no problems...and that was with my dog in tow as well!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Dear Archangelsd, Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel and services! I am delighted to hear that you and your dog enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Daniel M. Front Office Manger
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very accomodating

By

06 septiembre 2016

Exceptional Staff. An oasis unto itself. Well kept rooms and great amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Dear Kgut, Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel! I am delighted to hear you had a very accommodating stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Daniel M. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información