Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 1897 opiniones
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1897opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    879
  • 4 Estrellas
    452
  • 3 Estrellas
    223
  • 2 Estrellas
    188
  • 1 Estrellas
    155

Nice stay

By

01 abril 2020

Quiet room, tv reception poor, nice pool area, friendly staff,.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great San Diego location!

By

31 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Convenient to local areas, awesome staff ! Recommend this location. I always stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Towels

By

23 marzo 2020

Housekeeping did not have enough towels. When asked for a bath mat and towels which were not replaced. Housekeeping cleaning the room said she did not have any. They it did not offer to get some later to replace them

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Trip

By

19 marzo 2020

I had to make a quick trip to pick up my son from College due to the shutdown, went to my go to place in San Diego and was not disappointed! Great room, Great Breakfast and Great Service!

Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crown Plaza Mission Valley, San Diego

By

17 marzo 2020

platinumelite

My sister and I enjoyed our visit to this hotel. Large room, double sinks in the bathroom, fridge, and microwave were all appreciated. I would recommend this hotel. Great front desk service!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good vibes

By

14 marzo 2020

For someone who drives a 26ft long box truck for work parking is a must. They had a lot of parking for my truck which is a plus and nice room with a great view from balcony.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for a good price point

By

12 marzo 2020

Great price, room was clean, a lot of places to park. Check in and check out was fast, no hassle.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT HOTEL FOR REUNIONS OR GROUPS

By

11 marzo 2020

We booked the Hotel for our annual Ships's reunion. Everything was perfect, the Hotel staff bent over backwards to meet our every request. With over 40 rooms booked for the event, not one complaint was voiced. Everyone I talked to loved the accommodations and the grounds. The tropical landscaping made you feel like you were in Hawaii. The hotel was conveniently located minutes from Old Town, San Diego Zoo, Balboa Park, Sea World and Fashion Valley.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

10 marzo 2020

Overall I enjoyed the stay. The housekeeper could have been a little neater. The carpet in my room was not clean in my opinion. Room service was awesome. Food was delicious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay for conference

By

09 marzo 2020

I enjoyed the stay very much. I attended a conference and the hotel stay was very pleasant. The rooms were immaculate and the service was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne

By

03 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Staff were great. Upon arrival, we were greeted and offered drink vouchers at check in. The rooms are not attached it the lobby so u have to check in then go back to ur car and drive to your room. The tv was broken but the maintenance staff came to fix it promptly. Nice hotel but a little outdated. Over would stay here again if I’m ever in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tap water and microwave

By

02 marzo 2020

Water had brown particles and microwave door was faulty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información