Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 751 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

751opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    361
  • 4 Estrellas
    193
  • 3 Estrellas
    80
  • 2 Estrellas
    64
  • 1 Estrellas
    53

A good hotel for my base of operations

By

Май 03, 2016

The bed was comfortable, parking was affordable, and the Internet worked when I needed it too. A perfect place to conduct my business from!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good with exceptions

By

Апрель 26, 2016

club

Beautifully appointed hotel in an older but charming Hawaiian style. Great outdoor pool and hot tub area, lots of value-adding amenities with the Aloha Club, and (for the most part) a very pleasant helpful staff. Be advised that "reservation" is apparently a fluid term, as a late arrival from our group of five could not get a room for two full days, although the hotel paid for their room elsewhere. Nightly government reception with open bar and dinner was great, as was the free Aloha Club breakfast. Bartender closed 15 minutes early one night and was dismissive when we arrived (sober) after work function looking for a nightcap. Overall a very nice environment full of amenities in a beautiful, though older building.

Publicado porHotelStaff
Апрель 30, 2016
Dear Os76, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the Aloha benefits. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel M. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice property

By

Апрель 21, 2016

club

Stayed here for a reunion and thought the meeting rooms and food were very good. My kids really enjoyed the nice pool. Property is well kept up and is laid out nicely. Easy to get to Old Town from the property also which was a big plus.

Publicado porHotelStaff
Апрель 30, 2016
Dear dtbach, Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear you and your family enjoyed our property during the reunion. We hope to see you again on your next visit to San Diego! Sunny Regards, Daniel M. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay stay.

By

Апрель 17, 2016

club

This was my first time staying at a Crowne Plaza and I must say I was pretty disappointed in what it was actually like vs. what I saw through photos online. I stayed here recently for a conference that was being held at the hotel.

The customer service was pretty good, aside from not allowing early check in when you have a conference going on (there should be a system in place for that). I don't blame the workers for that, they were just doing their job.

The rooms were okay... pretty outdated, very thankful for the mini fridge though and the soft towels. The beds were super uncomfortable and the blankets... the blankets were basically two really rough scratchy sheets with a thin, scratchy blanket in the middle of them. Honestly I was considering asking for extra towels to use as a blanket.

I asked my coworkers that were there if they had the same issue or maybe we just had a bad room but they said the same thing. The food at the conference was not very good... at all (the vegetarian dish options looked 3x better than the regular food! Wishing I had gone with the veg. menu). I really am usually a very easy to please person, but this was not a very good experience from what I thought a Crowne Plaza would be like based on what others had told me from their past experiences at other Crowne Plazas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
Апрель 20, 2016
Dear CT Disappointed, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions and linen issues. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Daniel M. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service, friendly staff, wonderful place to stay!

By

Апрель 17, 2016

Simply a great place to stay! I must say, Allison was very professional and friendly. She went out of her way to make sure our check-in and then room was comfortable. Very impressed with her, she should be a manager and an example for others, the entire staff was friendly and in a genuine way. Beautiful grounds and very clean! This is where we will stay again and I highly recommend to all!

Publicado porHotelStaff
Апрель 20, 2016
Dear Glen68SS, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel!  I am pleased to hear about the great service Allison gave throughout your stay. Allison is a great employee with guest satisfaction being her #1 priority and takes great pride in. We look forward to your next visit! Sunny Regards, Daniel M. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

Апрель 12, 2016

Very disappointed in the hotel. The rooms smelled like old smoke, carpet was wet and the heat did not work. Bed was horribly uncomfortable and room service was overpriced. I paid 60 for melted ice cream and dried out chicken I could not eat. The only thing pleasant was the front desk staff.
I would not recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
Апрель 21, 2016
Dear GracieLou818, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions and restaurant experience. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Please contact me directly so that I may oversee your reservation and stay personally. Sincerely, Daniel M. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always good

By

Апрель 07, 2016

This is my go to hotel in San Diego. I enjoy the Hawaiian atmosphere that they have created. The hotel is starting to feel a bit tired and could do with some refurbishment, but the staff are always so very nice and friendly that they make up for the condition of the buildings.

Publicado porHotelStaff
Апрель 12, 2016
Dear dcsapperq, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear from a repeated guest that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Daniel M. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A much needed change

By

Апрель 05, 2016

club

We were originally booked at a competitor hotel in the area for our trip. We had tried to stay there and extend our vacation/business trip, however, their staff was unaccommodating. We ended up moving to the Crowne Plaza and couldn't have been happier.
We ended up staying three days at the Crowne Plaza. Our arrival was pleasant and the desk staff was very accommodating to a booking error from the online service. They got us into a great room with a pool view and balcony that was fun for our kids. The Sleep Kit was amazing and helped to relax me after the stress of "moving". The room was wonderfully decorated, clean, and crisp. And the overall resort feel of a Hawaiian vacation was amazing. As we were visiting FROM Hawaii and super homesick, it was wonderful.
I would caution that the bar is a bit pricey, as is the room service, and the food is average, but it was fun ordering both. Take a drink guide with you if you're expecting tropical blended drinks as the gal we were served by didn't know how to make them.
Our only issue was with the first day of housekeeping. Our room didn't get fully cleaned. It appeared that the staff came in and got started, but didn't finish (trash and dirty towels removed, but room not cleaned and beds unmade, no clean towels left). It took a few calls and a few hours to get clean towels again and our room didn't get cleaned until the next morning.
Overall we had a great stay, and we will definitely stay here again when we come back to San Diego.

Publicado porHotelStaff
Апрель 12, 2016
Aloha dkight, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Mahalo, Daniel M Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hawaiian Style

By

Апрель 05, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent hotel!

Check-in: Quick and efficient also allowed early check-in.

Room: Clean, all appliances worked (AC/Heat, Cable TV, Internet, microwave, frig.)

Dining: Breakfast offered both hot and cold meals. Island lounge offered great seafood. Highly recommended.

Check-out: Quick!

Overall a great hotel, would recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
Апрель 12, 2016
Dear Adventura, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Platinum Elite Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our sushi bar and service. We look forwards to your next visit to San Diego. Sunny Regards, Daniel M. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

Апрель 04, 2016

club

Excellent and quiet!Excellent and quiet!Excellent and quiet!Excellent and quiet!Excellent and quiet!Excellent and quiet!

Publicado porHotelStaff
Апрель 12, 2016
Dear Tanyazl1, Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel! I am delighted to hear you enjoyed our comfortable bed and great service.... and being excellent and quiet. We hope to see you again soon! Sunny Regards, Daniel M. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A relaxing and enjoyable stay.

By

Апрель 04, 2016

club

We loved this place! The staff was friendly and helpful and the rooms were nice looking, comfortable, and clean. Our room had a coffee maker, microwave, mini fridge, and a small balcony with chairs. Our favorite thing about this hotel was the beautiful landscaping. It was like stepping off a plane in Hawaii with a huge courtyard filled with palm trees and various other tropical plants. Their is a giant, sparkling pool that is perfect for young and old alike and a hot tub that is conveniently in a close by, separate area(I included a photo of the pool but this is just the shallow end...it was huge!) The landscaping was also was beautiful surrounding the elevators, with a large terrarium like area including various plants, ponds, and bridges. It was beautiful!

Publicado porHotelStaff
Апрель 12, 2016
Dear will2surviv, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear your stay was relaxing and enjoyable! We appreciate your kind words about our staff and our tropical oasis. We hope to see you again on your next visit to San Diego. Sunny Regards, Daniel M. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely pool

By

Апрель 04, 2016

club

Excellent service and very nice grounds. Very friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
Апрель 12, 2016
Dear ffreckles, Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel! I am delighted to read you enjoyed our pool and our friendly staff. We hope to see you again soon! Sunny Regards, Daniel M Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información