Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 784 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

784opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    377
  • 4 Estrellas
    204
  • 3 Estrellas
    84
  • 2 Estrellas
    65
  • 1 Estrellas
    54

Nice place

By

28 julio 2016

Place was nice, thanks for the stay. Just do not leave anything behind as it may take a while to get it back, but other than that a nice place for a conference.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

cc2016

By

27 julio 2016

club

great stay. wish comic con could negotiate more breakfast coupons. if 4 to a room, then 4 breakfast bar coupons. instead of 2/room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comi-con

By

26 julio 2016

The entire staff was very courteous for the entire stay. I did an early check in and my room was ready right away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Stay

By

25 julio 2016

I was very descriptive in my review, please refer to it

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear NopeNotgonnaHappen, Thank you for your review and comments made on the survey. We appreciate taking the time to inform us of the issues you experienced. We have taken action looking into the HVAC and modifications it will need. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences it caused. We would like to invite you back, please contact me directly so that I may assist your with your reservation and oversee your stay. Sincerely, Daniel M. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Older hotel in need of an update and staff training

By

15 julio 2016

This hotel was OK for the large meeting hosted there.
The meeting facilities were more than adequate and the staff supporting the meeting, including for meals, did well.

However, the bellmen were not interested in my arrival, nor did they care about helping me, either with luggage or directions. Far more interested in talking to each other. Poor first impression, that others on the lobby and bar staffs did little to improve.

The false islands theme wears very thin very quickly. May be fine for some vacationers, but less suitable for those on business.

My review is, I suppose, average but I won't be back if I'm choosing where to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear VisitingExecutive, Thank you for your review of our hotel. First, would like to apologize for the poor first impression you received when arriving. I appreciate letting us know and the issue will be addressed to guarantee that during shift changes our guests are not ignored. We do hope you give us another opportunity in the near future. Please contact me directly so that I may assist you with your reservation. Sunny Regards, Daniel M. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice environment and great location

By

15 julio 2016

club

the crowne plaza is located close to everything. it provides you with a great buffet and nice ambiance. I will definitely reserve a room there again

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear dennis from whittier, Thank you for your 5 star review! I am delighted to hear you enjoyed our ambiance and location. We look forward seeing you again soon! Sunny Regards, Daniel M Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and accomendations

By

12 julio 2016

The entire staff did an amazing job during our stay. From the front desk to the drivers of the shuttles to the host of our daily breakfast. Our room was clean and the pool was nice and big.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear cards101, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear the staff made a positive impact on your stay. We hope to see you again on your next visit to San Diego! Sunny Regards, Daniel M. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

05 julio 2016

As always a great visit to the Crowne Plaza Hotel Circle. I always stay there when I visit southern California

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear Mr. HeelFan, It's always great having you stay with us! We appreciate your kind words and your 5 star review of our hotel. We look forward to your next visit! Sunny Regards, Daniel M Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff!

By

05 julio 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel! The staff is helpful and the rooms are clean and updated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear yhaz, Thank your for your 4 star review of our hotel! We appreciate your recommendation to other travelers to stay with us and experience our friendly staff and comfortable guest rooms. We look forward to your next visit! Sunny Regards, Daniel M. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Geschäftsreise

By

04 julio 2016

club

Zuvorkommendes Personal, gute Küche. Schöne Anlage die etwas in die Jahre gekommen ist. Grosse gut ausgestattete, saubere Zimmer mit kleinen Annehmlichkeite, Kühlschrank, Kaffeemaschine, Klimaanlage.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear 26384, Thank you for your review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our hotel amenities and staff. We hope to see you again on your next visit to San Diego. Sunny Regards, Daniel M Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Renovierungsbedürftig und Unruhig

By

03 julio 2016

Das Hotel hat deutliche Gebrauchsspuren und könnte eine Sanierung gebrauchen.
Lagebedingt, direkt an der I-5, sollte man unbedingt ein Zimmer nach Norden nehmen. Auch wenn man dann den gesamten Krach des Parkplatzes mitbekommt. Zur Poolseite ist, vor allen an Wochenende, mit Familienfeiern im Garten und anderen Gruppenlärm zu rechnen. Das Hotel hat 407 Zimmer auf 8 Etagen und nur 2 Fahrstühlen. Bei einer Belegung der Zimmer bis zu 4 Gästen ist mit den entsprechenden Trubel zu rechnen .... vor allen die Nähe zu Seaworld scheint dieses Hotel beliebt zu machen, vor allen für Tagesgäste die dann eine entsprechende Unruhe in den Hotelbetrieb bringen. Frühstück und Dinner sollte man mit ca. 20.- USD pP und Mahlzeit einkalkulieren. Plus Parkgebühr

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear TBRAHM, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate you as an IHG Elite Gold member. We value your comments as we are always wanting to improve the overall guest experience. We welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sunny Regards, Daniel M Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Accomodations For Large Gatherings

By

23 junio 2016

club

This hotel exceeded our requirements during the class reunion gathering at the hotel. The staff took great care of us and assisted us with our special needs. I would highly recommend this hotel for large conferences and other types of meetings.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear Mr. Sharky, Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel! It was a pleasure having your class reunion at our hotel. We appreciate your kind words and your recommendation to other travelers and for anyone looking to book an event wit us! Sunny Regards, Daniel M Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información