Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 601 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

601opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    308
  • 4 Estrellas
    151
  • 3 Estrellas
    70
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Great hotel!!!!

By

26 marzo 2017

Amazing customer service. Loved the stay and park option for our cruise. It was a terrific start and end to our vacation

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit Ranch Palos Verdes

By

25 marzo 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is about 25 minutes away from Rancho Palos Verdes, where I visited my daughter who stayed in a resort. The resort stay was very expensive that I chose this hotel for the price consideration, which has a very good value for the price paid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay when sightseeing

By

24 marzo 2017

club

Thank you, overall clean towels and a good bed is all it counts.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick trip to LA

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Stayed here to visit some friends and go to Universal Studios. A short walk away from the San Pedro fish market and the USS Iowa. Free parking was nice but finding space in the basement by the elevators was tricky. It was taken up by mostly by valet parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pre-cruise hotel stay

By

23 marzo 2017

club

I would not recommend this hotel, nor will we stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Dear Susie, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay . Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jeanette D.
Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Dear Susie, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jeanette D.
Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Dear Susie, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jeanette D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good service, great location

By

22 marzo 2017

Clean, quiet, updated. Had a very short stay, but was a pleasant one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An Overnight Nightmare

By

21 marzo 2017

My family and I were staying the night in the hotel for the night in preparation to leave for a Cruise the following day. Our requirements were pretty low/standard (find hotel to stay the night to get rest and have a good meal in the morning). What we received were a bevy of headaches that you can read below. I understand that this hotel is a hot spot for travelers but the quality of service from dining staff, lack of attention from Valet Staff, Technological nightmare from the Elevator system and common decency to receive an apology from the Front Desk made my stay from Crowne Plaza a very unpleasant one. I will say that the Hotel is very aesthetically pleasing however beauty did not go much further. My comments below is what I put into my survey of what went wrong from the start:

Waited over 30 minutes for a Valet Attendee to even greet me. I was second in line behind another car who was being helped. Two workers were on duty but were running around doing other jobs or something.

Hotel lobby had 4 elevators but only 1 was working. When I complained to the front desk they told me that it was an issue that they were dealing with. No one ever apologized for the inconvenience. I had to wait in line for about 15-20 minutes just to get up to my room. I had too many luggage items to walk up the stairs to my room.

Hotel room did not have any toilet paper. I had to find a hotel housekeeper to ask for a roll

The breakfast the next morning took 15 minutes to be seated. There were several tables to be seated at but they were not bussed and no one would come to the sign that said "Please Wait to Be Seated" to apologize for the delay. We had to ask twice to a staff member to see when we would be seated.
When finally seated they were out of coffee. After finally receiving some coffee after I had eaten half of our food they ran out again. They never refilled the French Toast which ran out as well. When I asked a server in passing (which actually looked like a manager because of the clothes they were wearing) she did not even make eye contact with me and said it would be refilled soon. I watched her as she bussed tables and did not even go back to the kitchen to see where the process of refilling the missing items for about 10 minutes.

I asked Valet to see about bringing my car up to retrieve some items and put some luggage that we would not be needing on our cruise back in the vehicle to which I was told that it would be much faster to go downstairs and find my car to do myself.

The Gift Shop worker did not know much about the hotel. When I asked where the pool was located she said that she did not know (I understand that the Gift Shop is owned under different management) however, believe that they should have general knowledge of the property.

The elevator situation never improved as my family and I had to walk up and down the stairs every time we left the property and returned.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cocktail service

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Your bartender had no personality, as soon as we showed him two tickets for a glass of wine he ignored us.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, HotelStaff
Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Before Cruise Stay

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Room was clean, A/C did not work. Was a bit muggy due to not being able to adjust temperature.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor experience. Do not recommend.

By

18 marzo 2017

club

Overall the hotel appears nicely from the outside, but there are a lot of issues inside. They have 4 elevators and either 1 or none of them worked during my 4 day stay. The internet is terrible...very slow. The fitness center TVs don't work. It's a cheap stay, but still not worth it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel staff

By

10 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Very nice Hotel in the harbor of San Pedro. I appreciate the service and help with my requests.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
Patrico123, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, we truly value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

If not for the rowdy, smoking guests we would have liked our stay here

By

10 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff were nice (particularly Marilyn

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
Dear HardworkingAmericanCouple, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel for your destination hotel. We truly value your feedback it's something our staff takes great pride in. Hope we can have you as our guest in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información