Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 434 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

434opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    235
  • 4 Estrellas
    112
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Wonderful Stay

By

05 julio 2016

The Staff at this property were just stellar. They went above and beyond all my expectations to ensure I had a comfortable stay. They were super friendly and knowledgeable of the local area as well. The rooms were superbly comfortable and the room service was very timely. All in all, great stay, would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear hannam6: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff so bad

By

02 julio 2016

The valet park guy is so bad. They will let you know there are no self park space. Then you have to do valet park.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Dear valued guest, I will like to apologize for the service provided by our bell staff. It is not something we take pride in. We reassure you of our cooperation and look forwards to a more positive association with you in the future. Please let us know how can we be of further assistance.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EVERYTHING IS GOOD BUT THE GYM

By

30 junio 2016

WE HAD A GREAT TIME IN SAN PEDRO . STUFFS WERE VERY NICE TO US, ESPECIALLY THE LADY WORKING IN THE BREAKFIRST SECTION. EVERYTHING WERE PERFECT BUT THE GYM WAS NOT GOOD.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Dear JJJJJ2016: Thank you for your feedback. We truly appreciate it. We are in the process of upgrading the fitness center in this month. We reassure you of our cooperation and look forward to a more positive association with you in the future. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Stay at Crowne Plaza LA Harbor

By

28 junio 2016

Great staff, nice room. Bar tender could be nicer. Renovating a little inconvenient but understandable to keep hotel nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason C. Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

24 junio 2016

club

Affordable price, great location near the ocean, easy access to highways

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Midwest Lady: Thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate your business. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and this area. We do hope to welcome you back again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect place to stay in Long Beach

By

23 junio 2016

club

We were in the area for a fishing trip. This location is perfect for that and in addition is close to the USS Iowa. Would definitely recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear ADavidP: Thank you so much for the 5 Star review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please do come back for your next fishing trip. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel and Friendly Staff

By

21 junio 2016

club

I stayed one night with my family for Father's Day. The hotel staff was friendly and the room was really nice. I loved the underground parking as it was really hot that weekend we stayed there. It's also walking distance to the port and we were allowed to leave our car there the day we checked out so we could have lunch and check out the area, which was a huge relief. I'd return to the hotel again. They were in the middle of remodeling, but it didn't affect my stay or experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear cole119: Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and you liked this area. Hope to see you soon. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice for the price

By

21 junio 2016

The staff was very friendly, the accommodations excellent and location convenient. I would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear melpalm, Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. Our staff really takes pride on offering the best service. Hope to at your service in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel Poor Food

By

20 junio 2016

I recently stayed here on a business trip for 3 nights.

I highly recommend NOT ordering Pizza from their menu and room service.

I ordered the Thai Chicken Pizza and this was simply the worst Pizza or Food of any kind that was sent to me in my 45 years on this planet. The sauce tasted like peanut butter ( not the spicy Thai peanut sauce ) they mentioned. Please note I have ordered this style of pizza many times before from a variety of restaurants and they were all good to great. The chicken was cold and very dry ( not sure but probably old cooked chicken ) No spice and the peanut butter was so thick that it made the crust very soggy.

The Hotel staff and rooms were great but I would not order anything from the restaurant and in fact after my first meal hear I refused to eat any meal there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Dear James51502112, Thank you so much for your 4 star review of our hotel. Sorry for any inconvenience caused to you by the service provided by the restaurant. We reassure you of our cooperation and look forwards to a more positive association with you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would go again

By

18 junio 2016

club

If in there I would go again. It is located in good area for things to do.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Mon8710: Thank you so much for the 5 Star review. We really appreciate your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure travel

By

17 junio 2016

Bed was ok.
Temparature in the room was too low.
Check in was good, the lady did a good job and explain everything to me concerning deposit (my credit card wasn't working).
The day after i asked for another key for my friend and another lady was a bit rude and unfriendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear Enoha987, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will share your feedback with our staff . We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bon mais un peu bruyant

By

16 junio 2016

club

bon mais un peu bruyant
chambre et hotel tres correct, chambre mal insonorisée

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear fred98709, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información