Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 403 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

403opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    219
  • 4 Estrellas
    100
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Amazing Stay!

By

25 abril 2016

Great Harbor View rooms and the windows open slightly for fresh air. Within walking distance to sites as well as some great places to eat. Everything was clean and comfortable... the only complaint was the elevator from the garage to the lobby was not working while I was there and I had to haul my 50 pound suitcase up the steps. I would stay here again and highly recommend it!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 abril 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason C Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location

By

25 abril 2016

club

Very nice hotel and ambience. Would like to stay again if visit again in LA. Food was good. Service was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason C Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice place

By

20 abril 2016

club

make sure you ask about shuttle service and get in writing because it was not available when i ask and i was told it was a option this is one reason i choose this hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 abril 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am sorry to hear what happened while staying hopefully next time you stay with us we can make your stay to your utmost expectations.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

20 abril 2016

club

Every thing was very nice except the pool area needed some repair and landscaping taken care of. The key cards did not work and was told would take several hours to fix the problem, so had to be let in the room each time until fixed. Restaurant was over priced, Walk across the street to the ports a call area, for many places to eat and have excellent fresh seafood for half the price. Hotel is 5 minute ride to the cruise ship checkin and hotel will take you there for what I thought was advertised for free but they said was $5 each.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 abril 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne plaza was mostly good

By

19 abril 2016

club

The hotel is very nice but we got upgraded to a very old suite that didn't seem to have been renovated yet. In the night, after cranking the a.c. down to 62, the room temperature never changed and we were super hot all night. We had a lot of luggage and people so we weren't going to get up in the middle of the night to see if they would swap rooms.

Since we were sweating all night it was hard to get a good sleep.

The rest of the hotel was great! Staff very friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am sorry to hear about the problems you encountered while staying with us. I hope you do choose to stay with us again to give us a chance to show you a great stay with us. Sincerely, Jason C Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation

By

19 abril 2016

Very pleasant stay. Would do it again.Had a great time at this hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear Mildman, Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope to welcome back in the future. Thank you again for your feedback. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed the stay

By

15 abril 2016

Good location and value although the stay was limited. .

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Dear Dry Well, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

15 abril 2016

platinumelite

Felt like a welcome guest the moment I walked into the lobby as Lakia looked up and welcomed us. Everything was great from the upgrade to the restaurant meal. Hospitality service is about service and this Crowne Plaza knows exactly how to do that.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 abril 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason Cerrillo Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

13 abril 2016

club

Stayed at hotel the night before joining a cruise. Staff were very helpful and courteous, bed was very comfortable and room recently upgraded.

Shuttle to the port was very efficient

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

12 abril 2016

Great view of the waterfront - Great property! Pleasure to stay here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  Thank you for the 5 star review. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice facility

By

10 abril 2016

club

Great location for parking and cruising. A good package that includes up to 15 days parking. Transfers to and from cruise port. We were picked up at the cruise port and our car was waiting at the hotel entry when we arrived.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Dear mas38, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service and Staff

By

10 abril 2016

As a Platinum IHG member I can say that from the check in with Lakia to the restaurant, everything with our stay at this Crown Plaza IHG property was excellent. We stayed in LA for a few days to visit prior to leaving for a cruise and chose this hotel due to its proximity to the port. The fact that the rental car was right next door was just a bonus as well as the beautiful new rooms. I have traveled extensively staying at many IHG properties and I have to say this is one of the best, bar none. Thanks to everyone for making our stay a fantastic start to a great vacation!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información