Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 551 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

551opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    292
  • 4 Estrellas
    137
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

BAD HOTEL

By

17 enero 2017

club

NEVER AGAIN HOTEL IS RUN DOWN OVER PRICED FOR WHAT YOU RECEIVE.CLOSE THIS HOTEL

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear NDMOREBS, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

So good I keep coming back...

By

17 enero 2017

club

I was there on business (7-8 nights total the last few months), would stay if on vacation though too. Consistently the staff is friendly, accommodating and welcoming. Beds are very comfy; rooms are nice (as well as quiet!) and have an upscale feel. Complementary Wi-Fi works well and parking is easy (in garage or free on adjacent street except Thursday pm/Friday am). When I overslept the staff was understanding and nice about late checkout. I always leave happy having stayed there and looking forward to my next visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

14 enero 2017

club

My overall stay was great no complaints.staff was very helpful, pool area was great with heated pool. Parking was nearby with the option of parking in the parking garage witch can take you straight up to your room. The location is also great, have many places to go to in the near by area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear Rustez, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

US Coast Guard Conference

By

11 enero 2017

Had the hotel staff repaired the heater problem, we would have been very happy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Jason C Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

11 enero 2017

club

Great atmosphere and experience! I highly recommend this hotel for business and leisure stays! 3 mins from USS IOWA, marina, lots of great eats and entertainment!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason C Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crown Plaza Harbor

By

10 enero 2017

club

They would not fix heating in room, and even after talking to several Managers, and Main Manager, they never resolved the problem. Initially they said "they were waiting for parts", then, they did not fix it at all, we had to use a mobile electrical heater to heat our room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hôtel confortable pour se reposer

By

09 enero 2017

-Personnel sympathique et plein de bonne volonté.

-L'hôtel reste isolé de centres commerciaux.

-Les ascenseurs sont d'un autre vieux et ne sont pas rassurants.

-La qualité de la restauration laisse à désirer compte tenu des prix pratiqués.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pleased

By

08 enero 2017

club

nice place to stay sorry what else can I say. I didn't expect to be obligated to write a dissertation

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear none to be hsd, Thank for the great review of the hotel, we hope we can be at your service in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hervorragendes Hotel Erlebnis

By

08 enero 2017

platinumelite

Nach langer Fahrt haben wir das Crown Plaza erreicht und haben eine sehr gute Kundenfreundlichkeit bekommen. Wir werden dieses Hotel weiter emphehlen.
Vielen Dank

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Patrico123, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Front Desk Team

By

05 enero 2017

club

We truely enjoyed our stay at the Crowne Plaza Harbor thanks to their great staff and comfortable facility. We now have one more reason to be returning to San Pedro!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason C Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed. Very clean.

By

05 enero 2017

club

I was very happy with the cleanliness of the room and the hotel. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. It was quiet...no slamming doors. The room amenities were good..
My only complaint was the ability to control the temperature of the room. The fan ran all the time even though it was on auto fan. It was not loud though, but blew on me in some areas of the room.
The staff was very friendly.
I had dinner in the hotel, and the servers were very nice and accommodating. The food I had was very good.
But, The elevators scared me. Loud noises and sometimes didn't move after pushing a button. This has happened before with previous stays.
I would stay there again, hoping they can fix the temperature control in the room, and the elevators.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason C Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good staffs but VERY old hotel

By

05 enero 2017

i like the people here. very nice and kind.
the room are BAD. my aircondition was not working and ot was very cold. i asked them to check, but they didnt fix it neither gave me any reply.
the elevator are so old that many buttons were hard to push.
Breakfast are very poor. strongly suggest not to have it there, not worthy.

well, again, the people there are nice

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your destination hotel. We truly appreciate your valued feedback it really enables us to take action on problem areas. On behalf of Crowne Plaza Hotel Los Angeles Harbor, kindly accept our sincere apologies for not giving you the high standard of hospitality which we strive from our hotel. Thank you for the great comment of our staff. Hope we can be at your service in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información