Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1611 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1611opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    770
  • 4 Estrellas
    420
  • 3 Estrellas
    172
  • 2 Estrellas
    145
  • 1 Estrellas
    104

Great location!

By

26 octubre 2020

The hotel is walking distance to great places to eat!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad sleeper gets much need rest at the Crowne

By

24 octubre 2020

club

My health was suffering beyond belief. I stayed at the Crowne to obtain much needed rest. I slept over 8 hours, and didn’t get waken up by rude neighbors, construction or ambient noise coming from inside or outside the well built building.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rude Hotel Personnel

By

23 octubre 2020

club

Front desk personnel are rude, Asst Manager was rude when spoke to him .
Hotel rooms are dirty. Im IHG/Priority club for 13 years and this is the only hotel ive through that employees are rude.

They had me waited for one hour for the luggage cart and ignored me waiting, i ended up bringing my stuff to the wrong room they assigned to me. So i have to come down again, then when they assigned me for the new room. Room has only 1towel, carpet are wet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pool closed and no water pressure no hot water

By

22 octubre 2020

We love the pool but its closed. In the morning we had no water pressure and no hot water. The woman at the front desk told us to deal with it. Very unpleasant response, especially when I needs to shower up and get ready for a appointment .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

22 octubre 2020

club

- great Stay
-Great Location
- people that worked here were great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stolen

By

19 octubre 2020

club

Again everything was going fine till Friday morning 10/09/20 when I went to drive my rental car to see my brother in the hospital and the car was gone and when I tried to get help from management there they ultimately told me they didn't see what happened on the cameras and they couldn't do anything for me, really someone just took my car so of I was and am very upset with the whole experience and will never stay in or recommend crowne plaza hotels to anyone thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Homeless and Junkie Hotel

By

19 octubre 2020

club

It seems like this hotel is hosting a homeless/junkie program for the city of Los Angeles. Almost every guest looked strung out and you can see in the garage many older cars packed with personal belongings. I did not feel safe due to Covid 19 due to the fact of the type of clientele and mediocre mask use and non enforcement. I had to hold my breathe every time I used the elevator as I have no idea if the previous guest was wearing a mask while riding the elevator. I would definitely not recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Definite Room For Improvement

By

17 octubre 2020

club

The stay from the beginning started off terribly. I had to be shown three rooms prior to "settling" for the fourth room, which was sad because I reserved a suite for my stay. Most of the front desk staff are new some with great customer service potential and others that make you wonder how they are still employed in hospitality/customer service. I can say that the housekeeper I had service my room was exceptional and worth every tip. The limited access to the restaurant was a plus and Martha always gave great service and met all requests. I can say that the current Assistant GM has his hands full, but I do see the potential of making the necessary corrections where needed. I won't count this property out but it needs a ton of improvements.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Pacific Coast and ATVs in the desert

By

15 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Pleasant Staff. Poor follow through with the issues I did have.
Management offered me 20,000 reward points for my inconvenience but never applied them to my account. The hotel management refused to returned Customer Care’s calls.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location with a view

By

15 octubre 2020

this was a great property with a great location. They took all precautions when it came to safety and dealing with issues like social distancing. The room was very clean and I had an upgraded experience with a corner view looking over the harbor. This is definitely a great place to visit and explore while still being centrally located to both Santa Monica and the southern beaches

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cheap

By

15 octubre 2020

Rooms were ok only problem I had was the air conditioner was not getting cold even after I had called the front desk and they had maintenance come to fix the problem. It did work a little better but it was very hot that day and it really didn't get as good as I would have liked but other than that the staff was very nice and the food was pretty good. I would stay here again mainly because the price but honestly if the price goes up I don't think it would be a first choice but that's just my opinion

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We Must Do Better

By

14 octubre 2020

club

I understand that we are still in the pandemic, but considering this is a small coastal town and with a quiet population, service could have been a lot better. We appreciate that you were open, but I'll choose another location next time in San Pedro

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información