Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 482 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

482opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    258
  • 4 Estrellas
    125
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Great value!!

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

The price as compared to other hotels was excellant

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2016
Dear Eric: Thank you so much for the 5 Star review of our hotel. I appreciate your feedback. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Elevators

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

Please fix the elevators they need a major overhaul

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2016
Dear Brooklyn boy in town: Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at the Crowne Plaza Harbor Hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that the elevators issue will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Place to stay

By

27 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Best spot in San Perdo and long beach for hotels. Highly recommend you get the corner Suite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Small bathrooms

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

Our room was small, but nice. The bathroom was VERY SMALL and hard to share with another person.



The front desk staff was TERRIFIC!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest: Thank you for choosing your stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Harbor Hotel. Your feedback is very important to us. I will extend your compliments to our Front desk team members and continue to work hard to maintain the highest guest satisfaction. We do hope to see you again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Hotel

By

25 septiembre 2016

club

Great hotel reasonable price location was perfect for me and the view from the room was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

gap under door of room

By

25 septiembre 2016

club

I could see under the door
bathroom way to small

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason C Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not ready for Prime Time

By

22 septiembre 2016

Great location near San Pedro waterfront. Facilities for conference were adequate; however, part of ballroom had no a/c, part had no heat and third was OK. Never resolved over a 3 day conf. Rooms are nice and as expected; however, showerhead didn't work right and was fixed in timely manner. Second night the sprinkler head in bathroom was leaking and evidence in ceiling was that there was a substantial leak in floor above. Ended up trying to fix, but had to move rooms.

Reception staff were exceeding courteous and helpful, especially Jill! Very convenient to AMTRAK San Pedro Gaffey St. station.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Dear 1320Hawk: Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Felt at home from the moment the automatic doors opened

By

21 septiembre 2016

Thank you for a wonderful stay! Everything was fantastic - the room, the staff ... I stayed in four different hotels in 5 nights and was thanful that this was my two-night stay of the trip. By far, the best of the bunch!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel at L A Harbor

By

21 septiembre 2016

Everything at this hotel is great. I spent 4 nights. The location, facilities, staff, and food was great. I will be back. No concerns at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Surprisingly Great!

By

21 septiembre 2016

This was my first time to stay in a Crowne Plaza in many years. I am typically a Holiday Inn guest. This hotel was wonderful. We had a suite room which was very roomy. Nice furniture, great view of the harbor. Really convenient to have an extra half bath.

Everything was great with the hotel.

Parking was a bit of a disaster. The lot/underground garage they ask you to park in (for free) is shared with a car rental company. The rental cars occupied most of the lot and I was lucky to find one of the last spots available. It was awkward to find and connect to the hotel, I wished they had better directions. It was nice to have free parking though.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Dear jdl_131: Thank you for the 5 Star review of our hotel. Also we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Spire member. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback is very important for us. We do hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Personal

By

20 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Cada vez que voy para Long Beach me gusta llegar a este hotel, principalmente por el trato de el personal hacia mi persona, ademas que los cuartos son muy comodos y tienen lo necesario para poder descansar..

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear Chivas11: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Platinum member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staff very helpful

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

i had booked on line and was not aware of the date for the 25th. LaKia was kind enough to call another hotel but instead of us staying there she made it possible for us to stay at this hotel. for which i am very thankful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason C Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información