Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 2053 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2053opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1500
  • 4 Estrellas
    373
  • 3 Estrellas
    105
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Reasonable hotel experience but not easy to get food

By

16 abril 2021

Under COVID-19, the hotel has closed the restaurant and there was also no room service. They provided a list of nearby restaurants and contacts but very difficult to get to the restaurant to get food. Also, when they delivered food, you have to come down to pick them up. Otherwise, the room is clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

14 abril 2021

platinumelite

The staff was very accommodating! We had a great time in Seattle!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Seattle

By

14 abril 2021

platinumelite

Wonderful hotel in a great location. High floors have incredible views.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Downtown Seattle Hotel

By

12 abril 2021

club

This hotel is a perfect place for access to the Seattle Downtown experience. Large rooms, comfortable beds, clean and walking distance to most of the sights we wanted to see.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful View, great rest,

By

10 abril 2021

Very quite rooms, great view of city, staff very helpful and accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good experience even for a local

By

07 abril 2021

I’ve lived in Washington for over 12 years. We decided to make a night stay in Seattle and this hotel was perfect. I liked the location because it’s walking distance to A LOT of places to eat and sightsee. Overall had a good experience. The best part was the view. We stayed on the 25th floor. It was spectacular view during the day abs at night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to see Mariners game.

By

05 abril 2021

platinumelite

Great location to walk to downtown shopping and a short Lyft ride (under 20 bucks with $5 tip) to get to T-Mobile Park.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well rested in Seattle

By

05 abril 2021

We had the best little get away to Seattle. This property was absolutely second to none! The staff is super friendly and super eager to help out the guests. We has zero issues with our stay and had a wonderful time. The rooms are beautiful, so comfortable, and the view was spectacular. We will be back and I will recommend this property to anyone and everyone I know that is staying in the Seattle area. Thank you so very much IHG, for helping make my little weekend get away feel like a week long vacation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and amentities.

By

03 abril 2021

The room was amazing. Perfect location and cleanliness. The staff was very hospitable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience!

By

01 abril 2021

Our stay at the hotel was perfect and professional from beginning to end. It was a really convenient location so that we could walk to/from attractions and restaurants. Every staff member we interacted with was very pleasant and professional!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great view

By

30 marzo 2021

This hotel had an amazing view of downtown Seattle. I will for sure be back in the future!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

29 marzo 2021

I’ve stayed in Seattle many times throughout the years but this was my first time at the Crowne Plaza. Awesome, awesome, awesome! Awesome price, awesome location, and awesome staff! I highly recommend this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información