Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 972 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

972opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    357
  • 4 Estrellas
    373
  • 3 Estrellas
    148
  • 2 Estrellas
    58
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

グッドサービス

By

19 febrero 2017

快適な室内と素晴らしい読書灯
出張の楽しみは読書。
ベッド上の読書灯が大変便利でした
その他、地下鉄へのアクセスが良く
毎回上海出張はこのホテルに滞在しております。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

整体表示满意

By

19 febrero 2017

club

前台服务态度好。环境干净,晚上安静,会员有水果迎宾。早餐比较丰富,员工积极,礼貌,房间内的沙发有点旧,其它还好。

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您在百忙之中抽空与我们分享您的入住体验,您给予我们如此详尽的反馈也让我们倍感荣幸。酒店建于90年代,是上海第一家皇冠假日品牌的酒店,历史悠久。酒店从2010年起逐步对酒店进行重新装修,并已焕然一新。酒店还拥有一座新翼楼宇,设施设备齐全。再次感谢您的惠顾!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet room

By

19 febrero 2017

club

It's a good choice in Western central Shanghai. All typical facilities are available, it's quiet at night and the staff is friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Dear Bringer of Rain, Thank you for your stay in Crowne Plaza Shanghai and your exciting comments. You praised about our quiet room and friendly staff. Thank you for your support. Hope your next arrival would be an ever-lasting memory full of delight. Have a nice day. Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

性价比一般

By

18 febrero 2017

platinumelite

酒店房间非常小,不确定作为白金会员是否已经升级过房型,如果升级后都这样,真是让人无语。所谓的白金会员待遇目测就是一盘水果,别的就不要想了。性价比很低的酒店,强烈不推荐

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您选择我们酒店。对于您这次住宿体验未能达到期望,我们深感抱歉。作为一家开业较早的酒店,我们根据客房格局不断有序改进设施。酒店一直以来遵循洲际酒店集团统一标准致力于为客人提供最优价格。您此次入住已按白金会员为您升级至豪华间,并奉送了水果。我们致力于在每个细微处为客人提供更好的服务,您的入住体验已与团队进行了分享和讨论。我们诚挚希望您能和我们直接交流,可否与您联系或请发送邮件至pr@cpsha.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

17 febrero 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, convenient location.
Swimming pool is OK, the gym has free weights

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Dear Samer_1963 We are very lucky to be located across the very Central Location and I am really pleased you enjoyed this aspect of your stay. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us refer to our gym and swimming pool! It will be our absolute pleasure to welcome you back again. Best Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

硬件陈旧 服务很差

By

17 febrero 2017

platinumelite

硬件陈旧 服务生硬傲慢 办入住退房时态度怠慢 只顾自己的事。教条主义 丝毫无服务意识 完全是照搬白金待遇 死板处理 尤其以前台和酒廊的服务最差!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
尊敬的客人您好,首先非常感谢您选择入住我们酒店。 请允许我对于您本次入住体验做出最诚挚的道歉,我也非常感谢您能与我们分享您的想法。酒店建于90年代,是上海第一家皇冠假日品牌的酒店,历史悠久。酒店一直致力于为我们所有的客户提供高质量的服务品质。但是我非常抱歉的是未能在您本次的入住体验提供良好的服务,在此我深表遗憾。如您希望与我们深入交流欢迎与我们联系。上海银星皇冠假日酒店真诚期待着您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适 浴室一般

By

17 febrero 2017

club

交通方便,边上就是上海影城。看完电影再checkin的。就是早餐很一般,没什么好吃的,浴室有一点小,生活用品还算齐全

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
感谢您此次入住上海银星皇冠假日酒店并进行点评。酒店位于番禺路新华路上,毗邻上海影城及徐家汇商圈,地理位置优越。我们的洗手间是按照94年风格所建造,虽跟现在的设施有点差距,但我们现在也根据当下的风格进行改造,比如我们现在有弧形浴帘,手持式花洒等设施。当然也有很多客人喜欢我们洗手间的风格,紧凑但齐全,也方便使用。至于早餐方面,我们的早餐其实很丰富,比如有燕麦,亚洲菜,广式餐点等,但根据客人个人喜好,确实会有感觉上的偏差。我们也会联系餐饮部,更多的增加菜品使更多的客人满意。我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。我们期待着您的再次莅临!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly hotel

By

16 febrero 2017

The staffs are very friendly, especially club staffs are very helpful, facility is rather aged, but maintained neatly.
Location is great for city lives, conveniently accessible by subway, taxi.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Dear Johannes Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and I'm delighted to know you enjoyed your time here. I really appreciate your kinds words regarding the facility as well as the location, especially service provided by the club team, they will be thrilled to know you were so happy. We very much look forward to welcoming you back again. Wishing you a wonderful 2017. Kind regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

地理位置好,服务不错

By

12 febrero 2017

club

酒店离公司很近,出行很方便,周边配套设施也很完善。房间住的很习惯,光线很好,床很软,很舒适,也很安静。

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
感谢您此次入住上海银星皇冠假日酒店并进行点评。酒店位于市中心,交通便利,毗邻上海影城,地铁10、11号线5号出口沿法华镇路西行步行5分钟便可到达,11号线仅需40分钟轻松直达迪士尼乐园。我们很高兴您对此次入住十分满意,并高度认可了客房细节。您的满意是对我们最大的鼓舞,我们将再接再厉,为客人带去更美好体验!我们真诚期待着您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Services and Great Value

By

10 febrero 2017

The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. I met a lot of young staff, most of them are interns and newly-employed. Led by seasoned staff and management, they are extremely responsive, friendly and willing to learn!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear SUNBC, Thank you for your stay in Crowne Plaza Shanghai and your inspiring comments. Thank you for appreciating our staff's service. Very pleased to read your comfortable stay. As a member of Intercontinental Hotel Group, it is managed by many global standards. The staffs are trained systematically to be very helpful. Hope your next arrival would be an ever-lasting memory full of delights. Have a nice day. Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good exp

By

09 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Overall satisfied. Good location ok room. Could use some renovations for the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear Rui Ko, Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thanks for your approval and praise to our hotel. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

交通方便,房间安静

By

08 febrero 2017

酒店的地理位置还不错,交通比较方便。酒店旁边就是上海影城,如果喜欢看电影就很方便。酒店的装饰也融入很多电影元素。酒店周边都不是主干道,所以房间也比较安静。

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
尊敬的客人您好!非常感谢您能够选择我们酒店。酒店位于番禺路新华路上,毗邻上海影城、徐家汇商圈,地理位置优越,酒店隶属于上海电影(集团)有限公司,是中国唯一一家由电影企业开设、管理并运营的品牌五星级酒店,蕴含着丰富的电影元素与电影文化。我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。再次诚意致谢!我们期待着您的再次莅临!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información