Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 724 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

724opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    265
  • 4 Estrellas
    286
  • 3 Estrellas
    104
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

环境不错,出行放心、安全,但淋浴水温不稳定

By

28 abril 2016

club

宾馆整体环境不错,隔音好,感觉很安全。房间内部地毯很黑,家具陈旧,淋浴水温非常不稳定,一会儿凉一会儿热,体验较差。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

环境很差,设备又旧又脏

By

27 abril 2016

设备很旧,很老的建筑,浴室到处都发霉了,看得很恶心。 还有晚上修热水炉,弄得出来的热水都是黄的,根本不能洗澡。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

设施维护一流

By

27 abril 2016

皇冠假日酒店在酒店内外设施维护精心,酒店地毯干净整洁,房间设施维护良好,床铺舒适,卫生间空间布局合理,浴池清洁。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

入住体验

By

26 abril 2016

club

入住体验良好,就是酒店有些年月了,设施偏旧,有点像90年代的酒店感觉。其他方面都还可以吧。
入住体验良好,就是酒店有些年月了,设施偏旧,有点像90年代的酒店感觉。其他方面都还可以吧。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

内部服务一流

By

25 abril 2016

platinumelite

外表虽然看上去有些年头, 但是内部软件好,各种设施应有尽有, 有点象台北的酒店,旧一点但是有风情,另外地理位置也很不错,靠近上海交大

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 abril 2016
尊敬的客人您好!非常感谢您的下榻,并对酒店进行点评。酒店建于90年代,是上海第一家皇冠假日品牌的酒店,历史悠久。酒店从2010年起逐步对酒店进行重新装修,并已焕然一新。酒店还拥有一座新翼楼宇,设施设备齐全。酒店位于市中心,交通便利,毗邻上海影城。在住期间为您提供各项服务能够得到认可和满意,是我们的宗旨。我们将竭诚为您提供更优质的服务,期待您的再次光临。有任何问题欢迎发邮件至pr@cpsha.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Avoid. Terrible service.

By

22 abril 2016

Stayed in the hotel for 4 nights. On the Monday of my stay, I needed to take a taxi early in the morning. I asked the bellboy to help me get a taxi. He stood idly and remarked that it was rush hour and he won't be able to help. He didn't even budge an inch.

Then, I had some meetings at the hotel to which I decided to use the Circles Cafe as the meeting venue. One of the meeting was at about 5pm, and the cafe started preparing for dinner. The ventilation was terrible and soon the whole area smelled of grilled food.

I then asked a staff if I could shift to sit in a room (there was only one and this room is open during breakfast). There was only my table in the entire cafe. This staff said ok. So I prepared to move my belongings to that room when another staff ran out and said that the usage of that room is chargeable at RMB 500 an hour. Wow. Really. No explanation, just wanted money from me.

This isn't a Crowne Plaza Hotel; the sign says so, but the service certainly isn't worth its signage.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Dear Bobthefrequentflyer, First we would like to thank you for taking you time to write about Crowne Plaza Shanghai, the willingness to share your thoughts is genuinely appreciated. Regarding the taxi issue, it becomes a common problem in Shanghai after the e-taxi software implementation. Thus it's very difficult to get taxi in city center at rush hours and drivers prefer to take e-orders due to extra incentives. Hotel do provide limo service available with 2 hours notice. Moreover, within 5 minutes' walk distance from our hotel, there are Metro Line 10 and 11 available, which will lead you to most places in Shanghai, including Disney Shanghai. Certainly, we will enforce the service skill training to improve service to our customers. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another great stay here

By

20 abril 2016

I have stayed at this Crowne Plaza at least 25 times during the past 5 years. This time I stayed for 6 nights in mid-April. My upgrade was wonderful, and the bedding and room amenities were perfect as always. I really love the 'neighborhood' around this hotel, really almost residential. Great local bars and restaurants. Subway stop so close really makes getting around easy. Lobby restaurant was consistent, and the club lounge was very good as always. The staff in the lounge and actually the entire hotel was very helpful. I recommend this hotel very much.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear PeterMPLS, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Crowne Plaza Shanghai and for taking your time to write a review about us. Our team is committed to provide our guests with the highest quality services and we are pleased to read your comments related with our bedding, room amenities, surrounding areas around us, convenience location, restaurant, club lounge and staff. It’s motivating to read your comments and your recommendation, definitely, makes our team even more proud of the daily effort to offer great experiences to our guests. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcome you any time soon at Crowne Plaza Shanghai. Your Sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

总体感受良好

By

20 abril 2016

总体感受良好,酒店地理位置优越,方便出行。
员工服务热情周到。房间设施相对老旧,如地毯卫浴等。
受地理位置影响,访客停车位置有限

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您选择入住我们酒店并分享您的入住体验,酒店位于市中心,交通便利,毗邻上海影城。您的满意是我们最大的责任与荣幸,上海银星皇冠假日酒店致力于为客人提供卓越的服务;您的到来及肯定是我们不断进步的动力与方向,非常感谢您对酒店肯定及支持,我们真诚的期待您的下次光临!有任何问题欢迎发邮件至pr@cpsha.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务较差

By

19 abril 2016

前台对白金会员没有识别,提醒后勉为其难升级了不带早餐的豪华房,说是豪华房,跟本没看出和乞丐房的区别,房间下小憩,设施陈旧,和南京的金鹰皇冠相比,虽然都是设施陈旧但南京的皇冠人员的服务态度上明显优于这家

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您的下榻,并对酒店进行点评。酒店位于市中心,交通便利,毗邻上海影城。酒店建于90年代,是上海第一家皇冠假日品牌的酒店,历史悠久。酒店从2010年起逐步对酒店进行重新装修,并已焕然一新。酒店还拥有一座新翼楼宇,设施设备齐全。在住期间为您提供各项服务能够得到认可和满意,是我们的宗旨。我们将竭诚为您提供更优质的服务,期待您的再次光临。有任何问题欢迎发邮件至pr@cpsha.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

18 abril 2016

club

Nice, clean, comfortable room. Excellent internet and a well stocked mini bar.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear Clarksguy, Thank you for choosing our Hotel during your stay in Shanghai and taking your time to write a review about it. Our team is committed to provide our guests with the highest quality services and we feel really proud to read such a review full of praise regarding our room, Internet and mini-bar. Thank you once again and hope to welcome you any time soon at Crowne Plaza Shanghai. Your Sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

非常周到的服务

By

15 abril 2016

platinumelite

这次入住的行政楼层,感谢酒店帮忙升级到行政套房,好大一间,非常喜欢,并且可以享用行政酒廊的会议室半天,商务、会议两不误,如果一定要客观的评价,我会说我喜欢银星皇冠,每次出差都是首选这里;如果要找不足我只提一点,吹风机放在电视柜里和靠垫放在一块儿,实在是让我找不到,可以考虑放在好找的地方就更好了:)

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您选择入住我们酒店并分享您的入住体验,您给予我们的宝贵建议,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。酒店位于市中心,交通便利,毗邻上海影城。您的满意是我们最大的责任与荣幸,上海银星皇冠假日酒店致力于为客人提供卓越的服务;您的到来及肯定是我们不断进步的动力与方向,非常感谢您对酒店肯定及支持,我们真诚的期待您的下次光临!有任何问题欢迎发邮件至pr@cpsha.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

不错体验,早餐种类挺多

By

14 abril 2016

因为是公司协议酒店,来上海出差大多数情况都住上海银星假日酒店,酒店大堂面积不大,办理入住和退房手续挺快的,对会员的服务也可以,早餐种类很丰富,

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您选择入住我们酒店并分享您的入住体验,酒店位于市中心,交通便利,毗邻上海影城。您的满意是我们最大的责任与荣幸,上海银星皇冠假日酒店致力于为客人提供卓越的服务;您的到来及肯定是我们不断进步的动力与方向,非常感谢您对酒店肯定及支持,我们真诚的期待您的下次光临!有任何问题欢迎发邮件至pr@cpsha.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información