Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 16 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

16opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    11
  • 4 Estrellas
    2
  • 3 Estrellas
    1
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas

整体非常棒

By

April 05, 2021

早餐非常丰富,唯一的缺陷就是卫生间的味道太大了,建议改善。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

酒廊的小姐姐人美心善

By

April 03, 2021

第一次入住深铁皇冠,惊喜满满。

听朋友说酒店是可以看得到深圳湾的。
Lisa还满足我的要求,帮我安排了景观房,270°的湾景房,无敌棒呢。
我一个人去酒廊喝下午茶。
酒廊的小姐姐Chaya很贴心的为我安排了一只小熊陪我。
Chaya 还知道我要拍照,还帮我跟小熊合照。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

酒廊的小姐姐人美心善

By

April 03, 2021

去酒廊吃下午茶,我朋友还没来。
酒廊的Lisa和Chaya人超级好的。

我朋友还没到,我自己在酒廊。
她们安排了小熊陪我吃。
Chaya一眼就知道我要拍照。
还帮我跟小熊拍照。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unpleasant experience

By

March 26, 2021

Checked into first room, television not working;
Moved to another room, the toilet bowl loud noise after flushing;
Location not convenient for leisure stay;

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

硬件不错,软件有待提高

By

March 23, 2021

入住之前有询问我到店时间和需求,但当天CI的时候却被告知房间还没有准备好,需要等待。半小时后拿到房卡,进房发现浴缸未仔细清洁,浴缸壁上有澡泥。
退房前一天使用淋浴,10分钟不到的时间水积满了淋浴间,下水道问题明显

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

一般

By

March 05, 2021

platinumelite

环境不错,前台非常需要加强培训。保洁需要加强培训,打扫卫生不彻底。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

January 18, 2021

club

Great central location. New building. Well designed rooms with nice city views.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床鋪舒服 服務態度非常好

By

January 03, 2021

club

第一次入住你們這家酒店,都很喜歡滿意,服務態度非常好,有機會的話,還是會在選擇入住。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

位置非常好

By

December 28, 2020

酒店的位置非常好,公共交通方便和开车都很方便。酒店的环境也非常棒,接待也非常热情。另外,大堂在46楼。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

南山设计酒店

By

December 27, 2020

非常喜欢,酒店设计布局,员工亲切,早餐很好吃。酒廊也很棒,有3荤1素

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

位置很好,商务体验佳

By

December 25, 2020

交通便利,环境优雅,服务热情,科技园片区值得选择。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good staff and service with the "WORST food" !!!!!

By

December 11, 2020

I stayed there for one night. Staffs were really nice and supportive.
The room was clean and new.

The problem was the restaurant. Their Japanese restaurant was not open yet, so I went to dinner buffet, which was CNY550, a bit pricey even for Shenzhen. The opening hour for dinner was from 6 to 9 PM.

I went there around 6:50 and there were quite a lot of people and most of dishes were already 70 to 80 empty. Most of the food were never refilled until I left the restaurant around 8!!!

I saw a few shrimp when I entered the restaurant but never saw again after that. When I was trying to eat, I could just see waste looking remaining food which were all cold and were never refilled. Shushi bar had some tuna left but the quality was really bad. The only thing I saw being refilled was lamb chop, once. Oh.. they served me 1/2 of a lobster separately, I guess it is limited one serving for one person, which was not too bad.

Overall, nice hotel with the worst food!!! Might visit the hotel again butt will never use the restaurant!!! The worst hotel dinner buffet I have ever had in China.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información