Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 357 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

357opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    141
  • 4 Estrellas
    133
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Value for money

By

26 septiembre 2016

This hotel is value for money and a good airport hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pleasantly surprised

By

20 septiembre 2016

This hotel experience far exceeded my expectations. Great service, excellent restaurant, and very high quality sheets, linens and bathroom accessories.
I slept like a baby.
Excellent value for the money.
charles

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hugely Disappointed with Service

By

19 septiembre 2016

Bar service, when present, was slow and not very attentive.

We had an issue with the air conditioning which was not dealt with in a professional manner resulting in a very disturbed night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Buggles, thank you for your feedback. We regret you received service at the bar which was less than satisfactory. Referring to the problem with air conditioning we apologize for any inconvenience occurred and we hope to welcoming you back to offer you a better experience. Best regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

18 septiembre 2016

club

good location near the airport but not the Crown Plaza you see in most cites in term of location. remote area and you will need a car to go any where as there is nothing in the area.

very slow wifi internet at the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Letto comodo

By

09 septiembre 2016

club

Letto comodo, ottimo servizio, forse un po' scarsa l'offerta del ristorante.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, Convenient Airport Hotel

By

01 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

I was confused upon arrival at the airport since I could not find any sign indicating hotel pickup or information desk. A bit annoyed when I found the hotel pickup to see the shuttle was only 1 per hour so I had a 45 minute wait. Not a big deal since I decided to have a quick lunch while I waited. Hotel neighbourhood looked a bit dreary. However check in was very friendly and welcoming. My room was very spacious, comfortable and well appointed. Bathroom amenities were good quality. Enjoyed a coffee in the bar, however I didn't find the seating very comfortable to stay very long. The restaurant had a very good selection for dinner, all reasonably priced. I slept very soundly. I found breakfast a little underwhelming as to choice and decided not to eat my scrambled eggs since they were totally cold. However I did have adequate to eat and drink. Checkout and shuttle back to the airport were very efficient and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

29 agosto 2016

platinumelite

This is the first time for me at this hotel.

Front desk staff was very nice and helpful.

I have been upgraded thanks for this.

Food is nice, service is good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not great

By

25 agosto 2016

club

Rooms were clean etc. But shuttle was hard to find and didn't follow timetable. Staff were not particularly helpful and most of the food on the bar menu was not available, which is pretty inconvenient for an airport hotel where people will often be arriving late. Otherwise rooms pretty clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 agosto 2016
Dear SimonBR, thank you very much for your review. We are glad you appreciated the clean and confortable rooms. We apologize for any inconvenient you suffered. We guarantee that it is our primary goal to satisfy our customer's needs and we hope to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Schönes Hotel in direkter Flughafennähe

By

23 agosto 2016

Das Crown Plaza Hotel Milan - Malpensa Airport ist ein schönes, sehr gepflegtes Hotel in direkter Flughafennähe. Das Zimmer war sehr komfortabel, die Mitarbeiter freundlich und hilfsbereit. Gerne wieder.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIghly Recommend

By

23 agosto 2016

club

Perfect for overnight to get plane the next day
Room 142 'King - non smoking' very well appointed, comfortable.
Tea making facilities, large bathroom, lovely toiletries, hairdryer
The bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

朝食付きで安かったです。

By

21 agosto 2016

club

朝食付きで7000円は安いので、2泊利用しました。

毎度のことなのですが、アジア人が多くレストランでうるさいです。これが一番残念。今回は日本人のツアーガイドがとても大きな声を出していて残念。

あと、シャトルサービスが有料になっているのも残念。
場所が悪いのは致し方ないですが、料金をとるのはいかがなものかと・・・

せっかくの低料金が無意味になってしまいます。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfetto

By

20 agosto 2016

club

Consiglio questa struttura a chiunque debba utilizzare l'aeroporto di Malpensa e zone limitrofe. Personale molto cordiale, disponibile e attento, camera pulita e molto confortevole, servizio navetta comodissimo, colazione e cena veramente di qualità. Peccato essersi fermati solamente una notte.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información