Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1075 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1075opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    592
  • 4 Estrellas
    238
  • 3 Estrellas
    121
  • 2 Estrellas
    80
  • 1 Estrellas
    44

Overall Experience

By

19 septiembre 2017

Great Hotel to stay for conventions. Adequate room in the exhibit hall. Great amenities and loved the Starbucks coffee area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent meal from room service, comfortable bed, kids enjoyed pool.

By

18 septiembre 2017

club

overall great stay...carpet in room was quite dirty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty Hotel

By

17 septiembre 2017

club

This hotel is never clean. Every time I have to stay at this location due to work my room is dirty. Either there are dirty clothes left in the room or hair in the shower. I would suggest staying anywhere but here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for business travelers

By

16 septiembre 2017

Very comfortable stay when traveling for work. Rooms are great with great views.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not too Clean

By

15 septiembre 2017

When I first arrived to my room my first key did not work. Luckily I had a spare key that did work. I could barely open the door because there was a towel behind it. then I noticed that desk and the table where the TV was on was nasty and cover with something orange and sticky . Also the table near the couch was totally nasty. I went to the bathroom and notice hair inside of the tub. Then on the couch there was something brown and crusty on the cushion. I immediately went to the phone to call the front desk and notice that all to the night stand, alarm clock and lamps were just completely covered in dust. That was not OK because my son and I have asthma While cleaning off the phone to call the front office I noticed the sheets had holes in them. One other issue that I pointed out was that one of the dresser drawers handles was broke. Front desk sent housekeeping to clean. I showed them everything that was in the room I called back to the front desk to be moved to another room. I did get moved to another room that a little better but still very dusty. I had to go to Dollar General and buy cleaning supplies just to stay into the room. I expected more from this hotel because of the name and the standards. If I come to Springfield again I will not be staying at this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice workout area and great food

By

15 septiembre 2017

Thanks for a relaxing time. Beds were comfortable, food was great and staff very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pool, rooftop overlook

By

14 septiembre 2017

club

We come to the springfield Crown Plaza every year om Laborday wk.end. We ride motorcycles 7 hours to get there. We always choose this hotel for the rooftop gathering area to unwind and be able to check on the bikes without going to the parking lot. This year, however there was a ( cerfew ).
That is something new, and will possibly have an effect on our group decision to stay at this location next year. Again, we all love it and have been coming to this very hotel for about 7yrs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Springfield IL

By

14 septiembre 2017

Excellent service at check in, friendly, acknowledged spire membership, upgraded room. Housekeeping could do more than just make bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Soccer Weekend

By

13 septiembre 2017

club

Great hotel...great value. Large rooms. Nice huge pool on the top floor. Pool area needs to improve its furniture.

Overall great visit and we will return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great upgrade to toom

By

12 septiembre 2017

Provided upgrade to room, far exceeded my expectations. Staff wonderful, hotel very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ridiculously Dirty

By

07 septiembre 2017

Room one had animal hair. Room two hair all over bathroom which I wiped up and showed staff. Room three Oreo box with crumbs in room, have picture to prove which I showed staff. Tired and traveling with kids and decided to sleep in crumbs. Next day maid left trash on ironing board in room that she had taken out of bathroom and then she gave us one clean towel for 4 people and didn't make up bed. Lobby was filthy with trash overflowing and yogurt all over floor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Farm Progress week in Springfield

By

05 septiembre 2017

Even with full booking, hotel had everything at the ready and available. Clean, ready to use and on time. Everything you expect from a hotel of this class.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información