Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 899 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

899opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    473
  • 4 Estrellas
    209
  • 3 Estrellas
    106
  • 2 Estrellas
    72
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Good Location for Conference

By

20 febrero 2017

Everything was good. Minor irritation: only one brand of single malt scotch at the bar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and very comfortable room

By

19 febrero 2017

club

Hotel is beautiful, staff is welcoming and attentive, food is delicious, amenities are 1st class, price is a great value, location is convenient

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and service.

By

17 febrero 2017

The service staff from guest check in to dining (banquet, bar, and breakfast) and through out the day exceeded expectations. Felt secure and comfortable in and on hotel property. The room was clean, comfortable and spacious. Though I did not use the pool or fitness room, the next time I book, I certainly will do so! Yes, I will return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quiet, clean, comfortable

By

15 febrero 2017

quiet, clean, comfortable
Stayed here several times over the past two years and the experience has been consistent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

14 febrero 2017

club

I had a great experience and was very pleased. The only thing that I was missing was a microwave oven. Other than that everything was very nice. Met my standards. Really like the rooftop space as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

13 febrero 2017

This hotel was overall a wonderful stay.
The fitness room exceed my expectations
The staff were very nice and accommodating to my needs.
The food from both the restaurant and buffet = delicious.
Beds are very comfortable and I got a great night's sleep.
I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying for business or leisure in Springfield.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GVfreat value for the money

By

11 febrero 2017

This is a very nice full service facility. Easy access. Staff is very friendly. My accommodations were excellent. I will return. Registration desk was very accommodating even at the late hour of my arrival. My room had all of the necessary components for a business travel. Multiple outlets for electropic devices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

09 febrero 2017

club

Greeted by friendly staff, clean updated room and pleasant employees.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

08 febrero 2017

club

Excellent place to stay with a group. Just dont order the pizza.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

07 febrero 2017

club

Very friendlly staff and nice room updates.
The pool and view are amazing.
The bar and restaurant had good food.
The Starbucks could be stocked a little better
W more fresh food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel was great

By

05 febrero 2017

club

Everything was great because the hotel staff is very nice. It could be a little cleaner and the bar/lounge staff could have been more attentive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Thank you for staying with us and providing feedback on your stay. I am glad to hear that the staff was able to make your stay enjoyable. I am sorry to hear about the challenges you encountered but will be sure to share your feedback with our teams. We do hope to see you again in the future so that we can provide you with an even better stay. Sincerely, Alan F General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCCELLENT CONFERENCE SETTING

By

05 febrero 2017

FOR ALL OF THE DIFFERENT VENUES WE HAD GOING ON FOR THE 4 DAYS THE SERVICE AND THE SETUP WERE EXCELLENT. MANAGEMENT AND STAFF WERE AVAILABLE TO SOLVE ANY PROBLEMS AS SOON AS THEY HAPPENED. BANQUET FOOD WAS NOT QUITE RIGHT BUT THEY WERE SERVING 1400 GUESTS. A DIFFERENT MEAT CHOICE WOULD HAVE BEEN MORE PLEASING.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding the conference. I am very happy to hear that the staff was readily available for you at all times. My apologies regarding the dinner. I know we have already reviewed with our kitchen team on some changes not only to the menu but internal production changes as well that we can take for next year. We look forward to seeing everyone again next year so we can provide a much better experience. Sincerely, Alan F General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información